Ref: PTFS6289

Продается очаровательная квартира недалеко от гавани Фетхие

цена: $137,700 ссылка: PTFS6289
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Продается очаровательная квартира недалеко от гавани Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположен в центральном месте в городе Фетхие, эта квартира находится всего в нескольких минутах от всего необходимого и доступна для продажи сегодня по выгодной цене. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашими местными консультантами, которые будут рады вам помочь.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 70

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартира на продажу по выгодной цене в Фетхие

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции

- Высокий потенциал аренды из-за местоположения

- В нескольких минутах от гавани Фетхие

- Рядом с местными удобствами и транспортом

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартира на продажу по выгодной цене в Фетхие

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции

- Высокий потенциал аренды из-за местоположения

- В нескольких минутах от гавани Фетхие

- Рядом с местными удобствами и транспортом

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира расположена в самом сердце Фетхие и является частью высококачественного здания, подходящего для круглогодичных жителей. Местные удобства, магазины и общественный транспорт можно посетить за считанные минуты. Особенности комплекса включают в себя:

- Парковочные места для транспортных средств

- Система безопасности 24/7

- И многое другое


О квартире

Продается квартира расположенная на втором этаже зданияю Вход имеет уютный коридор с гардеробной. Гостиная имеет открытую планировку со смещенной современной оборудованной кухней. На кухне есть много шкафов и рабочих поверхностей, а гостиная светлая и просторная.

Спальня большого размера и может легко вместить двух взрослых. Ванная комната оборудована мощной душевой кабиной. В резиденции есть балкон с прекрасным видом. Апартаменты такого качества и местоположения будет хорошо служить круглогодичным местом жительства или инвестициями с высоким потенциалом аренды в пиковые летние месяцы года.

Особенности апартаментов включают в себя: домофон, двери и окна с двойным остеклением, установленные электрические жалюзи, инфраструктура для кондиционирования воздуха и центрального отопления, светодиодное освещение, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в центральной части Фетхие.


Расположение в Фетхие

Одним из основных пунктов продажи этого дома является отличное расположение в Фетхие. Эта квартира находится в центре города, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от знаменитой гавани Фетхие с ресторанами, магазинами, супермаркетами и местным рынком свежих продуктов. До Старого города можно дойти за десять минут. Здесь вы найдете множество популярных баров, различные магазины, бутики и развлечения на ежедневной основе. Местный автобусный маршрут проходит неподалеку и направляется к пляжу Чалыг для отдыха на берегу моря, на пляже Олудениз, для посещения одного из самых популярных пляжей в Европе, и Хисароню для ночной жизни и вечеров. Данное место идеально подходит для проживания в Турции и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра как можно скорее.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира расположена в самом сердце Фетхие и является частью высококачественного здания, подходящего для круглогодичных жителей. Местные удобства, магазины и общественный транспорт можно посетить за считанные минуты. Особенности комплекса включают в себя:

- Парковочные места для транспортных средств

- Система безопасности 24/7

- И многое другое


О квартире

Продается квартира расположенная на втором этаже зданияю Вход имеет уютный коридор с гардеробной. Гостиная имеет открытую планировку со смещенной современной оборудованной кухней. На кухне есть много шкафов и рабочих поверхностей, а гостиная светлая и просторная.

Спальня большого размера и может легко вместить двух взрослых. Ванная комната оборудована мощной душевой кабиной. В резиденции есть балкон с прекрасным видом. Апартаменты такого качества и местоположения будет хорошо служить круглогодичным местом жительства или инвестициями с высоким потенциалом аренды в пиковые летние месяцы года.

Особенности апартаментов включают в себя: домофон, двери и окна с двойным остеклением, установленные электрические жалюзи, инфраструктура для кондиционирования воздуха и центрального отопления, светодиодное освещение, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в центральной части Фетхие.


Расположение в Фетхие

Одним из основных пунктов продажи этого дома является отличное расположение в Фетхие. Эта квартира находится в центре города, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от знаменитой гавани Фетхие с ресторанами, магазинами, супермаркетами и местным рынком свежих продуктов. До Старого города можно дойти за десять минут. Здесь вы найдете множество популярных баров, различные магазины, бутики и развлечения на ежедневной основе. Местный автобусный маршрут проходит неподалеку и направляется к пляжу Чалыг для отдыха на берегу моря, на пляже Олудениз, для посещения одного из самых популярных пляжей в Европе, и Хисароню для ночной жизни и вечеров. Данное место идеально подходит для проживания в Турции и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра как можно скорее.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6289

Charming apartment close to Fethiye Harbour for sale

Price: $124,100 Ref: PTFS6289
Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Apartment in Fethiye
Property in Fethiye
Real estate in Fethiye
Home in Fethiye
Property entrance
Properties in Fethiye
Terrace
Balcony
Lounge
Living room
Kitchen area
Dining space
Fitted kitchen
Large room
Room
Large room
Bathroom
Shower

Charming apartment close to Fethiye Harbour for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located within a great position in Fethiye Town, this central apartment is just a few minutes away from everything needed and is available for sale today at a bargain price not to miss out on. For more information about purchasing here, please call or contact us to speak directly with our local advisors who are happy to assist you.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
Living space sqm: 70

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Bargain apartment for sale in Fethiye

- Suitable for year round living in Turkey

- High rental potential due to location

- Minutes away from Fethiye Harbour

- Close to local amenities and transport

Why buy this Property

- Bargain apartment for sale in Fethiye

- Suitable for year round living in Turkey

- High rental potential due to location

- Minutes away from Fethiye Harbour

- Close to local amenities and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located within the heart of Fethiye and forms part of a high quality building suitable for year round residents. Local amenities, shops, and public transportation can be walked to within a matter of minutes. Features of the complex include:

- Parking spaces for vehicles

- Highly secure site always

- And lots more throughout


About the apartment

The flat for sale is located on the second floor of the building and enters via a welcoming hallway with cloakroom. There is an open plan designed living room with offset modern fitted kitchen. The kitchen has lots of cupboards and worktops, while the living room is light and airy for relaxing at home.

The bedroom is a good size and could easily sleep two adults comfortably. The bathroom is equipped with a powerful walk-in shower. Completing the residence is a balcony with lovely views. A unit of this quality and location would serve well as a year round residence or as an investment with high rental potential during the peak summer months of the year.

Features of the unit include: intercom system, double glazed doors and windows, electric shutters installed, infrastructure in place for air-conditioning and central heating, LED lighting, and lots more for an easy transition to living in central Fethiye.


Location in Fethiye

One of the main selling points of this property is the excellent location within Fethiye. This unit is found in the Town Centre and is just a short walk away from the famous Fethiye Harbour lined with restaurants, shops, supermarket, and a local fresh produce market. The Old Town can be reached within ten minutes on foot and offers an array of popular bars, various shops, boutiques, and things to do on a daily basis. The local bus route runs nearby and heads out towards Calis Beach for relaxing at the seaside, Oludeniz Beach for visiting one of the most popular beaches in Europe, and Hisaronu for nightlife and evenings. All in all, the location is ideal for living in Turkey and is highly recommended for viewing as soon as possible.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located within the heart of Fethiye and forms part of a high quality building suitable for year round residents. Local amenities, shops, and public transportation can be walked to within a matter of minutes. Features of the complex include:

- Parking spaces for vehicles

- Highly secure site always

- And lots more throughout


About the apartment

The flat for sale is located on the second floor of the building and enters via a welcoming hallway with cloakroom. There is an open plan designed living room with offset modern fitted kitchen. The kitchen has lots of cupboards and worktops, while the living room is light and airy for relaxing at home.

The bedroom is a good size and could easily sleep two adults comfortably. The bathroom is equipped with a powerful walk-in shower. Completing the residence is a balcony with lovely views. A unit of this quality and location would serve well as a year round residence or as an investment with high rental potential during the peak summer months of the year.

Features of the unit include: intercom system, double glazed doors and windows, electric shutters installed, infrastructure in place for air-conditioning and central heating, LED lighting, and lots more for an easy transition to living in central Fethiye.


Location in Fethiye

One of the main selling points of this property is the excellent location within Fethiye. This unit is found in the Town Centre and is just a short walk away from the famous Fethiye Harbour lined with restaurants, shops, supermarket, and a local fresh produce market. The Old Town can be reached within ten minutes on foot and offers an array of popular bars, various shops, boutiques, and things to do on a daily basis. The local bus route runs nearby and heads out towards Calis Beach for relaxing at the seaside, Oludeniz Beach for visiting one of the most popular beaches in Europe, and Hisaronu for nightlife and evenings. All in all, the location is ideal for living in Turkey and is highly recommended for viewing as soon as possible.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity