Ref: PTFS6287

Отдельная вилла Узумлу с великолепным видом на долину

цена: $471,300 ссылка: PTFS6287
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Отдельная вилла Узумлу с великолепным видом на долину

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

С видом на долину Узюмлю с захватывающим дух видом, данная вилла расположена в жилом районе Узюмлю, всего в десяти минутах ходьбы от центра деревни, где есть все удобства и развлечения. Это один из наших лучших выборов в этой области Фетхие.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Фетхие - Узюмлю
Земля кв.м.: 500
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 250

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Фетхие - Узюмлю
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 250
  • Земля кв.м.: 500

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается отдельно вилла в Узюмлю Фетхие

- Панорамный вид на долину и природу

- Четыре спальни для большой семьи

- Десять минут ходьбы от деревни

- 20 минут езды от Фетхие

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается отдельно вилла в Узюмлю Фетхие

- Панорамный вид на долину и природу

- Четыре спальни для большой семьи

- Десять минут ходьбы от деревни

- 20 минут езды от Фетхие

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

С жилой площадью и спальнями, обращенными вперед, этом дом гарантирует невероятный вид на окружающую природу и долину Узюмлю. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Фетхие, которые рады помочь вам от начала до конца.


Первый этаж

Этот великолепный дом имеет на первом этаже уютную прихожую ведущую в большую гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной кухней. Кухня оборудована множеством блоков и рабочих поверхностей. Двери открываются из гостиной на внешнюю террасу с видом на сад и бассейн. Завершает этот этаж дома душевая комната.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены две спальни. Обе комнаты имеют большой размер и оснащены собственными ванными комнатами. Навесные балконы имеют фантастический вид на природную среду Узюмлю, которая идеально подходит для отдыха и время провождения в течение дня.


Третий этаж

На данном этаже снова расположены еще две спальни. Обе комнаты имеют свои ванные комнаты с душем. Обе спальни имеют выход на большую террасу с живописным видом на долину Узюмлю. В этом доме может разместиться до восьми человек одновременно.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на участке земли площадью 500 кв.м, вилла имеет собственный пейзажный бассейн с достаточным пространством для отдыха и длительного жаркого дня на улице. Кроме того, в бассейне много места для принятия солнечных ванн и отдыха. Для парковки автомобиля имеется отдельный подъезд.


Расположение в Фетхие

Этот дом расположен на тихом склоне холма, недалеко от деревни Узюмлю. Из него открывается потрясающий вид на окружающую природу и долину. Десять минут ходьбы - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до центра деревни, где можно найти все удобства, в том числе: еженедельные супермаркеты, рестораны, бутики и многое другое. Главный город Фетхие можно добраться за 20 минут для более крупных нужд, таких как школы, торговые центры, больницы и все остальное, что необходимо для семейной жизни в Турции.


Расстояния

10 минут ходьбы от деревни Узюмлю

20 минут езды от города Фетхие

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

С жилой площадью и спальнями, обращенными вперед, этом дом гарантирует невероятный вид на окружающую природу и долину Узюмлю. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Фетхие, которые рады помочь вам от начала до конца.


Первый этаж

Этот великолепный дом имеет на первом этаже уютную прихожую ведущую в большую гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной кухней. Кухня оборудована множеством блоков и рабочих поверхностей. Двери открываются из гостиной на внешнюю террасу с видом на сад и бассейн. Завершает этот этаж дома душевая комната.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены две спальни. Обе комнаты имеют большой размер и оснащены собственными ванными комнатами. Навесные балконы имеют фантастический вид на природную среду Узюмлю, которая идеально подходит для отдыха и время провождения в течение дня.


Третий этаж

На данном этаже снова расположены еще две спальни. Обе комнаты имеют свои ванные комнаты с душем. Обе спальни имеют выход на большую террасу с живописным видом на долину Узюмлю. В этом доме может разместиться до восьми человек одновременно.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на участке земли площадью 500 кв.м, вилла имеет собственный пейзажный бассейн с достаточным пространством для отдыха и длительного жаркого дня на улице. Кроме того, в бассейне много места для принятия солнечных ванн и отдыха. Для парковки автомобиля имеется отдельный подъезд.


Расположение в Фетхие

Этот дом расположен на тихом склоне холма, недалеко от деревни Узюмлю. Из него открывается потрясающий вид на окружающую природу и долину. Десять минут ходьбы - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до центра деревни, где можно найти все удобства, в том числе: еженедельные супермаркеты, рестораны, бутики и многое другое. Главный город Фетхие можно добраться за 20 минут для более крупных нужд, таких как школы, торговые центры, больницы и все остальное, что необходимо для семейной жизни в Турции.


Расстояния

10 минут ходьбы от деревни Узюмлю

20 минут езды от города Фетхие

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6287

Detached Uzumlu villa with magnificent Valley views

Price: $463,500 Ref: PTFS6287
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Uzumlu
Property in Uzumlu
Real estate in Uzumlu
Terrace
View from terrace
Kitchen area
Modern kitchen
Shower
Staircase
Spacious room
Bathroom
Bathroom
Room
En-suite bathroom
Staircase
Room
Bedroom
Spacious room
View of Uzumlu
Terrace
Uzumlu Fethiye
Uzumlu view

Detached Uzumlu villa with magnificent Valley views

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out across Uzumlu Valley with breath taking views, this detached villa is nestled within a residential area of Uzumlu and is just a ten minute walking distance away from the village centre full of daily amenities and things to do. This is one of our top picks in this area of Fethiye.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Fethiye - Uzumlu
Land size sqm: 500
Living space sqm: 250
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Fethiye - Uzumlu
  • Living space sqm: 250
  • Land size sqm: 500
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Detached villa for sale in Uzumlu Fethiye

- Panoramic views across Valley and nature

- Four bedrooms for a family to live together

- Ten minute walking distance from village

- 20 minute driving distance from Fethiye

Why buy this Property

- Detached villa for sale in Uzumlu Fethiye

- Panoramic views across Valley and nature

- Four bedrooms for a family to live together

- Ten minute walking distance from village

- 20 minute driving distance from Fethiye

FACILITIES & LOCATION

With the living area and bedrooms all facing towards the front, this property guarantees incredible views across the surrounding nature and Uzumlu Valley. For more information about living here, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors in Fethiye who are happy to assist you from start to finish.


Ground floor

This magnificent home enters on the ground floor via a welcoming entrance hall into a large open plan designed living room with offset kitchen. The kitchen is fitted with lots of units and worktops. Doors open from the living room to an outside terrace overlooking the garden and swimming pool. Completing this floor of the house is a shower room.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are located. Both of the rooms are double sized and are fitted with their own private en-suite bathrooms. Attached balconies have fantastic views heading out across the natural surroundings of Uzumlu, ideal for relaxing and winding down the day.


Top floor

Upstairs again, the top floor of the property has two more bedrooms. Both rooms have their own en-suite bathrooms with showers. Both bedrooms share access to a large terrace with picturesque views across Uzumlu Valley. This property could sleep a family of up to eight people at once.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 500m2, the villa has its own private infinity swimming pool with ample room for relaxing and spending long hot afternoons outside. Besides the pool is lots of space for sunbathing and sitting. There is a driveway for parking a vehicle during the evening.


Location in Fethiye

Located on a peaceful hillside, this property is nestled just outside of Uzumlu Village and enjoys sweeping views across the surrounding nature and Valley. A ten minute walk is all it takes to reach the village centre where amenities are found, including: weekly supermarkets, restaurants, boutique shops, and more. The main town of Fethiye can be driven to within 20 minutes for larger necessities such as schools, shopping malls, hospitals, and everything else needed for family living in Turkey.


Distances

10 minute walk from Uzumlu Village

20 minute drive from Fethiye Town

FACILITIES & LOCATION

With the living area and bedrooms all facing towards the front, this property guarantees incredible views across the surrounding nature and Uzumlu Valley. For more information about living here, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors in Fethiye who are happy to assist you from start to finish.


Ground floor

This magnificent home enters on the ground floor via a welcoming entrance hall into a large open plan designed living room with offset kitchen. The kitchen is fitted with lots of units and worktops. Doors open from the living room to an outside terrace overlooking the garden and swimming pool. Completing this floor of the house is a shower room.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are located. Both of the rooms are double sized and are fitted with their own private en-suite bathrooms. Attached balconies have fantastic views heading out across the natural surroundings of Uzumlu, ideal for relaxing and winding down the day.


Top floor

Upstairs again, the top floor of the property has two more bedrooms. Both rooms have their own en-suite bathrooms with showers. Both bedrooms share access to a large terrace with picturesque views across Uzumlu Valley. This property could sleep a family of up to eight people at once.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 500m2, the villa has its own private infinity swimming pool with ample room for relaxing and spending long hot afternoons outside. Besides the pool is lots of space for sunbathing and sitting. There is a driveway for parking a vehicle during the evening.


Location in Fethiye

Located on a peaceful hillside, this property is nestled just outside of Uzumlu Village and enjoys sweeping views across the surrounding nature and Valley. A ten minute walk is all it takes to reach the village centre where amenities are found, including: weekly supermarkets, restaurants, boutique shops, and more. The main town of Fethiye can be driven to within 20 minutes for larger necessities such as schools, shopping malls, hospitals, and everything else needed for family living in Turkey.


Distances

10 minute walk from Uzumlu Village

20 minute drive from Fethiye Town

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity