Ref: PTFS6269

Апартаменты идеально подходящие для семейного проживания в центре Стамбула

цена: $375,000 ссылка: PTFS6269
печать Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
citizenship
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Апартаменты идеально подходящие для семейного проживания в центре Стамбула

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Подходит для больших семей, желающих вести образ жизни в Стамбуле в центральной части города. Эти апартаменты в Байрампаша, построенные по исключительным стандартам ведущим разработчиком в Стамбуле, находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от удобств и предметов первой необходимости. Эти апартаменты имеют нотку роскоши и настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра, прежде чем все будут распроданы. Подходит для турецкого гражданства по инвестиционным приложениям.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Байрампаша
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 160

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Прямо за торговым центром Forum Istanbul

- Пять минут ходьбы от метро

- Океанариум полной морской жизни, Национальный парк Ада, дворец Топкапы на расстоянии 15 минут

- В нескольких минутах от всех удобств и магазинов

- Подходит для турецкого гражданства по инвестициям


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Прямо за торговым центром Forum Istanbul

- Пять минут ходьбы от метро

- Океанариум полной морской жизни, Национальный парк Ада, дворец Топкапы на расстоянии 15 минут

- В нескольких минутах от всех удобств и магазинов

- Подходит для турецкого гражданства по инвестициям


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти совершенно новые резиденции, расположенные в историческом районе Байрампаша в Стамбуле, находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от супермаркетов, ресторанов, магазинов, и предметы первой необходимости в торговом центре Forum Istanbul, расположенном прямо за проектом. Общественный транспорт работает поблизости для тех, кто работает и добирается до центра города. Идеально подходит для турецкого гражданства.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот захватывающий проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Стамбуле, состоит из одного здания и предлагает роскошные апартаменты для продажи. Покупатели могут выбирать из различных типов и размеров в соответствии со своими потребностями и размерами семьи. Здание полностью охраняемое 24 часа в сутки, и для тех, у кого есть транспортные средства, имеется личная парковка. Небольшие ландшафтные сады находятся снаружи. Дата завершения была назначена на апрель 2023 года.

Внутри апартаменты легкие и светлые потсроеные по современным стандартам, использующими все доступное пространство. Большие кухни оснащены множеством шкафов и рабочих столов для приготовления блюд, а просторные гостиные идеально подходят для отдыха с близкими по вечерам. Имеются окна от пола до потолка, а с балконов открывается привлекательный вид на город. Эти единицы подходят для круглогодичной жизни с членами семьи и больше, чем в среднем по этой области города.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Небольшие ландшафтные сады на улице

- Полностью безопасное здание в любое время

- Подземная парковка для ваших автомобилей

- Лифт для быстрого доступа к апартаментам

- И многое другое на протяжении всего проекта


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

3 + 1 апартаменты площадью от 140 кв.м до 160 кв.м и для продажи от 375 000 долларов США


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти современные апартаменты расположены в историческом районе Байрампаша, всего в нескольких метрах от ежедневных удобств, включая супермаркеты, рестораны, кафе, и предметы первой необходимости в торговом центре Forum Istanbul, сразу за проектом. Общественный транспорт доступен для тех, кто ежедневно работает и ездит к центру города. В нескольких минутах от комлпекса находится станция метро с пересадками в направлении Фатих, Топкапы, Шишли и Таксим. Из Байрампашы легко добраться до частных и государственных школ, государственных больниц и всего остального, что необходимо для семейной жизни в Турции. Байрампаша также является домом для таких компаний, как ИКЕА, Кочташ и несколько мест для социальных встреч для тех, кто ищет утешения Запада в сочетании с традициями Востока. Байрампаша- это отличная семейная зона для воспитания детей в Стамбуле. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни в Байрампаше, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашими дружелюбными консультантами, которые с удовольствием ответят на любые ваши вопросы.


Почему именно здесь?

1. Прямо за торговым центром Forum Istanbul, полным международных магазинов.

2. Рядом с Адапарком, где собираются семьи и дети

3. Семейный район подходит для круглогодичной жизни.

4. Доступная роскошь в центре Стамбула недалеко от общественного транспорта.

5. Рядом с огромным спортивным комплексом


Расстояния

В нескольких минутах от стадиона от муниципалитета Байрампаша

В нескольких минутах от Мега центера

В нескольких минутах от ИКЕА и CarrefourSA

В нескольких минутах от форума Байрампаша

В нескольких минутах от городского парка Байрампаша


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти совершенно новые резиденции, расположенные в историческом районе Байрампаша в Стамбуле, находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от супермаркетов, ресторанов, магазинов, и предметы первой необходимости в торговом центре Forum Istanbul, расположенном прямо за проектом. Общественный транспорт работает поблизости для тех, кто работает и добирается до центра города. Идеально подходит для турецкого гражданства.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот захватывающий проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Стамбуле, состоит из одного здания и предлагает роскошные апартаменты для продажи. Покупатели могут выбирать из различных типов и размеров в соответствии со своими потребностями и размерами семьи. Здание полностью охраняемое 24 часа в сутки, и для тех, у кого есть транспортные средства, имеется личная парковка. Небольшие ландшафтные сады находятся снаружи. Дата завершения была назначена на апрель 2023 года.

Внутри апартаменты легкие и светлые потсроеные по современным стандартам, использующими все доступное пространство. Большие кухни оснащены множеством шкафов и рабочих столов для приготовления блюд, а просторные гостиные идеально подходят для отдыха с близкими по вечерам. Имеются окна от пола до потолка, а с балконов открывается привлекательный вид на город. Эти единицы подходят для круглогодичной жизни с членами семьи и больше, чем в среднем по этой области города.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Небольшие ландшафтные сады на улице

- Полностью безопасное здание в любое время

- Подземная парковка для ваших автомобилей

- Лифт для быстрого доступа к апартаментам

- И многое другое на протяжении всего проекта


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

3 + 1 апартаменты площадью от 140 кв.м до 160 кв.м и для продажи от 375 000 долларов США


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти современные апартаменты расположены в историческом районе Байрампаша, всего в нескольких метрах от ежедневных удобств, включая супермаркеты, рестораны, кафе, и предметы первой необходимости в торговом центре Forum Istanbul, сразу за проектом. Общественный транспорт доступен для тех, кто ежедневно работает и ездит к центру города. В нескольких минутах от комлпекса находится станция метро с пересадками в направлении Фатих, Топкапы, Шишли и Таксим. Из Байрампашы легко добраться до частных и государственных школ, государственных больниц и всего остального, что необходимо для семейной жизни в Турции. Байрампаша также является домом для таких компаний, как ИКЕА, Кочташ и несколько мест для социальных встреч для тех, кто ищет утешения Запада в сочетании с традициями Востока. Байрампаша- это отличная семейная зона для воспитания детей в Стамбуле. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни в Байрампаше, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашими дружелюбными консультантами, которые с удовольствием ответят на любые ваши вопросы.


Почему именно здесь?

1. Прямо за торговым центром Forum Istanbul, полным международных магазинов.

2. Рядом с Адапарком, где собираются семьи и дети

3. Семейный район подходит для круглогодичной жизни.

4. Доступная роскошь в центре Стамбула недалеко от общественного транспорта.

5. Рядом с огромным спортивным комплексом


Расстояния

В нескольких минутах от стадиона от муниципалитета Байрампаша

В нескольких минутах от Мега центера

В нескольких минутах от ИКЕА и CarrefourSA

В нескольких минутах от форума Байрампаша

В нескольких минутах от городского парка Байрампаша


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6269

Central Istanbul Taurus Homes ideal for family living

Price: $375,000 Ref: PTFS6269
Print Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
citizenship
Property in Bayrampasa
Apartments in Bayrampasa
Real estate in Bayrampasa
Bayrampasa flats
Flats in Bayrampasa
Properties in Bayrampasa
Complex in Bayrampasa
Project in Bayrampasa
Fitted kitchen
Kitchen area
Lounge
Living room
Apartment entrance
Hallway
Room
Bedroom
Spacious room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Spacious room
Shower
Hallway
Apartment plan
Apartment plan
Apartment plan

Central Istanbul Taurus Homes ideal for family living

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Suitable for larger families wishing to live Istanbul lifestyle within the central vibe of the city. Built to exceptional standards by a top developer in Istanbul, these Bayrampasa apartments are just a few minutes away from amenities and daily necessities needed. These listings have a touch of luxury throughout and are highly recommended for viewing before all have been sold. Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment applications.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Bayrampasa
Living space sqm: 160

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Directly behind Forum Istanbul shopping mall  

- Five Minute walk from Metro underground 

- Sea life Aquarium, National Ada Park, Topkapi Palace within 15 minutes  

- Minutes away from all amenities and shops

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment

Why buy this Property

- Directly behind Forum Istanbul shopping mall  

- Five Minute walk from Metro underground 

- Sea life Aquarium, National Ada Park, Topkapi Palace within 15 minutes  

- Minutes away from all amenities and shops

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Rising within the historical area of Bayrampasa in Istanbul, these brand new residences are just a few minutes away from supermarkets, restaurants, shops, and daily necessities at Forum Istanbul Shopping Mall found just behind the project. Public transport runs nearby for those who are working and commuting towards the city centre. Ideal for Turkish Citizenship. 


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Istanbul, this exciting project consists of a single building and offers luxury-designed apartments for sale. Buyers can choose from various types and sizes to suit their needs and family sizes. The building is fully secure 24 hours a day and parking is available for those with vehicles. Small landscaped gardens are outside. The date for completion has been set for April 2023.

Inside, properties are light and airy with contemporary layouts making use of all available space. Large kitchens are equipped with lots of cupboards and worktops for preparing meals, while spacious living rooms are ideal for relaxing with loved ones during the evenings. Floor-to-ceiling windows are available, while attached balconies have alluring views out across the city. These units are suitable for year round living with family members and are bigger that the average for this area of the city. 


Facilities and features include

- Small landscaped gardens outside

- Completely secure building at all times

- Underground parking for your vehicles

- Elevator for quick access to properties

- And lots more throughout the project


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from  140m2 - 160m2 and for sale starting from 375,000 USD


Location in Istanbul

Located within the historical area of Bayrampasa, these contemporary apartments are just a few metres away from daily amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, coffee shops, and necessities at Forum Istanbul Shopping Mall found just behind the project. Public transportation is easily accessible for those working and commuting towards the city centre on a daily basis, there is a Subway Station a few minutes away with excellent connections heading towards Fatih, Topkapi, Sisli, and Taksim. From Bayrampasa it is easy to drive towards private and public schools, state hospitals, and everything else needed for family living in Turkey. Bayrampasa is also home to companies such as IKEA, Koctas, and several social meeting spots for those seeking the comfort of the West combined with the traditions of the East. Bayrampasa is an excellent family-friendly community area to raise your children in Istanbul. For more information about living in Bayrampasa, please contact us today to speak with our friendly advisors who are happy to answer any questions that you might have.


Why live here?

1. Directly behind Forum Istanbul Shopping Mall full of international stores.

2. Close to Adapark where families gather and children can enjoy themselves.

3. Family-friendly community of Bayrampasa suitable for year round living.

4. Affordable luxury within central Istanbul close to public transportation.

5. Close to huge sports complex where people subscribe their kids daily


Distances

2 minutes away from Bayrampasa Municipality Stadium

5 minutes away from Megacenter

5 minutes away from IKEA and CarrefourSA

5 minutes away from Bayrampasa Forum

5 minutes away from Bayrampasa city park


FACILITIES & LOCATION

Rising within the historical area of Bayrampasa in Istanbul, these brand new residences are just a few minutes away from supermarkets, restaurants, shops, and daily necessities at Forum Istanbul Shopping Mall found just behind the project. Public transport runs nearby for those who are working and commuting towards the city centre. Ideal for Turkish Citizenship. 


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Istanbul, this exciting project consists of a single building and offers luxury-designed apartments for sale. Buyers can choose from various types and sizes to suit their needs and family sizes. The building is fully secure 24 hours a day and parking is available for those with vehicles. Small landscaped gardens are outside. The date for completion has been set for April 2023.

Inside, properties are light and airy with contemporary layouts making use of all available space. Large kitchens are equipped with lots of cupboards and worktops for preparing meals, while spacious living rooms are ideal for relaxing with loved ones during the evenings. Floor-to-ceiling windows are available, while attached balconies have alluring views out across the city. These units are suitable for year round living with family members and are bigger that the average for this area of the city. 


Facilities and features include

- Small landscaped gardens outside

- Completely secure building at all times

- Underground parking for your vehicles

- Elevator for quick access to properties

- And lots more throughout the project


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from  140m2 - 160m2 and for sale starting from 375,000 USD


Location in Istanbul

Located within the historical area of Bayrampasa, these contemporary apartments are just a few metres away from daily amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, coffee shops, and necessities at Forum Istanbul Shopping Mall found just behind the project. Public transportation is easily accessible for those working and commuting towards the city centre on a daily basis, there is a Subway Station a few minutes away with excellent connections heading towards Fatih, Topkapi, Sisli, and Taksim. From Bayrampasa it is easy to drive towards private and public schools, state hospitals, and everything else needed for family living in Turkey. Bayrampasa is also home to companies such as IKEA, Koctas, and several social meeting spots for those seeking the comfort of the West combined with the traditions of the East. Bayrampasa is an excellent family-friendly community area to raise your children in Istanbul. For more information about living in Bayrampasa, please contact us today to speak with our friendly advisors who are happy to answer any questions that you might have.


Why live here?

1. Directly behind Forum Istanbul Shopping Mall full of international stores.

2. Close to Adapark where families gather and children can enjoy themselves.

3. Family-friendly community of Bayrampasa suitable for year round living.

4. Affordable luxury within central Istanbul close to public transportation.

5. Close to huge sports complex where people subscribe their kids daily


Distances

2 minutes away from Bayrampasa Municipality Stadium

5 minutes away from Megacenter

5 minutes away from IKEA and CarrefourSA

5 minutes away from Bayrampasa Forum

5 minutes away from Bayrampasa city park


Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity