Ref: PTFS6248

Современные квартиры на продажу в центе Фетхие

цена: $139,000 ссылка: PTFS6248
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современные квартиры на продажу в центе Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Продаются быстро, эти квартиры настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра как один из наших лучших выборов в центре Фетхие.  Эти современные апартаменты расположены в нескольких минутах ходьбы от гавани и набережной с магазинами, ресторанами и множеством развлечений.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
Земля кв.м.: 1140
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 41

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные квартиры на продажу в центре Фетхие 

- Недвижимость доступна до четырех спален внутри

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Удивительное расположение недалеко от гавани и города

- Пешком до всего необходимого на ежедневной основе


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные квартиры на продажу в центре Фетхие 

- Недвижимость доступна до четырех спален внутри

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Удивительное расположение недалеко от гавани и города

- Пешком до всего необходимого на ежедневной основе


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

С точки зрения местоположения, вы не можете выбрать лучшее место, чтобы инвестировать или жить в городе Фетхие. Эти квартиры находятся в радиусе десяти минут от всего необходимого: школ, торговых центров, пляжей и гавани. Для всего остального, общественный транспорт находится рядом для ежедневного изучения региона Фетхие.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот очаровательный комплекс, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Фетхие, состоит из двух блоков и предлагает в общей сложности 34 объекта. Покупатели могут выбирать из единиц, начиная от одной - четырех спален с различными типами. Эти квартиры подходят для семей и тех, кто хочет жить в центре Фетхие круглый год на постоянной основе.

Внутри, апартаменты современны по дизайну и входят в просторные гостиные со смещенными встроенными кухнями. В спальнях достаточно места, чтобы уместить двуспальные кровати и шкафы внутри. В каждой ванной комнате есть мощный душ и качественная стеклянная кабина.

Особенности блоков включают в себя: телевизор, центральное отопление и подключение к кондиционерам, современная плитка в ванных комнатах, высококачественный пол во всем, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в сердце Фетхие. Для получения дополнительной информации об этих подразделениях, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 квартиры на продажу от 124 000 долларов США

2 + 1 квартиры на продажу от 149 000 долларов США

3 + 1 квартиры на продажу от 239 000 долларов США

4 + 1 квартиры на продажу


Расположение в Фетхие

Одним из основных пунктов продажи этих апартаментов является исключительное местоположение в самом сердце Фетхие. Эти варианты находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от центра города, гавани и набережной с магазинами, ресторанами, кофейнями и многим другим. С супермаркетами, торговыми центрами, аптеками и больницами можно добраться за десять минут или меньше. Местные школы находятся поблизости для тех, кто переезжает в Турцию со своими детьми. Общественный транспорт курсирует на улицу, чтобы двигаться по региону в направлении пляжа Чалыш в одном направлении или пляжа Олудениз в другом направлении, чтобы расслабиться во второй половине дня на море с близкими.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

С точки зрения местоположения, вы не можете выбрать лучшее место, чтобы инвестировать или жить в городе Фетхие. Эти квартиры находятся в радиусе десяти минут от всего необходимого: школ, торговых центров, пляжей и гавани. Для всего остального, общественный транспорт находится рядом для ежедневного изучения региона Фетхие.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот очаровательный комплекс, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Фетхие, состоит из двух блоков и предлагает в общей сложности 34 объекта. Покупатели могут выбирать из единиц, начиная от одной - четырех спален с различными типами. Эти квартиры подходят для семей и тех, кто хочет жить в центре Фетхие круглый год на постоянной основе.

Внутри, апартаменты современны по дизайну и входят в просторные гостиные со смещенными встроенными кухнями. В спальнях достаточно места, чтобы уместить двуспальные кровати и шкафы внутри. В каждой ванной комнате есть мощный душ и качественная стеклянная кабина.

Особенности блоков включают в себя: телевизор, центральное отопление и подключение к кондиционерам, современная плитка в ванных комнатах, высококачественный пол во всем, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в сердце Фетхие. Для получения дополнительной информации об этих подразделениях, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 квартиры на продажу от 124 000 долларов США

2 + 1 квартиры на продажу от 149 000 долларов США

3 + 1 квартиры на продажу от 239 000 долларов США

4 + 1 квартиры на продажу


Расположение в Фетхие

Одним из основных пунктов продажи этих апартаментов является исключительное местоположение в самом сердце Фетхие. Эти варианты находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от центра города, гавани и набережной с магазинами, ресторанами, кофейнями и многим другим. С супермаркетами, торговыми центрами, аптеками и больницами можно добраться за десять минут или меньше. Местные школы находятся поблизости для тех, кто переезжает в Турцию со своими детьми. Общественный транспорт курсирует на улицу, чтобы двигаться по региону в направлении пляжа Чалыш в одном направлении или пляжа Олудениз в другом направлении, чтобы расслабиться во второй половине дня на море с близкими.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6248

Fethiye Town centre contemporary apartments for sale

Price: $139,000 Ref: PTFS6248
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious apartments for sale in Fethiye
Apartments building
Spacious residences
Modern building
Apartments complex
Residences complex
Fethiye real estate
Fethiye residences
Fethiye apartments

Fethiye Town centre contemporary apartments for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Selling out quickly, these properties are highly recommended for viewing as one of our top picks in Fethiye Town. These modern apartments are situated just a short walking distance away from the Harbour and promenade lined with shops, restaurants, and a plethora of things to do.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
Land size sqm: 1140
Living space sqm: 41

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Modern apartments for sale in Fethiye Centre

- Properties available up to four bedrooms inside

- Suitable for year round living with your family

- Amazing location close to Harbour and Town

- Walking distance to everything needed daily

Why buy this Property

- Modern apartments for sale in Fethiye Centre

- Properties available up to four bedrooms inside

- Suitable for year round living with your family

- Amazing location close to Harbour and Town

- Walking distance to everything needed daily

FACILITIES & LOCATION

In terms of location, you couldn’t pick a better spot to invest or to live in Fethiye Town. These listings are within a ten minute radius of everything needed: schools, malls, beaches, and the harbour. For everything else, public transportation is close by for exploring the Fethiye region on a daily basis.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Fethiye, this charming development consists of two blocks and offers 34 properties for sale in total. Buyers can choose from units ranging from one – four bedrooms with various types available. These units are suitable for families and those who are looking to live in central Fethiye on a year round permanent basis.

Inside, the properties are contemporary in design and enter into spacious living rooms with offset fitted kitchens. Main balconies are accessible from here. Bedrooms have enough space to fit double beds and wardrobes inside. Each bathroom has a powerful walk-in shower and quality glass cabin.

Features of the units include: TV, central heating, and air-conditioning connections in place, modern tiles in the bathrooms, high quality flooring throughout, and lots more for an easy transition to living in the heart of Fethiye. For more information about these units, please call or contact us today.


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments for sale starting from 139,000 USD

2+1 bedroom apartments for sale starting from 169,000 USD

3+1 bedroom apartments for sale starting from 259,000 USD

4+1 bedroom apartments for sale starting from 229,000 USD


Location in Fethiye

One of the main selling points of these properties is the exceptional location within the heart of Fethiye. These listings are found just a few minutes walking distance away from the town centre, Harbour, and promenade lined with shops, restaurants, coffee houses, and so much more. Supermarkets, shopping malls, pharmacies, and hospitals can all be reached within a ten minute radius or less. Local schools are nearby for those relocating to Turkey with their children. Public transportation runs outside for moving around the region towards Calis Beach in one direction or Oludeniz Beach in the other direction for relaxing afternoons spent at the seaside with loved ones.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

In terms of location, you couldn’t pick a better spot to invest or to live in Fethiye Town. These listings are within a ten minute radius of everything needed: schools, malls, beaches, and the harbour. For everything else, public transportation is close by for exploring the Fethiye region on a daily basis.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Fethiye, this charming development consists of two blocks and offers 34 properties for sale in total. Buyers can choose from units ranging from one – four bedrooms with various types available. These units are suitable for families and those who are looking to live in central Fethiye on a year round permanent basis.

Inside, the properties are contemporary in design and enter into spacious living rooms with offset fitted kitchens. Main balconies are accessible from here. Bedrooms have enough space to fit double beds and wardrobes inside. Each bathroom has a powerful walk-in shower and quality glass cabin.

Features of the units include: TV, central heating, and air-conditioning connections in place, modern tiles in the bathrooms, high quality flooring throughout, and lots more for an easy transition to living in the heart of Fethiye. For more information about these units, please call or contact us today.


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments for sale starting from 139,000 USD

2+1 bedroom apartments for sale starting from 169,000 USD

3+1 bedroom apartments for sale starting from 259,000 USD

4+1 bedroom apartments for sale starting from 229,000 USD


Location in Fethiye

One of the main selling points of these properties is the exceptional location within the heart of Fethiye. These listings are found just a few minutes walking distance away from the town centre, Harbour, and promenade lined with shops, restaurants, coffee houses, and so much more. Supermarkets, shopping malls, pharmacies, and hospitals can all be reached within a ten minute radius or less. Local schools are nearby for those relocating to Turkey with their children. Public transportation runs outside for moving around the region towards Calis Beach in one direction or Oludeniz Beach in the other direction for relaxing afternoons spent at the seaside with loved ones.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity