Ref: PTFS6245

Семейные выгодные апартаменты в Аксу Анталии

цена: $98,800 ссылка: PTFS6245
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Семейные выгодные апартаменты в Аксу Анталии

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Подходит для покупателей образа жизни в Анталии, Эти доступные апартаменты Аксу находятся в растущем районе города и являются частью высококачественного комплекса с социальными удобствами, предназначенными для семей, переезжающих в Турцию. Запросите сегодня, чтобы организовать ваш визит до того, как этот комплекс будет распродан.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Анталия - Аксу
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 58

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 1
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Анталия - Аксу
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 58

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные квартиры на продажу в Аксу Анталии

- Комплекс построен с учетом семейной жизни

- Социальные объекты, включая бассейн и сады

- Прикрепленные балконы с видом на зеленую природу

- 3 км от аэропорта Анталии и транспорта


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные квартиры на продажу в Аксу Анталии

- Комплекс построен с учетом семейной жизни

- Социальные объекты, включая бассейн и сады

- Прикрепленные балконы с видом на зеленую природу

- 3 км от аэропорта Анталии и транспорта


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Восхождение в районе Аксу Анталии, Это развитие находится всего в 3 км от аэропорта Анталии и имеет потрясающий вид на окружающую природу и пейзажи - идеально подходит для покупателей ищущих нового образа жизни, которые переезжают в Турцию в ближайшем будущем.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот совершенно новый проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Анталии, состоит из трех жилых домов и предлагает в общей сложности 135 единиц. Покупатели могут выбирать из разных типов с датой завершения, установленной на сентябрь 2023 года. Построенный с учетом семейного отдыха, участок площадью 9 900 кв.м оборудован удобствами, включая бассейн, спортивные площадки и места для детей.

Идеально подходит для покупателей ищущих образа жизни, каждое здание имеет всего девять этажей и с трех сторон окружено зелеными видами. Внутри апартаменты светлые и просторные, с просторными гостиными, в которых есть комната для отдыха с близкими. Кухни оснащены шкафами для хранения. Двери открываются из залов на балконы с потрясающим видом. Спальни большого размера, а ванные комнаты полностью оборудованы.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Облицованные зрелые сады на улице

- Места для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн

- Большой центральный общий бассейн

- Баскетбольный корт и теннисный корт

- Турецкая баня и парная в пределах

- Две игровые площадки для детей

- Три открытых парковки для автомобилей

- 24-часовая система безопасности и камеры

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 апартаменты площадью 58 кв.м по цене 1 650 000 TL

2 + 1 апартаменты площадью 84 кв.м по цене 2 475 000 TL


Расположение в Анталии

Эти объекты, расположенные в жилом районе Аксу, идеально подходят для покупателей ищущих образа жизни и молодых семей благодаря семейному оборудованию на территории. Ближайший пляж - пляж Лара, до которого можно доехать за семь минут до жарких дней на берегу моря. Множество торговых центров, школ, больниц и колледжей находятся в радиусе 10 км от отеля.


Расстояния

2.0 км от медицинского центра

3.0 км от аэропорта Анталии

4.0 км от колледжа Богазиджи

4,5 км от колледжа Лара Так

6.0 км от торговых центров

10 км от частной больницы

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Восхождение в районе Аксу Анталии, Это развитие находится всего в 3 км от аэропорта Анталии и имеет потрясающий вид на окружающую природу и пейзажи - идеально подходит для покупателей ищущих нового образа жизни, которые переезжают в Турцию в ближайшем будущем.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот совершенно новый проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Анталии, состоит из трех жилых домов и предлагает в общей сложности 135 единиц. Покупатели могут выбирать из разных типов с датой завершения, установленной на сентябрь 2023 года. Построенный с учетом семейного отдыха, участок площадью 9 900 кв.м оборудован удобствами, включая бассейн, спортивные площадки и места для детей.

Идеально подходит для покупателей ищущих образа жизни, каждое здание имеет всего девять этажей и с трех сторон окружено зелеными видами. Внутри апартаменты светлые и просторные, с просторными гостиными, в которых есть комната для отдыха с близкими. Кухни оснащены шкафами для хранения. Двери открываются из залов на балконы с потрясающим видом. Спальни большого размера, а ванные комнаты полностью оборудованы.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Облицованные зрелые сады на улице

- Места для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн

- Большой центральный общий бассейн

- Баскетбольный корт и теннисный корт

- Турецкая баня и парная в пределах

- Две игровые площадки для детей

- Три открытых парковки для автомобилей

- 24-часовая система безопасности и камеры

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 апартаменты площадью 58 кв.м по цене 1 650 000 TL

2 + 1 апартаменты площадью 84 кв.м по цене 2 475 000 TL


Расположение в Анталии

Эти объекты, расположенные в жилом районе Аксу, идеально подходят для покупателей ищущих образа жизни и молодых семей благодаря семейному оборудованию на территории. Ближайший пляж - пляж Лара, до которого можно доехать за семь минут до жарких дней на берегу моря. Множество торговых центров, школ, больниц и колледжей находятся в радиусе 10 км от отеля.


Расстояния

2.0 км от медицинского центра

3.0 км от аэропорта Анталии

4.0 км от колледжа Богазиджи

4,5 км от колледжа Лара Так

6.0 км от торговых центров

10 км от частной больницы

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6245

Family-orientated bargain apartments in Aksu Antalya

Price: $98,900 Ref: PTFS6245
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Apartments in Aksu
Properties in Aksu
Property in Aksu
Real estate in Aksu
Spacious pool
Home in Aksu
Tennis court
Complex in Aksu
Project in Aksu
Aerial view

Family-orientated bargain apartments in Aksu Antalya

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Suitable for lifestyle buyers in Antalya, these affordable Aksu apartments are found within a growing area of the city and form part of a high quality complex with social facilities designed for families relocating to Turkey. Enquire today to arrange your visit before this complex has been sold out.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Antalya - Aksu
Living space sqm: 58
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Location: Antalya - Aksu
  • Living space sqm: 58
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Modern apartments for sale in Aksu Antalya

- Complex is built with family living in mind

- Social facilities including pool and gardens

- Attached balconies with green nature views

- 3km away from Antalya Airport and transport

Why buy this Property

- Modern apartments for sale in Aksu Antalya

- Complex is built with family living in mind

- Social facilities including pool and gardens

- Attached balconies with green nature views

- 3km away from Antalya Airport and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Rising in Aksu area of Antalya, this development is just 3km away from Antalya Airport and has tremendous views heading out across the surrounding nature and scenery – ideal for lifestyle buyers who are moving to Turkey in the near future.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Antalya, this brand new project consists of three apartment blocks and offers 135 units in total. Buyers can choose from various different types with the date for completion set for September 2023. Built with family living in mind, the site measures in at 9,900m2 and is equipped with facilities including a swimming pool, sports areas, and spaces for children.

Perfect for lifestyle buyers, each building has just nine floors in total and is surrounded by green views on three sides. Inside, apartments are light and airy with spacious living rooms providing room for relaxing with loved ones. Kitchens are equipped with storage cupboards. Doors open from the lounges to private balconies with tremendous views. Bedrooms are a great size, and bathrooms are fully equipped.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped mature gardens outside

- Spaces for sitting and sunbathing

- Large central shared swimming pool

- Basketball court and tennis court

- Turkish Bath and steam room within

- Two playgrounds for kids to enjoy

- Three outdoor parking lots for cars

- 24 hour security and camera system

- And so much more inside and out


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 58m2 and priced from 1,650,000TL

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 84m2 and priced from 2,475,000TL


Location in Antalya

Located within a residential area of Aksu, these properties are ideal for lifestyle buyers and young families due to the family-orientated facilities within the site. The nearest beach is Lara Beach and can be driven to within seven minutes for hot afternoons at the seaside. A plethora of shopping malls, schools, hospitals, and colleges can all be reached within a 10km radius of the site.


Distances

2.0km away from medical centre

3.0km away from Antalya Airport

4.0km away from Bogazici College

4.5km away from Lara Tac College

6.0km away from shopping malls

10km away from private hospital

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Rising in Aksu area of Antalya, this development is just 3km away from Antalya Airport and has tremendous views heading out across the surrounding nature and scenery – ideal for lifestyle buyers who are moving to Turkey in the near future.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Antalya, this brand new project consists of three apartment blocks and offers 135 units in total. Buyers can choose from various different types with the date for completion set for September 2023. Built with family living in mind, the site measures in at 9,900m2 and is equipped with facilities including a swimming pool, sports areas, and spaces for children.

Perfect for lifestyle buyers, each building has just nine floors in total and is surrounded by green views on three sides. Inside, apartments are light and airy with spacious living rooms providing room for relaxing with loved ones. Kitchens are equipped with storage cupboards. Doors open from the lounges to private balconies with tremendous views. Bedrooms are a great size, and bathrooms are fully equipped.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped mature gardens outside

- Spaces for sitting and sunbathing

- Large central shared swimming pool

- Basketball court and tennis court

- Turkish Bath and steam room within

- Two playgrounds for kids to enjoy

- Three outdoor parking lots for cars

- 24 hour security and camera system

- And so much more inside and out


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 58m2 and priced from 1,650,000TL

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 84m2 and priced from 2,475,000TL


Location in Antalya

Located within a residential area of Aksu, these properties are ideal for lifestyle buyers and young families due to the family-orientated facilities within the site. The nearest beach is Lara Beach and can be driven to within seven minutes for hot afternoons at the seaside. A plethora of shopping malls, schools, hospitals, and colleges can all be reached within a 10km radius of the site.


Distances

2.0km away from medical centre

3.0km away from Antalya Airport

4.0km away from Bogazici College

4.5km away from Lara Tac College

6.0km away from shopping malls

10km away from private hospital

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity