Ref: PTFS6237

Четырех спальная роскошная отдельная вилла в Фетхие

цена: $460,000 ссылка: PTFS6237
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Четырех спальная роскошная отдельная вилла в Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Глядя на местную сельскую местность и гору Бабадаг, эта великолепная вилла расположена в привилегированном месте в Хисарону, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от повседневных удобств и оживленного центра, полного ресторанов, баров и множества развлечений.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Фетхие - Оваджик
Земля кв.м.: 450
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 168

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Фетхие - Оваджик
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 168
  • Земля кв.м.: 450

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Частная вилла роскошного дизайна в Хисароню

- Четыре спальни для большой семьи

- Ландшафтный сад и бассейн

- Прекрасный вид на гору Бабадаг

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и магазинов


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Частная вилла роскошного дизайна в Хисароню

- Четыре спальни для большой семьи

- Ландшафтный сад и бассейн

- Прекрасный вид на гору Бабадаг

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и магазинов


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в эксклюзивном поместье в Хисароню, состоящем всего из четырех роскошных домов. Каждый дом имеет свой собственный ландшафтный сад, бассейн и стратегически расположен, чтобы наслаждаться как можно большей конфиденциальностью друг от друга. Для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Фетхие.


Первый этаж

Вилла входит через первый этаж в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной зоной для столовой и кухни. Кухня современная и современная с большим количеством шкафов и выходов на главную террасу и в бассейн.


Второй этаж

На втором этаже дома есть две спальни. Обе комнаты имеют двойной размер и оснащены собственными ванными комнатами. Прикрепленные балконы к каждой комнате имеют расслабляющий вид на бассейн.


Чердак

На данном этаже снова находится мансардный этаж с двумя спальнями двойного размера. На вилле можно легко вместить как минимум шесть человек одновременно. Каждая спальня на этом уровне имеет собственную ванную комнату.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи уложен частный сад с травой и прост в уходе. В центре сада находится бассейн по всей длине дома. В бассейне есть солнечная терраса и много места для отдыха рядом с ним. Доступ к вилле осуществляется через ворота и имеет безопасную дорогу для парковки автомобиля.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

C Блок вилла на продажу в 329 000 фунтов стерлингов

A, D Блок вилла на продажу в 350 000 фунтов стерлингов


Расположение в Фетхие

Эта вилла с панорамным видом на окрестности и гору Бабадаг расположена в тихом районе Хисароню. Несколько минут - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до местных магазинов и ежедневных удобств, включая рестораны, бары и развлечения. Хисароню является одним из самых востребованных направлений в Фетхие в летний период, обеспечивая высокую степень потенциала аренды для тех, кто хочет инвестировать. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости, чтобы перемещаться по региону в направлении всемирно известной Голубой лагуны на пляже Олудениз или в направлении главного города Фетхие, где расположены торговые центры, школы, и гавань.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в эксклюзивном поместье в Хисароню, состоящем всего из четырех роскошных домов. Каждый дом имеет свой собственный ландшафтный сад, бассейн и стратегически расположен, чтобы наслаждаться как можно большей конфиденциальностью друг от друга. Для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Фетхие.


Первый этаж

Вилла входит через первый этаж в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной зоной для столовой и кухни. Кухня современная и современная с большим количеством шкафов и выходов на главную террасу и в бассейн.


Второй этаж

На втором этаже дома есть две спальни. Обе комнаты имеют двойной размер и оснащены собственными ванными комнатами. Прикрепленные балконы к каждой комнате имеют расслабляющий вид на бассейн.


Чердак

На данном этаже снова находится мансардный этаж с двумя спальнями двойного размера. На вилле можно легко вместить как минимум шесть человек одновременно. Каждая спальня на этом уровне имеет собственную ванную комнату.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи уложен частный сад с травой и прост в уходе. В центре сада находится бассейн по всей длине дома. В бассейне есть солнечная терраса и много места для отдыха рядом с ним. Доступ к вилле осуществляется через ворота и имеет безопасную дорогу для парковки автомобиля.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

C Блок вилла на продажу в 329 000 фунтов стерлингов

A, D Блок вилла на продажу в 350 000 фунтов стерлингов


Расположение в Фетхие

Эта вилла с панорамным видом на окрестности и гору Бабадаг расположена в тихом районе Хисароню. Несколько минут - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до местных магазинов и ежедневных удобств, включая рестораны, бары и развлечения. Хисароню является одним из самых востребованных направлений в Фетхие в летний период, обеспечивая высокую степень потенциала аренды для тех, кто хочет инвестировать. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости, чтобы перемещаться по региону в направлении всемирно известной Голубой лагуны на пляже Олудениз или в направлении главного города Фетхие, где расположены торговые центры, школы, и гавань.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6237

Ovacik four bedroom luxury detached villa in Fethiye

Price: $453,900 Ref: PTFS6237
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Hisaronu
Property in Hisaronu
Home in Hisaronu
House in Hisaronu
Real estate in Hisaronu
Properties in Hisaronu
Complex in Hisaronu
Homes in Hisaronu
Villa floor plan
Villa floor plan
Villa floor plan
Site plan

Ovacik four bedroom luxury detached villa in Fethiye

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out across the local countryside and Mount Babadag, this magnificent villa enjoys a privileged location in Ovacik and is just a few minutes away from everyday amenities and the bustling centre full of restaurants, bars, and a plethora of things to do.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
Land size sqm: 450
Living space sqm: 168
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
  • Living space sqm: 168
  • Land size sqm: 450
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Private luxury-designed villa in Ovacik

- Four bedrooms for a large family to live

- Landscaped garden and swimming pool

- Lovely views out towards Mount Babadag

- Minutes away from amenities and shops

Why buy this Property

- Private luxury-designed villa in Ovacik

- Four bedrooms for a large family to live

- Landscaped garden and swimming pool

- Lovely views out towards Mount Babadag

- Minutes away from amenities and shops

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located within an exclusive estate in Ovacik consisting of just four luxury-built homes in total. Each property has its own landscaped garden, swimming pool, and has been strategically located to enjoy as much privacy from one another as possible. For more details, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors in Fethiye.


Ground floor

The villa enters via the ground floor into an open plan designed living room with offset area for dining and kitchen. The kitchen is modern and contemporary with lots of cupboards and exits to the main terrace and swimming pool.


First floor

Upstairs, the first floor of the house has two bedrooms. Both of the rooms are double sized and are equipped with their own en-suite private bathrooms. Attached balconies to each room have relaxing views out across the pool.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to two double sized bedrooms. The villa could easily sleep a family of at least six persons at any one time. Each bedroom on this level has its own en-suite private bathroom attached.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden is laid with grass and easy to maintain. At the centre of the garden is a swimming pool running the length of the house. The pool has a sunbathing terrace and lots of space for sitting beside it. The villa is accessed via a gate and has a secure driveway for parking a vehicle.


Property prices and availability

C Block villa for sale at 375,000 GBP

A, D Block villa for sale at 450,000 GBP


Location in Fethiye

Located within a peaceful area of Ovacik, this villa has panoramic views heading out across the local countryside and Mount Babadag. A few minutes is all it takes to reach local shops and daily amenities including restaurants, bars, and things to do. Ovacik is one of the most sought after destinations in Fethiye during the summer period, providing a high degree of rental potential for those looking to invest. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the region towards the world famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach or towards the main town of Fethiye where shopping malls, schools, and a harbour are all located.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located within an exclusive estate in Ovacik consisting of just four luxury-built homes in total. Each property has its own landscaped garden, swimming pool, and has been strategically located to enjoy as much privacy from one another as possible. For more details, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors in Fethiye.


Ground floor

The villa enters via the ground floor into an open plan designed living room with offset area for dining and kitchen. The kitchen is modern and contemporary with lots of cupboards and exits to the main terrace and swimming pool.


First floor

Upstairs, the first floor of the house has two bedrooms. Both of the rooms are double sized and are equipped with their own en-suite private bathrooms. Attached balconies to each room have relaxing views out across the pool.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to two double sized bedrooms. The villa could easily sleep a family of at least six persons at any one time. Each bedroom on this level has its own en-suite private bathroom attached.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden is laid with grass and easy to maintain. At the centre of the garden is a swimming pool running the length of the house. The pool has a sunbathing terrace and lots of space for sitting beside it. The villa is accessed via a gate and has a secure driveway for parking a vehicle.


Property prices and availability

C Block villa for sale at 375,000 GBP

A, D Block villa for sale at 450,000 GBP


Location in Fethiye

Located within a peaceful area of Ovacik, this villa has panoramic views heading out across the local countryside and Mount Babadag. A few minutes is all it takes to reach local shops and daily amenities including restaurants, bars, and things to do. Ovacik is one of the most sought after destinations in Fethiye during the summer period, providing a high degree of rental potential for those looking to invest. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the region towards the world famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach or towards the main town of Fethiye where shopping malls, schools, and a harbour are all located.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity