Ref: PTFS6230

Прекрасные апартаменты в 200 метрах от ближайшего пляжа

цена: $300,000 ссылка: PTFS6230
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Прекрасные апартаменты в 200 метрах от ближайшего пляжа

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположен в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ближайшего моря и песчаного пляжа, эти впечатляющие резиденции продаются в районе Асарлык на полуострове Бодрум, расположенном между Гумбетом и Битезом, и подходят для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции в течение года на постоянной основе.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бодрум - Гюмбет
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 78

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Бодрум - Гюмбет
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 78

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Высококачественные квартиры в Гумбет на продажу

- Превосходный проект с бассейном и зелеными садами

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с детьми

- 230 метров от моря и пляжа

- Рядом с местными удобствами и транспортом


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Высококачественные квартиры в Гумбет на продажу

- Превосходный проект с бассейном и зелеными садами

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с детьми

- 230 метров от моря и пляжа

- Рядом с местными удобствами и транспортом


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти очаровательные апартаменты, подходящие для круглогодичного проживания в Бодруме, находятся в 100 метрах от ближайшего супермаркета Migros для всех повседневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости. Общественный транспорт работает поблизости, чтобы перемещаться по полуострову и исследовать все, что Бодрум может предложить.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Бодруме, состоит из 30 объектов недвижимости - десяти квартир с вариантами 3 + 1 и двадцати квартир с 2 + 1. Резиденции с тремя спальнями находятся на садовом этаже зданий, а апартаменты с двумя спальнями расположены на нижнем этаже или верхних этажах участка. Социальные объекты включают центральный бассейн и зеленые сады для отдыха.

Направляясь внутрь, апартаменты светлые и просторные с открытой планировкой, используются все доступное пространство. Кухни оборудованные множеством шкафов для хранения. Спальни большого размера, а ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинами. На верхнем этаже есть балконы с потрясающим видом, в то время как на нижних этажах есть прямой доступ к садам.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Большой центральный бассейн

- Ландшафтные общие сады

- Места для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн

- Общая парковка для ваших автомобилей

- Безопасная территория 24/7

- И многое другое


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 апартаменты площадью от 78 кв.м и для продажи по 300 000 долларов США

3 + 1 апартаменты площадью от 132 кв.м и для продажи по 350 000 долларов США


Расположение в Бодруме

Эти объекты расположены в районе Асарлык в Бодруме, между Гумбетом и Битезом, всего в 230 метрах от моря и ближайшего пляжа для отдыха на море с близкими. Ближайший супермаркет Migros находится всего в 100 метрах от комплекса и предлагает полный спектр ежедневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости. Общественные места для детей и целый ряд развлечений можно посетить пешком. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости для перемещения по полуострову в направлении туристических достопримечательностей и центра Бодрума. Бодрум обслуживается собственным международным аэропортом с множеством рейсов, доступных ежедневно в направлении Стамбула и городов по всей Европе.


Расстояния

0.1 км от Migros Market

0,2 км от ежедневных удобств

0,2 км от моря

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти очаровательные апартаменты, подходящие для круглогодичного проживания в Бодруме, находятся в 100 метрах от ближайшего супермаркета Migros для всех повседневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости. Общественный транспорт работает поблизости, чтобы перемещаться по полуострову и исследовать все, что Бодрум может предложить.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Бодруме, состоит из 30 объектов недвижимости - десяти квартир с вариантами 3 + 1 и двадцати квартир с 2 + 1. Резиденции с тремя спальнями находятся на садовом этаже зданий, а апартаменты с двумя спальнями расположены на нижнем этаже или верхних этажах участка. Социальные объекты включают центральный бассейн и зеленые сады для отдыха.

Направляясь внутрь, апартаменты светлые и просторные с открытой планировкой, используются все доступное пространство. Кухни оборудованные множеством шкафов для хранения. Спальни большого размера, а ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинами. На верхнем этаже есть балконы с потрясающим видом, в то время как на нижних этажах есть прямой доступ к садам.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Большой центральный бассейн

- Ландшафтные общие сады

- Места для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн

- Общая парковка для ваших автомобилей

- Безопасная территория 24/7

- И многое другое


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 апартаменты площадью от 78 кв.м и для продажи по 300 000 долларов США

3 + 1 апартаменты площадью от 132 кв.м и для продажи по 350 000 долларов США


Расположение в Бодруме

Эти объекты расположены в районе Асарлык в Бодруме, между Гумбетом и Битезом, всего в 230 метрах от моря и ближайшего пляжа для отдыха на море с близкими. Ближайший супермаркет Migros находится всего в 100 метрах от комплекса и предлагает полный спектр ежедневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости. Общественные места для детей и целый ряд развлечений можно посетить пешком. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости для перемещения по полуострову в направлении туристических достопримечательностей и центра Бодрума. Бодрум обслуживается собственным международным аэропортом с множеством рейсов, доступных ежедневно в направлении Стамбула и городов по всей Европе.


Расстояния

0.1 км от Migros Market

0,2 км от ежедневных удобств

0,2 км от моря

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6230

Lovely apartments 200 metres away from nearest beach

Price: $300,000 Ref: PTFS6230
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Residence close to the beach for sale in Gumbet
Spacious residence
Residences building
Gumbet apartment
Modern complex
Gumbet real estate
Location of the complex
Complex layout
Location of the apartments
Complex layout
Complex floor plans
Residences floor plans

Lovely apartments 200 metres away from nearest beach

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located just a short walking distance away from the nearest sea and sandy beach, these spectacular residences are for sale in Asarlik area of Bodrum Peninsula – nestled between Gumbet and Bitez and highly suitable for those who are looking to live in Turkey on a year round permanent basis.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bodrum - Gumbet
Living space sqm: 78
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Bodrum - Gumbet
  • Living space sqm: 78
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- High quality apartments in Gumbet for sale

- Superb project with pool and green gardens

- Suitable for year round living with your kids

- 230 metres away from the sea and beach

- Close to local amenities and transportation

Why buy this Property

- High quality apartments in Gumbet for sale

- Superb project with pool and green gardens

- Suitable for year round living with your kids

- 230 metres away from the sea and beach

- Close to local amenities and transportation

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Suitable for year round living in Bodrum, these charming apartments are 100 metres away from the nearest Migros Supermarket for all daily amenities and necessities. Public transport runs nearby for moving around the Peninsula and exploring everything that Bodrum has to offer.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Bodrum, this project consists of 30 properties in total – ten 3+1 bedroom apartments and twenty 2+1 bedroom apartments. Three bedroom residences are found on the garden floor of the buildings, while two bedroom apartments are located on the garden floor or upper floors of the site. Social facilities include a central swimming pool and green gardens for relaxing.

Heading inside, the properties are light and airy with open plan living making use of all available space. Living rooms move off to kitchens equipped with lots of cupboards for storage. Bedrooms are a great size, while bathrooms are fitted with walk-in showers. Upper floor properties have attached balconies with tremendous views, while lower floor residences have direct access to gardens.


Facilities and features include

- Large central swimming pool

- Landscaped shared gardens

- Areas for sitting and sunbathing

- Shared parking for your vehicles

- Highly secure grounds always

- And so much more throughout


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 78m2 and for sale at 300,000 USD

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 132m2 and for sale at 350,000 USD


Location in Bodrum

Located in Asarlik area of Bodrum, these properties are nestled between Gumbet and Bitez and are just 230 metres away from the sea and nearest beach for relaxing at the seaside with loved ones. The closest Migros Supermarket is just 100 metres away and offers a full range of daily amenities and necessities. Social activities, areas for children, and a full host of things to do can be reached on foot. Public transport runs nearby for moving around the peninsula towards tourist landmarks and Bodrum centre. Bodrum is served by its own International Airport with a plethora of flights available on a daily basis towards Istanbul and cities across Europe.


Distances

0.1km away from Migros Market

0.2km away from daily amenities

0.2km away from the sea

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Suitable for year round living in Bodrum, these charming apartments are 100 metres away from the nearest Migros Supermarket for all daily amenities and necessities. Public transport runs nearby for moving around the Peninsula and exploring everything that Bodrum has to offer.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Bodrum, this project consists of 30 properties in total – ten 3+1 bedroom apartments and twenty 2+1 bedroom apartments. Three bedroom residences are found on the garden floor of the buildings, while two bedroom apartments are located on the garden floor or upper floors of the site. Social facilities include a central swimming pool and green gardens for relaxing.

Heading inside, the properties are light and airy with open plan living making use of all available space. Living rooms move off to kitchens equipped with lots of cupboards for storage. Bedrooms are a great size, while bathrooms are fitted with walk-in showers. Upper floor properties have attached balconies with tremendous views, while lower floor residences have direct access to gardens.


Facilities and features include

- Large central swimming pool

- Landscaped shared gardens

- Areas for sitting and sunbathing

- Shared parking for your vehicles

- Highly secure grounds always

- And so much more throughout


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 78m2 and for sale at 300,000 USD

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 132m2 and for sale at 350,000 USD


Location in Bodrum

Located in Asarlik area of Bodrum, these properties are nestled between Gumbet and Bitez and are just 230 metres away from the sea and nearest beach for relaxing at the seaside with loved ones. The closest Migros Supermarket is just 100 metres away and offers a full range of daily amenities and necessities. Social activities, areas for children, and a full host of things to do can be reached on foot. Public transport runs nearby for moving around the peninsula towards tourist landmarks and Bodrum centre. Bodrum is served by its own International Airport with a plethora of flights available on a daily basis towards Istanbul and cities across Europe.


Distances

0.1km away from Migros Market

0.2km away from daily amenities

0.2km away from the sea

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity