Ref: PTFS6229

Трех спальная отдельная вилла в Оваджик с бесконечным бассейном

цена: $907,800 ссылка: PTFS6229
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Трех спальная отдельная вилла в Оваджик с бесконечным бассейном

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположен в слегка возвышенном месте с панорамным видом на долину Оваджик, эта потрясающая вилла станет идеальным семейным домом для круглогодичной жизни в Турции и находится всего в пяти минутах езды от всемирно известного пляжа Голубая лагуна Олудениз.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Фетхие - Оваджик
Земля кв.м.: 800
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 350

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Фетхие - Оваджик
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 350
  • Земля кв.м.: 800

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная вилла на продажу в Оваджик

- Высота с панорамным видом

- Бесконечный бассейн и частный сад

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Пять минут от Голубой лагуны

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная вилла на продажу в Оваджик

- Высота с панорамным видом

- Бесконечный бассейн и частный сад

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Пять минут от Голубой лагуны

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта красивая вилла расположена на краю склонов Оваджик и горы Бабадаг, среди сосен и имеет потрясающий вид на долину и окружающую природу. Местные повседневные удобства и предметы первой необходимости можно добраться за считанные минуты.


Первый этаж

Построенная на трех этажах, вилла предлагает 350 кв.м внутренней жилой площади и входит на верхний цокольный этаж в просторную гостиную. Несколько дверей патио открываются из гостиной на террасу с видом на пейзажный бассейн и сады внизу. Кухня полностью отдельная и современная по дизайну, в комплекте со смещенной обеденной зоной. Завершает этот уровень гостевая ванная комната.


Второй этаж

На втором этаже дома находятся две спальни. Обе комнаты являются основными спальнями и имеют свои собственные ванные комнаты с душевыми кабинами. Прикрепленные балконы имеют потрясающий вид, выходящий через долину внизу, и бассейн, идеально подходящий для того, чтобы закончить день.


Нижний садовый этаж

На нижнем этаже сада находится спальня с двуспальной кроватью, оборудованная ванной комнатой. Двери открываются на переднюю террасу и в сад. Есть пространство площадью 35 кв.м, которое может быть спроектировано в соответствии со вкусами покупателя - это может быть: сауна, кинозал, тренажерный зал, комната для хобби, или крытый бассейн с подогревом.


Сад и внешние детали

Вилла расположена на участке земли площадью 800 кв.м и обнесена стеной для дополнительной конфиденциальности, когда дома. В центре сада находится пейзажный бассейн площадью 70 кв.м с прекрасным видом на долину и природные окрестности. На подъездной дорожке есть место для парковки автомобиля.


Расположение в Оваджик

Эта вилла расположена в тихом районе Оваджика, всего в двух минутах езды от оживленного курорта Хисароню, где расположены многочисленные рестораны, популярные бары, и вещи, которые можно делать каждый день. Всемирно известный пляж Голубая лагуна Олудениз находится в пяти минутах ходьбы от моря. До города Фетхие можно добраться за десять минут для торговых центров, школ и больших удобств. Местоположение также обеспечивает высокую степень потенциала аренды для тех, кто хочет совместить свою покупку с инвестиционным преимуществом.


Расстояния

2 минутная поездка от Хисароню

5 в минуте езды от пляжа Олудениз

10 минут езды от города Фетхие

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта красивая вилла расположена на краю склонов Оваджик и горы Бабадаг, среди сосен и имеет потрясающий вид на долину и окружающую природу. Местные повседневные удобства и предметы первой необходимости можно добраться за считанные минуты.


Первый этаж

Построенная на трех этажах, вилла предлагает 350 кв.м внутренней жилой площади и входит на верхний цокольный этаж в просторную гостиную. Несколько дверей патио открываются из гостиной на террасу с видом на пейзажный бассейн и сады внизу. Кухня полностью отдельная и современная по дизайну, в комплекте со смещенной обеденной зоной. Завершает этот уровень гостевая ванная комната.


Второй этаж

На втором этаже дома находятся две спальни. Обе комнаты являются основными спальнями и имеют свои собственные ванные комнаты с душевыми кабинами. Прикрепленные балконы имеют потрясающий вид, выходящий через долину внизу, и бассейн, идеально подходящий для того, чтобы закончить день.


Нижний садовый этаж

На нижнем этаже сада находится спальня с двуспальной кроватью, оборудованная ванной комнатой. Двери открываются на переднюю террасу и в сад. Есть пространство площадью 35 кв.м, которое может быть спроектировано в соответствии со вкусами покупателя - это может быть: сауна, кинозал, тренажерный зал, комната для хобби, или крытый бассейн с подогревом.


Сад и внешние детали

Вилла расположена на участке земли площадью 800 кв.м и обнесена стеной для дополнительной конфиденциальности, когда дома. В центре сада находится пейзажный бассейн площадью 70 кв.м с прекрасным видом на долину и природные окрестности. На подъездной дорожке есть место для парковки автомобиля.


Расположение в Оваджик

Эта вилла расположена в тихом районе Оваджика, всего в двух минутах езды от оживленного курорта Хисароню, где расположены многочисленные рестораны, популярные бары, и вещи, которые можно делать каждый день. Всемирно известный пляж Голубая лагуна Олудениз находится в пяти минутах ходьбы от моря. До города Фетхие можно добраться за десять минут для торговых центров, школ и больших удобств. Местоположение также обеспечивает высокую степень потенциала аренды для тех, кто хочет совместить свою покупку с инвестиционным преимуществом.


Расстояния

2 минутная поездка от Хисароню

5 в минуте езды от пляжа Олудениз

10 минут езды от города Фетхие

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6229

Infinity pool three bedroom detached villa in Ovacik

Price: $912,200 Ref: PTFS6229
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious villa in Ovacik for sale
Residence in Ovacik
Residence with pool
Swimming pool and garden
Spacious villa
Sunbathing areas
Garden with relaxing areas
Spacious garden
Ovacik real estate
Green areas in the villa
Residences front room
Living room
Modern kitchen
Equipped kitchen
Residences kitchen
Large bedroom
Modern room
Villas room
Modern room
Residences spacious room
Large bathroom
Complete bathroom
Turkish hammam
Residences location
Ground floor plans
Ground floor
Plans of the first floor
Plans of the top floor

Infinity pool three bedroom detached villa in Ovacik

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located within a slightly elevated position with panoramic views of Ovacik Valley below, this tremendous villa would make for an ideal family home for year round living in Turkey and is just five minutes away from the world famous Blue Lagoon Oludeniz Beach.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
Land size sqm: 800
Living space sqm: 350
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
  • Living space sqm: 350
  • Land size sqm: 800
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villa for sale in Ovacik

- Elevated position with panoramic views

- Infinity swimming pool and private garden

- Suitable for year round living with family

- Five minutes away from the Blue Lagoon

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villa for sale in Ovacik

- Elevated position with panoramic views

- Infinity swimming pool and private garden

- Suitable for year round living with family

- Five minutes away from the Blue Lagoon

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Nestled on the edge of Ovacik and Babadag Mountain slopes, this beautiful villa is set amongst pine trees and has stunning views of the valley and surrounding nature. Local daily amenities and necessities can be reached within a matter of minutes. This is one that you do not want to miss out on.


Entrance floor

Built across three floors, the villa offers 350m2 of internal living space and enters on the upper ground floor into a spacious living room. Several patio doors open from the lounge to a terrace looking out across the infinity swimming pool and gardens below. The kitchen is fully separate and modern in design, complete with offset dining area. Completing this level is a guest WC bathroom.


First floor

Upstairs, the first floor of the property is home to two bedrooms. Both rooms are master bedrooms and have their own en-suite private bathrooms with walk-in showers. Attached balconies have tremendous views heading out across the valley below and swimming pool, ideal for winding down the day.


Lower garden floor

Downstairs, the lower garden floor hosts a double sized bedroom equipped with en-suite private bathroom. Doors open to a front terrace and garden. There is a 35m2 space that can be designed according to the tastes of the buyer – this area could be a: sauna, cinema room, gym, hobby room, or a heated indoor swimming pool.


Garden and external details

The villa is situated within a plot of land measuring 800m2 and is walled for added privacy when at home. At the heart of the garden is an infinity swimming pool measuring 70m2 with beautiful views heading out across the valley and natural surroundings. A driveway has room for parking a vehicle.


Location in Ovacik

Located within a peaceful area of Ovacik, this villa is just two minutes driving distance away from the lively resort of Hisaronu where numerous restaurants, popular bars, and things to do can be found. the world famous Blue Lagoon Oludeniz Beach is five minutes away for relaxing at the seaside. Fethiye Town can be reached within ten minutes for shopping malls, schools, and larger amenities. The location also provides a high degree of rental potential for those looking to combine their purchase with an investment edge.


Distances

2 minute drive away from Hisaronu

5 minute drive away from Oludeniz Beach

10 minute drive away from Fethiye Town

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Nestled on the edge of Ovacik and Babadag Mountain slopes, this beautiful villa is set amongst pine trees and has stunning views of the valley and surrounding nature. Local daily amenities and necessities can be reached within a matter of minutes. This is one that you do not want to miss out on.


Entrance floor

Built across three floors, the villa offers 350m2 of internal living space and enters on the upper ground floor into a spacious living room. Several patio doors open from the lounge to a terrace looking out across the infinity swimming pool and gardens below. The kitchen is fully separate and modern in design, complete with offset dining area. Completing this level is a guest WC bathroom.


First floor

Upstairs, the first floor of the property is home to two bedrooms. Both rooms are master bedrooms and have their own en-suite private bathrooms with walk-in showers. Attached balconies have tremendous views heading out across the valley below and swimming pool, ideal for winding down the day.


Lower garden floor

Downstairs, the lower garden floor hosts a double sized bedroom equipped with en-suite private bathroom. Doors open to a front terrace and garden. There is a 35m2 space that can be designed according to the tastes of the buyer – this area could be a: sauna, cinema room, gym, hobby room, or a heated indoor swimming pool.


Garden and external details

The villa is situated within a plot of land measuring 800m2 and is walled for added privacy when at home. At the heart of the garden is an infinity swimming pool measuring 70m2 with beautiful views heading out across the valley and natural surroundings. A driveway has room for parking a vehicle.


Location in Ovacik

Located within a peaceful area of Ovacik, this villa is just two minutes driving distance away from the lively resort of Hisaronu where numerous restaurants, popular bars, and things to do can be found. the world famous Blue Lagoon Oludeniz Beach is five minutes away for relaxing at the seaside. Fethiye Town can be reached within ten minutes for shopping malls, schools, and larger amenities. The location also provides a high degree of rental potential for those looking to combine their purchase with an investment edge.


Distances

2 minute drive away from Hisaronu

5 minute drive away from Oludeniz Beach

10 minute drive away from Fethiye Town

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity