Ref: PTFS6200

Торговая квартира для перепродажи в Кепез Анталья

цена: $73,300 ссылка: PTFS6200
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Торговая квартира для перепродажи в Кепез Анталья

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти апартаменты для перепродажи, расположенные в тихом районе Кепез, готовы к немедленному проживанию и станут прекрасной семейной резиденцией в Анталии. Чтобы организовать ваш визит, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами, которые с радостью помогут вам от начала до конца.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Анталия - Кепез
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 135

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Анталия - Кепез
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 135

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается квартира по выгодной цене в Кепез

- Три спальни для семьи, чтобы жить вместе в полном комфорте

- Подходит для круглогодичного постоянного проживания

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта

- Желаемое место в быстрорастущей области Кепез


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается квартира по выгодной цене в Кепез

- Три спальни для семьи, чтобы жить вместе в полном комфорте

- Подходит для круглогодичного постоянного проживания

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта

- Желаемое место в быстрорастущей области Кепез


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира расположена в высококачественном комплексе, состоящем из семи жилых домов на участке земли площадью 12 000 кв.м. Комплекс был ухожен с момента его строительства и предлагает жителям доступ к социальным услугам, включая:

- Ландшафтные зрелые сады

- Пешеходные дорожки

- Очень безопасный комплекс в любое время

- Парковочные места для транспортных средств

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


О квартире

Квартира предлагает 135 кв.м внутренней жилой площади и имеет расслабляющую гостиную, где вся семья может отдохнуть вместе. Кухня отдельная и оборудована множеством шкафов и рабочих поверхностей. Двери открываются из гостиной на балкон со встроенным барбекю и прекрасным видом на природу.

Коридор ведет к трем спальням, предоставляя пространство для комфортного проживания до шести человек. Большие окна наполняют комнаты естественным освещением в часы пик дня. Завершает интерьер резиденции семейная ванная комната с мощной душевой кабиной.

Квартира в хорошем состоянии и готова для новой семьи, чтобы переехать сразу после завершения процесса покупки. Дом такого качества и желаемого местоположения в Анталии будет служить идеальным круглогодичным постоянным местом жительства в Турции.


Расположение в Анталии

Эти апартаменты расположены в тихом районе Кепез, откуда открывается потрясающий вид на окружающую природу Анталии. Кепез является одним из самых быстрорастущих районов Анталии и является домом для множества ежедневных удобств и развлечений. Пятиминутный радиус обеспечивает доступ к супермаркетам, магазинам и бутикам для всех необходимых предметов первой необходимости. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости, чтобы перемещаться по городу к знаменитым золотым песчаным пляжам, горам и нескольким туристическим достопримечательностям. Путешествовать домой, чтобы увидеть близких или пригласить семью и друзей посетить, легко, если у Анталии есть собственный международный аэропорт, который ежедневно совершает рейсы в многочисленные города по всей Европе и миру.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира расположена в высококачественном комплексе, состоящем из семи жилых домов на участке земли площадью 12 000 кв.м. Комплекс был ухожен с момента его строительства и предлагает жителям доступ к социальным услугам, включая:

- Ландшафтные зрелые сады

- Пешеходные дорожки

- Очень безопасный комплекс в любое время

- Парковочные места для транспортных средств

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


О квартире

Квартира предлагает 135 кв.м внутренней жилой площади и имеет расслабляющую гостиную, где вся семья может отдохнуть вместе. Кухня отдельная и оборудована множеством шкафов и рабочих поверхностей. Двери открываются из гостиной на балкон со встроенным барбекю и прекрасным видом на природу.

Коридор ведет к трем спальням, предоставляя пространство для комфортного проживания до шести человек. Большие окна наполняют комнаты естественным освещением в часы пик дня. Завершает интерьер резиденции семейная ванная комната с мощной душевой кабиной.

Квартира в хорошем состоянии и готова для новой семьи, чтобы переехать сразу после завершения процесса покупки. Дом такого качества и желаемого местоположения в Анталии будет служить идеальным круглогодичным постоянным местом жительства в Турции.


Расположение в Анталии

Эти апартаменты расположены в тихом районе Кепез, откуда открывается потрясающий вид на окружающую природу Анталии. Кепез является одним из самых быстрорастущих районов Анталии и является домом для множества ежедневных удобств и развлечений. Пятиминутный радиус обеспечивает доступ к супермаркетам, магазинам и бутикам для всех необходимых предметов первой необходимости. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости, чтобы перемещаться по городу к знаменитым золотым песчаным пляжам, горам и нескольким туристическим достопримечательностям. Путешествовать домой, чтобы увидеть близких или пригласить семью и друзей посетить, легко, если у Анталии есть собственный международный аэропорт, который ежедневно совершает рейсы в многочисленные города по всей Европе и миру.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6200

Bargain priced resale apartment in Kepez Antalya

Price: $75,200 Ref: PTFS6200
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Apartment in Kepez
Property in Kepez
Real estate in Kepez
View from balcony
Attached balcony
Kitchen area
Living room
Room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Properties in Kepez
Complex in Kepez
Homes in Kepez

Bargain priced resale apartment in Kepez Antalya

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in a peaceful area of Kepez, this bargain priced resale apartment is ready to move in immediately and would make for a lovely family residence in Antalya. To arrange your visit, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors who are happy to assist you from start to finish.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Antalya - Kepez
Living space sqm: 135

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Bargain priced apartment in Kepez for sale

- Three bedrooms for a family to live together

- Suitable for year round permanent living

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

- Desired location in fast-growing Kepez area

Why buy this Property

- Bargain priced apartment in Kepez for sale

- Three bedrooms for a family to live together

- Suitable for year round permanent living

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

- Desired location in fast-growing Kepez area

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located within a high quality complex consisting of seven apartment blocks on a plot of land measuring 12,000m2. The site has been well-maintained and looked after since first being constructed and offers residents access to social facilities including:

- Landscaped mature gardens

- Walking paths throughout

- Highly secure site at all times

- Parking spaces for vehicles

- And lots more inside and out


About the apartment

The apartment offers 135m2 of internal living space and enters into a relaxing living room where the entire family can relax together. The kitchen is separate and is equipped with lots of storage cupboards and worktops. Doors open from the lounge to a balcony featuring a built-in barbecue and wonderful nature views. There is a second balcony attached to the listing.

A hallway leads through to three bedrooms, providing space for up to six people to live together comfortably. Large windows fill the rooms with natural light during the peak hours of the day. Completing the interior of the residence is a family bathroom fitted with a powerful walk-in shower.

The flat has been kept in good condition by the owners and is ready for a new family to move in immediately after the purchase process has been finalised. A home of this quality and desired location in Antalya would serve well as an ideal year round permanent residence in Turkey.


Location in Antalya

Located within a peaceful area of Kepez, this apartment has a tremendous view heading out towards the surrounding nature of Antalya. Kepez is one of the fastest-growing areas of Antalya and is home to a plethora of daily amenities and things to do. A five minute radius provides access to supermarkets, shops, and boutique stores for all daily necessities needed. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the city towards the famous golden sandy beaches, mountains, and several tourist landmarks. Travelling home to see loved ones or inviting family and friends to visit is easy with Antalya having its own International Airport providing daily flights towards numerous cities across Europe and the world.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located within a high quality complex consisting of seven apartment blocks on a plot of land measuring 12,000m2. The site has been well-maintained and looked after since first being constructed and offers residents access to social facilities including:

- Landscaped mature gardens

- Walking paths throughout

- Highly secure site at all times

- Parking spaces for vehicles

- And lots more inside and out


About the apartment

The apartment offers 135m2 of internal living space and enters into a relaxing living room where the entire family can relax together. The kitchen is separate and is equipped with lots of storage cupboards and worktops. Doors open from the lounge to a balcony featuring a built-in barbecue and wonderful nature views. There is a second balcony attached to the listing.

A hallway leads through to three bedrooms, providing space for up to six people to live together comfortably. Large windows fill the rooms with natural light during the peak hours of the day. Completing the interior of the residence is a family bathroom fitted with a powerful walk-in shower.

The flat has been kept in good condition by the owners and is ready for a new family to move in immediately after the purchase process has been finalised. A home of this quality and desired location in Antalya would serve well as an ideal year round permanent residence in Turkey.


Location in Antalya

Located within a peaceful area of Kepez, this apartment has a tremendous view heading out towards the surrounding nature of Antalya. Kepez is one of the fastest-growing areas of Antalya and is home to a plethora of daily amenities and things to do. A five minute radius provides access to supermarkets, shops, and boutique stores for all daily necessities needed. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the city towards the famous golden sandy beaches, mountains, and several tourist landmarks. Travelling home to see loved ones or inviting family and friends to visit is easy with Antalya having its own International Airport providing daily flights towards numerous cities across Europe and the world.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity