Ref: PTFS6178

Невысотные красивые апартаменты в Джихангире Стамбул

цена: $946,300 ссылка: PTFS6178
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Невысотные красивые апартаменты в Джихангире Стамбул

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Это уникальная возможность приобрести роскошные малоэтажные апартаменты в центре Стамбула. Эти резиденции в Джихангире находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от некоторых из самых известных достопримечательностей и туристических достопримечательностей города, включая площадь Таксим, проспект Истикляль и башню Галата. Эти апартаменты идеально подходят для нашей турецкой программы паспорт за инвестиции в недвижимость.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Бейоглу
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 129

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Невысокие квартиры на продажу в Джихангире

- Удивительное место в самом сердце Бейоглу

- Высокое качество и идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни

- Короткая прогулка до площади Таксим

- Право на собственность и идеально подходит для гражданства


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Невысокие квартиры на продажу в Джихангире

- Удивительное место в самом сердце Бейоглу

- Высокое качество и идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни

- Короткая прогулка до площади Таксим

- Право на собственность и идеально подходит для гражданства


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти объекты расположены на одной из лучших улиц исторического Джихангира, в окружении красочных кварталов, красивых зданий, кафе, ресторанов и множества развлечений каждый день. Они настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра в качестве одного из наших лучших вариантов для инвестиций в центральный Стамбул.


О проекте и квартирах

Разработанный и построенный как малоэтажный проект в самом сердце Джихангира, этот проект будет завершен и готов для покупателей к концу мая 2022 года. Квартиры продаются в различных типах и размерах, чтобы удовлетворить инвесторов, частных лиц, а также семей, желающих жить в центре Стамбула. В здании есть тренажерный зал. Титульные акты готовы, и эти апартаменты подходят для турецкого гражданства по инвестициям.

Внутри квартиры будут отделаны высококачественной отделкой и функциями. Большие окна позволяют много естественного света перемещаться по комнатам. Апартаменты оснащены: системами Smart Home, позволяющими управлять освещением, жалюзи и домофоном, системами напольного отопления, бытовыми товарами Beko на кухне, установленным кондиционером Toshiba и многим другим для легкого перемещения в центр Стамбула.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 53 кв.м и стартовая цена от 231 400 долларов США

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 129 кв.м и стартовая цена от 964 300 долларов США


Расположение в Стамбуле

По мере того, как места идут, вы не можете выбрать более историческое и востребованное место во всем городе, чтобы инвестировать. Эти объекты расположены на одной из лучших улиц Джихангира, всего в нескольких шагах от модных кафе, прохладных баров, знаменитых ресторанов, книжных магазинов и всех необходимых повседневных удобств, включая организации, образование, банки и компании. Джихангир известен как дом интеллектуалов, экспатов и любителей кошек в Стамбуле. В Джихангире есть несколько красочных кварталов и зданий с сотнями лет истории. Этот проект находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от проспекта Истикляль, одной из самых известных торговых улиц во всей Турции, где расположены сотни магазинов. Метро на площади Таксим находится всего в 6 минутах езды на автомобиле и передвижении по городу.


Расстояния

6 минут ходьбы до станции метро Таксим

7 минут ходьбы до мечети Джихангир

11 минут ходьбы до паромного терминала Кабаташ

12 минут ходьбы до трамвайной остановки Кабаташ

13 минут ходьбы до Истиклал Чаддеси

13 минут ходьбы до порта Галата

15 минут ходьбы до башни Галата

18 минут ходьбы до дворца Долмабахче

23 минуты езды от Фатиха

40 минут езды от аэропорта Стамбула

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти объекты расположены на одной из лучших улиц исторического Джихангира, в окружении красочных кварталов, красивых зданий, кафе, ресторанов и множества развлечений каждый день. Они настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра в качестве одного из наших лучших вариантов для инвестиций в центральный Стамбул.


О проекте и квартирах

Разработанный и построенный как малоэтажный проект в самом сердце Джихангира, этот проект будет завершен и готов для покупателей к концу мая 2022 года. Квартиры продаются в различных типах и размерах, чтобы удовлетворить инвесторов, частных лиц, а также семей, желающих жить в центре Стамбула. В здании есть тренажерный зал. Титульные акты готовы, и эти апартаменты подходят для турецкого гражданства по инвестициям.

Внутри квартиры будут отделаны высококачественной отделкой и функциями. Большие окна позволяют много естественного света перемещаться по комнатам. Апартаменты оснащены: системами Smart Home, позволяющими управлять освещением, жалюзи и домофоном, системами напольного отопления, бытовыми товарами Beko на кухне, установленным кондиционером Toshiba и многим другим для легкого перемещения в центр Стамбула.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 53 кв.м и стартовая цена от 231 400 долларов США

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 129 кв.м и стартовая цена от 964 300 долларов США


Расположение в Стамбуле

По мере того, как места идут, вы не можете выбрать более историческое и востребованное место во всем городе, чтобы инвестировать. Эти объекты расположены на одной из лучших улиц Джихангира, всего в нескольких шагах от модных кафе, прохладных баров, знаменитых ресторанов, книжных магазинов и всех необходимых повседневных удобств, включая организации, образование, банки и компании. Джихангир известен как дом интеллектуалов, экспатов и любителей кошек в Стамбуле. В Джихангире есть несколько красочных кварталов и зданий с сотнями лет истории. Этот проект находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от проспекта Истикляль, одной из самых известных торговых улиц во всей Турции, где расположены сотни магазинов. Метро на площади Таксим находится всего в 6 минутах езды на автомобиле и передвижении по городу.


Расстояния

6 минут ходьбы до станции метро Таксим

7 минут ходьбы до мечети Джихангир

11 минут ходьбы до паромного терминала Кабаташ

12 минут ходьбы до трамвайной остановки Кабаташ

13 минут ходьбы до Истиклал Чаддеси

13 минут ходьбы до порта Галата

15 минут ходьбы до башни Галата

18 минут ходьбы до дворца Долмабахче

23 минуты езды от Фатиха

40 минут езды от аэропорта Стамбула

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6178

Low-rise beautiful apartments in Cihangir Istanbul

Price: $946,300 Ref: PTFS6178
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Real estate in Cihangir
Properties in Cihangir
Apartments in Cihangir
Flats in Cihangir
Modern interiors
Kitchen and living room
Large front room
Spacious living room
Modern kitchen
Hallway
Master room
Large bedroom
Main bedroom
Large room
Spacious room
Modern interiors
Modern bathroom
Residences bathroom
Residences in Cihangir
Homes in Cihangir
Site plan
Apartment plan

Low-rise beautiful apartments in Cihangir Istanbul

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This is a unique opportunity to purchase a luxury low-rise apartment within the central heart of Istanbul. These Cihangir residences are just minutes away from some of the most famous landmarks and tourist favourites that the city has to offer including Taksim Square, Istiklal Avenue, and Galata Tower. These listings are ideal for our Turkish Passport by Investment program.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Beyoglu
Living space sqm: 129

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Low-rise apartments for sale in Cihangir

- Amazing location in the heart of Beyoglu

- High quality and ideal for year round living

- Short walking distance to Taksim Square

- Title Deed ready and ideal for Citizenship

Why buy this Property

- Low-rise apartments for sale in Cihangir

- Amazing location in the heart of Beyoglu

- High quality and ideal for year round living

- Short walking distance to Taksim Square

- Title Deed ready and ideal for Citizenship

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located on one of the best streets in historic Cihangir, these properties are surrounded by colourful neighbourhoods, beautiful buildings, cafes, restaurants, and a plethora of things to do every single day. These are highly recommended for viewing as one of our top picks for investment in central Istanbul.


About the project and apartments

Designed and built as a low-rise project in the heart of Cihangir, this development will be completed and ready for buyers to move in by the end of May 2022. Apartments are for sale in various types and sizes to suit investors, individuals, as well as families looking to live in central Istanbul. There is a gym within the building. Title Deeds are ready, and these units are suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment.

Inside, apartments will be completed with top quality finishing and features. Large windows allow lots of natural light to move through the listings. Properties are equipped with: Smart Home systems allowing control of lights, shutters, and intercom, floor heating systems, Beko white goods in the kitchen, Toshiba air-conditioning installed, and lots more for an easy move to central Istanbul.


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 53m2 and starting price from 231,400 USD

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 87m2 and starting price from 453,700 USD

3+2 bedroom apartments sized from 129m2 and starting price from 964,300 USD


Location in Istanbul

As locations go, you couldn’t pick a more historical and sought after location in the entire city to invest in. These properties are situated on one of the best streets of Cihangir and are just a few moments away from hip cafes, cool bars, famous restaurants, bookstores, and all daily amenities needed including organisations, education, banks, and companies. Cihangir is known as the home of the intellectuals, expats, and cat lovers of Istanbul. Cihangir features several colourful neighbourhoods and buildings with hundreds of years of history attached to them. This project is within easy walking distance to Istiklal Avenue, one of the most famous shopping streets in all of Turkey and home to hundreds of stores. Taksim Square Metro is just 6 minutes away for commuting and moving around the city.


Distances

6 minute walk to Taksim Metro station

7 minute walk to Cihangir Mosque

11 minute walk to Kabatas Ferry Terminal

12 minute walk to Kabatas Tramway Station

13 minute walk to Istiklal Caddesi

13 minute walk to Galata Port

15 minute walk to Galata Tower

18 minute walk to Dolmabahce Palace

23 minute drive to from Fatih

40 minute drive to from Istanbul Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located on one of the best streets in historic Cihangir, these properties are surrounded by colourful neighbourhoods, beautiful buildings, cafes, restaurants, and a plethora of things to do every single day. These are highly recommended for viewing as one of our top picks for investment in central Istanbul.


About the project and apartments

Designed and built as a low-rise project in the heart of Cihangir, this development will be completed and ready for buyers to move in by the end of May 2022. Apartments are for sale in various types and sizes to suit investors, individuals, as well as families looking to live in central Istanbul. There is a gym within the building. Title Deeds are ready, and these units are suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment.

Inside, apartments will be completed with top quality finishing and features. Large windows allow lots of natural light to move through the listings. Properties are equipped with: Smart Home systems allowing control of lights, shutters, and intercom, floor heating systems, Beko white goods in the kitchen, Toshiba air-conditioning installed, and lots more for an easy move to central Istanbul.


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 53m2 and starting price from 231,400 USD

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 87m2 and starting price from 453,700 USD

3+2 bedroom apartments sized from 129m2 and starting price from 964,300 USD


Location in Istanbul

As locations go, you couldn’t pick a more historical and sought after location in the entire city to invest in. These properties are situated on one of the best streets of Cihangir and are just a few moments away from hip cafes, cool bars, famous restaurants, bookstores, and all daily amenities needed including organisations, education, banks, and companies. Cihangir is known as the home of the intellectuals, expats, and cat lovers of Istanbul. Cihangir features several colourful neighbourhoods and buildings with hundreds of years of history attached to them. This project is within easy walking distance to Istiklal Avenue, one of the most famous shopping streets in all of Turkey and home to hundreds of stores. Taksim Square Metro is just 6 minutes away for commuting and moving around the city.


Distances

6 minute walk to Taksim Metro station

7 minute walk to Cihangir Mosque

11 minute walk to Kabatas Ferry Terminal

12 minute walk to Kabatas Tramway Station

13 minute walk to Istiklal Caddesi

13 minute walk to Galata Port

15 minute walk to Galata Tower

18 minute walk to Dolmabahce Palace

23 minute drive to from Fatih

40 minute drive to from Istanbul Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity