Ref: PTFS6145

Дёшемеалты роскошные виллы с частными бассейнами

цена: $345,000 ссылка: PTFS6145
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Дёшемеалты роскошные виллы с частными бассейнами

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот проект, построенный с учетом семейной жизни, предлагает роскошные виллы в Дёшемеалты и имеет доступ к множеству социальных объектов и общественных пространств. Организуйте свой визит как можно скорее, так как эти подразделения быстро распродаются. Это отличная возможность жить в одном из самых зеленых и безмятежных районов Анталии.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Анталия - Дешемеалты
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 260

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные виллы в Дёшемеалты

- Частные сады и бассейны

- Превосходные социальные и общие возможности

- Окружен зелеными и прекрасными видами

- Рядом с удобствами и транспортом


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные виллы в Дёшемеалты

- Частные сады и бассейны

- Превосходные социальные и общие возможности

- Окружен зелеными и прекрасными видами

- Рядом с удобствами и транспортом


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот комплекс, спроектированный и построенный ведущим разработчиком в Анталии, состоит всего из 20 вилл и будет готов к заселению владельцев к концу октября 2022 года. Общие социальные объекты и помещения доступны для жителей, в том числе следующие:

- Зрелые сады с беговой дорожкой

- Баскетбольная площадка для любителей спорта

- Тренажерный зал на месте для ежедневной тренировки

- Детская игровая площадка для общения

- Подземные парковочные места для автомобилей

- 24-часовая система безопасности и камеры

- И многое другое на протяжении всего проекта


Первый этаж

Виллы выходят на первом этаже в просторную гостиную со смещенной зоной для совместного обеда. Кухня отдельная и оборудована множеством рабочих мест для приготовления пищи и шкафами для хранения. На этом этаже есть ванная комната. Двери открываются с кухни и гостиной на террасу с видом на бассейн.


Первый этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены три спальни. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с собственной ванной комнатой и гардеробной. Другая комната - это комната с двумя односпальными кроватями, а последняя - комната с одной комнатой. Завершает этот уровень дома семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.


Подвальный этаж

На цокольном этаже есть парковка на два автомобиля и еще две комнаты. Эти комнаты могут использоваться как спальни или как многоцелевые комнаты, такие как игровая комната или домашний офис для работы. Для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Анталии, которые с удовольствием ответят на все ваши вопросы.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи частные сады просты в обслуживании с благоустроенной травой, предлагающей место для отдыха и проведения времени с близкими. Каждая вилла имеет свой бассейн и место для принятия солнечных ванн. Общие социальные объекты и коммунальные зоны комплекса находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от отеля.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

5 + 1 спальных вилл площадью 260 кв.м и от 300 000 долларов США


Информация о плане оплаты

Скидки доступны для тех, кто покупает наличными средствами.

50% первоначального взноса и остаток за 12 месяцев.


Расположение в Анталии

Эти виллы расположены в районе Дёшемеалты в Анталии, в окружении зелени и прекрасного вида на природу. Короткая поездка обеспечивает доступ к центру города для тех, кто работает в Анталии. Знаменитые пляжи Коньяалты и Лара также находятся в нескольких минутах езды. Место идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет переехать со своими детьми в Анталию на постоянной основе.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот комплекс, спроектированный и построенный ведущим разработчиком в Анталии, состоит всего из 20 вилл и будет готов к заселению владельцев к концу октября 2022 года. Общие социальные объекты и помещения доступны для жителей, в том числе следующие:

- Зрелые сады с беговой дорожкой

- Баскетбольная площадка для любителей спорта

- Тренажерный зал на месте для ежедневной тренировки

- Детская игровая площадка для общения

- Подземные парковочные места для автомобилей

- 24-часовая система безопасности и камеры

- И многое другое на протяжении всего проекта


Первый этаж

Виллы выходят на первом этаже в просторную гостиную со смещенной зоной для совместного обеда. Кухня отдельная и оборудована множеством рабочих мест для приготовления пищи и шкафами для хранения. На этом этаже есть ванная комната. Двери открываются с кухни и гостиной на террасу с видом на бассейн.


Первый этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены три спальни. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с собственной ванной комнатой и гардеробной. Другая комната - это комната с двумя односпальными кроватями, а последняя - комната с одной комнатой. Завершает этот уровень дома семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.


Подвальный этаж

На цокольном этаже есть парковка на два автомобиля и еще две комнаты. Эти комнаты могут использоваться как спальни или как многоцелевые комнаты, такие как игровая комната или домашний офис для работы. Для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Анталии, которые с удовольствием ответят на все ваши вопросы.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи частные сады просты в обслуживании с благоустроенной травой, предлагающей место для отдыха и проведения времени с близкими. Каждая вилла имеет свой бассейн и место для принятия солнечных ванн. Общие социальные объекты и коммунальные зоны комплекса находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от отеля.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

5 + 1 спальных вилл площадью 260 кв.м и от 300 000 долларов США


Информация о плане оплаты

Скидки доступны для тех, кто покупает наличными средствами.

50% первоначального взноса и остаток за 12 месяцев.


Расположение в Анталии

Эти виллы расположены в районе Дёшемеалты в Анталии, в окружении зелени и прекрасного вида на природу. Короткая поездка обеспечивает доступ к центру города для тех, кто работает в Анталии. Знаменитые пляжи Коньяалты и Лара также находятся в нескольких минутах езды. Место идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет переехать со своими детьми в Анталию на постоянной основе.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6145

Dosemealti luxury-designed villas with private pools

Price: $345,000 Ref: PTFS6145
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Dosemealti
Property in Dosemealti
Real estate in Dosemealti
Landscaped garden
Lounge
Lounge
Room
Home in Dosemealti
Dosemealti house
Sitting space
Paths for walking
Walking paths
Court for sports
Home in Dosemealti
Dosemealti real estate
Villa in Dosemealti
Aerial view
Ground floor
First floor
Basement

Dosemealti luxury-designed villas with private pools

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Built with family living in mind, this project offers luxury villas in Dosemealti and has access to a plethora of social facilities and communal spaces. Arrange your visit at the soonest as these units are selling out quickly. This is an excellent opportunity to live within one of the most green and serene areas of Antalya.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Antalya - Dosemealti
Living space sqm: 260
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Antalya - Dosemealti
  • Living space sqm: 260
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villas in Dosemealti

- Private gardens and swimming pools

- Superb social and shared facilities

- Surrounded by green and lovely views

- Close to amenities and transportation

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villas in Dosemealti

- Private gardens and swimming pools

- Superb social and shared facilities

- Surrounded by green and lovely views

- Close to amenities and transportation

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Designed and built by a top developer in Antalya, this complex consists of just 20 villas in total and will be ready for owners to move in by the end of October 2022. Shared social facilities and spaces are available for residents, including the following:

- Mature gardens with running track

- Basketball court for sports lovers

- On-site gym for working out daily

- Playground for children to socialise

- Underground parking spaces for cars

- 24 hour security and camera system

- And lots more throughout the project


Ground floor

The villas enter on the ground floor into a spacious living room with offset area for dining together. The kitchen is separate and equipped with lots of worktops for meal preparation and cupboards for storage. There is a WC bathroom on this floor. Doors open from the kitchen and lounge to a terrace overlooking the swimming pool.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where three bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is a master bedroom equipped with its own en-suite bathroom and walk-in closet. Another room is a twin room, while the final room is a single room. Completing this level of the house is a family bathroom with walk-in shower.


Basement floor

The basement floor offers parking for two vehicles and two further rooms. These rooms could be used as bedrooms or as multi-purpose rooms such as a games room or home office for working. For more details, please enquire today to speak with our local advisors in Antalya who are happy to answer all of your questions.


Garden and external details

Outside, private gardens are easy to maintain with landscaped grass offering room for relaxing and spending time with loved ones. Each villa has its own swimming pool and space for sunbathing. Shared social facilities and communal areas of the complex are just a short walking distance away.


Property prices and availability

5+1 bedroom villas measuring from 260m2 and starting from 345,000 USD

5+1 bedroom villas measuring from 225m2 and starting from 395,000 USD (these villas have bigger gardens)


Payment plan information

Discounts are available for those who purchase in cash.

50% down payment and remaining balance in 12 months.


Location in Antalya

Located in Dosemealti area of Antalya, these villas are surrounded by greenery and lovely views of nature. A short drive provides access towards the city centre for those working in Antalya. The famous beaches of Konyaalti and Lara can also be reached within an easy drive. The location is perfect for those that are looking to relocate with their children to Antalya on a permanent basis.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Designed and built by a top developer in Antalya, this complex consists of just 20 villas in total and will be ready for owners to move in by the end of October 2022. Shared social facilities and spaces are available for residents, including the following:

- Mature gardens with running track

- Basketball court for sports lovers

- On-site gym for working out daily

- Playground for children to socialise

- Underground parking spaces for cars

- 24 hour security and camera system

- And lots more throughout the project


Ground floor

The villas enter on the ground floor into a spacious living room with offset area for dining together. The kitchen is separate and equipped with lots of worktops for meal preparation and cupboards for storage. There is a WC bathroom on this floor. Doors open from the kitchen and lounge to a terrace overlooking the swimming pool.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where three bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is a master bedroom equipped with its own en-suite bathroom and walk-in closet. Another room is a twin room, while the final room is a single room. Completing this level of the house is a family bathroom with walk-in shower.


Basement floor

The basement floor offers parking for two vehicles and two further rooms. These rooms could be used as bedrooms or as multi-purpose rooms such as a games room or home office for working. For more details, please enquire today to speak with our local advisors in Antalya who are happy to answer all of your questions.


Garden and external details

Outside, private gardens are easy to maintain with landscaped grass offering room for relaxing and spending time with loved ones. Each villa has its own swimming pool and space for sunbathing. Shared social facilities and communal areas of the complex are just a short walking distance away.


Property prices and availability

5+1 bedroom villas measuring from 260m2 and starting from 345,000 USD

5+1 bedroom villas measuring from 225m2 and starting from 395,000 USD (these villas have bigger gardens)


Payment plan information

Discounts are available for those who purchase in cash.

50% down payment and remaining balance in 12 months.


Location in Antalya

Located in Dosemealti area of Antalya, these villas are surrounded by greenery and lovely views of nature. A short drive provides access towards the city centre for those working in Antalya. The famous beaches of Konyaalti and Lara can also be reached within an easy drive. The location is perfect for those that are looking to relocate with their children to Antalya on a permanent basis.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity