Ref: PTFS6130

Красивый дом в Ялыкавак с частным бассейном и садом

цена: $1,014,000 ссылка: PTFS6130
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Красивый дом в Ялыкавак с частным бассейном и садом

$1,014,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта вилла роскошного дизайна, построенная по исключительным стандартам сверху донизу, расположена в тихом районе Ялыкавака, всего в нескольких минутах от центра города и всемирно известной пристани для тех, кто любит выходить в плавание. Это один из наших лучших выборов, доступных в настоящее время в этой части Бодрума.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Земля кв.м.: 200
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 250

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 5
  • расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 250
  • Земля кв.м.: 200

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Красиво спроектированный дом в Ялыкаваке

- Частный зеленый сад и бассейн

- Бытовые товары и предметы роскоши включены

- 2 км от моря и центра

- Рядом со всеми ежедневными удобствами и транспортом


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Красиво спроектированный дом в Ялыкаваке

- Частный зеленый сад и бассейн

- Бытовые товары и предметы роскоши включены

- 2 км от моря и центра

- Рядом со всеми ежедневными удобствами и транспортом


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот красивый дом, который обязательно нужно увидеть тем, кто ищет роскошный образ жизни, завершен и имеет собственный ландшафтный сад и бассейн. Для получения более подробной информации, свяжитесь с нашими местными консультантами в Бодруме, которые с радостью помогут вам от начала до конца всего процесса.


О вилле

Полностью укомплектованная и готовая к немедленному заселению, вилла построена на двух этажах и предлагает 378 кв.м общей площади 250 кв.м внутри. Дом входит в обширную жилую площадь открытой планировки, состоящую из гостиной, столовой и роскошной кухни. Окна от пола до потолка открываются на прекрасный вид, а также выходят в бассейн и террасу для отдыха на улице.

В общей сложности в доме расположены пять спален, что дает возможность самым большим семьям жить вместе в полном комфорте. Некоторые из спален имеют свои собственные ванные комнаты.Балконы и террасы имеют потрясающий вид на Ялыкавак.


Особенности дома включают в себя: установленную систему охлаждения VRV, напольное отопление, мрамор и паркет, бытовые товары Franke на кухне, центральная система пылесоса, тиковые двери и многое другое. Этот дом подойдет тому, кто ищет самое лучшее из современной недвижимости в Бодруме.


Сад и внешние детали

В центре сада находится красивый бассейн с более чем достаточным пространством. Вокруг бассейна расположена терраса для принятия солнечных ванн с небольшим видом на море и природные окрестности. Сад с газоном прост в уходе. Крытая и открытая парковка доступны для автомобилей.


Расположение в Ялыкаваке

Этот одом расположен в частном закрытом поместье, в тихом районе Ялыкаваке на полуострове Бодрум, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных магазинов и предметов первой необходимости. Транспорт и доступ к основным дорогам облегчают передвижение по Бодруму с ближайшим морем всего в 2 км. В центр Бодрума можно проехать в пределах 20 км для больших удобств, включая школы. Ялыкавак является домом для бесконечных магазинов, больниц и 5-звездочных ресторанов.



Расстояния

2.0км до моря

20 км до центра Бодрума

50 км до аэропорта Бодрум

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот красивый дом, который обязательно нужно увидеть тем, кто ищет роскошный образ жизни, завершен и имеет собственный ландшафтный сад и бассейн. Для получения более подробной информации, свяжитесь с нашими местными консультантами в Бодруме, которые с радостью помогут вам от начала до конца всего процесса.


О вилле

Полностью укомплектованная и готовая к немедленному заселению, вилла построена на двух этажах и предлагает 378 кв.м общей площади 250 кв.м внутри. Дом входит в обширную жилую площадь открытой планировки, состоящую из гостиной, столовой и роскошной кухни. Окна от пола до потолка открываются на прекрасный вид, а также выходят в бассейн и террасу для отдыха на улице.

В общей сложности в доме расположены пять спален, что дает возможность самым большим семьям жить вместе в полном комфорте. Некоторые из спален имеют свои собственные ванные комнаты.Балконы и террасы имеют потрясающий вид на Ялыкавак.


Особенности дома включают в себя: установленную систему охлаждения VRV, напольное отопление, мрамор и паркет, бытовые товары Franke на кухне, центральная система пылесоса, тиковые двери и многое другое. Этот дом подойдет тому, кто ищет самое лучшее из современной недвижимости в Бодруме.


Сад и внешние детали

В центре сада находится красивый бассейн с более чем достаточным пространством. Вокруг бассейна расположена терраса для принятия солнечных ванн с небольшим видом на море и природные окрестности. Сад с газоном прост в уходе. Крытая и открытая парковка доступны для автомобилей.


Расположение в Ялыкаваке

Этот одом расположен в частном закрытом поместье, в тихом районе Ялыкаваке на полуострове Бодрум, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных магазинов и предметов первой необходимости. Транспорт и доступ к основным дорогам облегчают передвижение по Бодруму с ближайшим морем всего в 2 км. В центр Бодрума можно проехать в пределах 20 км для больших удобств, включая школы. Ялыкавак является домом для бесконечных магазинов, больниц и 5-звездочных ресторанов.



Расстояния

2.0км до моря

20 км до центра Бодрума

50 км до аэропорта Бодрум

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6130

Beautiful Yalikavak home with private pool and garden

Price: $918,900 Ref: PTFS6130
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Villa in Yalikavak
Property in Yalikavak
Villa view
Garden area
Open plan lounge
Living room
Living room
Living room
Sitting area
TV space
Dining space
Dining table
Kitchen open plan
Luxury kitchen
Stairs
Large room
Bedroom
En-suite
Bathroom
Hallway
Room
Fitted bathroom
View from balcony
Yalikavak sea view
House in Yalikavak
Stairs

Beautiful Yalikavak home with private pool and garden

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Built to exceptional standards from top to bottom, this luxury-designed villa is nestled within a peaceful area of Yalikavak and is just minutes away from the town centre and world famous Marina for those who enjoy sailing. This is one of our top picks currently available in this part of Bodrum.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Land size sqm: 200
Living space sqm: 250
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Living space sqm: 250
  • Land size sqm: 200
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Beautifully designed home in Yalikavak

- Private green garden and swimming pool

- White goods and luxury extras included

- 2km away from the seaside and centre

- Close to all daily amenities and transport

Why buy this Property

- Beautifully designed home in Yalikavak

- Private green garden and swimming pool

- White goods and luxury extras included

- 2km away from the seaside and centre

- Close to all daily amenities and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

A must see for those seeking a luxury lifestyle, this beautiful home is fully completed and has its own private landscaped garden and swimming pool. For more details, enquire today to speak with our local advisors in Bodrum who are happy to assist you from start to finish as you search for a villa.


About the villa

Fully completed and ready to move in immediately, the villa is built across two floors and offers 378m2 gross, 250m2 net living space internally. The house enters into a vast open plan living space consisting of a lounge, dining area, and luxury kitchen. Floor-to-ceiling windows bring the views directly inside whilst also opening to the swimming pool and terrace for sitting outside.

In total, there are five bedrooms located within the home – providing space for the largest of families to live together comfortably. Some of the bedrooms have their own private en-suite bathrooms attached with five bathrooms in total. Balconies and terraces have sweeping views heading out across Yalikavak.

Features of the home include: VRV cooling system installed, floor heating implemented, marble and parquet flooring throughout, Franke white goods in the kitchen, central vacuum cleaning system, teak doors, and so much more. This listing would suit someone who is looking for the very best of modern real estate in Bodrum.


Garden and external details

At the heart of the garden is a beautiful swimming pool with more than enough space for multiple people to relax at once. Surrounding the pool is a terrace for sunbathing and sitting with a slight view out towards the sea and natural surroundings. The garden is grassed and easy to maintain at all times. Covered and open parking are both available for vehicles to be parked during the evening.


Location in Yalikavak

Located within a private gated estate, this property is nestled within a peaceful area of Yalikavak within the Bodrum Peninsula and is just a few minutes away from daily shops and necessities needed. Transportation and access to major roads make moving around Bodrum easy with the nearest seaside just 2km away. Bodrum Centre can be driven to within 20km for larger amenities including schools. Yalikavak itself is home to endless shopping options, hospitals, and 5-star restaurants.


Distances

2.0km to reach the seaside

20km to reach Bodrum Centre

50km to reach Bodrum Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

A must see for those seeking a luxury lifestyle, this beautiful home is fully completed and has its own private landscaped garden and swimming pool. For more details, enquire today to speak with our local advisors in Bodrum who are happy to assist you from start to finish as you search for a villa.


About the villa

Fully completed and ready to move in immediately, the villa is built across two floors and offers 378m2 gross, 250m2 net living space internally. The house enters into a vast open plan living space consisting of a lounge, dining area, and luxury kitchen. Floor-to-ceiling windows bring the views directly inside whilst also opening to the swimming pool and terrace for sitting outside.

In total, there are five bedrooms located within the home – providing space for the largest of families to live together comfortably. Some of the bedrooms have their own private en-suite bathrooms attached with five bathrooms in total. Balconies and terraces have sweeping views heading out across Yalikavak.

Features of the home include: VRV cooling system installed, floor heating implemented, marble and parquet flooring throughout, Franke white goods in the kitchen, central vacuum cleaning system, teak doors, and so much more. This listing would suit someone who is looking for the very best of modern real estate in Bodrum.


Garden and external details

At the heart of the garden is a beautiful swimming pool with more than enough space for multiple people to relax at once. Surrounding the pool is a terrace for sunbathing and sitting with a slight view out towards the sea and natural surroundings. The garden is grassed and easy to maintain at all times. Covered and open parking are both available for vehicles to be parked during the evening.


Location in Yalikavak

Located within a private gated estate, this property is nestled within a peaceful area of Yalikavak within the Bodrum Peninsula and is just a few minutes away from daily shops and necessities needed. Transportation and access to major roads make moving around Bodrum easy with the nearest seaside just 2km away. Bodrum Centre can be driven to within 20km for larger amenities including schools. Yalikavak itself is home to endless shopping options, hospitals, and 5-star restaurants.


Distances

2.0km to reach the seaside

20km to reach Bodrum Centre

50km to reach Bodrum Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity