Ref: PTFS6128

Квартира в Коньяалты с фантастическим видом на море в Анталии

цена: $480,100 ссылка: PTFS6128
Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Квартира в Коньяалты с фантастическим видом на море в Анталии

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта красивая квартира с видом на море с фантастическим панорамным видом расположена в районе Коньяалты в Анталии, всего в 200 метрах ходьбы от ближайшего пляжа, чтобы расслабиться и провести время с близкими. Дом этого качества должен быть посещен лично, чтобы полностью его оценить.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Анталия - Коньяалты
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 150

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартира с видом на море в Гурсу Анталии

- Отличное состояние и готов к переезду

- 200 метров от пляжа Коньяалты

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и транспортом


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартира с видом на море в Гурсу Анталии

- Отличное состояние и готов к переезду

- 200 метров от пляжа Коньяалты

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и транспортом


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты находится в качественном здании, которое было впервые построено 20 лет назад и с тех пор поддерживается на превосходном уровне. В здании есть лифт для быстрого доступа к домам, он всегда в полной безопасен и предлагает парковку для людей с транспортными средствами.


О квартире

Продается квартира на девятом этаже, поэтому гарантирует захватывающий вид на неопределенный срок. Резиденция предлагает 150 кв.м внутренней жилой площади и входит в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной оборудованной кухней и столовой. На кухне много шкафов, а в гостиной светло и просторно. Зимний балкон был закрыт для использования в течение всего года как место для отдыха и восхищения видами.

Коридор ведет к спальням. В этом доме с тремя спальнями может разместиться до шести человек одновременно. Одна из спален - это главная комната с собственной ванной комнатой. Две другие спальни имеют доступ к семейной ванной комнате с мощной душевой кабиной. Большие окна наполняют комнаты естественным освещением в часы пик дня.


Квартира находится в отличном состоянии и готова для новой семьи, как только покупка будет завершена. Особенности включают в себя: кондиционеры на месте, полностью оборудованная кухня, высококачественные полы, стеклопакеты и многое другое для легкого переезда в Анталию. Дом этого качества и отличного местоположения идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет сделать постоянное перемещение.


Расположение в Анталии

Этот дом расположен в отличном районе Гурсу в Анталии, всего в 200 метрах от знаменитых пляжей Коньяалты - всего в трех минутах ходьбы от солнца. Местные удобства, включая супермаркеты, рестораны, аптеки и многое другое, можно добраться за десять минут ходьбы. Общественный транспорт курсирует поблизости для передвижения по городу для тех, кто работает или исследует. В целом, в этом месте есть все для семейной жизни в Турции, для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашими представителями в Анталии.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты находится в качественном здании, которое было впервые построено 20 лет назад и с тех пор поддерживается на превосходном уровне. В здании есть лифт для быстрого доступа к домам, он всегда в полной безопасен и предлагает парковку для людей с транспортными средствами.


О квартире

Продается квартира на девятом этаже, поэтому гарантирует захватывающий вид на неопределенный срок. Резиденция предлагает 150 кв.м внутренней жилой площади и входит в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной оборудованной кухней и столовой. На кухне много шкафов, а в гостиной светло и просторно. Зимний балкон был закрыт для использования в течение всего года как место для отдыха и восхищения видами.

Коридор ведет к спальням. В этом доме с тремя спальнями может разместиться до шести человек одновременно. Одна из спален - это главная комната с собственной ванной комнатой. Две другие спальни имеют доступ к семейной ванной комнате с мощной душевой кабиной. Большие окна наполняют комнаты естественным освещением в часы пик дня.


Квартира находится в отличном состоянии и готова для новой семьи, как только покупка будет завершена. Особенности включают в себя: кондиционеры на месте, полностью оборудованная кухня, высококачественные полы, стеклопакеты и многое другое для легкого переезда в Анталию. Дом этого качества и отличного местоположения идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет сделать постоянное перемещение.


Расположение в Анталии

Этот дом расположен в отличном районе Гурсу в Анталии, всего в 200 метрах от знаменитых пляжей Коньяалты - всего в трех минутах ходьбы от солнца. Местные удобства, включая супермаркеты, рестораны, аптеки и многое другое, можно добраться за десять минут ходьбы. Общественный транспорт курсирует поблизости для передвижения по городу для тех, кто работает или исследует. В целом, в этом месте есть все для семейной жизни в Турции, для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашими представителями в Анталии.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6128

Fantastic sea view Antalya apartment in Konyaalti

Price: $513,400 Ref: PTFS6128
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Apartment with amazing views for sale in Konyaalti
Sea views
Residences building
Residences balcony
Balcony views
Large front room
Modern interiors
Living room
Modern kitchen
Large kitchen
Master room
Main bedroom
Residences bedroom
Large bathroom
Bathtub in the bathroom
Incredible views
Konyaalti real estate

Fantastic sea view Antalya apartment in Konyaalti

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out towards the sea with a fantastic uninterrupted view, this beautiful flat is situated within the Konyaalti area of Antalya and is just a short 200 metre walking distance away from the nearest beach for relaxing and spending time with loved ones. A listing of this quality needs to be seen in person to be appreciated.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Antalya - Konyaalti
Living space sqm: 150

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Sea view apartment in Gursu Antalya

- Excellent condition and ready to move

- 200 metres away from Konyaalti Beach

- Suitable for year round living with family

- Close to daily amenities and transport

Why buy this Property

- Sea view apartment in Gursu Antalya

- Excellent condition and ready to move

- 200 metres away from Konyaalti Beach

- Suitable for year round living with family

- Close to daily amenities and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This property is located within a quality building that was first constructed 20 years ago and has been maintained and kept to an excellent standard ever since. The building has an elevator for quick access to homes, is highly secure at all times, and offers parking for those with a vehicle.


About the apartment

The flat for sale is located on the ninth floor so guarantees spectacular views indefinitely. The residence offers 150m2 of internal living space and enters into an open plan designed lounge with offset fitted kitchen and dining area. The kitchen has lots of cupboards, while the living room is light and airy. A winter balcony has been enclosed to be used throughout the year as a place for sitting and admiring the views.

A hallway leads through to the bedrooms. With three bedrooms, this home could sleep a family of up to six people at once. One of the bedrooms is a master room equipped with its own en-suite private bathroom. The other two bedrooms have access to a family bathroom featuring a powerful walk-in shower. Large windows fill the rooms with natural light during the peak hours of the day.

The apartment has been kept in great condition and is ready for a new family to move in as soon as the purchase has been finalised. Features include: air-conditioning units in place, fully fitted kitchen, high quality flooring throughout, double glazed windows, and lots more for an easy move to Antalya. A listing of this quality and prime location is ideal for those who are looking to make a permanent relocation.


Location in Antalya

Located within the prime area of Gursu in Antalya, this listing is just 200 metres away from the famous Konyaalti Beaches – nothing more than a short three minute walking distance in the sun. Local amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, pharmacies, and lots more can be reached within a ten minute walking radius. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the city for those working or those exploring. All in all, the location has everything in place for family living in Turkey, for more details please contact us today to speak with our local advisors in Antalya.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This property is located within a quality building that was first constructed 20 years ago and has been maintained and kept to an excellent standard ever since. The building has an elevator for quick access to homes, is highly secure at all times, and offers parking for those with a vehicle.


About the apartment

The flat for sale is located on the ninth floor so guarantees spectacular views indefinitely. The residence offers 150m2 of internal living space and enters into an open plan designed lounge with offset fitted kitchen and dining area. The kitchen has lots of cupboards, while the living room is light and airy. A winter balcony has been enclosed to be used throughout the year as a place for sitting and admiring the views.

A hallway leads through to the bedrooms. With three bedrooms, this home could sleep a family of up to six people at once. One of the bedrooms is a master room equipped with its own en-suite private bathroom. The other two bedrooms have access to a family bathroom featuring a powerful walk-in shower. Large windows fill the rooms with natural light during the peak hours of the day.

The apartment has been kept in great condition and is ready for a new family to move in as soon as the purchase has been finalised. Features include: air-conditioning units in place, fully fitted kitchen, high quality flooring throughout, double glazed windows, and lots more for an easy move to Antalya. A listing of this quality and prime location is ideal for those who are looking to make a permanent relocation.


Location in Antalya

Located within the prime area of Gursu in Antalya, this listing is just 200 metres away from the famous Konyaalti Beaches – nothing more than a short three minute walking distance in the sun. Local amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, pharmacies, and lots more can be reached within a ten minute walking radius. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the city for those working or those exploring. All in all, the location has everything in place for family living in Turkey, for more details please contact us today to speak with our local advisors in Antalya.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity