Ref: PTFS6127

Современные апартаменты в качественном комплексе Коняалты

цена: $135,000 ссылка: PTFS6127
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современные апартаменты в качественном комплексе Коняалты

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот новый проект, расположенный в жилом районе Коньяалты, предлагает современные дома для продажи по высоким ценам и очень подходит для тех, кто хочет переехать в Анталью на круглогодичной основе с близкими.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Анталия - Коньяалты
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 45

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные апартаменты в Коньяалты

- Отличный комплекс с бассейном и садами

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В пешей доступности до всех местных удобств

- Близко к транспортировке для передвижения

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные апартаменты в Коньяалты

- Отличный комплекс с бассейном и садами

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В пешей доступности до всех местных удобств

- Близко к транспортировке для передвижения

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Данный проект не будет на рынке в течение долгого времени, попросите сегодня зарезервировать свой вариант по лучшей цене в этом превосходном комплексе в жилом районе Коньяалты, расположенном всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всех удобств и предметов первой необходимости.


О проекте и квартирах

Построенный  топ застройщиком в Анталье, этот стильный проект состоит из 40 квартир и предлагает покупателям возможность приобрести дома размером до двух спален. Дата завершения строительства участка площадью 1479 кв.м назначена на конец декабря 2022 года. Социальные объекты доступны и включают в себя озелененные сады, бассейн, зоны для занятий.

Внутри апартаменты современные с белыми товарами, включенными в продажную цену. Гостиные открытого плана в зоны для обедов и кухонь. Из прилегающих балконов открывается прекрасный вид на окрестности Коньяалты. К функциям блоков относятся: дверной телефон, стеклопакеты, ТВ и Интернет-соединения, стальная входная дверь и многое другое.


Средства и функции включают

- Благоустроенные общие зрелые сады

- Просторный открытый бассейн

- Отдельный бассейн для детей

- Фитнес-зал для занятий

- Сауна для полного отдыха в пределах

- Игровая зона для детей для общения

- Открытая парковка для всех автомобилей постоянного проживания

- Установлена камера и система безопасности

- И многое другое на протяжении всего проекта


Цены на недвижимость и доступность

1 + 1 комнаты размером от 45 кв.м и начальная цена от 135 000 USD

2 + 1 комнаты размером от 85 кв.м и начальная цена от 228 000 USD


Расположение в Анталье

Эти апартаменты расположены в тихом районе Коньяалты, в радиусе 500 метров от всего необходимого, включая супермаркеты, аптеки, рестораны и зеленые парки для проведения времени с близкими. Знаменитый пляж Коньяалты находится в 2 км от отеля и легко доступен на вашем автомобиле или общественном транспорте поблизости. Аэропорт Антальи находится в 25 км и предлагает множество международных рейсов в популярные города Европы. Поинтересуйтесь сегодня, чтобы узнать больше о жизни здесь.


Расстояния

0,1 км от магазина Мигрос

В 0,3 км от парка

0,5 км от аптеки

0,5 км от ресторанов

В 0,5 км от больницы

0,9 км от школ

В 2,0 км от пляжа

В 10 км от центра Антальи

25 км от аэропорта Антальи

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Данный проект не будет на рынке в течение долгого времени, попросите сегодня зарезервировать свой вариант по лучшей цене в этом превосходном комплексе в жилом районе Коньяалты, расположенном всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всех удобств и предметов первой необходимости.


О проекте и квартирах

Построенный  топ застройщиком в Анталье, этот стильный проект состоит из 40 квартир и предлагает покупателям возможность приобрести дома размером до двух спален. Дата завершения строительства участка площадью 1479 кв.м назначена на конец декабря 2022 года. Социальные объекты доступны и включают в себя озелененные сады, бассейн, зоны для занятий.

Внутри апартаменты современные с белыми товарами, включенными в продажную цену. Гостиные открытого плана в зоны для обедов и кухонь. Из прилегающих балконов открывается прекрасный вид на окрестности Коньяалты. К функциям блоков относятся: дверной телефон, стеклопакеты, ТВ и Интернет-соединения, стальная входная дверь и многое другое.


Средства и функции включают

- Благоустроенные общие зрелые сады

- Просторный открытый бассейн

- Отдельный бассейн для детей

- Фитнес-зал для занятий

- Сауна для полного отдыха в пределах

- Игровая зона для детей для общения

- Открытая парковка для всех автомобилей постоянного проживания

- Установлена камера и система безопасности

- И многое другое на протяжении всего проекта


Цены на недвижимость и доступность

1 + 1 комнаты размером от 45 кв.м и начальная цена от 135 000 USD

2 + 1 комнаты размером от 85 кв.м и начальная цена от 228 000 USD


Расположение в Анталье

Эти апартаменты расположены в тихом районе Коньяалты, в радиусе 500 метров от всего необходимого, включая супермаркеты, аптеки, рестораны и зеленые парки для проведения времени с близкими. Знаменитый пляж Коньяалты находится в 2 км от отеля и легко доступен на вашем автомобиле или общественном транспорте поблизости. Аэропорт Антальи находится в 25 км и предлагает множество международных рейсов в популярные города Европы. Поинтересуйтесь сегодня, чтобы узнать больше о жизни здесь.


Расстояния

0,1 км от магазина Мигрос

В 0,3 км от парка

0,5 км от аптеки

0,5 км от ресторанов

В 0,5 км от больницы

0,9 км от школ

В 2,0 км от пляжа

В 10 км от центра Антальи

25 км от аэропорта Антальи

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6127

Contemporary Konyaalti apartments in quality complex

Price: $135,000 Ref: PTFS6127
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Apartment in Konyaalti
Property in Konyaalti
Properties in Konyaalti
Lounge
Kitchen
Large room
Bedroom
Room
Single bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Hallway
Real estate in Konyaalti
Flats in Konyaalti
Aerial view

Contemporary Konyaalti apartments in quality complex

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Nestled within a residential area of Konyaalti, this new project offers modern-designed homes for sale at great prices and is highly suitable for those who are looking to move to Antalya on a year round basis with loved ones.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Antalya - Konyaalti
Living space sqm: 45
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Modern-designed apartments in Konyaalti

- Excellent complex with pool and gardens

- Suitable for year round living with family

- Walking distance to all local amenities

- Close to transportation for moving around

Why buy this Property

- Modern-designed apartments in Konyaalti

- Excellent complex with pool and gardens

- Suitable for year round living with family

- Walking distance to all local amenities

- Close to transportation for moving around

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Not to be on the market for long, enquire today to reserve your space at the best price possible within this excellent complex in the residential area of Konyaalti – located just a few minutes away from all amenities and necessities.


About the project and apartments

Built by a top developer in Antalya, this stylish project consists of 40 apartments and offers buyers the opportunity to purchase homes up to two bedrooms in size. Situated within a plot of land measuring 1,479m2, the date for completion has been set for the end of December in 2022. Social facilities are available and include landscaped gardens, a swimming pool, and areas for working out.

Inside, the apartments are modern and contemporary with white goods included within the sales price. Open plan living rooms move off to areas for dining and kitchens. attached balconies have lovely views heading out across the surroundings of Konyaalti. Features of the units include: door phone, double glazed windows, TV and Internet connections, steel entrance door, and lots more.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped shared mature gardens

- Spacious outdoor swimming pool

- Separate pool for children to use

- On-site fitness gym for working out

- Sauna for complete relaxation within

- Play area for children to socialise

- Open parking for all resident cars

- Camera and security system installed

- And lots more throughout the project


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom units sized from 45m2 and starting price from 135,000 USD

2+1 bedroom units sized from 85m2 and starting price from 228,000 USD


Location in Antalya

Located within the peaceful area of Konyaalti, these apartments are within a 500 metre radius of everything needed, including: supermarkets, pharmacies, restaurants, and green parks for spending time with loved ones. The famous Konyaalti Beach is 2km away and is easily accessible using your car or public transport nearby. Antalya Airport is 25km away and offers a plethora of international flights towards popular cities across Europe. Enquire today for more details about living here.


Distances

0.1km away from Migros Market

0.3km away from Park

0.5km away from Pharmacy

0.5km away from Restaurants

0.5km away from Hospital

0.9km away from Schools

2.0km away from Beach

10km away from Antalya Centre

25km away from Antalya Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Not to be on the market for long, enquire today to reserve your space at the best price possible within this excellent complex in the residential area of Konyaalti – located just a few minutes away from all amenities and necessities.


About the project and apartments

Built by a top developer in Antalya, this stylish project consists of 40 apartments and offers buyers the opportunity to purchase homes up to two bedrooms in size. Situated within a plot of land measuring 1,479m2, the date for completion has been set for the end of December in 2022. Social facilities are available and include landscaped gardens, a swimming pool, and areas for working out.

Inside, the apartments are modern and contemporary with white goods included within the sales price. Open plan living rooms move off to areas for dining and kitchens. attached balconies have lovely views heading out across the surroundings of Konyaalti. Features of the units include: door phone, double glazed windows, TV and Internet connections, steel entrance door, and lots more.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped shared mature gardens

- Spacious outdoor swimming pool

- Separate pool for children to use

- On-site fitness gym for working out

- Sauna for complete relaxation within

- Play area for children to socialise

- Open parking for all resident cars

- Camera and security system installed

- And lots more throughout the project


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom units sized from 45m2 and starting price from 135,000 USD

2+1 bedroom units sized from 85m2 and starting price from 228,000 USD


Location in Antalya

Located within the peaceful area of Konyaalti, these apartments are within a 500 metre radius of everything needed, including: supermarkets, pharmacies, restaurants, and green parks for spending time with loved ones. The famous Konyaalti Beach is 2km away and is easily accessible using your car or public transport nearby. Antalya Airport is 25km away and offers a plethora of international flights towards popular cities across Europe. Enquire today for more details about living here.


Distances

0.1km away from Migros Market

0.3km away from Park

0.5km away from Pharmacy

0.5km away from Restaurants

0.5km away from Hospital

0.9km away from Schools

2.0km away from Beach

10km away from Antalya Centre

25km away from Antalya Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity