Ref: PTFS6118

Две сблокированные виллы в 20 метрах от набережной

цена: $250,000 ссылка: PTFS6118
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Две сблокированные виллы в 20 метрах от набережной

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположенный всего в 20 метрах от моря и набережной, где есть чем заняться, это уникальная возможность купить две виллы в жилом районе Акарджа в Фетхие. Покупатель может жить в одном, сдавая в аренду другого, в этой покупкой есть огромный потенциал.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 120

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Две виллы с 1 + 1 спальней на продажу в Акардже

- Недавно отремонтированные и в отличных условиях

- 20 метров от моря и набережной

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции

- Высокий потенциал аренды из-за центрального местоположения


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Две виллы с 1 + 1 спальней на продажу в Акардже

- Недавно отремонтированные и в отличных условиях

- 20 метров от моря и набережной

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции

- Высокий потенциал аренды из-за центрального местоположения


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Это фантастическая возможность приобрести два дома в Фетхие, расположенном всего в 20 метрах от набережной и оживленной набережной. Опция также есть, чтобы купить только один из домов. Для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой консультантов в Фетхие.


Первая вилла - одна спальня

Первый этаж состоит из гостиной открытого плана со смещенной современной оборудованной кухней и ванной комнаты внизу. На данном этаже есть подсобное помещение. Винтовая лестница обеспечивает доступ к чердаку. На чердаке есть спальня с двуспальной кроватью, оборудованная собственной ванной комнатой.


Вторая вилла - одна спальня

Второй дом входит через первый этаж в расслабляющую гостиную со смещенной кухней. Есть подсобное помещение и ванная комната внизу. Лестница ведет на чердак, где находится спальня двойного размера. В этой комнате есть большая ванная комната.

Особенности обоих вилл включают в себя: недавно отремонтированные дома, новые кухни, новые электрические и сантехнические, установленные солнечные батареи, стеклопакеты, многослойные полы и многое другое. Виллы в отличном состоянии и готовы к заселению.


Цены на недвижимость

Обе виллы вместе - 250 000 долларов США

Первая вилла - 135 000 USD

Вторая вилла - 129 000 USD


Это уникальная возможность приобрести две виллы в жилом районе Акарджа в Фетхие. Покупая оба дома вместе, покупатели могут сэкономить огромную сумму на общей уплаченной цене.


Расположение в Фетхие

Эти объекты расположены в популярном районе Акарджа в Фетхие, всего в 20 метрах ходьбы от моря и набережной с ресторанами, магазинами и развлечениями, которые можно делать ежедневно. Общественный транспорт курсирует поблизости, чтобы передвигаться по региону с главным городом Фетхие всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы для больших нужд, включая торговые центры, школы и знаменитую гавань. Автобусный маршрут также предлагает прямой доступ к пляжу Чалыш или пляжу Олудениз для выбора места для дня. Место подходит для круглогодичного проживания в Турции, а также предлагает высокую степень потенциала аренды для покупателя, желающего инвестировать.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Это фантастическая возможность приобрести два дома в Фетхие, расположенном всего в 20 метрах от набережной и оживленной набережной. Опция также есть, чтобы купить только один из домов. Для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой консультантов в Фетхие.


Первая вилла - одна спальня

Первый этаж состоит из гостиной открытого плана со смещенной современной оборудованной кухней и ванной комнаты внизу. На данном этаже есть подсобное помещение. Винтовая лестница обеспечивает доступ к чердаку. На чердаке есть спальня с двуспальной кроватью, оборудованная собственной ванной комнатой.


Вторая вилла - одна спальня

Второй дом входит через первый этаж в расслабляющую гостиную со смещенной кухней. Есть подсобное помещение и ванная комната внизу. Лестница ведет на чердак, где находится спальня двойного размера. В этой комнате есть большая ванная комната.

Особенности обоих вилл включают в себя: недавно отремонтированные дома, новые кухни, новые электрические и сантехнические, установленные солнечные батареи, стеклопакеты, многослойные полы и многое другое. Виллы в отличном состоянии и готовы к заселению.


Цены на недвижимость

Обе виллы вместе - 250 000 долларов США

Первая вилла - 135 000 USD

Вторая вилла - 129 000 USD


Это уникальная возможность приобрести две виллы в жилом районе Акарджа в Фетхие. Покупая оба дома вместе, покупатели могут сэкономить огромную сумму на общей уплаченной цене.


Расположение в Фетхие

Эти объекты расположены в популярном районе Акарджа в Фетхие, всего в 20 метрах ходьбы от моря и набережной с ресторанами, магазинами и развлечениями, которые можно делать ежедневно. Общественный транспорт курсирует поблизости, чтобы передвигаться по региону с главным городом Фетхие всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы для больших нужд, включая торговые центры, школы и знаменитую гавань. Автобусный маршрут также предлагает прямой доступ к пляжу Чалыш или пляжу Олудениз для выбора места для дня. Место подходит для круглогодичного проживания в Турции, а также предлагает высокую степень потенциала аренды для покупателя, желающего инвестировать.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6118

Two semi-detached villas 20 metres from the promenade

Price: $250,000 Ref: PTFS6118
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villas close to the sea and promenade for sale in Fethiye
Promenade close to the villas
Private gardens
Spacious villa
Villas garden
Villas entrance
Semi-detached villa
Kitchen and front room
Kitchen and eating area
Villas interiors
Equipped kitchen
Access to the first floor
Large bedroom
Residences spacious room
Main bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Fitted bathroom
Garden relaxing areas
Villas exterior look
Fethiye real estate

Two semi-detached villas 20 metres from the promenade

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located just 20 metres away from the sea and promenade lined with things to do, this is a unique opportunity to buy two villas within the residential area of Akarca in Fethiye. The buyer could live in one whilst renting the other out, there is an abundance of potential with this purchase.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
Living space sqm: 120

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Two 1+1 bedroom villas for sale in Akarca

- Recently refurbished to great conditions

- 20 metres away from sea and promenade

- Suitable for year round living in Turkey

- High rental potential due to top location

Why buy this Property

- Two 1+1 bedroom villas for sale in Akarca

- Recently refurbished to great conditions

- 20 metres away from sea and promenade

- Suitable for year round living in Turkey

- High rental potential due to top location

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This is a fantastic opportunity to purchase two houses in Fethiye located just 20 metres away from the seafront and bustling promenade. The option is also there to buy just one of the homes. For more details, please call or contact us to speak with our local team of advisors in Fethiye.


First villa – one bedroom

The ground floor consists of an open plan living room with offset modern fitted kitchen and downstairs WC bathroom. There is a utility room completing this area. A spiral staircase provides access to the attic floor. The attic floor offers a double sized bedroom equipped with its own en-suite private bathroom.


Second villa – one bedroom

The second house enters via the ground floor into a relaxing living room with offset kitchen. There is a utility room and downstairs WC bathroom. A staircase leads up to the attic floor where a double sized bedroom is found. This room has a large private en-suite bathroom attached.

Features of both properties include: newly refurbished homes, new kitchens in place, new electrics and plumbing, solar panels installed, double glazed windows, laminated flooring throughout, and lots more. The houses have been kept in excellent condition and are ready to move in.


Property prices

Both villas together – 250,000 USD

End villa only – 135,000 USD

Inside villa only – 129,000 USD

This is a unique opportunity to purchase two villas within the residential Akarca area of Fethiye. By purchasing both homes together, buyers can save a healthy amount on the overall total price paid.


Location in Fethiye

Situated within the popular area of Akarca in Fethiye, these properties are just 20 metres walking distance away from the sea and promenade lined with restaurants, shops, and things to do on a daily basis. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the region with the main town of Fethiye just a few minutes away for larger necessities including shopping malls, schools, and a famous harbour. The bus route also offers direct access towards Calis Beach or Oludeniz Beach for a choice of where to spend the afternoon. The location is suitable for year round living in Turkey whilst also offering a high degree of rental potential for a buyer seeking to invest.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This is a fantastic opportunity to purchase two houses in Fethiye located just 20 metres away from the seafront and bustling promenade. The option is also there to buy just one of the homes. For more details, please call or contact us to speak with our local team of advisors in Fethiye.


First villa – one bedroom

The ground floor consists of an open plan living room with offset modern fitted kitchen and downstairs WC bathroom. There is a utility room completing this area. A spiral staircase provides access to the attic floor. The attic floor offers a double sized bedroom equipped with its own en-suite private bathroom.


Second villa – one bedroom

The second house enters via the ground floor into a relaxing living room with offset kitchen. There is a utility room and downstairs WC bathroom. A staircase leads up to the attic floor where a double sized bedroom is found. This room has a large private en-suite bathroom attached.

Features of both properties include: newly refurbished homes, new kitchens in place, new electrics and plumbing, solar panels installed, double glazed windows, laminated flooring throughout, and lots more. The houses have been kept in excellent condition and are ready to move in.


Property prices

Both villas together – 250,000 USD

End villa only – 135,000 USD

Inside villa only – 129,000 USD

This is a unique opportunity to purchase two villas within the residential Akarca area of Fethiye. By purchasing both homes together, buyers can save a healthy amount on the overall total price paid.


Location in Fethiye

Situated within the popular area of Akarca in Fethiye, these properties are just 20 metres walking distance away from the sea and promenade lined with restaurants, shops, and things to do on a daily basis. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the region with the main town of Fethiye just a few minutes away for larger necessities including shopping malls, schools, and a famous harbour. The bus route also offers direct access towards Calis Beach or Oludeniz Beach for a choice of where to spend the afternoon. The location is suitable for year round living in Turkey whilst also offering a high degree of rental potential for a buyer seeking to invest.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity