Ref: PTFS6105

Санджактепе обширные квартиры на продажу в Стамбуле

цена: $348,100 ссылка: PTFS6105
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Санджактепе обширные квартиры на продажу в Стамбуле

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот комплекс Санджактепе, один из наших лучших вариантов для инвестиций в Анатолийскую сторону Стамбула, сочетает в себе современный ландшафтный дизайн с функциональным дизайном, предлагая отличные свойства по доступным ценам, которые нельзя пропустить. Этот комплекс станет одним из новых мест встречи Санджактепе.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Стамбул - Санджактепе
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 214

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Совершенно новые квартиры в Санджактепе

- Обширные социальные и общие объекты

- 250 метров от линии метро M5

- Курортная жизнь для семей в Стамбуле

- Рядом с университетами, торговыми центрами, больницами


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Совершенно новые квартиры в Санджактепе

- Обширные социальные и общие объекты

- 250 метров от линии метро M5

- Курортная жизнь для семей в Стамбуле

- Рядом с университетами, торговыми центрами, больницами


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот проект, предлагающий комфорт, престиж и уникальную обстановку рядом с одной из крупнейших городских больниц и транспортных средств в Европе, является обязательным для инвесторов, а также покупателей образа жизни. Чтобы получить ответы на любые ваши вопросы, пожалуйста, задавайте их сегодня.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот новый проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Стамбуле, состоит из 108 жилых квартир, 14 офисных квартир и 10 коммерческих магазинов на продажу. Покупатели могут выбирать из квартир размером до четырех спален различных типов, включая дуплексы и апартаменты с собственными частными садами. Социальные объекты доступны и включают в себя бассейн, места для проведения времени с друзьями и многое другое. Дата завершения была назначена на март 2024 года.


Недвижимость была разработана для того, чтобы воспроизводить курортную жизнь в Стамбуле. Схемы открытого плана используют все доступное пространство, в то время как покупатели также могут выбрать полностью отдельные кухни. Спальни - большого размера для комфортной ночи, в то время как в ванных комнатах установлены душевые. Прикрепленные балконы идеально подходят для отдыха с прекрасным видом на городской горизонт.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Десять коммерческих магазинов для просмотра

- Зрелые сады и дорожки для прогулок

- Общий бассейн на улице

- Оборудованный тренажерный зал для тренировок

- Сауна для отдыха 

- Детская игровая площадка для общения

- Распределенные парковочные места для автомобилей

- Доступны электрические зарядные порты

- 24 часа охраны и камеры


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Резиденции с 2 + 1 спальнями площадью 114 кв.м для продажи стартовая цена 2 244 000 TL

Резиденции с 3 + 1 спальней площадью 122 кв.м и для продажи стартовая цена 2 546 000 TL

Резиденции с 4 + 1 спальней площадью 214 кв.м и для продажи стартовая цена 5 596 000 TL



Информация о плане оплаты

Скидки теперь доступны для тех, кто покупает наличными средствами.

50% первоначального взноса и остаток за 12 месяцев.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Этот проект, расположенный в Санджактепе на Анатолийской стороне Стамбула, находится всего в 250 метрах от ближайшей линии метро M5 для тех, кто ежедневно ездит и передвигается по городу. Эти апартаменты, обещающие высокую отдачу от инвестиций и потенциала аренды, находятся в непосредственной близости от пяти университетов, трех торговых центров, восьми больниц и трех дорог с автомагистралью. Дорога до нового финансового района Аташехир занимает всего 30 минут, где проживают тысячи рабочих и международных предприятий. Аэропорт Сабиха Гёкчен можно легко добраться на рейсах по всему миру.



Расстояния

0,3 км от станции метро M5

1.0 км от Rings Mall

2.0 км от городской больницы Санджактепе

14 км от торгового центра Viaport

16 км от аэропорта Сабиха Гёкчен

19 км от финансового города Аташехир

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот проект, предлагающий комфорт, престиж и уникальную обстановку рядом с одной из крупнейших городских больниц и транспортных средств в Европе, является обязательным для инвесторов, а также покупателей образа жизни. Чтобы получить ответы на любые ваши вопросы, пожалуйста, задавайте их сегодня.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот новый проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Стамбуле, состоит из 108 жилых квартир, 14 офисных квартир и 10 коммерческих магазинов на продажу. Покупатели могут выбирать из квартир размером до четырех спален различных типов, включая дуплексы и апартаменты с собственными частными садами. Социальные объекты доступны и включают в себя бассейн, места для проведения времени с друзьями и многое другое. Дата завершения была назначена на март 2024 года.


Недвижимость была разработана для того, чтобы воспроизводить курортную жизнь в Стамбуле. Схемы открытого плана используют все доступное пространство, в то время как покупатели также могут выбрать полностью отдельные кухни. Спальни - большого размера для комфортной ночи, в то время как в ванных комнатах установлены душевые. Прикрепленные балконы идеально подходят для отдыха с прекрасным видом на городской горизонт.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Десять коммерческих магазинов для просмотра

- Зрелые сады и дорожки для прогулок

- Общий бассейн на улице

- Оборудованный тренажерный зал для тренировок

- Сауна для отдыха 

- Детская игровая площадка для общения

- Распределенные парковочные места для автомобилей

- Доступны электрические зарядные порты

- 24 часа охраны и камеры


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Резиденции с 2 + 1 спальнями площадью 114 кв.м для продажи стартовая цена 2 244 000 TL

Резиденции с 3 + 1 спальней площадью 122 кв.м и для продажи стартовая цена 2 546 000 TL

Резиденции с 4 + 1 спальней площадью 214 кв.м и для продажи стартовая цена 5 596 000 TL



Информация о плане оплаты

Скидки теперь доступны для тех, кто покупает наличными средствами.

50% первоначального взноса и остаток за 12 месяцев.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Этот проект, расположенный в Санджактепе на Анатолийской стороне Стамбула, находится всего в 250 метрах от ближайшей линии метро M5 для тех, кто ежедневно ездит и передвигается по городу. Эти апартаменты, обещающие высокую отдачу от инвестиций и потенциала аренды, находятся в непосредственной близости от пяти университетов, трех торговых центров, восьми больниц и трех дорог с автомагистралью. Дорога до нового финансового района Аташехир занимает всего 30 минут, где проживают тысячи рабочих и международных предприятий. Аэропорт Сабиха Гёкчен можно легко добраться на рейсах по всему миру.



Расстояния

0,3 км от станции метро M5

1.0 км от Rings Mall

2.0 км от городской больницы Санджактепе

14 км от торгового центра Viaport

16 км от аэропорта Сабиха Гёкчен

19 км от финансового города Аташехир

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6105

Sancaktepe extensive apartments for sale in Istanbul

Price: $334,500 Ref: PTFS6105
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Sancaktepe homes
Sancaktepe residences
Homes in Sancaktepe
Sancaktepe properties
Outdoor pool
Areas to relax
Attached terrace
Lounge
Modern kitchen
Spacious room
Large bedroom
Single bedroom
Equipped bathroom
Properties in Sancaktepe
Flats in Sancaktepe
Apartments in Sancaktepe
Homes in Sancaktepe
Apartment plan
Apartment plans
Interior layouts
Apartment plans
Apartment plans

Sancaktepe extensive apartments for sale in Istanbul

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

One of our top picks for investment on the Anatolian side of Istanbul, this Sancaktepe complex combines modern landscaping with functional design to offer excellent properties at affordable prices not to miss. This site is set to become one of the new meeting points of Sancaktepe.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Istanbul - Sancaktepe
Living space sqm: 214
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Brand new apartments in Sancaktepe

- Extensive social and shared facilities

- 250 metres away from M5 Metro Line

- Resort-style life for families in Istanbul

- Close to universities, malls, hospitals

Why buy this Property

- Brand new apartments in Sancaktepe

- Extensive social and shared facilities

- 250 metres away from M5 Metro Line

- Resort-style life for families in Istanbul

- Close to universities, malls, hospitals

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Offering comfort, prestige, and a unique setting close to one of Europe’s largest city hospitals and transportation, this project is a must see for investors as well as lifestyle buyers. For answers to any questions that you might have, please enquire today.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Istanbul, this new project consists of 108 residential apartments, 14 office units, and 10 commercial shops for sale. Buyers can choose from flats in sizes up to four bedrooms with various types including duplexes and units with their own private gardens available. Social facilities are available and include a swimming pool, areas for spending time with friends, and lots more. The date for completion has been set for September 2024.

Properties have been designed internally to replicate resort-style living in Istanbul. Open plan arrangements make use of all available space, while buyers can also select to have kitchens that are fully separate. Bedrooms are a great size for a comfortable night of sleep, while bathrooms have showers installed. Attached balconies are ideal for relaxing with lovely views across the city skyline.


Facilities and features include

- Ten commercial shops to browse

- Mature gardens and paths to walk

- Shared swimming pool outside

- Equipped fitness gym to workout

- Sauna for relaxation on daily basis

- Playground for kids to socialise

- Allocated parking spaces for cars

- Electric charging ports available

- 24 hour security and cameras

- And so much more to discover


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom residences sized 114m2 and for sale starting price 3,740,800TL

3+1 bedroom residences sized 122m2 and for sale starting price 3,995,700TL

4+1 bedroom residences sized 214m2 and for sale starting price contact us


Payment plan information

Discounts are now available for those who buy in cash.

50% down payment and remaining balance in 12 months.


Location in Istanbul

Rising in Sancaktepe on the Anatolian side of Istanbul, this project is just 250 metres away from the nearest M5 Metro Line for those commuting and moving around the city on a daily basis. Promising a high return on investment and rental potential, these apartments are within close proximity to five universities, three shopping malls, eight hospitals, and three highway connection roads. It takes just 30 minutes to get to the new financial district of Atasehir, home to thousands of workers and international businesses. Sabiha Gokcen Airport can be driven to easily for flights around the world.


Distances

0.3km away from M5 Metro stop

1.0km away from Rings Mall

2.0km away from Sancaktepe City Hospital

14km away from Viaport Mall

16km away from Sabiha Gokcen Airport

19km away from Atasehir Financial city

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Offering comfort, prestige, and a unique setting close to one of Europe’s largest city hospitals and transportation, this project is a must see for investors as well as lifestyle buyers. For answers to any questions that you might have, please enquire today.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Istanbul, this new project consists of 108 residential apartments, 14 office units, and 10 commercial shops for sale. Buyers can choose from flats in sizes up to four bedrooms with various types including duplexes and units with their own private gardens available. Social facilities are available and include a swimming pool, areas for spending time with friends, and lots more. The date for completion has been set for September 2024.

Properties have been designed internally to replicate resort-style living in Istanbul. Open plan arrangements make use of all available space, while buyers can also select to have kitchens that are fully separate. Bedrooms are a great size for a comfortable night of sleep, while bathrooms have showers installed. Attached balconies are ideal for relaxing with lovely views across the city skyline.


Facilities and features include

- Ten commercial shops to browse

- Mature gardens and paths to walk

- Shared swimming pool outside

- Equipped fitness gym to workout

- Sauna for relaxation on daily basis

- Playground for kids to socialise

- Allocated parking spaces for cars

- Electric charging ports available

- 24 hour security and cameras

- And so much more to discover


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom residences sized 114m2 and for sale starting price 3,740,800TL

3+1 bedroom residences sized 122m2 and for sale starting price 3,995,700TL

4+1 bedroom residences sized 214m2 and for sale starting price contact us


Payment plan information

Discounts are now available for those who buy in cash.

50% down payment and remaining balance in 12 months.


Location in Istanbul

Rising in Sancaktepe on the Anatolian side of Istanbul, this project is just 250 metres away from the nearest M5 Metro Line for those commuting and moving around the city on a daily basis. Promising a high return on investment and rental potential, these apartments are within close proximity to five universities, three shopping malls, eight hospitals, and three highway connection roads. It takes just 30 minutes to get to the new financial district of Atasehir, home to thousands of workers and international businesses. Sabiha Gokcen Airport can be driven to easily for flights around the world.


Distances

0.3km away from M5 Metro stop

1.0km away from Rings Mall

2.0km away from Sancaktepe City Hospital

14km away from Viaport Mall

16km away from Sabiha Gokcen Airport

19km away from Atasehir Financial city

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity