Ref: PTFS6101

Вид на залив Гюндоган роскошные виллы в Турции

цена: $811,600 ссылка: PTFS6101
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Вид на залив Гюндоган роскошные виллы в Турции

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти впечатляющие объекты, подходящие для круглогодичного проживания в Турции и идеально подходящие для турецкого гражданства по инвестициям, находятся в жилом районе Гюндоган в Бодруме и всего в 600 метрах ходьбы от залива и приморского района. Это одни из лучших, которые вы найдете в этой области полуострова.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Бодрум - Гюндоган
Земля кв.м.: 405
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 216

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Бодрум - Гюндоган
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 216
  • Земля кв.м.: 405

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Красивые виллы на продажу в Гюндоган Бодрум

- Просторные сады с большими бассейнами

- Подходит для турецкого гражданства по инвестициям

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни с членами семьи

- 600 метров ходьбы от залива Гюндоган


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Красивые виллы на продажу в Гюндоган Бодрум

- Просторные сады с большими бассейнами

- Подходит для турецкого гражданства по инвестициям

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни с членами семьи

- 600 метров ходьбы от залива Гюндоган


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты с индивидуальным стилем жизни с прекрасным видом и окрестностями расположены в тихом районе Гюндогана, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от повседневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости. Организуйте свой визит как можно скорее, позвонив или связавшись с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами.


О проекте и виллах

Этот впечатляющий проект состоит всего из восьми отдельно стоящих вилл и расположен в нескольких минутах ходьбы от залива Гюндоган. Построенный ведущим застройщиком в Бодруме, общая площадь участка составляет 4100 кв.м, а доля земельных участков домов составляет от 405 кв.м до 650 кв.м. Апартаменты будут завершены и готовы для покупателей к концу августа 2022 года.

Снаружи у каждого дома есть свой ландшафтный сад с большим количеством травы и местом для сидения с близкими. В центре садов находятся частные бассейны площадью 36 кв.м с окружающей террасой для принятия солнечных ванн. Парковка доступна для двух транспортных средств, которые будут припаркованы в безопасном месте на ночь.

Внутри виллы спроектированы как дома с 4 + 1 спальнями и предлагают 216 кв.м брутто, 160 кв.м нетто внутренней жилой площади. Спальни хорошего размера для сна двух взрослых в каждой комнате, в то время как окна от пола до потолка открывают вид прямо внутрь. Особенности включают в себя: установленное напольное отопление, кондиционеры VRF во всех комнатах и многое другое. Они идеально подходят для круглогодичной жизни и соответствуют критериям турецкого гражданства по инвестициям.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

4 + 1 спальных виллы площадью 216 кв.м и для продажи от 12 500 000 TL


Расположение в Гюндогане

Эти списки, выходящие на залив Гюндоган и город, находятся в тихом и эксклюзивном районе. Короткая прогулка в 600 метров - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до залива и моря, чтобы провести бесконечные дни с близкими. Центр Гюндоган предлагает множество удобств и удобств, включая супермаркеты, аптеки, уличный рынок и бутики для ежедневного просмотра. Общественный транспорт легко доступен для перемещения по полуострову Бодрум, чтобы изучить все, что предлагает регион. В целом, в этих домах есть все для успешного перехода к жизни в Турции.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты с индивидуальным стилем жизни с прекрасным видом и окрестностями расположены в тихом районе Гюндогана, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от повседневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости. Организуйте свой визит как можно скорее, позвонив или связавшись с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами.


О проекте и виллах

Этот впечатляющий проект состоит всего из восьми отдельно стоящих вилл и расположен в нескольких минутах ходьбы от залива Гюндоган. Построенный ведущим застройщиком в Бодруме, общая площадь участка составляет 4100 кв.м, а доля земельных участков домов составляет от 405 кв.м до 650 кв.м. Апартаменты будут завершены и готовы для покупателей к концу августа 2022 года.

Снаружи у каждого дома есть свой ландшафтный сад с большим количеством травы и местом для сидения с близкими. В центре садов находятся частные бассейны площадью 36 кв.м с окружающей террасой для принятия солнечных ванн. Парковка доступна для двух транспортных средств, которые будут припаркованы в безопасном месте на ночь.

Внутри виллы спроектированы как дома с 4 + 1 спальнями и предлагают 216 кв.м брутто, 160 кв.м нетто внутренней жилой площади. Спальни хорошего размера для сна двух взрослых в каждой комнате, в то время как окна от пола до потолка открывают вид прямо внутрь. Особенности включают в себя: установленное напольное отопление, кондиционеры VRF во всех комнатах и многое другое. Они идеально подходят для круглогодичной жизни и соответствуют критериям турецкого гражданства по инвестициям.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

4 + 1 спальных виллы площадью 216 кв.м и для продажи от 12 500 000 TL


Расположение в Гюндогане

Эти списки, выходящие на залив Гюндоган и город, находятся в тихом и эксклюзивном районе. Короткая прогулка в 600 метров - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до залива и моря, чтобы провести бесконечные дни с близкими. Центр Гюндоган предлагает множество удобств и удобств, включая супермаркеты, аптеки, уличный рынок и бутики для ежедневного просмотра. Общественный транспорт легко доступен для перемещения по полуострову Бодрум, чтобы изучить все, что предлагает регион. В целом, в этих домах есть все для успешного перехода к жизни в Турции.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6101

Gundogan Bay view luxury-designed villas in Turkey

Price: $783,300 Ref: PTFS6101
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Property in Gundogan
Gundogan villa
Gundogan villa
Gundogan house
Gundogan property
Views from balcony
Dining room
Living room
Large room
Bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Bathroom
Large room
Bedroom
Bathroom
Large room
Large room
Bathroom
Bathroom
Gundogan property
Gundogan villas for sale
Villas in Gundogan
Gundogan properties
Gundogan villas in Turkey
Project view
Ground floor
First floor

Gundogan Bay view luxury-designed villas in Turkey

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Suitable for year round living in Turkey and ideal for Turkish Citizenship by Investment, these spectacular properties are found within a residential area of Gundogan in Bodrum and are just 600 metres walking distance away from the Bay and seaside area. These are some of the best that you will find within this area of the peninsula.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Bodrum - Gundogan
Land size sqm: 405
Living space sqm: 216
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Bodrum - Gundogan
  • Living space sqm: 216
  • Land size sqm: 405
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Beautiful villas for sale in Gundogan Bodrum

- Spacious gardens with large swimming pools

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment

- Ideal for year round living with family members

- 600 metres walking away from Gundogan Bay

Why buy this Property

- Beautiful villas for sale in Gundogan Bodrum

- Spacious gardens with large swimming pools

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment

- Ideal for year round living with family members

- 600 metres walking away from Gundogan Bay

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Offering a private lifestyle with beautiful views and surroundings, these properties are nestled within a peaceful area of Gundogan and are just a few minutes away from daily amenities and everyday necessities needed. Arrange your visit at the earliest by calling or contacting us to speak with our local advisors.


About the project and villas

This spectacular project consists of just eight detached villas and is nestled within an easy walking distance of Gundogan Bay. Built by a top developer in Bodrum each, the site has a total land space measuring 4,100m2 with land shares of the houses ranging between 405m2 up to 650m2. The listings will be completed and ready for buyers to move in by the end of November 2022.

Outside, each property has its own landscaped garden with lots of grass and space for sitting with loved ones. At the heart of the gardens are private swimming pools measuring 36m2 with surrounding terrace for sunbathing. Parking is available for two vehicles to be parked within a safe spot overnight.

Inside, the villas are designed as 4+1 bedroom homes and offer 216m2 gross, 160m2 net internal living space. Bedrooms are a good size for sleeping two adults in each room, while floor-to-ceiling windows bring the views directly inside. Features include: floor heating installed, VRF air-conditioning units in all rooms, and lots more. These are ideal for year round living and meet the criteria for Turkish Citizenship by Investment.


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom villas measuring from 216m2 and for sale starting from 13,500,000TL


Location in Gundogan

Looking out across Gundogan Bay and city, these listings are found within a peaceful and highly exclusive area. A short walk of 600 metres is all it takes to reach the Bay and seaside for spending endless days with loved ones. Gundogan centre offers a host of amenities and facilities including supermarkets, pharmacies, a street market, and boutique stores to browse on a daily basis. Public transportation is readily available for moving around the Bodrum peninsula to explore everything that the region offers. All in all, these houses have everything in place for a successful transition to living in Turkey.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Offering a private lifestyle with beautiful views and surroundings, these properties are nestled within a peaceful area of Gundogan and are just a few minutes away from daily amenities and everyday necessities needed. Arrange your visit at the earliest by calling or contacting us to speak with our local advisors.


About the project and villas

This spectacular project consists of just eight detached villas and is nestled within an easy walking distance of Gundogan Bay. Built by a top developer in Bodrum each, the site has a total land space measuring 4,100m2 with land shares of the houses ranging between 405m2 up to 650m2. The listings will be completed and ready for buyers to move in by the end of November 2022.

Outside, each property has its own landscaped garden with lots of grass and space for sitting with loved ones. At the heart of the gardens are private swimming pools measuring 36m2 with surrounding terrace for sunbathing. Parking is available for two vehicles to be parked within a safe spot overnight.

Inside, the villas are designed as 4+1 bedroom homes and offer 216m2 gross, 160m2 net internal living space. Bedrooms are a good size for sleeping two adults in each room, while floor-to-ceiling windows bring the views directly inside. Features include: floor heating installed, VRF air-conditioning units in all rooms, and lots more. These are ideal for year round living and meet the criteria for Turkish Citizenship by Investment.


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom villas measuring from 216m2 and for sale starting from 13,500,000TL


Location in Gundogan

Looking out across Gundogan Bay and city, these listings are found within a peaceful and highly exclusive area. A short walk of 600 metres is all it takes to reach the Bay and seaside for spending endless days with loved ones. Gundogan centre offers a host of amenities and facilities including supermarkets, pharmacies, a street market, and boutique stores to browse on a daily basis. Public transportation is readily available for moving around the Bodrum peninsula to explore everything that the region offers. All in all, these houses have everything in place for a successful transition to living in Turkey.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity