Ref: PTFS6097

Продается сблокированный дом Бабаташи в Турции

цена: $406,200 ссылка: PTFS6097
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Продается сблокированный дом Бабаташи в Турции

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположенный в жилом районе Бабаташи в центре Фетхие, это уникальная возможность приобрести семейный дом в нескольких минутах ходьбы от набережной с магазинами, ресторанами и развлечениями на ежедневной основе.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
Земля кв.м.: 250
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 240

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 240
  • Земля кв.м.: 250

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается двухквартирный дом в Фетхие

- Частные сады и большие бассейны

- Жилое место в востребованном Бабаташи

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от набережной и центра


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается двухквартирный дом в Фетхие

- Частные сады и большие бассейны

- Жилое место в востребованном Бабаташи

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от набережной и центра


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в небольшом поместье, состоящем всего из двух сблокированных двухквартирных домов. Недвижимость будет готова к заселению к концу мая 2022 года, и у каждого есть свой собственный сад и бассейн. Организуйте свой визит быстро, так как они, очень быстро распродаются.


Первый этаж

Первый этаж имеет гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной столовой и большой кухней. Двери открываются из гостиной на балкон с прекрасным видом на сад. На этом этаже расположена первая спальня с ванной комнатой внизу, подсобным помещением и гардеробной.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где находятся две спальни. Обе комнаты имеют двойной размер и имеют собственные ванные комнаты. Из одного номера открывается выход на балкон с потрясающим видом на сад и окрестности Бабаташи в Фетхие.


Чердачный этаж

На втором этаже снова находится чердачный этаж виллы с двумя последними спальнями. Обе эти комнаты имеют двойной размер, и в доме может разместиться семья из шести человек в любой момент. На этом этаже есть семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной. Терраса на крыше доступна для отдыха и сидения.

Особенности дома включают в себя: стеклопакеты и двери UPVC с двойным остеклением, солнечные батареи для доступа к горячей воде, электрические жалюзи на всех окнах, светодиодное освещение, инфраструктура для кондиционеров и напольного отопления, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Фетхие с семьей.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи частный сад предлагает место для проведения времени с близкими. В центре сада находится бассейн с окружающим пространством для принятия солнечных ванн. Парковка доступна для автомобиля.


Расположение в Фетхие

Эта вилла расположена в жилом районе Бабаташи в центре Фетхие, всего в нескольких минутах от повседневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости. Знаменитая набережная находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы и предлагает рестораны, магазины и развлечения. Общественный транспорт проходит неподалеку и обеспечивает доступ к городу Фетхие и пляжу Чалыш в течение пяти минут, чтобы провести время на берегу моря. В общем, в этом месте есть все для семейной жизни.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в небольшом поместье, состоящем всего из двух сблокированных двухквартирных домов. Недвижимость будет готова к заселению к концу мая 2022 года, и у каждого есть свой собственный сад и бассейн. Организуйте свой визит быстро, так как они, очень быстро распродаются.


Первый этаж

Первый этаж имеет гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной столовой и большой кухней. Двери открываются из гостиной на балкон с прекрасным видом на сад. На этом этаже расположена первая спальня с ванной комнатой внизу, подсобным помещением и гардеробной.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где находятся две спальни. Обе комнаты имеют двойной размер и имеют собственные ванные комнаты. Из одного номера открывается выход на балкон с потрясающим видом на сад и окрестности Бабаташи в Фетхие.


Чердачный этаж

На втором этаже снова находится чердачный этаж виллы с двумя последними спальнями. Обе эти комнаты имеют двойной размер, и в доме может разместиться семья из шести человек в любой момент. На этом этаже есть семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной. Терраса на крыше доступна для отдыха и сидения.

Особенности дома включают в себя: стеклопакеты и двери UPVC с двойным остеклением, солнечные батареи для доступа к горячей воде, электрические жалюзи на всех окнах, светодиодное освещение, инфраструктура для кондиционеров и напольного отопления, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Фетхие с семьей.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи частный сад предлагает место для проведения времени с близкими. В центре сада находится бассейн с окружающим пространством для принятия солнечных ванн. Парковка доступна для автомобиля.


Расположение в Фетхие

Эта вилла расположена в жилом районе Бабаташи в центре Фетхие, всего в нескольких минутах от повседневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости. Знаменитая набережная находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы и предлагает рестораны, магазины и развлечения. Общественный транспорт проходит неподалеку и обеспечивает доступ к городу Фетхие и пляжу Чалыш в течение пяти минут, чтобы провести время на берегу моря. В общем, в этом месте есть все для семейной жизни.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6097

Semi-detached Babatasi houses in Turkey for sale

Price: $419,800 Ref: PTFS6097
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Family villa for sale in Fethiye
Residences front room
Living room and eating area
Balcony access from bedroom
Access to the second floor
Family residence
Ground floor plans
Plans of the first floor
Plans of the top floor

Semi-detached Babatasi houses in Turkey for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located within the residential area of Babatasi in central Fethiye, this is a unique opportunity to purchase a family home within easy walking distance to the promenade lined with shops, restaurants, and things to do on a daily basis.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
Land size sqm: 250
Living space sqm: 240
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
  • Living space sqm: 240
  • Land size sqm: 250
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Semi-detached houses in Fethiye for sale

- Private gardens and large swimming pools

- Residential location in sought after Babatasi

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Minutes away from promenade and centre

Why buy this Property

- Semi-detached houses in Fethiye for sale

- Private gardens and large swimming pools

- Residential location in sought after Babatasi

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Minutes away from promenade and centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located within a small estate consisting of just two semi-detached houses in total. The properties will be ready to move in by the end of May 2022 and each has their own private garden and swimming pool. Arrange your visit quickly as these are likely to sell out fast.


Ground floor

The property enters via the ground floor into an open plan designed living room with offset dining space and large kitchen. Doors open from the lounge to a balcony with lovely view across the garden. There is a first bedroom located on this floor, along with a downstairs WC bathroom, utility room, and cloakroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are found. Both of the rooms are double sized and have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. One of the rooms has access to a balcony with sweeping views across the garden and surroundings of Babatasi in Fethiye.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor of the villa is home to the final two bedrooms. Both of these rooms are double sized, and the house could sleep a family of six – ten people at any one moment. There is a family bathroom on this floor with walk-in shower. A roof terrace is available for relaxing and sitting.

Features of the house include: UPVC double glazed windows and doors, solar panels for hot water access, electric shutters on all windows, LED lighting, infrastructure in place for air-conditioning units and floor heating, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Fethiye with a family.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden offers room for spending time with loved ones. At the centre of the garden is a swimming pool with surrounding space for sunbathing. The garden is highly secure, and parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Fethiye

Nestled within a residential area of Babatasi in central Fethiye, this villa is located just a few minutes away from daily amenities and necessities. The famous promenade is within walking distance and offers restaurants, shops, and things to do. Public transportation runs nearby and provides access to Fethiye Town and Calis Beach within five minutes for spending time at the seaside. All in all, the location has everything in place for family living.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located within a small estate consisting of just two semi-detached houses in total. The properties will be ready to move in by the end of May 2022 and each has their own private garden and swimming pool. Arrange your visit quickly as these are likely to sell out fast.


Ground floor

The property enters via the ground floor into an open plan designed living room with offset dining space and large kitchen. Doors open from the lounge to a balcony with lovely view across the garden. There is a first bedroom located on this floor, along with a downstairs WC bathroom, utility room, and cloakroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are found. Both of the rooms are double sized and have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. One of the rooms has access to a balcony with sweeping views across the garden and surroundings of Babatasi in Fethiye.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor of the villa is home to the final two bedrooms. Both of these rooms are double sized, and the house could sleep a family of six – ten people at any one moment. There is a family bathroom on this floor with walk-in shower. A roof terrace is available for relaxing and sitting.

Features of the house include: UPVC double glazed windows and doors, solar panels for hot water access, electric shutters on all windows, LED lighting, infrastructure in place for air-conditioning units and floor heating, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Fethiye with a family.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden offers room for spending time with loved ones. At the centre of the garden is a swimming pool with surrounding space for sunbathing. The garden is highly secure, and parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Fethiye

Nestled within a residential area of Babatasi in central Fethiye, this villa is located just a few minutes away from daily amenities and necessities. The famous promenade is within walking distance and offers restaurants, shops, and things to do. Public transportation runs nearby and provides access to Fethiye Town and Calis Beach within five minutes for spending time at the seaside. All in all, the location has everything in place for family living.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity