Ref: PTFS6093

Дуплекс квартира недалеко от набережной в Тузла, Фетхие

цена: $253,500 ссылка: PTFS6093
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Дуплекс квартира недалеко от набережной в Тузла, Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта необитаемая двухуровневая квартира находится всего в 175 метрах от набережной и ближайшего парка, в жилом районе Тузла в Фетхие и подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции круглый год. Этот дом имеет большой потенциал для покупателя и не будет находиться на рынке очень долго.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 180

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается дуплекс квартира в Тузла Фетхие

- Жилое место, подходящее для семейного проживания

- В нескольких минутах от магазинов и всех удобств

- 175 метров от знаменитой набережной

- Пять минут от центра города Фетхие


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается дуплекс квартира в Тузла Фетхие

- Жилое место, подходящее для семейного проживания

- В нескольких минутах от магазинов и всех удобств

- 175 метров от знаменитой набережной

- Пять минут от центра города Фетхие


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Дом расположен в жилом и высококачественном здании, в южной части города. Из него открывается прекрасный вид на окружающие горы и город. Дом этого места идеально подходит для тех, кто переезжает в Турцию с семьями, так как все доступно в нескольких минутах ходьбы.


Первый этаж

Квартира имеет уютный коридор в большую гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной оборудованной кухней и местом для обедов вместе всей семьей. Двери открываются на балкон с прекрасным видом на город и окружающие горы. На этом этаже расположены две комнаты, в том числе главная спальня с собственной ванной комнатой и гардеробной. Другая спальня - комната двойного размера. На этом этаже есть семейная ванная комната с душем.


Чердачный этаж

На данном этаже  есть место для двух двухместных спален для тех, кто ищет больше места в своем доме. Для получения дополнительной информации о преобразовании этой двухуровневой квартиры, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в Фетхие, которая с удовольствием ответит на любые ваши вопросы о жизни здесь.

Особенности недвижимости включают в себя: безопасную стальную входную дверь, высококачественные ламинированные полы, все сантехнические светильники, полностью работающий камин в гостиной, солнечное отопление на месте и многое другое по всему комплексу.


Расположение в Фетхие

Этот дом расположен в жилом и очень желанном районе Тузла в Фетхие, всего в 175 метрах от набережной с ресторанами, магазинами и развлечениями на ежедневной основе. Новый парк находится неподалеку и идеально подходит для того, чтобы дети могли играть в часы пик дня. До центра города Фетхие можно дойти за пять минут и предложить все ожидаемые центральные удобства. Общественный транспорт легко доступен для передвижения по региону с пляжем Чалыш и пляжем Олудениз, которые доступны в десяти минутах езды в разных направлениях.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Дом расположен в жилом и высококачественном здании, в южной части города. Из него открывается прекрасный вид на окружающие горы и город. Дом этого места идеально подходит для тех, кто переезжает в Турцию с семьями, так как все доступно в нескольких минутах ходьбы.


Первый этаж

Квартира имеет уютный коридор в большую гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной оборудованной кухней и местом для обедов вместе всей семьей. Двери открываются на балкон с прекрасным видом на город и окружающие горы. На этом этаже расположены две комнаты, в том числе главная спальня с собственной ванной комнатой и гардеробной. Другая спальня - комната двойного размера. На этом этаже есть семейная ванная комната с душем.


Чердачный этаж

На данном этаже  есть место для двух двухместных спален для тех, кто ищет больше места в своем доме. Для получения дополнительной информации о преобразовании этой двухуровневой квартиры, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в Фетхие, которая с удовольствием ответит на любые ваши вопросы о жизни здесь.

Особенности недвижимости включают в себя: безопасную стальную входную дверь, высококачественные ламинированные полы, все сантехнические светильники, полностью работающий камин в гостиной, солнечное отопление на месте и многое другое по всему комплексу.


Расположение в Фетхие

Этот дом расположен в жилом и очень желанном районе Тузла в Фетхие, всего в 175 метрах от набережной с ресторанами, магазинами и развлечениями на ежедневной основе. Новый парк находится неподалеку и идеально подходит для того, чтобы дети могли играть в часы пик дня. До центра города Фетхие можно дойти за пять минут и предложить все ожидаемые центральные удобства. Общественный транспорт легко доступен для передвижения по региону с пляжем Чалыш и пляжем Олудениз, которые доступны в десяти минутах езды в разных направлениях.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6093

Tuzla Fethiye duplex apartment close to the promenade

Price: $254,800 Ref: PTFS6093
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Apartment close to the promenade for sale in Fethiye
Residences building
Private complex
Modern front room
Spacious living room
Apartment with open fire
Apartments interiors
Residences kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Residences balcony
Spacious balcony
Balcony views
Hallway
Complete bathroom
Main bedroom
Spacious closet
Bedroom with closet
Residences master room
Spacious bathroom
Duplex apartment
Stairs access
Space to storage in the residence
Spacious room

Tuzla Fethiye duplex apartment close to the promenade

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Just 175 metres away from the promenade and nearest park, this unconverted duplex flat is found within a residential area of Tuzla in Fethiye and is suitable for those who are looking to live in Turkey on a year round permanent basis. This listing has lots of potential for the buyer and is not going to be on the market for very long.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
Living space sqm: 180

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Duplex apartment in Tuzla Fethiye for sale

- Residential location suitable for family living

- Minutes away from shops and all amenities

- 175 metres away from famous promenade

- Five minutes away from Fethiye Town centre

Why buy this Property

- Duplex apartment in Tuzla Fethiye for sale

- Residential location suitable for family living

- Minutes away from shops and all amenities

- 175 metres away from famous promenade

- Five minutes away from Fethiye Town centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a residential and high quality building, this property is South-Facing and has lovely views across the surrounding mountains and city. A home of this location is ideal for those who are moving to Turkey with families as everything is accessible within a few minutes walking distance.


Second floor

The apartment enters on the second floor via a welcoming hallway into a large open plan living room with offset fitted kitchen and space for dining together as a family. Doors open to a balcony with lovely views across the city and surrounding mountains. There are two rooms located on this floor, including a master bedroom equipped with its own en-suite private bathroom and walk-in wardrobe. The other bedroom is a double sized room. There is a family bathroom with shower on this floor.


Attic floor

Upstairs, the attic floor is unconverted but has room for two double sized bedrooms for those who are seeking more space within their home. For more information about converting this duplex flat, please call or contact us to speak with our local team in Fethiye who are happy to answer any questions that you might have about living here. This listing would make for a lovely family residence once fully converted.

Features of the property include: secure steel entrance door, high quality laminated flooring throughout, all bathroom fixtures and fittings installed, fully working fireplace in the living room, solar water heating in place, and lots more throughout the listing.


Location in Fethiye

Located within the residential and highly desired area of Tuzla in Fethiye, this property is just 175 metres away from the promenade lined with restaurants, shops, and things to do on a daily basis. A new park area is nearby and is ideal for taking the kids to play during the peak hours of the day. The town centre of Fethiye can be reached within five minutes on foot and offers all the expected central amenities. Public transport is readily available for moving around the region with Calis Beach and Oludeniz Beach both accessible within a ten minute drive in different directions.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a residential and high quality building, this property is South-Facing and has lovely views across the surrounding mountains and city. A home of this location is ideal for those who are moving to Turkey with families as everything is accessible within a few minutes walking distance.


Second floor

The apartment enters on the second floor via a welcoming hallway into a large open plan living room with offset fitted kitchen and space for dining together as a family. Doors open to a balcony with lovely views across the city and surrounding mountains. There are two rooms located on this floor, including a master bedroom equipped with its own en-suite private bathroom and walk-in wardrobe. The other bedroom is a double sized room. There is a family bathroom with shower on this floor.


Attic floor

Upstairs, the attic floor is unconverted but has room for two double sized bedrooms for those who are seeking more space within their home. For more information about converting this duplex flat, please call or contact us to speak with our local team in Fethiye who are happy to answer any questions that you might have about living here. This listing would make for a lovely family residence once fully converted.

Features of the property include: secure steel entrance door, high quality laminated flooring throughout, all bathroom fixtures and fittings installed, fully working fireplace in the living room, solar water heating in place, and lots more throughout the listing.


Location in Fethiye

Located within the residential and highly desired area of Tuzla in Fethiye, this property is just 175 metres away from the promenade lined with restaurants, shops, and things to do on a daily basis. A new park area is nearby and is ideal for taking the kids to play during the peak hours of the day. The town centre of Fethiye can be reached within five minutes on foot and offers all the expected central amenities. Public transport is readily available for moving around the region with Calis Beach and Oludeniz Beach both accessible within a ten minute drive in different directions.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity