Ref: PTFS6084

Прекрасный жилой семейный дом в районе Акарджа в Фетхие

цена: $500,000 ссылка: PTFS6084
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Прекрасный жилой семейный дом в районе Акарджа в Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот жилой семейный дом, расположенный в районе Акарджа в Фетхие, полностью меблирован и идеально подходит для тех, кто постоянно переезжает в Турцию со всеми повседневными удобствами и предметами первой необходимости, доступными в течение десяти минут пешком.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
Земля кв.м.: 360
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 160

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 160
  • Земля кв.м.: 360

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Жилой семейный дом на продажу в Акардже

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

- Большой сад с частным бассейном

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и магазинов


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Жилой семейный дом на продажу в Акардже

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

- Большой сад с частным бассейном

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и магазинов


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот дом расположен в элитном районе Акарджа в Фетхие, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всего необходимого, включая новый парк и набережную с магазинами, ресторанами и развлечениями.



Первый этаж

Первый этаж входит через крыльцо в уютный коридор, который ведет к оборудованной кухне. Кухня полностью оборудована бытовыми товарами и местом для приготовления семейных блюд. Рядом с кухней находится гостиная и столовая с дверями, выходящими на переднюю террасу, которая была преобразована в зимний сад / зимний сад. Место для хранения предлагается под лестницей. Завершает этот этаж туалетная комната.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж дома, где расположены две спальни. Оба номера имеют двойной размер и имеют свои ванные комнаты. Спальни имеют общий доступ к закрытому балкону, который можно использовать круглый год. С балкона открывается вид на сад и бассейн.


Чердачный этаж

Наверху снова, мансардный этаж листинга является домом для главной спальни. Главная комната - самая большая спальня дома, в которой есть собственная ванная комната с душевой кабиной. Доступ предоставляется на террасу на крыше с прекрасным видом на окрестности и местом для отдыха в уединении.

Недвижимость продается как полностью меблированная и украшенная, она готова для новых владельцев, чтобы немедленно переехать. Особенности списка включают в себя: стеклопакеты, защищенную стальную входную дверь, установленную систему видеонаблюдения, солнечные панели для горячей воды, колодец для воды, высококачественную мебель и бытовую технику, керамические полы, мраморную лестницу и многое другое.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи вилла расположена на собственном частном участке земли и имеет большой бассейн для охлаждения в часы пик дня. В саду есть беседка, а также место для принятия солнечных ванн и отдыха. Частная парковка доступна для автомобиля.


Расположение в Фетхие

Эта отдельная вилла, расположенная в районе Акарджа в Фетхие, находится в 7-8 минутах ходьбы от всех предметов первой необходимости, включая рестораны, магазины и супермаркеты. До набережной и нового парка можно легко добраться, чтобы сделать множество вещей. Микроавтобусы и местный транспорт ходят поблизости для перемещения по региону. В центре города Фетхие находятся торговые центры, пристань для яхт, школы, парки и все остальное.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот дом расположен в элитном районе Акарджа в Фетхие, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всего необходимого, включая новый парк и набережную с магазинами, ресторанами и развлечениями.



Первый этаж

Первый этаж входит через крыльцо в уютный коридор, который ведет к оборудованной кухне. Кухня полностью оборудована бытовыми товарами и местом для приготовления семейных блюд. Рядом с кухней находится гостиная и столовая с дверями, выходящими на переднюю террасу, которая была преобразована в зимний сад / зимний сад. Место для хранения предлагается под лестницей. Завершает этот этаж туалетная комната.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж дома, где расположены две спальни. Оба номера имеют двойной размер и имеют свои ванные комнаты. Спальни имеют общий доступ к закрытому балкону, который можно использовать круглый год. С балкона открывается вид на сад и бассейн.


Чердачный этаж

Наверху снова, мансардный этаж листинга является домом для главной спальни. Главная комната - самая большая спальня дома, в которой есть собственная ванная комната с душевой кабиной. Доступ предоставляется на террасу на крыше с прекрасным видом на окрестности и местом для отдыха в уединении.

Недвижимость продается как полностью меблированная и украшенная, она готова для новых владельцев, чтобы немедленно переехать. Особенности списка включают в себя: стеклопакеты, защищенную стальную входную дверь, установленную систему видеонаблюдения, солнечные панели для горячей воды, колодец для воды, высококачественную мебель и бытовую технику, керамические полы, мраморную лестницу и многое другое.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи вилла расположена на собственном частном участке земли и имеет большой бассейн для охлаждения в часы пик дня. В саду есть беседка, а также место для принятия солнечных ванн и отдыха. Частная парковка доступна для автомобиля.


Расположение в Фетхие

Эта отдельная вилла, расположенная в районе Акарджа в Фетхие, находится в 7-8 минутах ходьбы от всех предметов первой необходимости, включая рестораны, магазины и супермаркеты. До набережной и нового парка можно легко добраться, чтобы сделать множество вещей. Микроавтобусы и местный транспорт ходят поблизости для перемещения по региону. В центре города Фетхие находятся торговые центры, пристань для яхт, школы, парки и все остальное.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6084

Lovely residential family house in Akarca area of Fethiye

Price: $525,600 Ref: PTFS6084
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious family villa for sale in Fethiye
Residence with pool
Villa with pool
Family villa
Balconies in the villa
Areas to relax outside
Large pool
Residences access
Residences entrance
Residences front room
Villas front room
Eating area
Fitted kitchen and dining space
Spacious bathroom
Residences conservatory
Residences stairs
Access to the first floor
Residences bedroom
Villas room
Bathroom with bathtub
Spacious room
Contemporary room
Fitted bathroom
Residences interiors
Main bedroom
Second floor access
Stairs access
Large room in the top floor
Residences room
Spacious room
Modern bathroom
Complete bathroom
Villa with terrace
Sea views
Gated parking
Garden with areas to relax
Villas exterior look
Private villa
Fethiye real estate

Lovely residential family house in Akarca area of Fethiye

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in Akarca area of Fethiye, this residential family house is on the market today as completely furnished and is perfect for those who are moving to Turkey permanently with all daily amenities and necessities accessible within ten minutes on foot.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
Land size sqm: 360
Living space sqm: 160
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
  • Living space sqm: 160
  • Land size sqm: 360
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Residential family house for sale in Akarca

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Large garden with private swimming pool

- Suitable for year round living in Turkey

- Minutes away from amenities and shops

Why buy this Property

- Residential family house for sale in Akarca

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Large garden with private swimming pool

- Suitable for year round living in Turkey

- Minutes away from amenities and shops

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Situated within the elite area of Akarca in Fethiye, this property is just a short walk away from everything needed including a new park and promenade lined with shops, restaurants, and things to do.


Ground floor

The ground floor enters via a porch into a welcoming hallway that leads through to an equipped kitchen. The kitchen is fully fitted with white goods and space for preparing family meals. Off the kitchen is a living room and dining area with doors opening to a front terrace that has been converted into a winter garden / conservatory. Storage is offered underneath the staircase. Completing this floor is a WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor of the house where two bedrooms are located. Both of the rooms are double sized and have their own en-suite private bathrooms. The bedrooms share access to an enclosed balcony that can be used all year round. The balcony has views down across the garden and pool.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor of the listing is home to the master bedroom. The master room is the biggest bedroom of the house and has its own en-suite private bathroom with walk-in shower. Access is granted to a roof terrace with lovely views across the surroundings and space for relaxing in privacy.

The property is being sold as completely furnished and decorated, it is ready for new owners to move in immediately. Features of the listing include: double glazed windows, secure steel entrance door, CCTV alarm system installed, solar panels in place for hot water, water well, top quality furniture and white goods, ceramic flooring, marble staircase, and so much more throughout.


Garden and external details

Outside, the villa is situated within its own private plot of land and has a large swimming pool for cooling down during the peak hours of the day. There is a gazebo in the garden as well as space for sunbathing and relaxing. Private parking is available for a car.


Location in Fethiye

Found in Akarca area of Fethiye, this detached villa is 7-8 minutes walking distance away from all daily necessities including restaurants, shops, and supermarkets. The promenade and new park area can be reached easily for a host of things to do. Minibuses and local transportation run nearby for moving around the region. Fethiye Town centre is home to shopping malls, a marina, schools, parks, and everything else needed.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Situated within the elite area of Akarca in Fethiye, this property is just a short walk away from everything needed including a new park and promenade lined with shops, restaurants, and things to do.


Ground floor

The ground floor enters via a porch into a welcoming hallway that leads through to an equipped kitchen. The kitchen is fully fitted with white goods and space for preparing family meals. Off the kitchen is a living room and dining area with doors opening to a front terrace that has been converted into a winter garden / conservatory. Storage is offered underneath the staircase. Completing this floor is a WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor of the house where two bedrooms are located. Both of the rooms are double sized and have their own en-suite private bathrooms. The bedrooms share access to an enclosed balcony that can be used all year round. The balcony has views down across the garden and pool.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor of the listing is home to the master bedroom. The master room is the biggest bedroom of the house and has its own en-suite private bathroom with walk-in shower. Access is granted to a roof terrace with lovely views across the surroundings and space for relaxing in privacy.

The property is being sold as completely furnished and decorated, it is ready for new owners to move in immediately. Features of the listing include: double glazed windows, secure steel entrance door, CCTV alarm system installed, solar panels in place for hot water, water well, top quality furniture and white goods, ceramic flooring, marble staircase, and so much more throughout.


Garden and external details

Outside, the villa is situated within its own private plot of land and has a large swimming pool for cooling down during the peak hours of the day. There is a gazebo in the garden as well as space for sunbathing and relaxing. Private parking is available for a car.


Location in Fethiye

Found in Akarca area of Fethiye, this detached villa is 7-8 minutes walking distance away from all daily necessities including restaurants, shops, and supermarkets. The promenade and new park area can be reached easily for a host of things to do. Minibuses and local transportation run nearby for moving around the region. Fethiye Town centre is home to shopping malls, a marina, schools, parks, and everything else needed.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity