Ref: PTFS6068

Прекрасные виллы в Коюнбаба Гюмюшлюк в Турции

цена: $523,900 ссылка: PTFS6068
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Прекрасные виллы в Коюнбаба Гюмюшлюк в Турции

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти очаровательные виллы с видом на море и окружающую природу с тихим видом расположены в жилом районе Коюнбаба в Гюмюшлюке, всего в 20 метрах от местных удобств, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и магазины. Эти апартаменты идеально подходят для жизни в Бодруме с членами семьи.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бодрум - Гюмюшлюк
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 140

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Бодрум - Гюмюшлюк
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 140

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные виллы на продажу в Гюмюшлюк

-  Возможности приобрести дома до четырех спален

- Жилое место в востребованном Коюнбаба

- Очаровательные виды, выходящие к морю

- 500 метров от ближайшего пляжа


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные виллы на продажу в Гюмюшлюк

-  Возможности приобрести дома до четырех спален

- Жилое место в востребованном Коюнбаба

- Очаровательные виды, выходящие к морю

- 500 метров от ближайшего пляжа


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти современные дома расположены в популярном районе Коюнбаба в Гюмюшлюке. Они имеют соглашение о доступе к частному пляжу и расположены в тихом месте, подходящем для круглогодичной жизни. Организуйте свой визит как можно скорее, связавшись с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими дружелюбными местными консультантами в Бодруме.


О проекте и виллах

Этот новый проект состоит из 12 вилл в семи кварталах, включая один полностью отдельно стоящий дом. Дата завершения была назначена на конец декабря 2022 года. Покупатели могут выбирать из резиденций в размерах до четырех спален. Виллы всегда очень безопасны, и для транспортных средств доступна общая парковка.

Снаружи в каждом доме есть собственный ландшафтный сад с комнатой для барбекю, отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн. В центре садов находятся бассейны для охлаждения в часы пик дня. Сады являются частными друг с другом, засаженные деревьями создают ощущение расстояния. Виды направлены к морю.

Внутри апартаменты были разработаны, чтобы быть удобными и практичными. Гостиные открытого плана ведут на встроенные кухни, а раздвижные двери открываются в сады. Особенности блоков включают в себя: установленные кондиционеры, спутниковые системы на месте, большие балконы и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Гюмюшлюке.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Продается 2 + 1 комнатные виллы по цене 385.000 евро

Продается 3 + 1 комнатные вилла от 400.000 евро

Продается 4 + 1 комнатная вилла по цене 625.000 евро


Расположение в Бодруме

Эти объекты расположены в жилом районе Коюнбаба в Гюмюшлюке, всего в 20 метрах от ближайших торговых центров и супермаркета Migros, где ежедневно предоставляются все необходимое. С видом на море данные виллы подойдут для тех, кто хочет провести долгий летний отпуск в Бодруме, или тех, кто хочет жить в Турции постоянно. Доступ предоставляется пляжу в пределах 500 метров, не более чем короткая прогулка на солнце. Ближайшая школа доступна в пределах 3 км, а общественный транспорт легко доступен для перемещения по полуострову.


Расстояния

0.1 км  от супермаркета Migros

0,1 км от ежедневных удобств

0,5 км от пляжа и моря

3.0 км от школы

45 км от аэропорта Бодрум

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти современные дома расположены в популярном районе Коюнбаба в Гюмюшлюке. Они имеют соглашение о доступе к частному пляжу и расположены в тихом месте, подходящем для круглогодичной жизни. Организуйте свой визит как можно скорее, связавшись с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими дружелюбными местными консультантами в Бодруме.


О проекте и виллах

Этот новый проект состоит из 12 вилл в семи кварталах, включая один полностью отдельно стоящий дом. Дата завершения была назначена на конец декабря 2022 года. Покупатели могут выбирать из резиденций в размерах до четырех спален. Виллы всегда очень безопасны, и для транспортных средств доступна общая парковка.

Снаружи в каждом доме есть собственный ландшафтный сад с комнатой для барбекю, отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн. В центре садов находятся бассейны для охлаждения в часы пик дня. Сады являются частными друг с другом, засаженные деревьями создают ощущение расстояния. Виды направлены к морю.

Внутри апартаменты были разработаны, чтобы быть удобными и практичными. Гостиные открытого плана ведут на встроенные кухни, а раздвижные двери открываются в сады. Особенности блоков включают в себя: установленные кондиционеры, спутниковые системы на месте, большие балконы и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Гюмюшлюке.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Продается 2 + 1 комнатные виллы по цене 385.000 евро

Продается 3 + 1 комнатные вилла от 400.000 евро

Продается 4 + 1 комнатная вилла по цене 625.000 евро


Расположение в Бодруме

Эти объекты расположены в жилом районе Коюнбаба в Гюмюшлюке, всего в 20 метрах от ближайших торговых центров и супермаркета Migros, где ежедневно предоставляются все необходимое. С видом на море данные виллы подойдут для тех, кто хочет провести долгий летний отпуск в Бодруме, или тех, кто хочет жить в Турции постоянно. Доступ предоставляется пляжу в пределах 500 метров, не более чем короткая прогулка на солнце. Ближайшая школа доступна в пределах 3 км, а общественный транспорт легко доступен для перемещения по полуострову.


Расстояния

0.1 км  от супермаркета Migros

0,1 км от ежедневных удобств

0,5 км от пляжа и моря

3.0 км от школы

45 км от аэропорта Бодрум

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6068

Sea view lovely Koyunbaba Gumusluk villas in Turkey

Price: $522,200 Ref: PTFS6068
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Detached villa for sale in Gumusluk
Residence with pool in Gumusluk
Garden with relaxing areas
Large garden
Modern living room
Large front room
Fitted kitchen
Equipped kitchen
Eating space
Main bedroom
Residences bedroom
Complete bathroom
Residence with pool
Residences complex
Complex close to the beach
Communal areas
Residence close to the beach
Gumusluk real estate

Sea view lovely Koyunbaba Gumusluk villas in Turkey

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out towards the sea and surrounding nature with peaceful views, these charming villas are nestled within a residential area of Koyunbaba in Gumusluk and are just 20 metres away from local amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, and shops. These properties are perfect for living in Bodrum with family members.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bodrum - Gumusluk
Living space sqm: 140
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Bodrum - Gumusluk
  • Living space sqm: 140
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Modern-designed villas for sale in Gumusluk

- Homes up to four bedrooms available to buy

- Residential location in sought after Koyunbaba

- Charming views heading out towards the sea

- 500 metres away from the nearest beach area

Why buy this Property

- Modern-designed villas for sale in Gumusluk

- Homes up to four bedrooms available to buy

- Residential location in sought after Koyunbaba

- Charming views heading out towards the sea

- 500 metres away from the nearest beach area

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within the sought after area of Koyunbaba in Gumusluk, these contemporary homes have an agreement in place for access to a private beach and are nestled within a peaceful setting suitable for year round living. Arrange your visit at the earliest by contacting us to speak with our friendly local advisors in Bodrum.


About the project and villas

This new project consists of 12 villas in total within seven blocks, including one completely detached home. The date for completion has been set for the end of December 2022. Buyers can choose from residences in sizes up to four bedrooms. The properties are highly secure at all times and communal parking is available for vehicles.

Outside, each house has its own private landscaped garden offering room for barbecues, relaxing, and sunbathing. At the heart of the gardens are swimming pools for cooling down during the peak hours of the day. Gardens are private from one another with planted trees creating a sense of distance. Views head out towards the sea.

Inside, the listings have been designed to be comfortable and practical. Open plan living rooms move swiftly off to fitted built-in kitchens, while sliding doors open to the gardens. Features of the units include: air-conditioning units installed, satellite systems in place, large balconies, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Gumusluk.


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom villas for sale starting at 500,000 Euro up to 530,000 Euro

3+1 bedroom villas for sale starting at contact us

4+1 bedroom villas for sale starting at contact us


Location in Bodrum

Located within a residential area of Koyunbaba in Gumusluk, these properties are just 20 metres away from the nearest shopping amenities and a Migros supermarket providing everything needed on a daily basis. With a view heading out towards the sea, these listings would be suitable for those looking to spend long summer vacations in Bodrum or those looking to live in Turkey permanently. Access is granted to a beach within 500 metres, nothing more than a short stroll in the sun. The nearest school is accessible within 3km, while public transportation is readily available for moving around the peninsula.


Distances

0.1km away from Migros supermarket

0.1km away from daily amenities

0.5km away from beach and seaside

3.0km away from a school

45km away from Bodrum Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within the sought after area of Koyunbaba in Gumusluk, these contemporary homes have an agreement in place for access to a private beach and are nestled within a peaceful setting suitable for year round living. Arrange your visit at the earliest by contacting us to speak with our friendly local advisors in Bodrum.


About the project and villas

This new project consists of 12 villas in total within seven blocks, including one completely detached home. The date for completion has been set for the end of December 2022. Buyers can choose from residences in sizes up to four bedrooms. The properties are highly secure at all times and communal parking is available for vehicles.

Outside, each house has its own private landscaped garden offering room for barbecues, relaxing, and sunbathing. At the heart of the gardens are swimming pools for cooling down during the peak hours of the day. Gardens are private from one another with planted trees creating a sense of distance. Views head out towards the sea.

Inside, the listings have been designed to be comfortable and practical. Open plan living rooms move swiftly off to fitted built-in kitchens, while sliding doors open to the gardens. Features of the units include: air-conditioning units installed, satellite systems in place, large balconies, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Gumusluk.


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom villas for sale starting at 500,000 Euro up to 530,000 Euro

3+1 bedroom villas for sale starting at contact us

4+1 bedroom villas for sale starting at contact us


Location in Bodrum

Located within a residential area of Koyunbaba in Gumusluk, these properties are just 20 metres away from the nearest shopping amenities and a Migros supermarket providing everything needed on a daily basis. With a view heading out towards the sea, these listings would be suitable for those looking to spend long summer vacations in Bodrum or those looking to live in Turkey permanently. Access is granted to a beach within 500 metres, nothing more than a short stroll in the sun. The nearest school is accessible within 3km, while public transportation is readily available for moving around the peninsula.


Distances

0.1km away from Migros supermarket

0.1km away from daily amenities

0.5km away from beach and seaside

3.0km away from a school

45km away from Bodrum Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity