Ref: PTFS6058

Меблированная квартира в отличном месте в Конияалты Анталия

цена: $203,400 ссылка: PTFS6058
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Меблированная квартира в отличном месте в Конияалты Анталия

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположен всего в 500 метрах от пляжа и ежедневных удобств, эта очаровательная квартира расположена в жилом районе Коньяалты в Анталии и на рынке полностью меблирована и оформлена сверху донизу - она готова для нового покупателя, как только покупка будет завершена.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Анталия - Коньяалты

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью меблированная квартира на продажу в Анталии

- Жилое место в востребованном Коньяалты

- Топ комплекс с бассейном и садами

- 500 метров от знаменитого пляжа Коньяалты

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и общественным транспортом


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью меблированная квартира на продажу в Анталии

- Жилое место в востребованном Коньяалты

- Топ комплекс с бассейном и садами

- 500 метров от знаменитого пляжа Коньяалты

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и общественным транспортом


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира расположена в качественном комплексе, состоящем из двух блоков. Комплекс был впервые завершен 15 лет назад и с тех пор находится в отличном состоянии. Для проживания жителей доступны социальные и общие помещения, в том числе:


- Облицованные зрелые сады

- Пространства для отдыха

- Большой центральный бассейн

- Всегда очень безопасная территория

- Уличная парковка для автомобилей

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


О квартире

Продается квартира расположена на пятом этаже одного из зданий и входит в большую гостиную, состоящую из гостиной, столовой и кухни. Кухня полностью оборудована фирменными бытовыми товарами и имеет много шкафов для хранения и рабочих поверхностей. Двери открываются на большой балкон с прекрасным видом на сады внизу и окрестности Коньяалты.


Коридор ведет к трем спальням. Спальни хорошего размера, и в этой квартире можно легко вместить семью до шести человек одновременно. Спальни яркие и просторные, с окнами, пропускающими много естественного света внутри. В интерьере квартиры находится семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.


Имущество доступно сегодня как полностью меблированное и украшенное, готовое для новой семьи, чтобы переехать сразу после покупки. Он был закончен с качественными деталями и нейтральными цветами - что делает его идеальным для тех, кто хочет переехать в Анталию на постоянной основе с близкими.



Расположение в Анталии

Эти апартаменты расположены в отличном районе Коньяалты в Анталии, всего в 500 метрах от моря и знаменитого пляжа для отдыха и проведения времени с близкими. Ежедневные удобства, включая супермаркеты, аптеки и магазины, находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы. Общественный транспорт доступен для передвижения по городу для тех, кто ездит на работу или просто исследует все, что может предложить Анталия. Анталия имеет свой международный аэропорт и является занятым работающим городом, в котором есть чем заняться каждый день в году. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, попросите сегодня поговорить с нашей местной командой в городе.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира расположена в качественном комплексе, состоящем из двух блоков. Комплекс был впервые завершен 15 лет назад и с тех пор находится в отличном состоянии. Для проживания жителей доступны социальные и общие помещения, в том числе:


- Облицованные зрелые сады

- Пространства для отдыха

- Большой центральный бассейн

- Всегда очень безопасная территория

- Уличная парковка для автомобилей

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


О квартире

Продается квартира расположена на пятом этаже одного из зданий и входит в большую гостиную, состоящую из гостиной, столовой и кухни. Кухня полностью оборудована фирменными бытовыми товарами и имеет много шкафов для хранения и рабочих поверхностей. Двери открываются на большой балкон с прекрасным видом на сады внизу и окрестности Коньяалты.


Коридор ведет к трем спальням. Спальни хорошего размера, и в этой квартире можно легко вместить семью до шести человек одновременно. Спальни яркие и просторные, с окнами, пропускающими много естественного света внутри. В интерьере квартиры находится семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.


Имущество доступно сегодня как полностью меблированное и украшенное, готовое для новой семьи, чтобы переехать сразу после покупки. Он был закончен с качественными деталями и нейтральными цветами - что делает его идеальным для тех, кто хочет переехать в Анталию на постоянной основе с близкими.



Расположение в Анталии

Эти апартаменты расположены в отличном районе Коньяалты в Анталии, всего в 500 метрах от моря и знаменитого пляжа для отдыха и проведения времени с близкими. Ежедневные удобства, включая супермаркеты, аптеки и магазины, находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы. Общественный транспорт доступен для передвижения по городу для тех, кто ездит на работу или просто исследует все, что может предложить Анталия. Анталия имеет свой международный аэропорт и является занятым работающим городом, в котором есть чем заняться каждый день в году. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, попросите сегодня поговорить с нашей местной командой в городе.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6058

Furnished Konyaalti Antalya apartment in prime location

Price: $205,100 Ref: PTFS6058
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious furnished residence in Konyaalti for sale
Swimming pool in the complex
Residences building
Balcony in the apartment
Balcony views
Modern front room
Living room and eating area
Equipped kitchen
Spacious interiors
Corridor
Hallway
Master bedroom
Residences bathroom
Residences room
Twin bedroom
Double bedroom
Balcony access
Complex with pool

Furnished Konyaalti Antalya apartment in prime location

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located just 500 metres away from the beach and daily amenities, this charming apartment is nestled within a residential area of Konyaalti in Antalya and is on the market as completely furnished and decorated from top to bottom – it is ready for a new buyer to move in as soon as the purchase has been finalised.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Antalya - Konyaalti
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Fully furnished apartment for sale in Antalya

- Residential location in sought after Konyaalti

- Top complex with swimming pool and gardens

- 500 metres away from famous Konyaalti beach

- Close to daily amenities and public transport

Why buy this Property

- Fully furnished apartment for sale in Antalya

- Residential location in sought after Konyaalti

- Top complex with swimming pool and gardens

- 500 metres away from famous Konyaalti beach

- Close to daily amenities and public transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located within a quality complex consisting of two blocks. The site was first completed 15 years ago and has been kept in excellent condition ever since. Social facilities and shared spaces are available for residents to enjoy, including the following:

- Landscaped mature gardens

- Spaces for sitting and relaxing

- Large central swimming pool

- Highly secure grounds always

- Off street parking for vehicles

- And lots more inside and out


About the apartment

The apartment for sale is located on the fifth floor of one of the buildings and enters into a large living area consisting of a lounge, dining space, and kitchen. The kitchen is fully fitted with branded white goods and has lots of storage cupboards and worktops. Doors open to a large balcony with lovely view of the gardens below and surroundings of Konyaalti.

A hallway leads through to three bedrooms. Bedrooms are a good size and this flat could easily sleep a family of up to six people at once. Bedrooms are bright and airy with windows allowing lots of natural light inside. Completing the interior of the flat is a family bathroom equipped with walk-in shower.

The property is available today as completely furnished and decorated, ready for a new family to move in immediately after the purchase. It has been finished with quality details and neutral colours – making it ideal for those who are looking to move to Antalya on a permanent basis with loved ones.


Location in Antalya

Located within a prime area of Konyaalti in Antalya, this flat is just 500 metres away from the seaside and famous beach for relaxing and spending time with loved ones. Daily amenities including supermarkets, pharmacies, and shops can all be reached within a few minutes on foot. Public transportation is available for moving around the city for those commuting to work or for simply exploring everything that Antalya has to offer. Antalya has its own international airport and is a busy working city alive with things to do every single day of the year. For more information about life here, enquire today to speak with our local team in the city.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located within a quality complex consisting of two blocks. The site was first completed 15 years ago and has been kept in excellent condition ever since. Social facilities and shared spaces are available for residents to enjoy, including the following:

- Landscaped mature gardens

- Spaces for sitting and relaxing

- Large central swimming pool

- Highly secure grounds always

- Off street parking for vehicles

- And lots more inside and out


About the apartment

The apartment for sale is located on the fifth floor of one of the buildings and enters into a large living area consisting of a lounge, dining space, and kitchen. The kitchen is fully fitted with branded white goods and has lots of storage cupboards and worktops. Doors open to a large balcony with lovely view of the gardens below and surroundings of Konyaalti.

A hallway leads through to three bedrooms. Bedrooms are a good size and this flat could easily sleep a family of up to six people at once. Bedrooms are bright and airy with windows allowing lots of natural light inside. Completing the interior of the flat is a family bathroom equipped with walk-in shower.

The property is available today as completely furnished and decorated, ready for a new family to move in immediately after the purchase. It has been finished with quality details and neutral colours – making it ideal for those who are looking to move to Antalya on a permanent basis with loved ones.


Location in Antalya

Located within a prime area of Konyaalti in Antalya, this flat is just 500 metres away from the seaside and famous beach for relaxing and spending time with loved ones. Daily amenities including supermarkets, pharmacies, and shops can all be reached within a few minutes on foot. Public transportation is available for moving around the city for those commuting to work or for simply exploring everything that Antalya has to offer. Antalya has its own international airport and is a busy working city alive with things to do every single day of the year. For more information about life here, enquire today to speak with our local team in the city.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity