Ref: PTFS6055

Потрясающая вилла с тремя спальнями в Кизилбуруне в Ялыкаваке

цена: $483,700 ссылка: PTFS6055
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Потрясающая вилла с тремя спальнями в Кизилбуруне в Ялыкаваке

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта красивая вилла расположена в жилом районе Кизилбурун, всего в десяти минутах от центра Ялыкавака - идеально подходит для семей, желающих жить в Турции, с фантастическим видом на море и природные окрестности.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 190

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 190

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается вилла с видом на море в районе Кизилбурун

- Удивительный комплекс с бассейном и садами

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания в Ялыкаваке

- Высокий потенциал аренды для покупателей, инвестирующих

- В нескольких минутах от пляжа и центра города


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается вилла с видом на море в районе Кизилбурун

- Удивительный комплекс с бассейном и садами

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания в Ялыкаваке

- Высокий потенциал аренды для покупателей, инвестирующих

- В нескольких минутах от пляжа и центра города


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта прекрасная вилла расположена в популярном комплексе в районе Кизилбурун Ялыкавака. Сайт состоит из десяти блоков и был первоначально завершен в 2010 году. Внутри 20 квартир и 20 двухквартирных вилл. Общие коммунальные услуги и социальные пространства для жителей включают в себя:


- Зрелые ландшафтные сады

- Центральный общий бассейн

- Места для сидения и принятия солнечных ванн

- Снэк-шоп рядом с бассейном

- Полностью безопасные основания

- Парковочные места для всех транспортных средств

- И многое другое


О вилле

Продается вилла с внутренним жилым пространством площадью 190 кв.м и имеет место для большой семьи, чтобы жить вместе в Турции. Дом входит в зону открытой планировки, состоящую из гостиной, оборудованной кухни и зоны для столовой. В гостиной есть расслабляющий камин, а двери открываются на крытую террасу с видом на море и частный сад.

Всего на вилле есть три просторные спальни внутри. Комнаты достаточно большие, чтобы в них могли разместиться два человека, а с балконов открывается фантастический вид на окрестности. Три ванные комнаты оснащены мощным душевыми кабинами. Снаружи частный сад предлагает комнату для отдыха и проведения времени с близкими.


Потенциал аренды

Эта вилла имеет долгую историю привлечения здорового дохода от аренды в пиковые летние месяцы года. По оценкам нашей команды, для тех, кто хочет инвестировать, дом такого качества и размера может иметь до 12% рентабельности инвестиций


Расположение в Ялыкаваке

Эта вилла находится в районе Кизилбурун Ялыкавака, в десяти минутах от центра города, где есть все, что нужно сделать. Ялыкавак является домом для знаменитой пристани для яхт, отличных магазинов и является одним из самых востребованных районов для эмигрантов и иностранцев, покупающих недвижимость в Бодруме. До государственных и частных пляжей можно добраться за считанные минуты, чтобы провести время на берегу моря. Городской автобус курсирует за пределами комплекса и предлагает доступ к соседним городам, курортам и туристическим достопримечательностям. В целом, в этом месте есть все для успешного переезда в Турцию.


ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Ежемесячная плата за обслуживание, подлежащая уплате, составляет 1000TL. Для получения дополнительной информации и организации вашего визита при первой возможности, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Бодруме, которые рады помочь вам.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта прекрасная вилла расположена в популярном комплексе в районе Кизилбурун Ялыкавака. Сайт состоит из десяти блоков и был первоначально завершен в 2010 году. Внутри 20 квартир и 20 двухквартирных вилл. Общие коммунальные услуги и социальные пространства для жителей включают в себя:


- Зрелые ландшафтные сады

- Центральный общий бассейн

- Места для сидения и принятия солнечных ванн

- Снэк-шоп рядом с бассейном

- Полностью безопасные основания

- Парковочные места для всех транспортных средств

- И многое другое


О вилле

Продается вилла с внутренним жилым пространством площадью 190 кв.м и имеет место для большой семьи, чтобы жить вместе в Турции. Дом входит в зону открытой планировки, состоящую из гостиной, оборудованной кухни и зоны для столовой. В гостиной есть расслабляющий камин, а двери открываются на крытую террасу с видом на море и частный сад.

Всего на вилле есть три просторные спальни внутри. Комнаты достаточно большие, чтобы в них могли разместиться два человека, а с балконов открывается фантастический вид на окрестности. Три ванные комнаты оснащены мощным душевыми кабинами. Снаружи частный сад предлагает комнату для отдыха и проведения времени с близкими.


Потенциал аренды

Эта вилла имеет долгую историю привлечения здорового дохода от аренды в пиковые летние месяцы года. По оценкам нашей команды, для тех, кто хочет инвестировать, дом такого качества и размера может иметь до 12% рентабельности инвестиций


Расположение в Ялыкаваке

Эта вилла находится в районе Кизилбурун Ялыкавака, в десяти минутах от центра города, где есть все, что нужно сделать. Ялыкавак является домом для знаменитой пристани для яхт, отличных магазинов и является одним из самых востребованных районов для эмигрантов и иностранцев, покупающих недвижимость в Бодруме. До государственных и частных пляжей можно добраться за считанные минуты, чтобы провести время на берегу моря. Городской автобус курсирует за пределами комплекса и предлагает доступ к соседним городам, курортам и туристическим достопримечательностям. В целом, в этом месте есть все для успешного переезда в Турцию.


ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Ежемесячная плата за обслуживание, подлежащая уплате, составляет 1000TL. Для получения дополнительной информации и организации вашего визита при первой возможности, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Бодруме, которые рады помочь вам.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6055

Stunning Kizilburun three bedroom villa in Yalikavak

Price: $502,500 Ref: PTFS6055
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious beautiful villa for sale in Yalikavak
Large pool
Sea views
Residences pool
Swimming pool
Villas green areas
Large front room
Spacious living room
Modern interiors
Living room
Equipped kitchen
Eating area
Eating room
Relaxing areas
Spacious interiors
Spacious bathroom
Modern bedroom
Villas large room
Modern bedroom
First floor access
Fitted bathroom
Main bedroom
Equipped bathroom
Relaxing areas in the garden
Sea views
Residences views
Garden views
Residences views
Ocean views
Residences green areas

Stunning Kizilburun three bedroom villa in Yalikavak

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This beautiful villa is located within the residential area of Kizilburun and is just ten minutes away from the centre of Yalikavak – ideal for families looking to live in Turkey with a fantastic view heading out towards the sea and natural surroundings.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Living space sqm: 190
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Living space sqm: 190
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Sea view villa for sale in Kizilburun area

- Amazing complex with pool and gardens

- Suitable for year round living in Yalikavak

- High rental potential for buyers investing

- Minutes away from beach and town centre

Why buy this Property

- Sea view villa for sale in Kizilburun area

- Amazing complex with pool and gardens

- Suitable for year round living in Yalikavak

- High rental potential for buyers investing

- Minutes away from beach and town centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This lovely villa is located within a highly sought after complex within the Kizilburun area of Yalikavak. The site consists of ten blocks and was originally completed in 2010. There are 20 apartments and 20 semi-detached villas inside. Shared communal facilities and social spaces for residents include:

- Mature landscaped gardens

- Central shared swimming pool

- Areas for sitting and sunbathing

- Snack shop close to the pool

- Completely secure grounds

- Parking spaces for all vehicles

- And so much more throughout


About the villa

The villa for sale offers 190m2 of internal living space and has room for a large-sized family to live together in Turkey. The home enters into an open plan area consisting of a lounge, fitted kitchen, and area for dining. There is a relaxing fireplace in the lounge and doors open to a covered terrace overlooking the sea and private garden.

In total, the villa has three spacious bedrooms inside. Rooms are large enough to sleep two people in each, while attached balconies have fantastic views across the surroundings. Three bathrooms are equipped with powerful walk-in showers. Outside, a private garden offers room for relaxing and spending time with loved ones.


Rental potential

This villa has a long history of attracting a healthy rental income during the peak summer months of the year. For those looking to invest, our team estimate that a home of this quality and size could enjoy as much as 12% ROI.


Location in Yalikavak

This villa is found within the Kizilburun area of Yalikavak and is ten minutes away from the town centre full of things to do. Yalikavak is home to a famous marina, excellent shopping opportunities, and is one of the most sought after areas for expats and foreigners buying real estate in Bodrum. Public and private beaches can be reached within a matter of moments for spending time at the seaside. A city bus runs outside the complex and offers access to neighbouring towns, resorts, and tourist landmarks. All in all, the location has everything in place for a successful transition to Turkey.


NOTE: The monthly maintenance fee payable here is 1,000TL. For more information and to arrange your visit at the earliest convenience, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors in Bodrum who are happy to assist you.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This lovely villa is located within a highly sought after complex within the Kizilburun area of Yalikavak. The site consists of ten blocks and was originally completed in 2010. There are 20 apartments and 20 semi-detached villas inside. Shared communal facilities and social spaces for residents include:

- Mature landscaped gardens

- Central shared swimming pool

- Areas for sitting and sunbathing

- Snack shop close to the pool

- Completely secure grounds

- Parking spaces for all vehicles

- And so much more throughout


About the villa

The villa for sale offers 190m2 of internal living space and has room for a large-sized family to live together in Turkey. The home enters into an open plan area consisting of a lounge, fitted kitchen, and area for dining. There is a relaxing fireplace in the lounge and doors open to a covered terrace overlooking the sea and private garden.

In total, the villa has three spacious bedrooms inside. Rooms are large enough to sleep two people in each, while attached balconies have fantastic views across the surroundings. Three bathrooms are equipped with powerful walk-in showers. Outside, a private garden offers room for relaxing and spending time with loved ones.


Rental potential

This villa has a long history of attracting a healthy rental income during the peak summer months of the year. For those looking to invest, our team estimate that a home of this quality and size could enjoy as much as 12% ROI.


Location in Yalikavak

This villa is found within the Kizilburun area of Yalikavak and is ten minutes away from the town centre full of things to do. Yalikavak is home to a famous marina, excellent shopping opportunities, and is one of the most sought after areas for expats and foreigners buying real estate in Bodrum. Public and private beaches can be reached within a matter of moments for spending time at the seaside. A city bus runs outside the complex and offers access to neighbouring towns, resorts, and tourist landmarks. All in all, the location has everything in place for a successful transition to Turkey.


NOTE: The monthly maintenance fee payable here is 1,000TL. For more information and to arrange your visit at the earliest convenience, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors in Bodrum who are happy to assist you.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity