Ref: PTFS6054

Красивая квартира с видом на море в Кизилбурун Ялыкавак

цена: $280,400 ссылка: PTFS6054
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Красивая квартира с видом на море в Кизилбурун Ялыкавак

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта огромная квартира, предназначенная для продажи в районе Кизилбурун в Ялыкаваке, является обязательной для тех, кто хочет жить в Бодруме или проводить долгие летние каникулы в собственности, которая также предлагает большой потенциал аренды и инвестиционную ценность.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 90

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается квартира с видом на море в Кизилбурун

- Отличный комплекс с бассейном и садами

- Высокий потенциал аренды для тех, кто инвестирует

- Минуты от бесплатных и частных пляжей

- Десять минут от центра Ялыкавак


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается квартира с видом на море в Кизилбурун

- Отличный комплекс с бассейном и садами

- Высокий потенциал аренды для тех, кто инвестирует

- Минуты от бесплатных и частных пляжей

- Десять минут от центра Ялыкавак


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира расположена в высококачественном комплексе, который был построен в 2010 году и с тех пор находится в отличном состоянии. Комплекс состоит из десяти блоков и предлагает 20 квартир и 20 двухквартирных вилл. Коммунальные объекты и общие пространства включают в себя следующее:


- Облицованные зрелые сады

- Большой центральный бассейн

- Пространства для отдыха

- Снэк-шоп кроме бассейна

- Безопасность на месте во все времена

- Парковка для местных транспортных средств

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


О квартире

Продается квартира очаровательной резиденции, предлагающей 90 кв.м внутренней жилой площади. Устройство входит в большую гостиную открытого плана со смещенной кухней. Двери открываются из гостиной на балкон с видом на море, идеально подходящий для отдыха и сворачивания в конце дня.

Коридор ведет к двум спальням. Спальни большого размера, и в квартире могут легко разместиться до четырех человек. Балконы имеют прекрасный вид на окрестности Ялыкавака. В квартире есть семейная ванная комната с душем. Квартира в отличном состоянии сохранена владельцами.


Потенциал аренды

Квартира такого качества и местоположения будет очень хорошо сдаваться в пиковые летние месяцы года. По оценкам наших экспертов, годовой рентабельность инвестиций в этом месте может составлять почти 8% для тех, кто хочет купить турецкое гнездышко.


Расположение в Ялыкаваке

Этот комплекс расположен в районе Кизилбурун в Ялыкаваке, всего в десяти минутах езды от центра Ялыкавака, где расположены повседневные удобства и предметы первой необходимости. Рядом частные пляжи и бесплатные пляжи предоставляют множество возможностей для отдыха на море с любимыми. Городской автобус курсирует прямо за пределами площадки и обеспечивает доступ по всему полуострову Бодрум. Тем, у кого есть машина, будет легко передвигаться ежедневно, чтобы исследовать соседние города, курорты и туристические достопримечательности в Бодруме.


ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: Ежемесячная плата за обслуживание составляет 750TL для домовладельцев. Чтобы договориться о посещении, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в Бодруме, которая с удовольствием ответит на все ваши вопросы.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира расположена в высококачественном комплексе, который был построен в 2010 году и с тех пор находится в отличном состоянии. Комплекс состоит из десяти блоков и предлагает 20 квартир и 20 двухквартирных вилл. Коммунальные объекты и общие пространства включают в себя следующее:


- Облицованные зрелые сады

- Большой центральный бассейн

- Пространства для отдыха

- Снэк-шоп кроме бассейна

- Безопасность на месте во все времена

- Парковка для местных транспортных средств

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


О квартире

Продается квартира очаровательной резиденции, предлагающей 90 кв.м внутренней жилой площади. Устройство входит в большую гостиную открытого плана со смещенной кухней. Двери открываются из гостиной на балкон с видом на море, идеально подходящий для отдыха и сворачивания в конце дня.

Коридор ведет к двум спальням. Спальни большого размера, и в квартире могут легко разместиться до четырех человек. Балконы имеют прекрасный вид на окрестности Ялыкавака. В квартире есть семейная ванная комната с душем. Квартира в отличном состоянии сохранена владельцами.


Потенциал аренды

Квартира такого качества и местоположения будет очень хорошо сдаваться в пиковые летние месяцы года. По оценкам наших экспертов, годовой рентабельность инвестиций в этом месте может составлять почти 8% для тех, кто хочет купить турецкое гнездышко.


Расположение в Ялыкаваке

Этот комплекс расположен в районе Кизилбурун в Ялыкаваке, всего в десяти минутах езды от центра Ялыкавака, где расположены повседневные удобства и предметы первой необходимости. Рядом частные пляжи и бесплатные пляжи предоставляют множество возможностей для отдыха на море с любимыми. Городской автобус курсирует прямо за пределами площадки и обеспечивает доступ по всему полуострову Бодрум. Тем, у кого есть машина, будет легко передвигаться ежедневно, чтобы исследовать соседние города, курорты и туристические достопримечательности в Бодруме.


ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: Ежемесячная плата за обслуживание составляет 750TL для домовладельцев. Чтобы договориться о посещении, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в Бодруме, которая с удовольствием ответит на все ваши вопросы.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6054

Beautiful sea view apartment in Kizilburun Yalikavak

Price: $269,400 Ref: PTFS6054
Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Apartment with amazing views for sale in Yalikavak
Communal pool
Sunbathing areas
Areas to relax by the pool
Spacious balcony
Apartments views
Large balcony
Large front room
Lounge room
Kitchen and front room
Residences interiors
Fitted kitchen
Equipped kitchen
Master room
Large room
Complete bathroom
Ocean views
Incredible views
Balcony with amazing views
Sea views

Beautiful sea view apartment in Kizilburun Yalikavak

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

For sale within the Kizilburun area of Yalikavak, this tremendous apartment is a must see for those who are looking to live in Bodrum or spend long summer vacations in a property that also offers lots of rental potential and investment value.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Living space sqm: 90
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Sea view apartment for sale in Kizilburun

- Excellent complex with pool and gardens

- High rental potential for those investing

- Minutes from free and private beaches

- Ten minutes away from Yalikavak centre

Why buy this Property

- Sea view apartment for sale in Kizilburun

- Excellent complex with pool and gardens

- High rental potential for those investing

- Minutes from free and private beaches

- Ten minutes away from Yalikavak centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located within a top quality complex that was originally constructed in 2010 and has been kept in excellent condition ever since. The site consists of ten blocks and offers 20 apartments and 20 semi-detached villas. Communal facilities and shared spaces include the following:

- Landscaped mature gardens

- Large central swimming pool

- Spaces for sitting and relaxing

- Snack shop besides the pool

- Security in place at all times

- Parking for resident vehicles

- And lots more inside and out


About the apartment

The apartment for sale is a charming residence offering 90m2 of internal living space. The unit enters into a large open plan living room with offset kitchen. Doors open from the lounge to a balcony looking down towards the sea, ideal for relaxing and winding down at the end of the day.

A hallway leads through to two bedrooms. Bedrooms are a great size and the flat could easily sleep a family of up to four people. Balconies have lovely views across the surroundings of Yalikavak. Completing the apartment is a family bathroom fitted with a shower. The flat has been kept in top condition by the owners.


Rental potential

An apartment of this quality and location would rent very well during the peak summer months of the year. Our experts estimate that this residence could have an annual ROI of almost 8% for those looking to purchase a Turkish nest egg.


Location in Yalikavak

Located in the Kizilburun area of Yalikavak, this complex is just ten minutes driving distance away from the centre of Yalikavak where daily amenities and necessities are located. Nearby, private beaches and free beaches provide lots of opportunities for relaxing at the seaside with loved ones. A city bus runs directly outside of the site and provides access throughout the peninsula of Bodrum. Those with a car will find it easy to move around on a daily basis to explore neighbouring towns, resorts, and tourist landmarks in Bodrum.


NOTE: There is a monthly maintenance fee of 750TL for homeowners to pay here. To arrange a visit, please call or contact us to speak with our local team in Bodrum who are happy to answer all of your questions.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located within a top quality complex that was originally constructed in 2010 and has been kept in excellent condition ever since. The site consists of ten blocks and offers 20 apartments and 20 semi-detached villas. Communal facilities and shared spaces include the following:

- Landscaped mature gardens

- Large central swimming pool

- Spaces for sitting and relaxing

- Snack shop besides the pool

- Security in place at all times

- Parking for resident vehicles

- And lots more inside and out


About the apartment

The apartment for sale is a charming residence offering 90m2 of internal living space. The unit enters into a large open plan living room with offset kitchen. Doors open from the lounge to a balcony looking down towards the sea, ideal for relaxing and winding down at the end of the day.

A hallway leads through to two bedrooms. Bedrooms are a great size and the flat could easily sleep a family of up to four people. Balconies have lovely views across the surroundings of Yalikavak. Completing the apartment is a family bathroom fitted with a shower. The flat has been kept in top condition by the owners.


Rental potential

An apartment of this quality and location would rent very well during the peak summer months of the year. Our experts estimate that this residence could have an annual ROI of almost 8% for those looking to purchase a Turkish nest egg.


Location in Yalikavak

Located in the Kizilburun area of Yalikavak, this complex is just ten minutes driving distance away from the centre of Yalikavak where daily amenities and necessities are located. Nearby, private beaches and free beaches provide lots of opportunities for relaxing at the seaside with loved ones. A city bus runs directly outside of the site and provides access throughout the peninsula of Bodrum. Those with a car will find it easy to move around on a daily basis to explore neighbouring towns, resorts, and tourist landmarks in Bodrum.


NOTE: There is a monthly maintenance fee of 750TL for homeowners to pay here. To arrange a visit, please call or contact us to speak with our local team in Bodrum who are happy to answer all of your questions.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity