Ref: PTFS6046

Мирные двухквартирные виллы Измира в Кайнакларе

цена: $281,900 ссылка: PTFS6046
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Мирные двухквартирные виллы Измира в Кайнакларе

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти тихие двухквартирные виллы, окруженные природой и красивой зеленью, расположены в жилом районе Кайнаклар в Измире и имеют доступ к большому общему бассейну и ландшафтным садам на открытом воздухе. Единицы распродаются быстро, поэтому спросите сегодня, чтобы зарезервировать свои по лучшей цене.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Измир
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 141

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Измир
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 141

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные виллы в Кайнакларе

- Большой центральный общий бассейн

- Подходит для воспитания семьи в Измире

- Минуты от повседневных потребностей

- Рядом с основными дорогами и транспортом


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные виллы в Кайнакларе

- Большой центральный общий бассейн

- Подходит для воспитания семьи в Измире

- Минуты от повседневных потребностей

- Рядом с основными дорогами и транспортом


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти объекты, расположенные в зеленой зоне Кайнаклар, идеально подходят для тех, кто ищет спокойный образ жизни в Измире, но также хочет быть в нескольких минутах езды от удобств и оживленного центра города. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами.


О проекте и виллах

Этот фантастический проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в районе Измира в Турции, состоит из 16 двухквартирных вилл на продажу. Покупатели могут выбрать из четырех различных макетов плана этажа и единиц измерения 160 кв.м брутто, 141 кв.м нетто внутри. Эти списки подходят для тех, кто хочет жить в Измире постоянно со своими семьями.


Внутри каждая вилла имеет три спальни и место для размещения семьи из четырех человек - шесть человек одновременно комфортно. Виллы входят в гостиную открытого плана со смещенными кухнями и местами для столовой. Двери открываются снаружи, а с балконов открывается фантастический вид. Каждый дом имеет две полностью оборудованные ванные комнаты. Дома были закончены с оттенком роскоши повсюду.


Снаружи каждая вилла имеет свою собственную ландшафтную зону для отдыха или наслаждения трапезой на свежем воздухе. В центре вилл находится большой общий бассейн с окружающим пространством для принятия солнечных ванн и сидения. В бассейне достаточно места для плавания сразу нескольких человек. Комплекс всегда в полной безопасности, а для автомобилей-резидентов имеется частная парковка.




Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Виллы с 3 + 1 площадью 141 кв.м и продаются от 4 500.000 TL



Расположение в Измире

Этот проект, окруженный лесами и зелеными видами, возвышается в районе Кайнаклар в Измире и спрятан от центра города для тех, кто ищет мира и спокойного отдыха в Турции. Ежедневные предметы первой необходимости и удобства могут быть достигнуты в течение нескольких минут, в то время как те, у кого есть машина, легко передвигаются по городу с доступом к основным дорогам и автомагистралям. Школы, больницы, торговые центры и многое другое можно достичь в радиусе 20 минут.




Расстояния

3 км от университета

5 км от Макфита

8 км от автовокзала Измира

10 км от Форума Борнова

11 км от аэропорта Аднан Мендерес

67 км от Чешме и Алачаты

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти объекты, расположенные в зеленой зоне Кайнаклар, идеально подходят для тех, кто ищет спокойный образ жизни в Измире, но также хочет быть в нескольких минутах езды от удобств и оживленного центра города. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами.


О проекте и виллах

Этот фантастический проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в районе Измира в Турции, состоит из 16 двухквартирных вилл на продажу. Покупатели могут выбрать из четырех различных макетов плана этажа и единиц измерения 160 кв.м брутто, 141 кв.м нетто внутри. Эти списки подходят для тех, кто хочет жить в Измире постоянно со своими семьями.


Внутри каждая вилла имеет три спальни и место для размещения семьи из четырех человек - шесть человек одновременно комфортно. Виллы входят в гостиную открытого плана со смещенными кухнями и местами для столовой. Двери открываются снаружи, а с балконов открывается фантастический вид. Каждый дом имеет две полностью оборудованные ванные комнаты. Дома были закончены с оттенком роскоши повсюду.


Снаружи каждая вилла имеет свою собственную ландшафтную зону для отдыха или наслаждения трапезой на свежем воздухе. В центре вилл находится большой общий бассейн с окружающим пространством для принятия солнечных ванн и сидения. В бассейне достаточно места для плавания сразу нескольких человек. Комплекс всегда в полной безопасности, а для автомобилей-резидентов имеется частная парковка.




Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Виллы с 3 + 1 площадью 141 кв.м и продаются от 4 500.000 TL



Расположение в Измире

Этот проект, окруженный лесами и зелеными видами, возвышается в районе Кайнаклар в Измире и спрятан от центра города для тех, кто ищет мира и спокойного отдыха в Турции. Ежедневные предметы первой необходимости и удобства могут быть достигнуты в течение нескольких минут, в то время как те, у кого есть машина, легко передвигаются по городу с доступом к основным дорогам и автомагистралям. Школы, больницы, торговые центры и многое другое можно достичь в радиусе 20 минут.




Расстояния

3 км от университета

5 км от Макфита

8 км от автовокзала Измира

10 км от Форума Борнова

11 км от аэропорта Аднан Мендерес

67 км от Чешме и Алачаты

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6046

Peaceful semi-detached Izmir villas in Kaynaklar

Price: $279,400 Ref: PTFS6046
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern villa for sale in Izmir
Shared pool
Sunbathing areas
Villas complex
Large front room
Spacious living room
Front room
Eating space and living room
Modern interiors
Eating area
Spacious villas interiors
Modern kitchen
Residences kitchen
Villas kitchen
Residences bedroom
Main bedroom
Master bedroom
Villas room
Villas garden
Communal gardens
Izmir villas complex
Residences in Izmir
Real estate in Izmir

Peaceful semi-detached Izmir villas in Kaynaklar

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Surrounded by nature and beautiful greenery, these peaceful semi-detached villas are nestled within the residential area of Kaynaklar in Izmir and have access to a large shared swimming pool and landscaped gardens outside. Units are selling out quick so enquire today to reserve yours at the best possible price.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Izmir
Living space sqm: 141
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Izmir
  • Living space sqm: 141
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villas in Kaynaklar

- Large central shared swimming pool

- Suitable for raising a family in Izmir

- Minutes away from daily necessities

- Close to main roads and transport

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villas in Kaynaklar

- Large central shared swimming pool

- Suitable for raising a family in Izmir

- Minutes away from daily necessities

- Close to main roads and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within the green area of Kaynaklar, these properties are ideal for those who are seeking a peaceful lifestyle in Izmir yet also wanting to be within easy driving distances to amenities and a busy city centre. For more information about life here, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors.


About the project and villas

Built by a top developer in Izmir area of Turkey, this fantastic project consists of just 16 semi-detached villas for sale. Buyers can choose from four different floor plan layouts and units measure 160m2 gross, 141m2 net internally. These listings are suitable for those who are looking to live permanently in Izmir with their families.

Inside, each villa has three bedrooms and space to accommodate a family of four – six people comfortably at once. Villas enter into open plan living rooms with offset kitchens and spaces for dining. Doors open to the outside, while attached balconies have fantastic views. Each home has two fully equipped bathrooms. Houses have been finished with a touch of luxury throughout.

Outside, each villa has its own private landscaped area for relaxing or indulging in alfresco dining. At the heart of the villas is a large shared swimming pool with surrounding space for sunbathing and sitting, the pool has ample room for multiple people to swim at once. The site is fully secure at all times and private parking is available for resident vehicles.


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom villas measuring from 141m2 and for sale starting from 4,500,000TL


Location in Izmir

Surrounded by forests and green views, this project rises in Kaynaklar area of Izmir and is tucked away from the city centre for those seeking peace and a tranquil setting to live in Turkey. Daily necessities and amenities can be reached within a matter of minutes, while those with a car will find moving around the city easy with access to main roads and highways. Schools, hospitals, shopping malls, and so much more can all be reached within a 20 minute radius.


Distances

3km away from University

5km away from Macfit

8km away from Izmir bus terminal

10km away from Forum Bornova

11km away from Adnan Menderes Airport

67km away from Cesme and Alacati

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within the green area of Kaynaklar, these properties are ideal for those who are seeking a peaceful lifestyle in Izmir yet also wanting to be within easy driving distances to amenities and a busy city centre. For more information about life here, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors.


About the project and villas

Built by a top developer in Izmir area of Turkey, this fantastic project consists of just 16 semi-detached villas for sale. Buyers can choose from four different floor plan layouts and units measure 160m2 gross, 141m2 net internally. These listings are suitable for those who are looking to live permanently in Izmir with their families.

Inside, each villa has three bedrooms and space to accommodate a family of four – six people comfortably at once. Villas enter into open plan living rooms with offset kitchens and spaces for dining. Doors open to the outside, while attached balconies have fantastic views. Each home has two fully equipped bathrooms. Houses have been finished with a touch of luxury throughout.

Outside, each villa has its own private landscaped area for relaxing or indulging in alfresco dining. At the heart of the villas is a large shared swimming pool with surrounding space for sunbathing and sitting, the pool has ample room for multiple people to swim at once. The site is fully secure at all times and private parking is available for resident vehicles.


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom villas measuring from 141m2 and for sale starting from 4,500,000TL


Location in Izmir

Surrounded by forests and green views, this project rises in Kaynaklar area of Izmir and is tucked away from the city centre for those seeking peace and a tranquil setting to live in Turkey. Daily necessities and amenities can be reached within a matter of minutes, while those with a car will find moving around the city easy with access to main roads and highways. Schools, hospitals, shopping malls, and so much more can all be reached within a 20 minute radius.


Distances

3km away from University

5km away from Macfit

8km away from Izmir bus terminal

10km away from Forum Bornova

11km away from Adnan Menderes Airport

67km away from Cesme and Alacati

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity