Ref: PTFS6030

Полностью законченные квартиры высшего качества в Бомонти

цена: $325,000 ссылка: PTFS6030
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Полностью законченные квартиры высшего качества в Бомонти

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Данные законченные апартаменты продаются в районе Бомонти в Шишли в центре Стамбула и расположены всего в нескольких минутах от ресторанов, магазины, и общественный транспорт для передвижения - вы не сможете найти лучшее место для инвестиций или проживания в городе.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Стамбул - Шишли
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 48

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 1
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Стамбул - Шишли
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 48

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные апартаменты в Бомонти в центре Стамбула

- Завершены и готовы для покупателей

- На территории комплекс есть тренажерный зал и подземная парковка

- В окружении знаменитых ресторанов и магазинов

- Минуты от транспорта и достопримечательностей


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные апартаменты в Бомонти в центре Стамбула

- Завершены и готовы для покупателей

- На территории комплекс есть тренажерный зал и подземная парковка

- В окружении знаменитых ресторанов и магазинов

- Минуты от транспорта и достопримечательностей


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти фантастические объекты, окруженные повседневными удобствами и всем  необходимым, построены по превосходным стандартам и настоятельно рекомендуются в качестве одного из наших лучших мест в районе Бомонти в центре Стамбула. Цены очень доступные, учитывая местоположение и сопоставимые проекты по соседству.


О проекте и резиденциях

Этот участок, построенный на участке площадью 1000 кв.м и предлагающий общую площадь застройки 7000 кв.м состоит из пяти этажей, на каждом этаже которых 11 квартир - всего 55 единиц. Покупатели могут выбирать между различными типами, и все дома теперь завершены, готовы для новых владельцев. Общие удобства доступны и включают тренажерный зал для тренировки, а также два этажа подземной парковки.

Апартаменты практичны и удобны в дизайне, входя в просторные гостиные со смещенными кухнями и зонами обеденными. Большие окна наполняют апартаменты солнечным светом, а спальни имеют большой размер. В ванных комнатах есть душевые кабины. 2 + 1 спальни на верхнем этаже построены как дуплексные квартиры и имеют выход на террасу с видом на городской пейзаж.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Подземная парковка для ваших автомобилей

- Комплексный тренажерный зал для ежедневной тренировки

- Полностью безопасное здание в любое время

- Лифт для быстрого доступа к блокам и апартаментам

- И многое другое в рамках проекта


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 квартиры размером 48 кв.м и продается от 204.500 USD

2 + 1 квартиры размером 80 кв.м и для продажи от 388.100 USD


Расположение в Стамбуле

В настоящее время Бомонти находится в состоянии богатого развития и является одним из наиболее востребованных центральных мест для инвестиций в Стамбуле. Это здание было стратегически расположено, чтобы в центре всего этого находились жители - всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от многочисленных ресторанов, кафе, супермаркетов, аптек и многого другого. Антикварный рынок Бомонти и субботний органический рынок находятся в пределах 200 метров. Метро Османбей находится в 800 метрах от тех, кто ездит и ищет город. Бомонти находится по соседству с Нишанташи, одним из самых известных торговых районов и домом для роскошных брендов и магазинов.


Расстояния

3 минуты, чтобы добраться до университета Халич

5 минут, чтобы добраться до Нишанташи

6 минут, чтобы добраться до Бешикташа

7 минут, чтобы добраться до Торгового центра Джевахир

8 минут, чтобы добраться до американской больницы

10 минут, чтобы добраться до Таксима

10 минут, чтобы добраться до Ортакёй

20 минут, чтобы добраться до Ускудара

40 минут, чтобы добраться до аэропорта Стамбула

40 минут, чтобы добраться до аэропорта Сабиха Гёкчен

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти фантастические объекты, окруженные повседневными удобствами и всем  необходимым, построены по превосходным стандартам и настоятельно рекомендуются в качестве одного из наших лучших мест в районе Бомонти в центре Стамбула. Цены очень доступные, учитывая местоположение и сопоставимые проекты по соседству.


О проекте и резиденциях

Этот участок, построенный на участке площадью 1000 кв.м и предлагающий общую площадь застройки 7000 кв.м состоит из пяти этажей, на каждом этаже которых 11 квартир - всего 55 единиц. Покупатели могут выбирать между различными типами, и все дома теперь завершены, готовы для новых владельцев. Общие удобства доступны и включают тренажерный зал для тренировки, а также два этажа подземной парковки.

Апартаменты практичны и удобны в дизайне, входя в просторные гостиные со смещенными кухнями и зонами обеденными. Большие окна наполняют апартаменты солнечным светом, а спальни имеют большой размер. В ванных комнатах есть душевые кабины. 2 + 1 спальни на верхнем этаже построены как дуплексные квартиры и имеют выход на террасу с видом на городской пейзаж.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Подземная парковка для ваших автомобилей

- Комплексный тренажерный зал для ежедневной тренировки

- Полностью безопасное здание в любое время

- Лифт для быстрого доступа к блокам и апартаментам

- И многое другое в рамках проекта


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 квартиры размером 48 кв.м и продается от 204.500 USD

2 + 1 квартиры размером 80 кв.м и для продажи от 388.100 USD


Расположение в Стамбуле

В настоящее время Бомонти находится в состоянии богатого развития и является одним из наиболее востребованных центральных мест для инвестиций в Стамбуле. Это здание было стратегически расположено, чтобы в центре всего этого находились жители - всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от многочисленных ресторанов, кафе, супермаркетов, аптек и многого другого. Антикварный рынок Бомонти и субботний органический рынок находятся в пределах 200 метров. Метро Османбей находится в 800 метрах от тех, кто ездит и ищет город. Бомонти находится по соседству с Нишанташи, одним из самых известных торговых районов и домом для роскошных брендов и магазинов.


Расстояния

3 минуты, чтобы добраться до университета Халич

5 минут, чтобы добраться до Нишанташи

6 минут, чтобы добраться до Бешикташа

7 минут, чтобы добраться до Торгового центра Джевахир

8 минут, чтобы добраться до американской больницы

10 минут, чтобы добраться до Таксима

10 минут, чтобы добраться до Ортакёй

20 минут, чтобы добраться до Ускудара

40 минут, чтобы добраться до аэропорта Стамбула

40 минут, чтобы добраться до аэропорта Сабиха Гёкчен

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6030

Fully completed top quality apartments in Bomonti

Price: $325,000 Ref: PTFS6030
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern apartments for sale in Bomonti
Residence with balcony
Spacious apartment
Residences building
Large front room
Living room and eating area
Spacious bedroom
Apartments room
Large bathroom
Front room
Spacious living room
Eating area
Residences kitchen
Modern bedroom
Large room
Modern bedroom
Large bathroom
Fitness areas
Gym in the complex
Complex gym
Residences building
Spacious building
Bomonti real estate
1+1 apartments floor plans
Floor plans of the 1+1 apartments
1+1 apartments layout
Layout of the 1+1 apartments
Layout of the 1+1 residences

Fully completed top quality apartments in Bomonti

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Ready to move in, these fully completed apartments are for sale in Bomonti area of Sisli in the city centre of Istanbul and are located just a few minutes away from restaurants, shops, and public transportation for moving around – you couldn’t pick a better spot to invest or live within the city.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Istanbul - Sisli
Living space sqm: 48

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Luxury Bomonti apartments in central Istanbul

- Completed and ready for buyers to move in

- On-site gym and underground parking available

- Surrounded by famous restaurants and shops

- Minutes from transportation and landmarks

Why buy this Property

- Luxury Bomonti apartments in central Istanbul

- Completed and ready for buyers to move in

- On-site gym and underground parking available

- Surrounded by famous restaurants and shops

- Minutes from transportation and landmarks

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Surrounded by daily amenities and necessities, these fantastic properties are constructed to excellent standards and are highly recommended as one of our top picks in the Bomonti area of central Istanbul. Prices are very fair considering the location and comparable projects in the neighbourhood.


About the project and residences

Built on a plot measuring 1,000m2 and offering a total construction area of 7,000m2, this site consists of five floors with each floor having 11 apartments – 55 units in total. Buyers can choose between various types and all homes are now completed, ready for new owners to move in. Shared facilities are available and include a gym for working out, as well as two floors of underground parking.

Heading inside, the properties are practical and comfortable in design, entering into spacious living rooms with offset kitchens and areas to eat. Large windows fill the units with sunlight and bedrooms are a good size. Bathrooms feature walk-in showers. 2+1 bedroom units on the top floor are built as duplex flats and have access to a terrace with views stretching out across the city landscape.


Facilities and features include

- Underground parking for your cars

- Complex gym for a daily workout

- Fully secure building at all times

- Elevator for fast access to units

- And lots more within the project


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom units sized at 48m2 and for sale from 325,000 USD

2+1 bedroom units sized at 75m2 and for sale from 367,000 USD


Location in Istanbul

Currently undergoing a wealth of development, Bomonti is one of the most sought after central locations for investment in Istanbul. This building has been strategically located to place residents at the heart of it all – just a five minute walking radius away from numerous restaurants, coffee shops, supermarkets, pharmacies, and so much more. Bomonti Antique Market and Saturday Organic Market can be reached within 200 metres. Osmanbey Metro is 800 metres away for those commuting and looking to explore the city. Bomonti is next door to Nisantasi, one of the most famous shopping districts and home to luxury brands and top international favourites.


Distances

3 minutes to reach Halic University

5 minutes to reach Nisantasi

6 minutes to reach Besiktas

7 minutes to reach Cevahir Mall

8 minutes to reach American Hospital

10 minutes to reach Taksim

10 minutes to reach Ortakoy

20 minutes to reach Uskudar

40 minutes to reach Istanbul Airport

40 minutes to reach Sabiha Gokcen Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Surrounded by daily amenities and necessities, these fantastic properties are constructed to excellent standards and are highly recommended as one of our top picks in the Bomonti area of central Istanbul. Prices are very fair considering the location and comparable projects in the neighbourhood.


About the project and residences

Built on a plot measuring 1,000m2 and offering a total construction area of 7,000m2, this site consists of five floors with each floor having 11 apartments – 55 units in total. Buyers can choose between various types and all homes are now completed, ready for new owners to move in. Shared facilities are available and include a gym for working out, as well as two floors of underground parking.

Heading inside, the properties are practical and comfortable in design, entering into spacious living rooms with offset kitchens and areas to eat. Large windows fill the units with sunlight and bedrooms are a good size. Bathrooms feature walk-in showers. 2+1 bedroom units on the top floor are built as duplex flats and have access to a terrace with views stretching out across the city landscape.


Facilities and features include

- Underground parking for your cars

- Complex gym for a daily workout

- Fully secure building at all times

- Elevator for fast access to units

- And lots more within the project


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom units sized at 48m2 and for sale from 325,000 USD

2+1 bedroom units sized at 75m2 and for sale from 367,000 USD


Location in Istanbul

Currently undergoing a wealth of development, Bomonti is one of the most sought after central locations for investment in Istanbul. This building has been strategically located to place residents at the heart of it all – just a five minute walking radius away from numerous restaurants, coffee shops, supermarkets, pharmacies, and so much more. Bomonti Antique Market and Saturday Organic Market can be reached within 200 metres. Osmanbey Metro is 800 metres away for those commuting and looking to explore the city. Bomonti is next door to Nisantasi, one of the most famous shopping districts and home to luxury brands and top international favourites.


Distances

3 minutes to reach Halic University

5 minutes to reach Nisantasi

6 minutes to reach Besiktas

7 minutes to reach Cevahir Mall

8 minutes to reach American Hospital

10 minutes to reach Taksim

10 minutes to reach Ortakoy

20 minutes to reach Uskudar

40 minutes to reach Istanbul Airport

40 minutes to reach Sabiha Gokcen Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity