Ref: PTFS6028

Недвижимость по доступным ценам в Чамкёй Фетхие

цена: $103,600 ссылка: PTFS6028
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Недвижимость по доступным ценам в Чамкёй Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот бутик-комплекс, построенный по исключительным стандартам, предлагает квартиры с одной и тремя спальнями для продажи по доступным ценам в жилом районе Камкой в Фетхие - всего в нескольких минутах езды от ежедневных удобств, пляжей и всего необходимого.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
Земля кв.м.: 1210
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 110

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные квартиры на продажу в Фетхие

- Отличный комплекс с садами и бассейном

- Доступные цены и подходят для круглогодичного

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта

- Рядом с главной дорогой D-400 для езды


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные квартиры на продажу в Фетхие

- Отличный комплекс с садами и бассейном

- Доступные цены и подходят для круглогодичного

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта

- Рядом с главной дорогой D-400 для езды


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты расположены в рамках прекрасного бутик-проекта, состоящего всего из десяти единиц - пять квартир с одной спальней на первом этаже и пять дуплексных квартир на первом этаже. Комплекс будет завершен к концу декабря 2022 года и предлагает отличные социальные условия для жителей, в том числе следующие:


- Большой общий бассейн

- Окружающее пространство для принятия солнечных ванн

- Облицованные зрелые зеленые сады

- Уличная парковка для автомобилей-резидентов

- Очень безопасные основания в любое время

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


Апартаменты с одной спальней

Апартаменты с одной спальней входят через коридор с гардеробной в просторную гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной столовой и оборудованной кухней. Раздвижные двери патио открываются из гостиной на переднюю террасу с видом на красивую обстановку. Коридор ведет в спальню двойного размера с комнатой для сна два. В этих апартаментах есть полностью оборудованная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.


Трехкомнатные дуплексные квартиры

Двухуровневые объекты выходят на первый этаж в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной кухней и обеденной зоной. Патио двери открываются из гостиной на балкон для отдыха и сидения. На этом этаже есть спальня и ванная комната двойного размера. Лестница ведет на чердак, где находятся еще две спальни с двуспальными кроватями. В номерах есть выход в ванную комнату и общий балкон.


Особенности дома включают в себя: сантехника для кондиционеров, установленные окна UPVC, солнечные батареи на месте и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Фетхие. Квартиры такого качества и местоположения могли бы стать отличным круглогодичным домом.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 55 кв.м и продаются от 700.000TL

Дуплекс с 3 + 1 спальнями площадью от 110 кв.м и продается по цене 1.400.000 TL


Расположение в Фетхие

Эти списки расположены в жилом районе Камкой в Фетхие, всего в нескольких минутах от предметов первой необходимости и удобств. Общественный транспорт доступен для передвижения по региону, а знаменитый пляж Калис доступен в пределах 5 км. Для тех, кто путешествует на собственном автомобиле, главная дорога D-400 между Муглой и Анталией находится в 500 метрах. В целом, это место предлагает спокойную обстановку для круглогодичной жизни в Турции.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты расположены в рамках прекрасного бутик-проекта, состоящего всего из десяти единиц - пять квартир с одной спальней на первом этаже и пять дуплексных квартир на первом этаже. Комплекс будет завершен к концу декабря 2022 года и предлагает отличные социальные условия для жителей, в том числе следующие:


- Большой общий бассейн

- Окружающее пространство для принятия солнечных ванн

- Облицованные зрелые зеленые сады

- Уличная парковка для автомобилей-резидентов

- Очень безопасные основания в любое время

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


Апартаменты с одной спальней

Апартаменты с одной спальней входят через коридор с гардеробной в просторную гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной столовой и оборудованной кухней. Раздвижные двери патио открываются из гостиной на переднюю террасу с видом на красивую обстановку. Коридор ведет в спальню двойного размера с комнатой для сна два. В этих апартаментах есть полностью оборудованная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.


Трехкомнатные дуплексные квартиры

Двухуровневые объекты выходят на первый этаж в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной кухней и обеденной зоной. Патио двери открываются из гостиной на балкон для отдыха и сидения. На этом этаже есть спальня и ванная комната двойного размера. Лестница ведет на чердак, где находятся еще две спальни с двуспальными кроватями. В номерах есть выход в ванную комнату и общий балкон.


Особенности дома включают в себя: сантехника для кондиционеров, установленные окна UPVC, солнечные батареи на месте и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Фетхие. Квартиры такого качества и местоположения могли бы стать отличным круглогодичным домом.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 55 кв.м и продаются от 700.000TL

Дуплекс с 3 + 1 спальнями площадью от 110 кв.м и продается по цене 1.400.000 TL


Расположение в Фетхие

Эти списки расположены в жилом районе Камкой в Фетхие, всего в нескольких минутах от предметов первой необходимости и удобств. Общественный транспорт доступен для передвижения по региону, а знаменитый пляж Калис доступен в пределах 5 км. Для тех, кто путешествует на собственном автомобиле, главная дорога D-400 между Муглой и Анталией находится в 500 метрах. В целом, это место предлагает спокойную обстановку для круглогодичной жизни в Турции.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6028

Camkoy properties at affordable prices in Fethiye

Price: $103,300 Ref: PTFS6028
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Contemporary residence for sale in Fethiye
Spacious pool
Residences building
Shared pool
Private complex
Shared spaces
Spacious residences
Apartments building
Modern apartment in Fethiye
Residences front room
Living room in the residence
Main bedroom
Plans of the ground floor
First floor plans
Top floor plans
Real estate in Fethiye

Camkoy properties at affordable prices in Fethiye

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Built to exceptional standards, this boutique complex offers one and three bedroom flats for sale at affordable prices within the residential area of Camkoy in Fethiye – just a short drive away from daily amenities, beaches, and everything needed.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
Land size sqm: 1210
Living space sqm: 110
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary apartments for sale in Fethiye

- Excellent complex with gardens and a pool

- Affordable prices and suited for year round

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

- Close to D-400 main road for driving around

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary apartments for sale in Fethiye

- Excellent complex with gardens and a pool

- Affordable prices and suited for year round

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

- Close to D-400 main road for driving around

FACILITIES & LOCATION

These apartments are located within a lovely boutique project consisting of just ten units in total – five one bedroom units on the ground floor and five first floor duplex flats. The site will be completed by the end of December 2022 and offers excellent social facilities for residents to enjoy, including the following:

- Large communal swimming pool

- Surrounding space for sunbathing

- Landscaped mature green gardens

- Off street parking for resident cars

- Highly secure grounds at all times

- And lots more throughout the site


One bedroom apartments

The one bedroom listings enter via a hallway with cloakroom into a spacious open plan living room with offset dining area and fitted kitchen. Sliding patio doors open from the lounge to a front terrace looking out across the pretty surroundings. A hallway leads through to a double sized bedroom with room to sleep two. Completing these units is a fully equipped bathroom with walk-in shower.


Three bedroom duplex flats

The duplex properties enter on the first floor into an open plan designed living room with kitchen and dining space offset. Patio doors open from the lounge to a balcony for relaxing and sitting. There is a double sized bedroom and bathroom on this floor. Stairs lead up to the attic floor where two further double bedrooms are found. Rooms have access to a bathroom and a shared balcony.

Features of the properties include: plumbing in place for air-conditioning units, UPVC windows installed, solar panels in place, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Fethiye. Apartments of this quality and location would make for excellent year round homes to enjoy.


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 55m2 and for sale starting at contact us

3+1 bedroom duplex flats measuring from 110m2 and for sale starting at 1,650,000TL


Location in Fethiye

Located in a residential area of Camkoy within Fethiye, these listings are just a few minutes away from daily necessities and amenities. Public transportation is available for moving around the region with the famous Calis Beach accessible within 5km. For those travelling with their own vehicle, the D-400 main road between Mugla and Antalya is 500 metres away. All in all, the location offers a peaceful setting for year round life in Turkey.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

These apartments are located within a lovely boutique project consisting of just ten units in total – five one bedroom units on the ground floor and five first floor duplex flats. The site will be completed by the end of December 2022 and offers excellent social facilities for residents to enjoy, including the following:

- Large communal swimming pool

- Surrounding space for sunbathing

- Landscaped mature green gardens

- Off street parking for resident cars

- Highly secure grounds at all times

- And lots more throughout the site


One bedroom apartments

The one bedroom listings enter via a hallway with cloakroom into a spacious open plan living room with offset dining area and fitted kitchen. Sliding patio doors open from the lounge to a front terrace looking out across the pretty surroundings. A hallway leads through to a double sized bedroom with room to sleep two. Completing these units is a fully equipped bathroom with walk-in shower.


Three bedroom duplex flats

The duplex properties enter on the first floor into an open plan designed living room with kitchen and dining space offset. Patio doors open from the lounge to a balcony for relaxing and sitting. There is a double sized bedroom and bathroom on this floor. Stairs lead up to the attic floor where two further double bedrooms are found. Rooms have access to a bathroom and a shared balcony.

Features of the properties include: plumbing in place for air-conditioning units, UPVC windows installed, solar panels in place, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Fethiye. Apartments of this quality and location would make for excellent year round homes to enjoy.


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 55m2 and for sale starting at contact us

3+1 bedroom duplex flats measuring from 110m2 and for sale starting at 1,650,000TL


Location in Fethiye

Located in a residential area of Camkoy within Fethiye, these listings are just a few minutes away from daily necessities and amenities. Public transportation is available for moving around the region with the famous Calis Beach accessible within 5km. For those travelling with their own vehicle, the D-400 main road between Mugla and Antalya is 500 metres away. All in all, the location offers a peaceful setting for year round life in Turkey.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity