Ref: PTFS6026

Торгуйте трехкомнатной квартирой в центре Фетхие

цена: $94,200 ссылка: PTFS6026
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Торгуйте трехкомнатной квартирой в центре Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти апартаменты расположены в самом центре Фетхие-центра. Они предлагают особый образ жизни, и все, что доступно, находится в пределах 500-метровой прогулки - набережная, рестораны, магазины и общественный транспорт для дальнейшего изучения региона. По этой цене этот список не будет доступен надолго, поэтому позвоните сегодня, чтобы организовать ваш визит.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
Земля кв.м.: 351
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 116

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартира по выгодной цене в центре Фетхие

- Бутик-здание с парковкой на улице

- Подходит для жизни с небольшой семьей

- Пять минут ходьбы до центра города

- Рядом с набережной, парком и магазинами


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартира по выгодной цене в центре Фетхие

- Бутик-здание с парковкой на улице

- Подходит для жизни с небольшой семьей

- Пять минут ходьбы до центра города

- Рядом с набережной, парком и магазинами


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты в мансарде расположены в центре Фетхие, всего в пяти минутах от повседневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости. Резиденция расположена в здании бутика с удобствами на территории, включая:


- Небольшая садовая зона на улице

- Уличная парковка для автомобилей

- Очень безопасное здание всегда

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


О квартире

Квартира расположена на чердаке здания и входит в гостиную открытой планировки, состоящую из гостиной, столовой и кухни. Кухня оборудована множеством шкафов для хранения, а в столовой есть место для шести человек. Гостиная светлая и просторная с дверями, ведущими на балкон с видом на окружающие горы и город.


Коридор ведет к спальням. В этих трех спальнях могут разместиться четыре - шесть человек. Окна наполняют комнаты естественным солнечным светом, в то время как в одной из комнат есть собственный балкон, предназначенный для окончания дня. Семейная ванная комната оборудована мощной душевой кабиной. В квартире есть туалет, ванная комната и кладовая.

Объект в отличном состоянии владельцами и готов к немедленному заселению. Особенности квартиры включают в себя: стеклопакеты, солнечная система отопления с горячей водой, встроенные шкафы, высококачественные полы и многое другое, чтобы сделать ваш переезд в Фетхие как можно проще.


Расположение в Фетхие

Одним из основных пунктов продажи этой резиденции является отличное расположение в центре города Фетхие. Эта квартира расположена всего в 500 метрах от набережной, нового парка и ежедневных удобств, включая рестораны и магазины - не более чем в пяти минутах ходьбы на солнце. В десяти минутах езды от пляжа Чалиыш можно добраться в одном направлении или до знаменитого пляжа Олудениз в другом направлении, чтобы выбрать место для отдыха на берегу моря. Этот список также предлагает высокую инвестиционную ценность с отличным потенциалом аренды в пиковые летние месяцы года.


Расстояния

0,5 км от набережной Фетхие

0,5 км от парка

0,5 км от ресторанов и магазинов

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты в мансарде расположены в центре Фетхие, всего в пяти минутах от повседневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости. Резиденция расположена в здании бутика с удобствами на территории, включая:


- Небольшая садовая зона на улице

- Уличная парковка для автомобилей

- Очень безопасное здание всегда

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


О квартире

Квартира расположена на чердаке здания и входит в гостиную открытой планировки, состоящую из гостиной, столовой и кухни. Кухня оборудована множеством шкафов для хранения, а в столовой есть место для шести человек. Гостиная светлая и просторная с дверями, ведущими на балкон с видом на окружающие горы и город.


Коридор ведет к спальням. В этих трех спальнях могут разместиться четыре - шесть человек. Окна наполняют комнаты естественным солнечным светом, в то время как в одной из комнат есть собственный балкон, предназначенный для окончания дня. Семейная ванная комната оборудована мощной душевой кабиной. В квартире есть туалет, ванная комната и кладовая.

Объект в отличном состоянии владельцами и готов к немедленному заселению. Особенности квартиры включают в себя: стеклопакеты, солнечная система отопления с горячей водой, встроенные шкафы, высококачественные полы и многое другое, чтобы сделать ваш переезд в Фетхие как можно проще.


Расположение в Фетхие

Одним из основных пунктов продажи этой резиденции является отличное расположение в центре города Фетхие. Эта квартира расположена всего в 500 метрах от набережной, нового парка и ежедневных удобств, включая рестораны и магазины - не более чем в пяти минутах ходьбы на солнце. В десяти минутах езды от пляжа Чалиыш можно добраться в одном направлении или до знаменитого пляжа Олудениз в другом направлении, чтобы выбрать место для отдыха на берегу моря. Этот список также предлагает высокую инвестиционную ценность с отличным потенциалом аренды в пиковые летние месяцы года.


Расстояния

0,5 км от набережной Фетхие

0,5 км от парка

0,5 км от ресторанов и магазинов

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6026

Bargain three bedroom apartment in the centre of Fethiye

Price: $100,000 Ref: PTFS6026
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Bargain apartment for sale in Fethiye
Residences building
Apartments building
Residences entrance
Residences interiors
Eating area
Kitchen and eating area
Residences kitchen
Modern kitchen
Apartments views
Large balcony
Eating area
Front room and dining area
Spacious living room
Large front room
Living room
Corridor
Modern bathroom
Spacious bedroom
Main bedroom
Residences room
Balcony access
Large room
Spacious bathroom
Hallway

Bargain three bedroom apartment in the centre of Fethiye

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in the heart of Fethiye Centre, this apartment offers a special lifestyle with everything accessible within a 500 metre stroll – the promenade, restaurants, shops, and public transport for exploring the region further. At this price, this listing is not going to be available for long so call today to arrange your visit.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
Land size sqm: 351
Living space sqm: 116

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Bargain priced flat in centre of Fethiye

- Boutique building with off street parking

- Suitable for living with a small family

- Five minutes walk to the town centre

- Close to promenade, park, and shops

Why buy this Property

- Bargain priced flat in centre of Fethiye

- Boutique building with off street parking

- Suitable for living with a small family

- Five minutes walk to the town centre

- Close to promenade, park, and shops

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This attic apartment is located within the centre of Fethiye and is just five minutes away from daily amenities and necessities. The residence is located within a boutique building with on-site facilities including:

- Small garden area outside

- Off street parking for vehicles

- Highly secure building always

- And lots more inside and out


About the apartment

The apartment is located on the attic floor of the building and enters into an open plan living environment consisting of a lounge, dining space, and kitchen. The kitchen is equipped with lots of storage cupboards, while the dining area has room for six people to eat. The living room is light and airy with doors leading out to a balcony with views across the surrounding mountains and city.

A hallway leads through to the bedrooms. With three bedrooms, this apartment could sleep four – six people comfortably. Windows fill the rooms with natural sunlight, while one of the rooms has its own private balcony attached for winding down the day. There is a family bathroom equipped with a powerful walk-in shower. Completing the flat is a WC bathroom and storage area.

The listing has been kept in excellent condition by the owners and is ready to move in immediately as fully furnished. Features of the apartment include: double glazed windows, solar hot water heating system, fitted cupboards, high quality flooring, and lots more to make your move to Fethiye as easy as possible.


Location in Fethiye

One of the main selling points of this residence is the excellent location within the city centre of Fethiye. This flat is nestled just 500 metres away from the promenade, new park, and daily amenities including restaurants and shops – nothing more than a five minute walk in the sun. A ten minute drive provides access to Calis Beach in one direction or the famous Oludeniz Beach within the other direction for a choice of where to spend the afternoon at the seaside. This listing also offers high investment value with excellent rental potential during the peak summer months of the year.


Distances

0.5km away from Fethiye promenade

0.5km away from park

0.5km away from restaurants and shops

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This attic apartment is located within the centre of Fethiye and is just five minutes away from daily amenities and necessities. The residence is located within a boutique building with on-site facilities including:

- Small garden area outside

- Off street parking for vehicles

- Highly secure building always

- And lots more inside and out


About the apartment

The apartment is located on the attic floor of the building and enters into an open plan living environment consisting of a lounge, dining space, and kitchen. The kitchen is equipped with lots of storage cupboards, while the dining area has room for six people to eat. The living room is light and airy with doors leading out to a balcony with views across the surrounding mountains and city.

A hallway leads through to the bedrooms. With three bedrooms, this apartment could sleep four – six people comfortably. Windows fill the rooms with natural sunlight, while one of the rooms has its own private balcony attached for winding down the day. There is a family bathroom equipped with a powerful walk-in shower. Completing the flat is a WC bathroom and storage area.

The listing has been kept in excellent condition by the owners and is ready to move in immediately as fully furnished. Features of the apartment include: double glazed windows, solar hot water heating system, fitted cupboards, high quality flooring, and lots more to make your move to Fethiye as easy as possible.


Location in Fethiye

One of the main selling points of this residence is the excellent location within the city centre of Fethiye. This flat is nestled just 500 metres away from the promenade, new park, and daily amenities including restaurants and shops – nothing more than a five minute walk in the sun. A ten minute drive provides access to Calis Beach in one direction or the famous Oludeniz Beach within the other direction for a choice of where to spend the afternoon at the seaside. This listing also offers high investment value with excellent rental potential during the peak summer months of the year.


Distances

0.5km away from Fethiye promenade

0.5km away from park

0.5km away from restaurants and shops

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity