Ref: PTFS6015

Панорамная частная вилла с видом на море в Каламар Калкане

цена: $773,800 ссылка: PTFS6015
печать Save
Cameron Deggin

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Панорамная частная вилла с видом на море в Каламар Калкане

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Красиво расположен на склоне холма, чтобы максимизировать панорамный вид на залив Каламар, море, и острова за его пределами, Этот фантастический дом расположен в Калкане и является обязательным для тех, кто хочет получить роскошный образ жизни - всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от центра города и знаменитых пляжных клубов.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Калкан - Каламар
Земля кв.м.: 405
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 165

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Калкан - Каламар
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 165
  • Земля кв.м.: 405

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная вилла на продажу в Каламаре

- Панорамный вид на море

- Подходит для круглогодичной семейной жизни на Калкане

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и центром города

- Пять минут от ближайшего пляжного клуба


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная вилла на продажу в Каламаре

- Панорамный вид на море

- Подходит для круглогодичной семейной жизни на Калкане

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и центром города

- Пять минут от ближайшего пляжного клуба


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта потрясающая вилла расположена в популярном районе Каламар в Калкане, в пяти минутах ходьбы от удобств и пляжных клубов. Дом будет завершен по элитным стандартам к концу августа 2022 года.


Первый этаж

Вилла входит в большую жилую площадь, состоящую из столовой со смещенной роскошной кухней и гостиной. Кухня оснащена фирменными бытовыми товарами и техникой. Стеклянные двери от пола до потолка открываются из гостиной на террасу и в бассейн. На этом уровне расположена спальня с двуспальной кроватью, собственной ванной комнатой и панорамным видом на море.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены две спальни. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с ванной комнатой и собственным балконом с захватывающими видами на море. Второй номер - спальня с двуспальной кроватью с ванной комнатой и собственным балконом.


Чердачный этаж

На данном этаже снова находится крыша четвертого дома. Этот номер представляет собой спальню с двуспальной кроватью и имеет собственную ванную комнату с душевой кабиной. Доступ предоставляется на террасу на крыше с панорамным видом на море, идеально подходит для отдыха с любимым человеком.

Вилла продается как полностью меблированная и готовая к заселению. Особенности дома включают в себя: все бытовые товары и встроенную кухонную технику, стиральную машину, обеденный стол с 6-8 стульями, мраморные столешницы, телевизор с плоским экраном в гостиной, диван L-образной формы, кондиционер во всем, все кровати и шкафы, встроенные шкафы и полки, и многое другое внутри и снаружи.



Сад и внешние детали

Сад был тщательно продуман и спроектирован, чтобы создать благоприятную среду для проведения времени на улице. В центре сада находится частный бассейн с отдельным джакузи. Терраса оборудована шезлонгами и зонтиками для принятия солнечных ванн. На обеденном столе на улице есть место для восьми человек, а также встроенное барбекю. Из сада открывается панорамный вид. Парковка предоставляется.


Расположение в Калкане

Расположенная в популярном районе Каламар в Калкане, эта вилла стратегически расположена на склоне холма, чтобы обеспечить постоянный вид. До центра города и предметов первой необходимости можно дойти за несколько минут, включая магазины, качественные рестораны и атмосферную гавань. Ближайший пляжный клуб находится всего в пяти минутах езды от водных видов спорта и принятия солнечных ванн.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта потрясающая вилла расположена в популярном районе Каламар в Калкане, в пяти минутах ходьбы от удобств и пляжных клубов. Дом будет завершен по элитным стандартам к концу августа 2022 года.


Первый этаж

Вилла входит в большую жилую площадь, состоящую из столовой со смещенной роскошной кухней и гостиной. Кухня оснащена фирменными бытовыми товарами и техникой. Стеклянные двери от пола до потолка открываются из гостиной на террасу и в бассейн. На этом уровне расположена спальня с двуспальной кроватью, собственной ванной комнатой и панорамным видом на море.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены две спальни. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с ванной комнатой и собственным балконом с захватывающими видами на море. Второй номер - спальня с двуспальной кроватью с ванной комнатой и собственным балконом.


Чердачный этаж

На данном этаже снова находится крыша четвертого дома. Этот номер представляет собой спальню с двуспальной кроватью и имеет собственную ванную комнату с душевой кабиной. Доступ предоставляется на террасу на крыше с панорамным видом на море, идеально подходит для отдыха с любимым человеком.

Вилла продается как полностью меблированная и готовая к заселению. Особенности дома включают в себя: все бытовые товары и встроенную кухонную технику, стиральную машину, обеденный стол с 6-8 стульями, мраморные столешницы, телевизор с плоским экраном в гостиной, диван L-образной формы, кондиционер во всем, все кровати и шкафы, встроенные шкафы и полки, и многое другое внутри и снаружи.



Сад и внешние детали

Сад был тщательно продуман и спроектирован, чтобы создать благоприятную среду для проведения времени на улице. В центре сада находится частный бассейн с отдельным джакузи. Терраса оборудована шезлонгами и зонтиками для принятия солнечных ванн. На обеденном столе на улице есть место для восьми человек, а также встроенное барбекю. Из сада открывается панорамный вид. Парковка предоставляется.


Расположение в Калкане

Расположенная в популярном районе Каламар в Калкане, эта вилла стратегически расположена на склоне холма, чтобы обеспечить постоянный вид. До центра города и предметов первой необходимости можно дойти за несколько минут, включая магазины, качественные рестораны и атмосферную гавань. Ближайший пляжный клуб находится всего в пяти минутах езды от водных видов спорта и принятия солнечных ванн.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6015

Panoramic sea view private villa in Kalamar Kalkan

Price: $668,100 Ref: PTFS6015
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Swimming pool
Private Kalkan villa for sale
Family villa
Pool and garden in the villa
Spacious residence
Spacious villa
Sunbathing areas
Residents parking
Villas location
Ground floor plans
Plans of the first floor
Plans of the top floor

Panoramic sea view private villa in Kalamar Kalkan

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Beautifully positioned on a hillside to maximise on panoramic views of Kalamar Bay, the sea, and islands beyond, this fantastic property is located in Kalkan and is a must see for those looking to obtain a luxury lifestyle – all just a short walk away from the town centre and famous beach clubs.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Kalkan - Kalamar
Land size sqm: 405
Living space sqm: 165
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Kalkan - Kalamar
  • Living space sqm: 165
  • Land size sqm: 405
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villa for sale in Kalamar

- Panoramic views out towards the sea

- Suitable for year round family life in Kalkan

- Close to daily amenities and town centre

- Five minutes from the nearest beach club

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villa for sale in Kalamar

- Panoramic views out towards the sea

- Suitable for year round family life in Kalkan

- Close to daily amenities and town centre

- Five minutes from the nearest beach club

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the sought after area of Kalamar in Kalkan, this tremendous villa is within a five minute walking distance to amenities and beach clubs. The house will be completed to elite standards by the end of August 2022.


Ground floor

The villa enters into a large living space consisting of a dining area with offset luxury kitchen and lounge. The kitchen is fitted with branded white goods and appliances. Floor-to-ceiling glass doors open from the lounge to a terrace and swimming pool. There is a double sized bedroom located on this level featuring its own private bathroom and panoramic views out towards the sea.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is a master bedroom fitted with en-suite bathroom and private balcony with spectacular vistas across the sea. The second room is a double sized bedroom with en-suite bathroom and private balcony attached.


Roof floor

Upstairs again, the roof floor is home to the fourth bedroom of the house. This room is a double sized bedroom and has its own en-suite bathroom with walk-in shower attached. Access is granted to a roof terrace with panoramic sea views, ideal for relaxing and winding down the day with a loved one.

The villa is for sale as completely furnished and ready to move in. Features of the listing include: all white goods and built-in kitchen appliances, washing machine, dining table with 6-8 chairs, marble worktop surfaces, flat screen TV in the living room, L-shape sofa, air-conditioning throughout, all beds and beside cabinets, fitted wardrobes and shelves, and lots more inside and outside.


Garden and external details

The garden has been carefully laid out and planned to create a welcoming environment for spending time outside. At the heart of the garden is a private swimming pool with separate Jacuzzi. A terrace is equipped with sunbeds and umbrellas for sunbathing. An outside dining table has room for eight people to eat together, while there is also a built-in barbecue. The garden has panoramic views and parking is available.


Location in Kalkan

Located in the sought after area of Kalamar in Kalkan, this villa is strategically placed on a hillside to ensure views remain spectacular forever. The town centre and daily necessities can be reached within a few minutes walking including shops, quality restaurants, and the atmospheric harbour front. The nearest beach club is just five minutes away for water sports and sunbathing.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the sought after area of Kalamar in Kalkan, this tremendous villa is within a five minute walking distance to amenities and beach clubs. The house will be completed to elite standards by the end of August 2022.


Ground floor

The villa enters into a large living space consisting of a dining area with offset luxury kitchen and lounge. The kitchen is fitted with branded white goods and appliances. Floor-to-ceiling glass doors open from the lounge to a terrace and swimming pool. There is a double sized bedroom located on this level featuring its own private bathroom and panoramic views out towards the sea.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is a master bedroom fitted with en-suite bathroom and private balcony with spectacular vistas across the sea. The second room is a double sized bedroom with en-suite bathroom and private balcony attached.


Roof floor

Upstairs again, the roof floor is home to the fourth bedroom of the house. This room is a double sized bedroom and has its own en-suite bathroom with walk-in shower attached. Access is granted to a roof terrace with panoramic sea views, ideal for relaxing and winding down the day with a loved one.

The villa is for sale as completely furnished and ready to move in. Features of the listing include: all white goods and built-in kitchen appliances, washing machine, dining table with 6-8 chairs, marble worktop surfaces, flat screen TV in the living room, L-shape sofa, air-conditioning throughout, all beds and beside cabinets, fitted wardrobes and shelves, and lots more inside and outside.


Garden and external details

The garden has been carefully laid out and planned to create a welcoming environment for spending time outside. At the heart of the garden is a private swimming pool with separate Jacuzzi. A terrace is equipped with sunbeds and umbrellas for sunbathing. An outside dining table has room for eight people to eat together, while there is also a built-in barbecue. The garden has panoramic views and parking is available.


Location in Kalkan

Located in the sought after area of Kalamar in Kalkan, this villa is strategically placed on a hillside to ensure views remain spectacular forever. The town centre and daily necessities can be reached within a few minutes walking including shops, quality restaurants, and the atmospheric harbour front. The nearest beach club is just five minutes away for water sports and sunbathing.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity