Ref: PTFS6005

Апартаменты с видом на море превосходные инвестиции в Малтепе

цена: $174,300 ссылка: PTFS6005
печать Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Апартаменты с видом на море превосходные инвестиции в Малтепе

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти объекты расположены в популярном районе Ла-Мер-Драгос в Малтепе, на Анатолийской стороне Стамбула. Из них открывается фантастический вид на море или город изнутри. Эти подразделения идеально подходят для инвестиций с готовыми к использованию документами, что делает их идеальными для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Стамбул - Малтепе
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 81

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Название Deed готовых квартир в La Mer Dragos

- Превосходный проект с садами и бассейном

- Вид на море из более высоких этажей недвижимости

- Моменты от удобств и транспорта

- Идеально подходит для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Название Deed готовых квартир в La Mer Dragos

- Превосходный проект с садами и бассейном

- Вид на море из более высоких этажей недвижимости

- Моменты от удобств и транспорта

- Идеально подходит для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

В нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств и в нескольких минутах езды от важных достопримечательностей на анатолийской стороне Стамбула, Эти совершенно новые апартаменты в районе La Mer Dragos в Малтепе настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра в качестве одного из наших лучших мест в этом районе города.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот совершенно новый проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Стамбуле, предлагает роскошные однокомнатные квартиры и квартиры на продажу. Сайт будет завершен к концу декабря 2023 года. Это один из последних проектов, который предлагает варианты студии в Стамбуле, поскольку органы планирования больше не выдают разрешения для студийных подразделений. Социальные объекты доступны, включая ландшафтные сады, бассейн для плавания и спортивные площадки.


Внутри, апартаменты были запланированы как обслуживаемые квартиры и имеют открытую планировку жизни. Все списки имеют встроенные кухни с духовками, плитами и вытяжными вентиляторами. Прикрепленные балконы идеально подходят для отдыха. Из апартаментов с седьмого этажа открывается вид на море, а из блоков на этажах внизу открывается вид на город. Право на собственность и они подходят для тех, кто хочет получить турецкий паспорт за счет инвестиций.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- ландшафтные сады и пешеходные дорожки

- Большой центральный бассейн на улице

- Места для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн

- Спортивные сооружения и баскетбольная площадка

- Детская игровая площадка для общения

- Системы Smart Home во всех списках

- Уборка и химчистка

- Услуги по приему и консьержу

- Полностью безопасный проект в любое время

- Парковочные места, выделенные для недвижимости

- И многое другое по всему комплексу

Swimming pool


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 0 студийных квартир площадью от 47 кв.м и для продажи от 87.800 USD

1 + 1 квартиры площадью от 83 кв.м и для продажи от 149.900 USD


Высокая арендная доходность

Разработчик специально разместил этот проект в непосредственной близости от 150 000 молодых специалистов и студентов, предоставляя пул потенциальных арендаторов. Ожидается, что после завершения строительства апартаменты-студио и апартаменты с одной спальней будут иметь высокую арендную плату в размере около 6,5-7% годовых. Это на 40% выше, чем в среднем по Стамбулу 4,5-5% в год.


Капитальная оценка

Уже являясь привлекательным центром для инвесторов и покупателей образа жизни, это место продолжает развиваться, поскольку проекты Urban Transformation продолжают реализовываться. Это, в сочетании с устоявшейся инфраструктурой, торговыми центрами, университетами и транспортом, увеличивает желательность районов каждый день. В процессе строительства квартиры предлагаются по сниженным ценам, которые по завершении будут расти примерно на 35%.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Этот проект, возвышающийся в районе Ла-Мер-Драгос в Малтепе, находится на Анатолийской стороне Стамбула и находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ближайшей станции Мармарай для поездок на работу и движения в направлении европейской части города. Ближайшая линия метро Kadikoy-Pendik находится в 500 метрах. В радиусе 3 км находятся десять зеленых парков, а само побережье также находится всего в 3 км. Место также служит идеальной инвестицией для тысяч рабочих и студентов, которым необходимо жить в непосредственной близости.


Расстояния

3 минуты от Малтепе Прибрежная Дорога

3 минуты от Maltepe Piazza Mall

5 минут от здания суда Анадолу

5 минут от Ritim Istanbul Mall

10 минут от пирса Бостанчи ИДО

15 минут от станции YHT Pendik

17 минут от университета Йедитепе

20 минут от аэропорта Сабиха Гёкчен

20 минут от леса Айдос

25 минут от 15 июля Мост мучеников

20 минут от моста ФСМ

La Mer Dragos


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

В нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств и в нескольких минутах езды от важных достопримечательностей на анатолийской стороне Стамбула, Эти совершенно новые апартаменты в районе La Mer Dragos в Малтепе настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра в качестве одного из наших лучших мест в этом районе города.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот совершенно новый проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Стамбуле, предлагает роскошные однокомнатные квартиры и квартиры на продажу. Сайт будет завершен к концу декабря 2023 года. Это один из последних проектов, который предлагает варианты студии в Стамбуле, поскольку органы планирования больше не выдают разрешения для студийных подразделений. Социальные объекты доступны, включая ландшафтные сады, бассейн для плавания и спортивные площадки.


Внутри, апартаменты были запланированы как обслуживаемые квартиры и имеют открытую планировку жизни. Все списки имеют встроенные кухни с духовками, плитами и вытяжными вентиляторами. Прикрепленные балконы идеально подходят для отдыха. Из апартаментов с седьмого этажа открывается вид на море, а из блоков на этажах внизу открывается вид на город. Право на собственность и они подходят для тех, кто хочет получить турецкий паспорт за счет инвестиций.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- ландшафтные сады и пешеходные дорожки

- Большой центральный бассейн на улице

- Места для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн

- Спортивные сооружения и баскетбольная площадка

- Детская игровая площадка для общения

- Системы Smart Home во всех списках

- Уборка и химчистка

- Услуги по приему и консьержу

- Полностью безопасный проект в любое время

- Парковочные места, выделенные для недвижимости

- И многое другое по всему комплексу

Swimming pool


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 0 студийных квартир площадью от 47 кв.м и для продажи от 87.800 USD

1 + 1 квартиры площадью от 83 кв.м и для продажи от 149.900 USD


Высокая арендная доходность

Разработчик специально разместил этот проект в непосредственной близости от 150 000 молодых специалистов и студентов, предоставляя пул потенциальных арендаторов. Ожидается, что после завершения строительства апартаменты-студио и апартаменты с одной спальней будут иметь высокую арендную плату в размере около 6,5-7% годовых. Это на 40% выше, чем в среднем по Стамбулу 4,5-5% в год.


Капитальная оценка

Уже являясь привлекательным центром для инвесторов и покупателей образа жизни, это место продолжает развиваться, поскольку проекты Urban Transformation продолжают реализовываться. Это, в сочетании с устоявшейся инфраструктурой, торговыми центрами, университетами и транспортом, увеличивает желательность районов каждый день. В процессе строительства квартиры предлагаются по сниженным ценам, которые по завершении будут расти примерно на 35%.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Этот проект, возвышающийся в районе Ла-Мер-Драгос в Малтепе, находится на Анатолийской стороне Стамбула и находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ближайшей станции Мармарай для поездок на работу и движения в направлении европейской части города. Ближайшая линия метро Kadikoy-Pendik находится в 500 метрах. В радиусе 3 км находятся десять зеленых парков, а само побережье также находится всего в 3 км. Место также служит идеальной инвестицией для тысяч рабочих и студентов, которым необходимо жить в непосредственной близости.


Расстояния

3 минуты от Малтепе Прибрежная Дорога

3 минуты от Maltepe Piazza Mall

5 минут от здания суда Анадолу

5 минут от Ritim Istanbul Mall

10 минут от пирса Бостанчи ИДО

15 минут от станции YHT Pendik

17 минут от университета Йедитепе

20 минут от аэропорта Сабиха Гёкчен

20 минут от леса Айдос

25 минут от 15 июля Мост мучеников

20 минут от моста ФСМ

La Mer Dragos


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6005

Sea view apartments superb investment in Maltepe

Price: $352,000 Ref: PTFS6005
Print Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Family residence for sale in Kartal Istanbul
Spacious balcony
Modern complex
Spacious building
Complex with pool
Residences pool
Spacious balcony
Spacious living room
Complex green areas
Swimming pool and garden
Sunbathing areas
Complex relaxing areas
Complex green areas
Walking paths
Complex facilities
Complex gardens
Complex with walking spaces
Gardens in the complex
Residences building
Residences complex
Modern complex
Kartal apartments
Real estate in Istanbul
Studio apartment
One bed apartment

Sea view apartments superb investment in Maltepe

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in the highly sought after La Mer Dragos within Maltepe, these properties are found on the Anatolian side of Istanbul and have fantastic views heading out towards the sea or city from within. These units are perfect for investment with Title Deeds ready making them ideal for Turkish Citizenship applications.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Maltepe
Living space sqm: 117
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Title Deed ready flats at La Mer Dragos

- Superb project with gardens and pool

- Sea views from higher floor properties

- Moments from amenities and transport

- Ideal for Turkish Citizenship applications

Why buy this Property

- Title Deed ready flats at La Mer Dragos

- Superb project with gardens and pool

- Sea views from higher floor properties

- Moments from amenities and transport

- Ideal for Turkish Citizenship applications

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within a few minutes walking distance to local amenities and just a short drive away from important landmarks on the Anatolian side of Istanbul, these brand new apartments in La Mer Dragos area of Maltepe are highly recommended for viewing as one of our top picks in this area of the city.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Istanbul, this brand new project offers luxury-designed studio flats and apartments for sale. This is one of the last projects that offers studio options in Istanbul as planning authorities no longer issue permits for studio units. Social facilities are available including landscaped gardens, a pool for swimming, and areas for sports.

Inside, properties have been planned as serviced apartments and enjoy open plan living arrangements. All listings have built-in kitchens with ovens, stove, and extractor fans. Attached balconies are ideal for relaxing. Apartments from the seventh floor upwards enjoy views heading out towards the sea, while units on floors below have views of the city. Title Deeds are ready, and these are suitable for those who are looking to obtain a Turkish Passport through investment.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens and walking paths

- Large central swimming pool outside

- Areas for relaxing and sunbathing

- Sports facilities and basketball court

- Playground for children to socialise

- Smart Home systems in all listings

- Housekeeping and dry cleaning

- Reception and concierge services

- Completely secure project at all times

- Parking spaces allocated to properties

- And lots more throughout the complex

Swimming pool


Property prices and availability

1+0 studio units sized from 47m2 and for sale starting from contact us

1+1 apartments sized from 81m2 and for sale starting from 196,500 USD

2+1 apartments sized from 117m2 and for sale starting from 352,000 USD


High rental yield

The developer has purposely located this project to be within close proximity to up to 150,000 young professionals and students, providing a pool of potential renters. Once completed, studio and one bedroom apartments are expected to enjoy high rental yields of around 6.5 – 7% per annum. This is 40% higher than the Istanbul average of 4.5 – 5% per annum.


Capital appreciation

Already an attractive centre for investors and lifestyle buyers, the location continues to develop as Urban Transformation projects continue to come to fruition. This, coupled with established infrastructure, shopping malls, universities, and transportation, increases the areas desirability each day. During the construction process, apartments are offered at discounted rates that are set to rise by around 35% upon completion.


Location in Istanbul

Rising in La Mer Dragos area of Maltepe, this project is found on the Anatolian side of Istanbul and is just a short walking distance away from the nearest Marmaray Station for commuting and moving towards the European side of the city. The closest Kadikoy-Pendik Metro Line can be reached within 500 metres. As much as ten green parks are found within a 3km radius, while the seaside itself is also just 3km away. The location also serves as a perfect investment with thousands of workers and students needing to live within close proximity.



Distances

3 minutes away from Maltepe Coastal Road

3 minutes away from Maltepe Piazza Mall

5 minutes away from Anadolu Courthouse

5 minutes away from Ritim Istanbul Mall

10 minutes away from Bostanci IDO Pier

15 minutes away from YHT Pendik Station

17 minutes away from Yeditepe University

20 minutes away from Sabiha Gokcen Airport

20 minutes away from Aydos Forest

25 minutes away from 15 July Martyrs Bridge

20 minutes away from FSM Bridge

La Mer Dragos

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within a few minutes walking distance to local amenities and just a short drive away from important landmarks on the Anatolian side of Istanbul, these brand new apartments in La Mer Dragos area of Maltepe are highly recommended for viewing as one of our top picks in this area of the city.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Istanbul, this brand new project offers luxury-designed studio flats and apartments for sale. This is one of the last projects that offers studio options in Istanbul as planning authorities no longer issue permits for studio units. Social facilities are available including landscaped gardens, a pool for swimming, and areas for sports.

Inside, properties have been planned as serviced apartments and enjoy open plan living arrangements. All listings have built-in kitchens with ovens, stove, and extractor fans. Attached balconies are ideal for relaxing. Apartments from the seventh floor upwards enjoy views heading out towards the sea, while units on floors below have views of the city. Title Deeds are ready, and these are suitable for those who are looking to obtain a Turkish Passport through investment.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens and walking paths

- Large central swimming pool outside

- Areas for relaxing and sunbathing

- Sports facilities and basketball court

- Playground for children to socialise

- Smart Home systems in all listings

- Housekeeping and dry cleaning

- Reception and concierge services

- Completely secure project at all times

- Parking spaces allocated to properties

- And lots more throughout the complex

Swimming pool


Property prices and availability

1+0 studio units sized from 47m2 and for sale starting from contact us

1+1 apartments sized from 81m2 and for sale starting from 196,500 USD

2+1 apartments sized from 117m2 and for sale starting from 352,000 USD


High rental yield

The developer has purposely located this project to be within close proximity to up to 150,000 young professionals and students, providing a pool of potential renters. Once completed, studio and one bedroom apartments are expected to enjoy high rental yields of around 6.5 – 7% per annum. This is 40% higher than the Istanbul average of 4.5 – 5% per annum.


Capital appreciation

Already an attractive centre for investors and lifestyle buyers, the location continues to develop as Urban Transformation projects continue to come to fruition. This, coupled with established infrastructure, shopping malls, universities, and transportation, increases the areas desirability each day. During the construction process, apartments are offered at discounted rates that are set to rise by around 35% upon completion.


Location in Istanbul

Rising in La Mer Dragos area of Maltepe, this project is found on the Anatolian side of Istanbul and is just a short walking distance away from the nearest Marmaray Station for commuting and moving towards the European side of the city. The closest Kadikoy-Pendik Metro Line can be reached within 500 metres. As much as ten green parks are found within a 3km radius, while the seaside itself is also just 3km away. The location also serves as a perfect investment with thousands of workers and students needing to live within close proximity.



Distances

3 minutes away from Maltepe Coastal Road

3 minutes away from Maltepe Piazza Mall

5 minutes away from Anadolu Courthouse

5 minutes away from Ritim Istanbul Mall

10 minutes away from Bostanci IDO Pier

15 minutes away from YHT Pendik Station

17 minutes away from Yeditepe University

20 minutes away from Sabiha Gokcen Airport

20 minutes away from Aydos Forest

25 minutes away from 15 July Martyrs Bridge

20 minutes away from FSM Bridge

La Mer Dragos

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity