Ref: PTFS6003

Апартаменты лофт в Бахчелиевлер недалеко от Бассин Экспреса

цена: $214,600 ссылка: PTFS6003
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Апартаменты лофт в Бахчелиевлер недалеко от Бассин Экспреса

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти уникальные объекты в стиле лофт расположены в Бахчеливлере вдоль Бассин Экспрес. Из них открывается панорамный вид на город Стамбул, а также легкий доступ к основным автомагистралям, бизнес-центрам и удобствам. Эти новые квартиры идеально подходят для турецкого гражданства по инвестициям.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Стамбул - Бахчелиэвлер
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 73

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Качественная недвижимость в стиле лофт на продажу в Стамбуле

- Однокомнатные номера с двумя ванными комнатами внутри

- Верхнее местоположение рядом с дорогой Бассин Экспрес

- Высокая отдача от инвестиций для тех кто арендует

- Подходит для турецкого гражданства по инвестициям


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Качественная недвижимость в стиле лофт на продажу в Стамбуле

- Однокомнатные номера с двумя ванными комнатами внутри

- Верхнее местоположение рядом с дорогой Бассин Экспрес

- Высокая отдача от инвестиций для тех кто арендует

- Подходит для турецкого гражданства по инвестициям


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти новые апартаменты в стиле лофт находятся на рынке всего в нескольких минутах от предметов первой необходимости и важных бизнес-центров. Сегодня они продаются по доступным ценам для тех, кто хочет инвестировать в часть города, которая подвергается значительному развитию и росту.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот совершенно новый проект, построенный в два этапа, каждый из которых расположен на участке земли площадью 12 000 кв.м, расположен на берегу Бассин Экспрес и имеет уникальный вид на городской пейзаж Стамбула. Фаза 1 - это здание с 11 этажами и 407 объектами. Этот этап будет завершен к концу декабря 2023 года. На месте имеются коммерческие магазины и социальные объекты.

Внутри, свойства оформлены как резиденции в стиле лофт, а более высокие этажи имеют панорамный вид на 170 градусов. В апартаментах с одной спальней есть две ванные комнаты - редкость и уникальный пункт продажи этого проекта. Высокие потолки и много стекла создают ощущение дополнительного пространства и наполняют устройства естественным светом. Эти квартиры подходят для турецкого гражданства по инвестициям - пожалуйста, спросите сегодня для более подробной информации.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- 8 коммерческих магазинов в рамках проекта

- Полностью безопасное развитие в любое время

- Парковочные места для транспортных средств

- И многое другое по всей территории


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 73 кв.м и продаются по 150.800 USD


Информация о плане оплаты

40% первоначального взноса с балансом, оплаченным в течение 24 месяцев.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти объекты, расположенные вдоль дороги Басин Экспрес, продаются в районе Бахчелиевлер в Стамбуле и имеют уникальный вид на город. Несколько минут - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до местных магазинов и удобств, включая супермаркеты, кофейни и транспорт. Бассин Экспресс является новым бизнес-центром и одним из наших лучших инвестиционных центров благодаря близости и легкому доступу к автомагистралям, аэропортам, портам и центру города. В радиусе 5 км можно добраться до 5-звездочных отелей, больниц, торговых центров, университетов и правительственных зданий.


Расстояния

0,1 км от бассейна Ekspres

0,8 км от станции метро M9

4.0 км от шоссе E-5

8.0 км от шоссе ТЕM

8.0 км от шоссе Кузей Мармара

25 км от центра Стамбула

36 км от аэропорта Стамбула

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти новые апартаменты в стиле лофт находятся на рынке всего в нескольких минутах от предметов первой необходимости и важных бизнес-центров. Сегодня они продаются по доступным ценам для тех, кто хочет инвестировать в часть города, которая подвергается значительному развитию и росту.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот совершенно новый проект, построенный в два этапа, каждый из которых расположен на участке земли площадью 12 000 кв.м, расположен на берегу Бассин Экспрес и имеет уникальный вид на городской пейзаж Стамбула. Фаза 1 - это здание с 11 этажами и 407 объектами. Этот этап будет завершен к концу декабря 2023 года. На месте имеются коммерческие магазины и социальные объекты.

Внутри, свойства оформлены как резиденции в стиле лофт, а более высокие этажи имеют панорамный вид на 170 градусов. В апартаментах с одной спальней есть две ванные комнаты - редкость и уникальный пункт продажи этого проекта. Высокие потолки и много стекла создают ощущение дополнительного пространства и наполняют устройства естественным светом. Эти квартиры подходят для турецкого гражданства по инвестициям - пожалуйста, спросите сегодня для более подробной информации.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- 8 коммерческих магазинов в рамках проекта

- Полностью безопасное развитие в любое время

- Парковочные места для транспортных средств

- И многое другое по всей территории


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 73 кв.м и продаются по 150.800 USD


Информация о плане оплаты

40% первоначального взноса с балансом, оплаченным в течение 24 месяцев.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти объекты, расположенные вдоль дороги Басин Экспрес, продаются в районе Бахчелиевлер в Стамбуле и имеют уникальный вид на город. Несколько минут - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до местных магазинов и удобств, включая супермаркеты, кофейни и транспорт. Бассин Экспресс является новым бизнес-центром и одним из наших лучших инвестиционных центров благодаря близости и легкому доступу к автомагистралям, аэропортам, портам и центру города. В радиусе 5 км можно добраться до 5-звездочных отелей, больниц, торговых центров, университетов и правительственных зданий.


Расстояния

0,1 км от бассейна Ekspres

0,8 км от станции метро M9

4.0 км от шоссе E-5

8.0 км от шоссе ТЕM

8.0 км от шоссе Кузей Мармара

25 км от центра Стамбула

36 км от аэропорта Стамбула

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6003

Bahcelievler Loft-Apartments close to Basin Ekspres

Price: $214,600 Ref: PTFS6003
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious Bahcelievler Istanbul apartments for sale
Modern complex
Complex access
Apartments building
Istanbul residences
Spacious front room
Modern living room
Duplex residence
Master bedroom
Residences complex
Istanbul apartments
Istanbul real estate
Bahcelievler apartments
Large complex
Duplex 1+1 apartments floor plans
1+1 duplex apartments layout
Floor plans of the 1+1 duplex apartments
Layout of the 1+1 duplex apartments
Floor plans of the 1+1 apartments
1+1 apartments layout
Floor plans of the 1+1 apartments

Bahcelievler Loft-Apartments close to Basin Ekspres

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

These unique loft-style properties are located in Bahcelievler along the Basin Ekspres and enjoy panoramic views of the city of Istanbul along with easy access towards main highways, business centres, and amenities. These new apartments are ideal for Turkish Citizenship by Investment.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Istanbul - Bahcelievler
Living space sqm: 73

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Quality Loft-style properties for sale in Istanbul

- One bedroom units with two bathrooms inside

- Top location next to the Basin Ekspres road

- High return on investment for those renting

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment

Why buy this Property

- Quality Loft-style properties for sale in Istanbul

- One bedroom units with two bathrooms inside

- Top location next to the Basin Ekspres road

- High return on investment for those renting

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Just a few minutes away from daily necessities and important business centres, these new loft-style apartments are on the market today at affordable prices for those looking to invest in a part of the city that is undergoing lots of development and growth.


About the project and properties

Built in two phases with each phase situated within a plot of land measuring 12,000m2, this brand new project is located on the Basin Ekspres and has a unique view across the city landscape of Istanbul. Phase 1 is a building with 11 floors and 407 properties in total. This phase will be completed by the end of December 2023. On-site commercial stores and social facilities are available.

Inside, the properties are designed as loft-style residences and higher floor units have 170-degree panoramic views. One bedroom apartments have two bathrooms inside – a rarity and unique selling point of this project. High ceilings and lots of glass create the sense of added space and fill the units with natural light. These flats are suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment – please enquire today for more details.


Facilities and features include

- 8 commercial shops within the project

- Fully secure development at all times

- Parking spaces available for vehicles

- And lots more throughout the grounds


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 73m2 and for sale at 214,600 USD


Payment plan information

40% down payment with balance paid across 24 months.


Location in Istanbul

Located along the Basin Ekspres road, these properties are for sale in Bahcelievler area of Istanbul and have unique city views. A few minutes is all it takes to reach local shops and amenities including supermarkets, coffee houses, and transportation. Basin Ekspres is an emerging business centre and is one of our top investment spots due to its proximity and easy accessibility to highways, airports, ports, and the city centre. A 5km radius sees access to 5-star hotels, hospitals, shopping malls, universities, and government buildings.


Distances

0.1km away from Basin Ekspres

0.8km away from M9 Metro Station

4.0km away from E-5 Highway

8.0km away from TEM Highway

8.0km away from Kuzey Marmara Highway

25km away from Istanbul City Centre

36km away from Istanbul Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Just a few minutes away from daily necessities and important business centres, these new loft-style apartments are on the market today at affordable prices for those looking to invest in a part of the city that is undergoing lots of development and growth.


About the project and properties

Built in two phases with each phase situated within a plot of land measuring 12,000m2, this brand new project is located on the Basin Ekspres and has a unique view across the city landscape of Istanbul. Phase 1 is a building with 11 floors and 407 properties in total. This phase will be completed by the end of December 2023. On-site commercial stores and social facilities are available.

Inside, the properties are designed as loft-style residences and higher floor units have 170-degree panoramic views. One bedroom apartments have two bathrooms inside – a rarity and unique selling point of this project. High ceilings and lots of glass create the sense of added space and fill the units with natural light. These flats are suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment – please enquire today for more details.


Facilities and features include

- 8 commercial shops within the project

- Fully secure development at all times

- Parking spaces available for vehicles

- And lots more throughout the grounds


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 73m2 and for sale at 214,600 USD


Payment plan information

40% down payment with balance paid across 24 months.


Location in Istanbul

Located along the Basin Ekspres road, these properties are for sale in Bahcelievler area of Istanbul and have unique city views. A few minutes is all it takes to reach local shops and amenities including supermarkets, coffee houses, and transportation. Basin Ekspres is an emerging business centre and is one of our top investment spots due to its proximity and easy accessibility to highways, airports, ports, and the city centre. A 5km radius sees access to 5-star hotels, hospitals, shopping malls, universities, and government buildings.


Distances

0.1km away from Basin Ekspres

0.8km away from M9 Metro Station

4.0km away from E-5 Highway

8.0km away from TEM Highway

8.0km away from Kuzey Marmara Highway

25km away from Istanbul City Centre

36km away from Istanbul Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity