Ref: PTFS6002

Комфортабельные совершенно новые квартиры в Атакенте Стамбул

цена: $346,500 ссылка: PTFS6002
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Комфортабельные совершенно новые квартиры в Атакенте Стамбул

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Благодаря тому, что зеленые насаждения составляют 70% всей площади, этот проект был разработан для тех, кто ищет уединения и здорового образа жизни вдали от центра Стамбула, но недалеко от транспортных средств для поездок на работу. Запросите сегодня, чтобы организовать ваш визит, так как эти подразделения быстро распродаются.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Кючюкчекмедже
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 131

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Семейно-ориентированные объекты недвижимости в Стамбуле

- Просторные дома с современным дизайном

- Жилое и тихое место в Атакенте

- Превосходные социальные объекты и зеленые насаждения

- Одна минута от ближайшей станции метро


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Семейно-ориентированные объекты недвижимости в Стамбуле

- Просторные дома с современным дизайном

- Жилое и тихое место в Атакенте

- Превосходные социальные объекты и зеленые насаждения

- Одна минута от ближайшей станции метро


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти тихие и спокойные объекты, расположенные в районе Атакент в Кукукчекмедже и в нескольких шагах от Канал Стамбул, способствуют здоровому образу жизни в Турции и находятся в пределах короткого пятиминутного радиуса для всего необходимого ежедневно.


О проекте и свойствах

Этот проект, построенный на земельном участке площадью 8000 кв.м, предлагает 150 квартир на продажу в размерах до трех спален для покупателей на выбор. Списки будут завершены и готовы к заселению к концу сентября 2023 года. 70% площади было выделено в виде зеленых насаждений и садов, в то время как отдельные социальные объекты доступны для ежедневного использования мужчинами и женщинами.


Внутри квартиры были разработаны, чтобы предложить традиционные условия жизни для тех, у кого есть семьи. Гостиные открытого плана переезжают на оборудованные кухни с большим количеством места для обедов вместе с близкими. Спальни больше средних, в то время как ванные комнаты были оснащены душевыми кабинами. Прикрепленные балконы имеют тихий вид на сады и окружающий ландшафт.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Ландшафтные сады и пешеходные дорожки

- В кафетерии на территории отеля подают еду и напитки

- Отдельные закрытые бассейны для мужчин и женщин

- Игровая площадка и спортивные площадки доступны

- Парковочные места, выделенные для каждого блока

- 24 часа безопасности и камеры работают

- И многое другое на протяжении всего проекта


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 73 кв.м и продаются от 200.100 USD

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 131 кв.м и продаются по цене 342.400 USD

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 166 кв.м и продаются по цене 431.100 USD


Информация о плане оплаты

50% первоначального взноса и остаток выплачены в течение 18 месяцев.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти новые объекты, расположенные рядом с Канал Стамбул, были стратегически расположены в районе города Атакент и находятся всего в одной минуте от ближайшей станции метро для ежедневных поездок на работу и передвижения. Местные удобства, включая супермаркеты, аптеки и рестораны, находятся в радиусе пяти минут. Расположение идеально подходит для тех, кто ищет тихий и здоровый образ жизни вдали от шума и суеты центра города, но в непосредственной близости от транспорта и автомагистралей.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти тихие и спокойные объекты, расположенные в районе Атакент в Кукукчекмедже и в нескольких шагах от Канал Стамбул, способствуют здоровому образу жизни в Турции и находятся в пределах короткого пятиминутного радиуса для всего необходимого ежедневно.


О проекте и свойствах

Этот проект, построенный на земельном участке площадью 8000 кв.м, предлагает 150 квартир на продажу в размерах до трех спален для покупателей на выбор. Списки будут завершены и готовы к заселению к концу сентября 2023 года. 70% площади было выделено в виде зеленых насаждений и садов, в то время как отдельные социальные объекты доступны для ежедневного использования мужчинами и женщинами.


Внутри квартиры были разработаны, чтобы предложить традиционные условия жизни для тех, у кого есть семьи. Гостиные открытого плана переезжают на оборудованные кухни с большим количеством места для обедов вместе с близкими. Спальни больше средних, в то время как ванные комнаты были оснащены душевыми кабинами. Прикрепленные балконы имеют тихий вид на сады и окружающий ландшафт.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Ландшафтные сады и пешеходные дорожки

- В кафетерии на территории отеля подают еду и напитки

- Отдельные закрытые бассейны для мужчин и женщин

- Игровая площадка и спортивные площадки доступны

- Парковочные места, выделенные для каждого блока

- 24 часа безопасности и камеры работают

- И многое другое на протяжении всего проекта


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 73 кв.м и продаются от 200.100 USD

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 131 кв.м и продаются по цене 342.400 USD

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 166 кв.м и продаются по цене 431.100 USD


Информация о плане оплаты

50% первоначального взноса и остаток выплачены в течение 18 месяцев.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти новые объекты, расположенные рядом с Канал Стамбул, были стратегически расположены в районе города Атакент и находятся всего в одной минуте от ближайшей станции метро для ежедневных поездок на работу и передвижения. Местные удобства, включая супермаркеты, аптеки и рестораны, находятся в радиусе пяти минут. Расположение идеально подходит для тех, кто ищет тихий и здоровый образ жизни вдали от шума и суеты центра города, но в непосредственной близости от транспорта и автомагистралей.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6002

Comfortable brand new apartments in Atakent Istanbul

Price: $346,500 Ref: PTFS6002
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern apartment for sale in Kucukcekmece
Apartmets complex
Apartments building
Spacious complex
Living room
Eating area
Front room and dining area
Fitted kitchen
Kitchen with dining space
Modern kitchen
Main room
Spacious bedroom
Walk-in coset
Fitted bathroom
Spacious bathroom
Residences bathroom
1+1 apartments floor plans
2+1 apartments layout
Floor plans of the 2+1 apartments
Layout of the 3+1 apartments
3+1 apartments floor plans

Comfortable brand new apartments in Atakent Istanbul

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

With green spaces making up 70% of the entire surface area, this project has been designed for those seeking privacy and a healthy lifestyle away from the city centre of Istanbul yet close to transportation options for commuting. Enquire today to arrange your visit as these units are selling out fast.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Kucukcekmece
Living space sqm: 131
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Family-orientated properties in Istanbul

- Spacious homes with modern designs

- Residential and quiet location in Atakent

- Superb social facilities and green spaces

- One minute from nearest Metro Station

Why buy this Property

- Family-orientated properties in Istanbul

- Spacious homes with modern designs

- Residential and quiet location in Atakent

- Superb social facilities and green spaces

- One minute from nearest Metro Station

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the Atakent area of Kucukcekmece and within moments to Kanal Istanbul, these quiet and peaceful properties promote a healthy lifestyle in Turkey and are within a short five minute radius to everything needed on a daily basis.


About the project and properties

Constructed on a plot of land measuring 8,000m2, this project offers 150 apartments for sale in sizes up to three bedrooms for buyers to choose from. The listings will be completed and ready to move in by the end of September 2023. 70% of space has been dedicated as green areas and gardens, while separate social facilities are available for men and women to use on a daily basis.

Inside, the apartments have been designed to offer traditional living environments for those with families. Open plan living rooms move off to fitted kitchens with lots of space for dining together with loved ones. Bedrooms are larger than average, while bathrooms have been fitted with walk-in showers. Attached balconies have peaceful views across the gardens and surrounding landscape.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens and walking paths

- On-site cafeteria serving food and drink

- Separate closed pools for men and women

- Playground and sports courts available

- Parking spaces allocated for each unit

- 24 hour security and cameras operating

- And much more throughout the project


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring 73m2 and for sale starting at contact us

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring 131m2 and for sale starting at 346,500 USD

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring 166m2 and for sale starting at 436,300 USD


Payment plan information

50% down payment and balance paid across 18 months.


Location in Istanbul

Rising next to Kanal Istanbul, these new properties have been strategically located in Atakent area of the city and are just one minute away from the nearest Metro Station for commuting and moving around on a daily basis. Local amenities including supermarkets, pharmacies, and restaurants can all be reached within a five minute radius. The location is perfect for those seeking a quiet and healthy lifestyle away from the hustle and bustle of the city centre yet within close proximity to transport and highways.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the Atakent area of Kucukcekmece and within moments to Kanal Istanbul, these quiet and peaceful properties promote a healthy lifestyle in Turkey and are within a short five minute radius to everything needed on a daily basis.


About the project and properties

Constructed on a plot of land measuring 8,000m2, this project offers 150 apartments for sale in sizes up to three bedrooms for buyers to choose from. The listings will be completed and ready to move in by the end of September 2023. 70% of space has been dedicated as green areas and gardens, while separate social facilities are available for men and women to use on a daily basis.

Inside, the apartments have been designed to offer traditional living environments for those with families. Open plan living rooms move off to fitted kitchens with lots of space for dining together with loved ones. Bedrooms are larger than average, while bathrooms have been fitted with walk-in showers. Attached balconies have peaceful views across the gardens and surrounding landscape.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens and walking paths

- On-site cafeteria serving food and drink

- Separate closed pools for men and women

- Playground and sports courts available

- Parking spaces allocated for each unit

- 24 hour security and cameras operating

- And much more throughout the project


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring 73m2 and for sale starting at contact us

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring 131m2 and for sale starting at 346,500 USD

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring 166m2 and for sale starting at 436,300 USD


Payment plan information

50% down payment and balance paid across 18 months.


Location in Istanbul

Rising next to Kanal Istanbul, these new properties have been strategically located in Atakent area of the city and are just one minute away from the nearest Metro Station for commuting and moving around on a daily basis. Local amenities including supermarkets, pharmacies, and restaurants can all be reached within a five minute radius. The location is perfect for those seeking a quiet and healthy lifestyle away from the hustle and bustle of the city centre yet within close proximity to transport and highways.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity