Ref: PTFS5987

Очаровательная меблированая квартира в Коньяалты

цена: $368,200 ссылка: PTFS5987
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Очаровательная меблированая квартира в Коньяалты

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти очаровательные апартаменты, полностью меблированные и готовые к проживанию, расположены в жилом районе Коньяалты в Анталии, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всех повседневных удобств и ближайшего знаменитого пляжа для отдыха на берегу моря.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Анталия - Коньяалты
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 240

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторная квартира на продажу в Коньяалты

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

- Общий бассейн и зрелый сад

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и всем необходимым

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторная квартира на продажу в Коньяалты

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

- Общий бассейн и зрелый сад

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и всем необходимым

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира расположена в высококачественном комплексе в регионе Коньяалты в Анталии и сегодня на рынке полностью меблирована. Комплекс находится в отличном состоянии с момента его строительства и предлагает широкий спектр социальных услуг и площадей для проживания жителей, в том числе:

- Ландшафтные сады и пешеходные дорожки

- Места для отдыха и отдыха на улице

- Большой центральный общий бассейн

- Полностью безопасные основания в любое время

- Уличная парковка для всех ваших автомобилей

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


О квартире

Продается квартира на втором этаже и предлагает просторную жилую среду площадью 240 кв.м внутри. Устройство входит в гостиную открытого плана со смещенной зоной для обедов вместе всей семьей. Кухня полностью отделена и оснащена множеством бытовой техники и шкафов для хранения. Двери открываются на балкон с видом на сад и бассейн.

Коридор ведет к спальням. В общей сложности в списке есть три спальни, в которых есть место для семьи из шести человек, чтобы комфортно жить вместе в Коньяалты. Две ванные комнаты оснащены мощными душевыми кабинами. Квартира на рынке полностью меблирована и была в отличном состоянии владельцами. Он оформлен и окрашен в нейтральные цвета для семьи, чтобы немедленно переехать.


Расположение в Анталии

Эти апартаменты расположены в районе Коньяалты в Анталии, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от предметов первой необходимости, включая фирменные рестораны, еженедельные супермаркеты и бутики для просмотра. Общественный транспорт доступен для передвижения по городу с ближайшим пляжем всего в 1,5 км для отдыха во второй половине дня на берегу моря с близкими. Анталия - занятой рабочий город, который круглый год жив, чтобы увидеть и чем заняться. Для тех, кто живет с детьми, несколько школ, торговых центров и больниц могут быть доставлены в радиусе 20 минут. Анталья обслуживается собственным международным аэропортом, рейсы которого доступны в города по всей Европе. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить с нашей местной командой в городе, которая с радостью поможет вам от начала до конца, когда вы ищете новый дом в Анталии.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира расположена в высококачественном комплексе в регионе Коньяалты в Анталии и сегодня на рынке полностью меблирована. Комплекс находится в отличном состоянии с момента его строительства и предлагает широкий спектр социальных услуг и площадей для проживания жителей, в том числе:

- Ландшафтные сады и пешеходные дорожки

- Места для отдыха и отдыха на улице

- Большой центральный общий бассейн

- Полностью безопасные основания в любое время

- Уличная парковка для всех ваших автомобилей

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


О квартире

Продается квартира на втором этаже и предлагает просторную жилую среду площадью 240 кв.м внутри. Устройство входит в гостиную открытого плана со смещенной зоной для обедов вместе всей семьей. Кухня полностью отделена и оснащена множеством бытовой техники и шкафов для хранения. Двери открываются на балкон с видом на сад и бассейн.

Коридор ведет к спальням. В общей сложности в списке есть три спальни, в которых есть место для семьи из шести человек, чтобы комфортно жить вместе в Коньяалты. Две ванные комнаты оснащены мощными душевыми кабинами. Квартира на рынке полностью меблирована и была в отличном состоянии владельцами. Он оформлен и окрашен в нейтральные цвета для семьи, чтобы немедленно переехать.


Расположение в Анталии

Эти апартаменты расположены в районе Коньяалты в Анталии, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от предметов первой необходимости, включая фирменные рестораны, еженедельные супермаркеты и бутики для просмотра. Общественный транспорт доступен для передвижения по городу с ближайшим пляжем всего в 1,5 км для отдыха во второй половине дня на берегу моря с близкими. Анталия - занятой рабочий город, который круглый год жив, чтобы увидеть и чем заняться. Для тех, кто живет с детьми, несколько школ, торговых центров и больниц могут быть доставлены в радиусе 20 минут. Анталья обслуживается собственным международным аэропортом, рейсы которого доступны в города по всей Европе. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить с нашей местной командой в городе, которая с радостью поможет вам от начала до конца, когда вы ищете новый дом в Анталии.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5987

Charming residential apartment in Konyaalti furnished

Price: $366,700 Ref: PTFS5987
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Family apartment in Konyaalti for sale
Large complex
Residences interiors
Large front room
Eating area
Large kitchen
Areas to relax in the balcony
Access to the balcony
Balcony views
Main bedroom
Master room
Complex with gardens
Gardens and pool

Charming residential apartment in Konyaalti furnished

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Fully furnished and ready to move in, this charming apartment is nestled within the residential area of Konyaalti in Antalya and is just a few minutes away from all daily amenities and the nearest famous beach for relaxing at the seaside.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Antalya - Konyaalti
Living space sqm: 240
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Spacious apartment for sale in Konyaalti

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Shared swimming pool and mature garden

- Close to daily amenities and all necessities

- Suitable for year round living with a family

Why buy this Property

- Spacious apartment for sale in Konyaalti

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Shared swimming pool and mature garden

- Close to daily amenities and all necessities

- Suitable for year round living with a family

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located within a top quality complex in the Konyaalti region of Antalya and is on the market today as fully furnished. The complex has been kept in excellent condition since first being constructed and offers a range of social facilities and areas for residents to enjoy, including:

- Landscaped gardens and walking paths

- Spaces for sitting and relaxing outside

- Large central communal swimming pool

- Completely secure grounds at all times

- Off street parking for all your vehicles

- And lots more throughout the complex


About the apartment

The apartment for sale is located on the second floor and offers a spacious living environment measuring 240m2 inside. The unit enters into an open plan living room with offset area for dining together as a family. The kitchen is completely separate and is equipped with lots of white goods and cupboards for storage. Doors open to a balcony looking down across the garden and swimming pool.

A hallway leads through to the bedrooms. In total, the listing has three bedrooms, providing space for a family of up to six people to live together comfortably in Konyaalti. Two bathrooms are fitted with powerful walk-in showers. The apartment is on the market as fully furnished and has been kept in excellent condition by the owners. It is decorated and painted in neutral colours for a family to move in immediately.


Location in Antalya

Located in the Konyaalti area of Antalya, this apartment is just a few minutes away from everyday necessities including branded restaurants, weekly supermarkets, and boutique shops to browse. Public transportation is available for moving around the city with the nearest beach just 1.5km away for relaxing afternoons at the seaside with loved ones. Antalya is a busy working city that is alive all year round with things to see and do. For those living with children, several schools, shopping malls, and hospitals can be driven to within a 20 minute radius. Antalya is served by its own international airport with flights available towards cities throughout Europe. For more information about life here, please enquire today to speak with our local team in the city who are happy to assist you from start to finish as you search for a new home in Antalya.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located within a top quality complex in the Konyaalti region of Antalya and is on the market today as fully furnished. The complex has been kept in excellent condition since first being constructed and offers a range of social facilities and areas for residents to enjoy, including:

- Landscaped gardens and walking paths

- Spaces for sitting and relaxing outside

- Large central communal swimming pool

- Completely secure grounds at all times

- Off street parking for all your vehicles

- And lots more throughout the complex


About the apartment

The apartment for sale is located on the second floor and offers a spacious living environment measuring 240m2 inside. The unit enters into an open plan living room with offset area for dining together as a family. The kitchen is completely separate and is equipped with lots of white goods and cupboards for storage. Doors open to a balcony looking down across the garden and swimming pool.

A hallway leads through to the bedrooms. In total, the listing has three bedrooms, providing space for a family of up to six people to live together comfortably in Konyaalti. Two bathrooms are fitted with powerful walk-in showers. The apartment is on the market as fully furnished and has been kept in excellent condition by the owners. It is decorated and painted in neutral colours for a family to move in immediately.


Location in Antalya

Located in the Konyaalti area of Antalya, this apartment is just a few minutes away from everyday necessities including branded restaurants, weekly supermarkets, and boutique shops to browse. Public transportation is available for moving around the city with the nearest beach just 1.5km away for relaxing afternoons at the seaside with loved ones. Antalya is a busy working city that is alive all year round with things to see and do. For those living with children, several schools, shopping malls, and hospitals can be driven to within a 20 minute radius. Antalya is served by its own international airport with flights available towards cities throughout Europe. For more information about life here, please enquire today to speak with our local team in the city who are happy to assist you from start to finish as you search for a new home in Antalya.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity