Ref: PTFS5973

Многоквартирный дом для инвестиций в Центральном Фетхие

цена: $80,500 ссылка: PTFS5973
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Многоквартирный дом для инвестиций в Центральном Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположенный в районе Кесиккапи в центре города Фетхие, это уникальная возможность купить целый жилой дом для инвестиций. Блок разделен на три отдельные квартиры и идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет вести собственный бизнес по аренде в Турции - запросите сегодня дополнительную информацию.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 6
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 230

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Весь жилой дом в Фетхие на продажу

- Три объекта недвижимости, чтобы максимизировать доход от аренды

- Рядом с Аминтасом Гробницы и транспорт

- В нескольких минутах от главного центра города

- Обсуждаемая цена сделки - не будет доступна долго на рынке


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Весь жилой дом в Фетхие на продажу

- Три объекта недвижимости, чтобы максимизировать доход от аренды

- Рядом с Аминтасом Гробницы и транспорт

- В нескольких минутах от главного центра города

- Обсуждаемая цена сделки - не будет доступна долго на рынке


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот жилой дом находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от центра города, полного жизни и развлечений, недалеко от знаменитых гробниц Аминтас и остановок общественного транспорта для ежедневного перемещения по региону Фетхие. Это прекрасная возможность не упустить.


О многоквартирном доме

Здание содержит три независимых квартиры. Каждая квартира имеет свой отдельный вход и свой счетчик воды и электричества - это означает, что все могут быть сданы в аренду самостоятельно на краткосрочной или долгосрочной основе для тех, кто живет в Фетхие. Все апартаменты подпадают под одно право на собственность. Здание продается как полный предмет и нуждается в небольшом ремонте, чтобы максимально увеличить ваш потенциальный возврат аренды.



Первый этаж

Первая квартира входит на первом этаже через коридор в гостиную открытого плана. Кухня полностью отделена и имеет много шкафов для хранения. В этом отеле есть две просторные спальни и ванная комната. Доступ предоставляется на балкон с прекрасным видом. Этот этаж имеет 85 кв.м.


Второй этаж

Вторая квартира входит в гостиную открытой планировки, состоящую из гостиной со смещенной кухней. В этом доме есть три спальни, и в нем может разместиться семья из четырех человек одновременно. Есть душевая комната и отдельный туалет. Двери открываются на балкон. Данный этаж имеет 120 кв.м.


Третий этаж

Третья квартира - однокомнатная квартира площадью 25 кв.м. Этот этаж был отремонтирован чуть более года назад. Студия входит в просторную среду обитания и идеально подходит для краткосрочной аренды для туристов. В ванной комнате установлен душ.


Расположение в Фетхие

Этот жилой дом расположен в районе Кесиккапи в Фетхие, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств, включая супермаркеты и магазины. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости, чтобы перемещаться по региону к знаменитым пляжам Чалыш и Олудениз или к главному центру города, где можно отведать рестораны и гавань. Гробницы Аминты находятся неподалеку, привлекая множество туристов и путешественников. В этом месте есть все для успешных инвестиций в Турции - узнайте сегодня ответы на любые ваши вопросы.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот жилой дом находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от центра города, полного жизни и развлечений, недалеко от знаменитых гробниц Аминтас и остановок общественного транспорта для ежедневного перемещения по региону Фетхие. Это прекрасная возможность не упустить.


О многоквартирном доме

Здание содержит три независимых квартиры. Каждая квартира имеет свой отдельный вход и свой счетчик воды и электричества - это означает, что все могут быть сданы в аренду самостоятельно на краткосрочной или долгосрочной основе для тех, кто живет в Фетхие. Все апартаменты подпадают под одно право на собственность. Здание продается как полный предмет и нуждается в небольшом ремонте, чтобы максимально увеличить ваш потенциальный возврат аренды.



Первый этаж

Первая квартира входит на первом этаже через коридор в гостиную открытого плана. Кухня полностью отделена и имеет много шкафов для хранения. В этом отеле есть две просторные спальни и ванная комната. Доступ предоставляется на балкон с прекрасным видом. Этот этаж имеет 85 кв.м.


Второй этаж

Вторая квартира входит в гостиную открытой планировки, состоящую из гостиной со смещенной кухней. В этом доме есть три спальни, и в нем может разместиться семья из четырех человек одновременно. Есть душевая комната и отдельный туалет. Двери открываются на балкон. Данный этаж имеет 120 кв.м.


Третий этаж

Третья квартира - однокомнатная квартира площадью 25 кв.м. Этот этаж был отремонтирован чуть более года назад. Студия входит в просторную среду обитания и идеально подходит для краткосрочной аренды для туристов. В ванной комнате установлен душ.


Расположение в Фетхие

Этот жилой дом расположен в районе Кесиккапи в Фетхие, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств, включая супермаркеты и магазины. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости, чтобы перемещаться по региону к знаменитым пляжам Чалыш и Олудениз или к главному центру города, где можно отведать рестораны и гавань. Гробницы Аминты находятся неподалеку, привлекая множество туристов и путешественников. В этом месте есть все для успешных инвестиций в Турции - узнайте сегодня ответы на любые ваши вопросы.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5973

Apartment block for investment in Central Fethiye

Price: $84,700 Ref: PTFS5973
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Investment opportunity with apartments building in Fethiye
Apartments access
Modern living room
Fitted kitchen
Spacious kitchen
Living room
Residences interiors
Spacious residences interiors
Apartments toilet
Large bedroom
Modern bathroom
Residences terrace

Apartment block for investment in Central Fethiye

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in the Kesikkapi area of Fethiye Town Centre, this is a unique opportunity to buy an entire apartment block for investment. The block is split into three separate apartments and is ideal for those who are looking to run their own rental business in Turkey – enquire today for more information.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
Living space sqm: 230

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Entire apartment building in Fethiye for sale

- Three properties to maximise rental income

- Close to Amyntas Tombs and transportation

- Minutes away from the main town centre

- Bargain price – won’t be available for long

Why buy this Property

- Entire apartment building in Fethiye for sale

- Three properties to maximise rental income

- Close to Amyntas Tombs and transportation

- Minutes away from the main town centre

- Bargain price – won’t be available for long

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Just a few minutes away from the town centre full of life and things to do, this apartment block is close to the famous Amyntas Tombs and public transportation for moving around the Fethiye region on a daily basis. This is a golden opportunity not to miss.


About the apartment block

The building contains three independent apartments. Each apartment has its own separate entrance and its own water and electric meter – meaning that all can be rented out on their own on a short term basis or long term basis for those living in Fethiye. All properties come under one Title Deed. The building is being sold as a complete item and is in need of some slight refurbishment to maximise on your potential rental return.


First floor

The first apartment enters on the first floor via a hallway into an open plan living room. The kitchen is fully separate and has lots of storage cupboards. This property has two spacious bedrooms and a bathroom. Access is granted to a balcony with peaceful views. This listing measures 85m2.


Second floor

The second apartment enters into an open plan living area consisting of a lounge with offset kitchen. This property has three bedrooms and could sleep a family of four – six people at once. There is a shower room and separate WC bathroom. Doors open to a balcony. This unit measures 120m2.


Third floor

The third apartment is a studio apartment measuring 25m2. This floor was renovated just over a year ago. The studio enters into a spacious living environment and is ideal for short term rentals to tourists. There is a bathroom fitted with a shower.


Location in Fethiye

This apartment block is located within the Kesikkapi area of Fethiye and is just a few minutes away from daily amenities including supermarkets and shops. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the region towards the famous beaches of Calis and Oludeniz or towards the main town centre where restaurants and the harbour can be enjoyed. Amyntas Tombs are nearby, attracting plenty of tourists and travellers. The location has everything in place for a successful investment in Turkey – enquire today for answers to any questions that you have.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Just a few minutes away from the town centre full of life and things to do, this apartment block is close to the famous Amyntas Tombs and public transportation for moving around the Fethiye region on a daily basis. This is a golden opportunity not to miss.


About the apartment block

The building contains three independent apartments. Each apartment has its own separate entrance and its own water and electric meter – meaning that all can be rented out on their own on a short term basis or long term basis for those living in Fethiye. All properties come under one Title Deed. The building is being sold as a complete item and is in need of some slight refurbishment to maximise on your potential rental return.


First floor

The first apartment enters on the first floor via a hallway into an open plan living room. The kitchen is fully separate and has lots of storage cupboards. This property has two spacious bedrooms and a bathroom. Access is granted to a balcony with peaceful views. This listing measures 85m2.


Second floor

The second apartment enters into an open plan living area consisting of a lounge with offset kitchen. This property has three bedrooms and could sleep a family of four – six people at once. There is a shower room and separate WC bathroom. Doors open to a balcony. This unit measures 120m2.


Third floor

The third apartment is a studio apartment measuring 25m2. This floor was renovated just over a year ago. The studio enters into a spacious living environment and is ideal for short term rentals to tourists. There is a bathroom fitted with a shower.


Location in Fethiye

This apartment block is located within the Kesikkapi area of Fethiye and is just a few minutes away from daily amenities including supermarkets and shops. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the region towards the famous beaches of Calis and Oludeniz or towards the main town centre where restaurants and the harbour can be enjoyed. Amyntas Tombs are nearby, attracting plenty of tourists and travellers. The location has everything in place for a successful investment in Turkey – enquire today for answers to any questions that you have.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity