Ref: PTFS5944

Коммерческая возможность или отель в Кагытхане Стамбул

цена: $1,760,500 ссылка: PTFS5944
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null

Коммерческая возможность или отель в Кагытхане Стамбул

$1,760,500
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Это уникальная возможность приобрести целое здание, которое имеет огромный потенциал для использования в качестве отеля, коммерческого здания или даже в качестве жилой башни. Подобные возможности трудно найти в Стамбуле, особенно в центральном месте, таком как Кагытхане.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Коммерческая недвижимость
расположение: Стамбул - Кягытхане
Земля кв.м.: 536

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Уникальная инвестиционная возможность в Кагытхане

- Может быть использован в качестве отеля, коммерческого и жилого помещения

- Место для 40 комнат или нескольких офисов, или квартир

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта

- Подходит для турецкого гражданства за инвестиции

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Уникальная инвестиционная возможность в Кагытхане

- Может быть использован в качестве отеля, коммерческого и жилого помещения

- Место для 40 комнат или нескольких офисов, или квартир

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта

- Подходит для турецкого гражданства за инвестиции

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Это здание расположено в жилом районе Кагытхане, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ближайшей линии метро M7 и даже ближе к местным удобствам и предметам первой необходимости, таким как рестораны, супермаркеты и магазины.



О здании

Здание расположено на участке земли площадью 536 кв.м и состоит из 14 этажей общей площадью 3223 кв.м. Здание было построено с использованием материалов мирового класса и в соответствии с инспекцией здания. В здании есть специальное пространство для добавления различных удобств в зависимости от желания владельца, включая бассейн, тренажерный зал и парковку для транспортных средств.


Если это здание будет преобразовано в отель, в отеле может быть до 40 номеров для гостей. Если здание будет преобразовано в коммерческое или жилое использование, то офисы и квартиры могут варьироваться по размерам. Это универсальная инвестиционная возможность, где всевозможные бизнес-модели могут быть успешными благодаря желаемому расположению в центральном центре Стамбула.


Этот проект подходит для покупателей, которые хотят получить турецкое гражданство за счет инвестиций в недвижимость. Для получения дополнительной информации об этом, пожалуйста свяжитесь сегодня с нашими местными консультантами, которые рады помочь вам от начала до конца.



Потенциальные удобства включают

- Подземные парковочные места

- Открытый и крытый бассейн

- Полностью оборудованный и фирменный тренажерный зал

- Детская игровая площадка



Расположение в Стамбуле

Подходящее для турецкого гражданства по инвестициям, это здание расположено в жилом районе Кагытхане в центре Стамбула и всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от предметов первой необходимости и удобств, включая магазины, супермаркеты, банки и рестораны. Общественный транспорт легко доступен для поездок в направлении Таксима, Меджидиекёй и нескольких других достопримечательностей в радиусе 15 минут от квартала. Расположение было стратегически выбрано, чтобы максимизировать потенциальный успех здания, будь то для гостиничного, коммерческого или жилого использования.



Расстояния

1.0 км от линии метро M7

1,3 км от Вади Стамбул

2.0 км от шоссе ТЕМ

6.0 км от Османбей

7.0 км от Меджидиекёй

9.0 км от Таксима

29 км от аэропорта Стамбула

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Это здание расположено в жилом районе Кагытхане, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ближайшей линии метро M7 и даже ближе к местным удобствам и предметам первой необходимости, таким как рестораны, супермаркеты и магазины.



О здании

Здание расположено на участке земли площадью 536 кв.м и состоит из 14 этажей общей площадью 3223 кв.м. Здание было построено с использованием материалов мирового класса и в соответствии с инспекцией здания. В здании есть специальное пространство для добавления различных удобств в зависимости от желания владельца, включая бассейн, тренажерный зал и парковку для транспортных средств.


Если это здание будет преобразовано в отель, в отеле может быть до 40 номеров для гостей. Если здание будет преобразовано в коммерческое или жилое использование, то офисы и квартиры могут варьироваться по размерам. Это универсальная инвестиционная возможность, где всевозможные бизнес-модели могут быть успешными благодаря желаемому расположению в центральном центре Стамбула.


Этот проект подходит для покупателей, которые хотят получить турецкое гражданство за счет инвестиций в недвижимость. Для получения дополнительной информации об этом, пожалуйста свяжитесь сегодня с нашими местными консультантами, которые рады помочь вам от начала до конца.



Потенциальные удобства включают

- Подземные парковочные места

- Открытый и крытый бассейн

- Полностью оборудованный и фирменный тренажерный зал

- Детская игровая площадка



Расположение в Стамбуле

Подходящее для турецкого гражданства по инвестициям, это здание расположено в жилом районе Кагытхане в центре Стамбула и всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от предметов первой необходимости и удобств, включая магазины, супермаркеты, банки и рестораны. Общественный транспорт легко доступен для поездок в направлении Таксима, Меджидиекёй и нескольких других достопримечательностей в радиусе 15 минут от квартала. Расположение было стратегически выбрано, чтобы максимизировать потенциальный успех здания, будь то для гостиничного, коммерческого или жилого использования.



Расстояния

1.0 км от линии метро M7

1,3 км от Вади Стамбул

2.0 км от шоссе ТЕМ

6.0 км от Османбей

7.0 км от Меджидиекёй

9.0 км от Таксима

29 км от аэропорта Стамбула

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5944

Commercial opportunity or hotel in Kagithane Istanbul

Price: $3,238,800 Ref: PTFS5944
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Investment opportunity with hotel for sale in Kagithane Istanbul
Property building
Large property
Property surroundings
Kagitahen Istanbul hotel

Commercial opportunity or hotel in Kagithane Istanbul

$3,238,800
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This is a unique opportunity to purchase an entire building that has huge potential to be used as a hotel, commercial building, or even as a residential tower. Opportunities like this are hard to come by in Istanbul and especially within a central location such as Kagithane.

Property Features
Property Type: Commercial
Location: Istanbul - Kagithane
Land size sqm: 536

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Unique investment opportunity in Kagithane

- Could be used as hotel, commercial, residential

- Space for 40 rooms or multiple offices or flats

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment

Why buy this Property

- Unique investment opportunity in Kagithane

- Could be used as hotel, commercial, residential

- Space for 40 rooms or multiple offices or flats

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a residential area of Kagithane, this building is just a few minutes walking distance away from the nearest M7 Metro Line and even closer to local amenities and daily necessities such as restaurants, supermarkets, and shops.


About the building

The building is situated within a plot of land measuring 536m2 and consists of 14 floors in total with a surface area measuring 3,223m2. The building was constructed using world class materials and in accordance with the building inspection. There’s dedicated space within the building for a range of amenities to be added depending on the desire of the owner, including a swimming pool, gym, and parking for vehicles.

Should this building be converted into a hotel, the hotel could have up to 40 rooms for guests to stay in. Should the building be converted into commercial or residential use, then offices and apartments can range in sizes. This is a versatile investment opportunity where all sorts of business models can be successful thanks to the desirable location within the central heart of Istanbul.

This listing is suitable for buyers who are looking to obtain Turkish Citizenship by Investment in real estate. For more information about that, please enquire today to speak with our local advisors who are happy to assist you from start to finish.


Potential amenities include

- Underground parking spaces

- Outdoor or indoor swimming pool

- Fully equipped and branded gym

- Playground for children to use


Location in Istanbul

Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment, this building rises within a residential area of Kagithane within the centre of Istanbul and is just minutes away from everyday necessities and amenities including shops, supermarkets, banks, and restaurants. Public transport is readily available for travelling towards Taksim, Mecidiyekoy and several other landmarks within a 15 minute radius of the block. The location has been strategically chosen to maximise on the potential success of the building whether it be for hotel, commercial, or residential use.


Distances

1.0km away from M7 Metro line

1.3km away from Vadi Istanbul

2.0km away from TEM Highway

6.0km away from Osmanbey

7.0km away from Mecidiyekoy

9.0km away from Taksim

29km away from Istanbul Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a residential area of Kagithane, this building is just a few minutes walking distance away from the nearest M7 Metro Line and even closer to local amenities and daily necessities such as restaurants, supermarkets, and shops.


About the building

The building is situated within a plot of land measuring 536m2 and consists of 14 floors in total with a surface area measuring 3,223m2. The building was constructed using world class materials and in accordance with the building inspection. There’s dedicated space within the building for a range of amenities to be added depending on the desire of the owner, including a swimming pool, gym, and parking for vehicles.

Should this building be converted into a hotel, the hotel could have up to 40 rooms for guests to stay in. Should the building be converted into commercial or residential use, then offices and apartments can range in sizes. This is a versatile investment opportunity where all sorts of business models can be successful thanks to the desirable location within the central heart of Istanbul.

This listing is suitable for buyers who are looking to obtain Turkish Citizenship by Investment in real estate. For more information about that, please enquire today to speak with our local advisors who are happy to assist you from start to finish.


Potential amenities include

- Underground parking spaces

- Outdoor or indoor swimming pool

- Fully equipped and branded gym

- Playground for children to use


Location in Istanbul

Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment, this building rises within a residential area of Kagithane within the centre of Istanbul and is just minutes away from everyday necessities and amenities including shops, supermarkets, banks, and restaurants. Public transport is readily available for travelling towards Taksim, Mecidiyekoy and several other landmarks within a 15 minute radius of the block. The location has been strategically chosen to maximise on the potential success of the building whether it be for hotel, commercial, or residential use.


Distances

1.0km away from M7 Metro line

1.3km away from Vadi Istanbul

2.0km away from TEM Highway

6.0km away from Osmanbey

7.0km away from Mecidiyekoy

9.0km away from Taksim

29km away from Istanbul Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity