Ref: PTFS5937

Красивый семейный дом с четырьмя спальнями в Акарджа Фетхие

цена: $488,600 ссылка: PTFS5937
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Красивый семейный дом с четырьмя спальнями в Акарджа Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта замечательная отдельно стоящая триплексная вилла, подходящая для круглогодичного проживания с семьей в Турции, находится в жилом районе Акарджа и не будет на рынке долго - запросите сегодня, чтобы организовать ваш визит при первой же возможности.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
Земля кв.м.: 400
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 140

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 140
  • Земля кв.м.: 400

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторная отдельная вилла на продажу в Акардже

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

- Большой сад с частным бассейном

- Пять минут от пляжа Чалыш

- Рядом с главным городом Фетхие и магазинами


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторная отдельная вилла на продажу в Акардже

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

- Большой сад с частным бассейном

- Пять минут от пляжа Чалыш

- Рядом с главным городом Фетхие и магазинами


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот прекрасный дом, построенный на трех этажах со всеми светлыми и просторными комнатами, продается в жилом районе Акарджа в Фетхие и находится всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от предметов первой необходимости и удобств, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и магазины.


Первый этаж

Входная прихожая обеспечивает доступ к большой гостиной открытого плана со смещенной полностью оборудованной кухней и просторной зоной для семейного обеда. Кухня и гостиная имеют двойные двери патио, которые выходят на террасу у бассейна и в сад. Завершает этот этаж дома гостевая ванная комната.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на первый этаж виллы, где расположены две спальни. Обе комнаты имеют двойной размер и имеют собственные ванные комнаты с мощными душевыми кабинами. Балконы имеют много места для отдыха и восхищения видом на Фетхие.


Чердачный этаж

На данном этаже снова мансардный этаж предлагает две дополнительные спальни. Опять же, оба номера имеют двойной размер и оснащены ванными комнатами. Вилла такого качества и размера может легко вместить семью до десяти человек и подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции на постоянной основе.


Дом сегодня выставлен на рынке полностью меблированным и украшенным, готов к немедленному заселению. Особенности включают в себя: фирменные бытовые товары на кухне, всю внутреннюю и внешнюю мебель, кондиционеры во всех комнатах, стеклопакеты, мраморные полы, систему солнечного нагрева воды, стальную входную дверь и многое другое.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи частный сад предлагает много места для летних барбекю и ресторанов на свежем воздухе с друзьями и близкими. В центре сада находится бассейн с прилегающей зоной для принятия солнечных ванн. В саду посажены деревья и кусты, что создает ощущение уединения от соседей. Парковка доступна для автомобиля.


Расположение в Фетхие

Эта отдельная вилла расположена в районе Акарджа в Фетхие, всего в пяти минутах езды от главного центра города, где находится множество магазинов, рынков, объектов и развлечений. До знаменитого пляжа Калис можно добраться за пять минут, чтобы провести день на берегу моря с близкими. Автобусные маршруты, торговые центры, школы и больницы доступны в радиусе десяти минут.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот прекрасный дом, построенный на трех этажах со всеми светлыми и просторными комнатами, продается в жилом районе Акарджа в Фетхие и находится всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от предметов первой необходимости и удобств, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и магазины.


Первый этаж

Входная прихожая обеспечивает доступ к большой гостиной открытого плана со смещенной полностью оборудованной кухней и просторной зоной для семейного обеда. Кухня и гостиная имеют двойные двери патио, которые выходят на террасу у бассейна и в сад. Завершает этот этаж дома гостевая ванная комната.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на первый этаж виллы, где расположены две спальни. Обе комнаты имеют двойной размер и имеют собственные ванные комнаты с мощными душевыми кабинами. Балконы имеют много места для отдыха и восхищения видом на Фетхие.


Чердачный этаж

На данном этаже снова мансардный этаж предлагает две дополнительные спальни. Опять же, оба номера имеют двойной размер и оснащены ванными комнатами. Вилла такого качества и размера может легко вместить семью до десяти человек и подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции на постоянной основе.


Дом сегодня выставлен на рынке полностью меблированным и украшенным, готов к немедленному заселению. Особенности включают в себя: фирменные бытовые товары на кухне, всю внутреннюю и внешнюю мебель, кондиционеры во всех комнатах, стеклопакеты, мраморные полы, систему солнечного нагрева воды, стальную входную дверь и многое другое.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи частный сад предлагает много места для летних барбекю и ресторанов на свежем воздухе с друзьями и близкими. В центре сада находится бассейн с прилегающей зоной для принятия солнечных ванн. В саду посажены деревья и кусты, что создает ощущение уединения от соседей. Парковка доступна для автомобиля.


Расположение в Фетхие

Эта отдельная вилла расположена в районе Акарджа в Фетхие, всего в пяти минутах езды от главного центра города, где находится множество магазинов, рынков, объектов и развлечений. До знаменитого пляжа Калис можно добраться за пять минут, чтобы провести день на берегу моря с близкими. Автобусные маршруты, торговые центры, школы и больницы доступны в радиусе десяти минут.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5937

Beautiful four bedroom family house in Akarca Fethiye

Price: $488,600 Ref: PTFS5937
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Large villa for sale in Akarca Fethiye
Large pool
Private garden
Garden with areas to relax
Private garden
Areas to relax by the pool
Residences garden
Private swimming pool
Areas to relax by the pool
Residences entrance
Large front room
Spacious living room
Front room
Living room
Fitted kitchen
Equipped kitchen
Large kitchen
Spacious bedroom
Large bedroom
Spacious bedroom
Residences room
Villas views to the pool
Equipped bathroom
Modern villas room
Complete bathroom
Balcony views
Bedroom in the top floor
Top floor room
Fitted bathroom
Twin room
Double bedroom
Fitted bathroom

Beautiful four bedroom family house in Akarca Fethiye

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Suitable for year round living with a family in Turkey, this wonderful detached triplex villa is found in the residential area of Akarca and is not going to be on the market for much longer – enquire today to arrange your visit at the earliest convenience. Perfect for Turkish Citizenship by Investment. 

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
Land size sqm: 400
Living space sqm: 140
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
  • Living space sqm: 140
  • Land size sqm: 400
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Spacious detached villa for sale in Akarca

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Large garden with private swimming pool

- Five minutes away from Calis Beach area

- Close to main town of Fethiye and shops

Why buy this Property

- Spacious detached villa for sale in Akarca

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Large garden with private swimming pool

- Five minutes away from Calis Beach area

- Close to main town of Fethiye and shops

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Constructed over three floors with all rooms being light and airy, this lovely house is for sale in a residential area of Akarca in Fethiye and is just a five minute radius away from everyday necessities and amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, and shops.


Ground floor

An entrance hallway provides access to a large open plan living room with offset fully fitted kitchen and spacious area for dining as a family. Both the kitchen and living room have double patio doors that open to the poolside terrace and garden. Completing this level of the house is a guest WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads to the first floor of the villa where two bedrooms are located. Both of the rooms are double sized and have their own en-suite private bathrooms featuring powerful walk-in showers. Balconies have lots of room for relaxing and admiring the peaceful views of Fethiye.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor offers two further bedrooms. Again, both rooms are double sized and are equipped with en-suite private bathrooms. A villa of this quality and size could easily sleep a family of up to ten people and is suitable for those who are looking to live in Turkey on a permanent basis.

The house is on the market today as completely furnished and decorated, ready to move in immediately. Features include: branded white goods in the kitchen, all interior and exterior furniture, air-conditioning units in all rooms, double glazed windows, marble flooring, solar water heating system, steel entrance door, and lots more.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden offers lots of room for summer barbecues and alfresco dining with friends and loved ones. At the centre of the garden is a swimming pool with surrounding area for sunbathing. The garden has planted trees and bushes creating a sense of added privacy from neighbours. Parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Fethiye

Located in Akarca area of Fethiye, this detached villa is just a short five minute drive away from the main town centre where an abundance of shops, markets, facilities, and things to do are found. The famous Calis Beach can be reached within five minutes for spending the afternoon at the seaside with loved ones. Bus routes, shopping malls, schools, and hospitals are all reachable within a ten minute radius.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Constructed over three floors with all rooms being light and airy, this lovely house is for sale in a residential area of Akarca in Fethiye and is just a five minute radius away from everyday necessities and amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, and shops.


Ground floor

An entrance hallway provides access to a large open plan living room with offset fully fitted kitchen and spacious area for dining as a family. Both the kitchen and living room have double patio doors that open to the poolside terrace and garden. Completing this level of the house is a guest WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads to the first floor of the villa where two bedrooms are located. Both of the rooms are double sized and have their own en-suite private bathrooms featuring powerful walk-in showers. Balconies have lots of room for relaxing and admiring the peaceful views of Fethiye.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor offers two further bedrooms. Again, both rooms are double sized and are equipped with en-suite private bathrooms. A villa of this quality and size could easily sleep a family of up to ten people and is suitable for those who are looking to live in Turkey on a permanent basis.

The house is on the market today as completely furnished and decorated, ready to move in immediately. Features include: branded white goods in the kitchen, all interior and exterior furniture, air-conditioning units in all rooms, double glazed windows, marble flooring, solar water heating system, steel entrance door, and lots more.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden offers lots of room for summer barbecues and alfresco dining with friends and loved ones. At the centre of the garden is a swimming pool with surrounding area for sunbathing. The garden has planted trees and bushes creating a sense of added privacy from neighbours. Parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Fethiye

Located in Akarca area of Fethiye, this detached villa is just a short five minute drive away from the main town centre where an abundance of shops, markets, facilities, and things to do are found. The famous Calis Beach can be reached within five minutes for spending the afternoon at the seaside with loved ones. Bus routes, shopping malls, schools, and hospitals are all reachable within a ten minute radius.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity