Ref: PTFS5936

Четырехкомнатный дом с бассейном в Узумлу

цена: $253,500 ссылка: PTFS5936
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Четырехкомнатный дом с бассейном в Узумлу

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта тихая вилла расположена в деревне Арпаджик в районе Ниф в Узумлу, на угловом участке для уединения и имеет потрясающий вид на горы и долины - подходит для тех, кто хочет сбежать в сельскую местность.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Фетхие - Узюмлю
Земля кв.м.: 1400
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 250

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Фетхие - Узюмлю
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 250
  • Земля кв.м.: 1400

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Отдельная вилла на продажу в турецкой сельской местности

- Прекрасный двухуровневый сад с бассейном

- Невероятные виды на горы и долины

- Мирное место в востребованном Ниф Узумлу

- 30 минут от центра города Фетхие


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Отдельная вилла на продажу в турецкой сельской местности

- Прекрасный двухуровневый сад с бассейном

- Невероятные виды на горы и долины

- Мирное место в востребованном Ниф Узумлу

- 30 минут от центра города Фетхие


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот огромный особняк расположен в слегка возвышенном месте, чтобы максимизировать его виды. Он предлагает максимальную конфиденциальность и спокойную жизнь в Турции - и все это в нескольких минутах езды от крупных городов, пляжей и туристических достопримечательностей.



Первый этаж

Вилла входит в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной обеденной зоной, где может собраться вся семья. В гостиной находится современная оборудованная кухня с множеством шкафов для хранения. Двери открываются из гостиной и кухни на террасу с видом на зеленый сад и бассейн. На этом этаже расположена спальня с общей семейной ванной комнатой с душем.



Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где балкон атриума смотрит вниз через гостиную и столовую. Коридор обеспечивает доступ к трем спальням. Во всех номерах есть собственная ванная комната. Две спальни имеют балконы с мирным видом, выходящие через окружающие горы и природу. В доме есть место для сна до восьми человек одновременно.


Особенности недвижимости включают в себя: рабочий камин в гостиной, электрические жалюзи на всех окнах, инфраструктура для центрального отопления, бытовые товары, включенные в цену продажи, сигнализация и домофон, стальная входная дверь и многое другое для легкого перезда в район Узумлу Фетхие.



Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи сад разделен на два уровня с нижним уровнем с большим частным бассейном для отдыха и охлаждения в часы пик дня. Вокруг бассейна солнечная терраса. Лестница ведет на верхний уровень сада, где легко обслуживать ландшафтную траву. В саду есть встроенная площадка для барбекю для трапезы на свежем воздухе с любимыми. Парковка доступна для транспортных средств.



Расположение в Фетхие

Эта отдельная вилла расположена в деревне Арпаджик в районе Ниф в Узумлу. Из нее открывается потрясающий вид на окружающую природу и горы. Она находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств и общественного транспорта. Главный город Фетхие и его знаменитая гавань могут быть доставлены в течение 30 минут для более крупных удобств, включая торговые центры, больницы и школы. Однодневные поездки включают посещение знаменитого пляжа Калис или пляжа Олудениз в Хисарону в радиусе 40 минут. Международный аэропорт Даламан находится в 55 км от отеля.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот огромный особняк расположен в слегка возвышенном месте, чтобы максимизировать его виды. Он предлагает максимальную конфиденциальность и спокойную жизнь в Турции - и все это в нескольких минутах езды от крупных городов, пляжей и туристических достопримечательностей.



Первый этаж

Вилла входит в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной обеденной зоной, где может собраться вся семья. В гостиной находится современная оборудованная кухня с множеством шкафов для хранения. Двери открываются из гостиной и кухни на террасу с видом на зеленый сад и бассейн. На этом этаже расположена спальня с общей семейной ванной комнатой с душем.



Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где балкон атриума смотрит вниз через гостиную и столовую. Коридор обеспечивает доступ к трем спальням. Во всех номерах есть собственная ванная комната. Две спальни имеют балконы с мирным видом, выходящие через окружающие горы и природу. В доме есть место для сна до восьми человек одновременно.


Особенности недвижимости включают в себя: рабочий камин в гостиной, электрические жалюзи на всех окнах, инфраструктура для центрального отопления, бытовые товары, включенные в цену продажи, сигнализация и домофон, стальная входная дверь и многое другое для легкого перезда в район Узумлу Фетхие.



Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи сад разделен на два уровня с нижним уровнем с большим частным бассейном для отдыха и охлаждения в часы пик дня. Вокруг бассейна солнечная терраса. Лестница ведет на верхний уровень сада, где легко обслуживать ландшафтную траву. В саду есть встроенная площадка для барбекю для трапезы на свежем воздухе с любимыми. Парковка доступна для транспортных средств.



Расположение в Фетхие

Эта отдельная вилла расположена в деревне Арпаджик в районе Ниф в Узумлу. Из нее открывается потрясающий вид на окружающую природу и горы. Она находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств и общественного транспорта. Главный город Фетхие и его знаменитая гавань могут быть доставлены в течение 30 минут для более крупных удобств, включая торговые центры, больницы и школы. Однодневные поездки включают посещение знаменитого пляжа Калис или пляжа Олудениз в Хисарону в радиусе 40 минут. Международный аэропорт Даламан находится в 55 км от отеля.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5936

Four bedroom peaceful house with pool in Uzumlu

Price: $253,500 Ref: PTFS5936
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Peaceful villa for sale in Uzumlu
Family villa
Gated villa
Residence in Uzumlu
Real estate in Uzumlu
Uzumlu real estate
Villas access
Large garden and pool
Ground floor plans
Plans of the first floor

Four bedroom peaceful house with pool in Uzumlu

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in the village of Arpacik in Nif area of Uzumlu, this peaceful villa is found within a corner plot for added privacy and has tremendous views heading out across the mountains and valleys – suitable for those who are looking to escape to the countryside.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Fethiye - Uzumlu
Land size sqm: 1400
Living space sqm: 250
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Fethiye - Uzumlu
  • Living space sqm: 250
  • Land size sqm: 1400
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Detached villa for sale in Turkish countryside

- Lovely split-level garden with swimming pool

- Incredible views of mountains and valleys

- Peaceful location in sought after Nif Uzumlu

- 30 minutes away from Fethiye Town centre

Why buy this Property

- Detached villa for sale in Turkish countryside

- Lovely split-level garden with swimming pool

- Incredible views of mountains and valleys

- Peaceful location in sought after Nif Uzumlu

- 30 minutes away from Fethiye Town centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Situated in a slightly elevated position to maximise on views, this tremendous property offers the utmost in privacy and peaceful living in Turkey – all whilst being a short drive away from larger towns, beaches, and tourist attractions.


Ground floor

The villa enters into an open plan designed living room with offset dining area where the whole family can gather. Off the lounge is a modern fitted kitchen with lots of cupboards for storage. Doors open from the lounge and kitchen to a terrace looking out across the green garden and swimming pool. There is a bedroom located on this floor, along with a shared family bathroom featuring a shower.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where an atrium balcony looks down across the living room and dining area. A hallway provides access to three bedrooms. All of the rooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. Two of the bedrooms have balconies with peaceful views heading out across the surrounding mountains and nature. The house has space to sleep up to eight people at once.

Features of the property include: working fireplace in the living room, electric shutters on all windows, infrastructure in place for central heating, white goods included within the sales price, alarm and intercom system, steel entrance door, and lots more for an easy move to Uzumlu area of Fethiye.


Garden and external details

Outside, the garden is split across two levels with the lower level featuring a large private swimming pool for relaxing and cooling down during the peak hours of the day. Surrounding the pool is a sunbathing terrace. A staircase leads up to the upper level of the garden where landscaped grass is easy to maintain. The garden has a built-in barbecue area for alfresco dining with loved ones. Parking is available for vehicles.


Location in Fethiye

Located in the village of Arpacik in Nif area of Uzumlu, this detached villa has an amazing view of the surrounding nature and mountains and is just a few minutes away from daily amenities and public transportation. The main town of Fethiye and its famous harbour can be driven to within 30 minutes for larger amenities including shopping malls, hospitals, and schools. Day trips include visiting the famous Calis Beach or Oludeniz Beach at Hisaronu within a 40 minute radius. Dalaman International Airport is 55km away for flights to cities around the world.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Situated in a slightly elevated position to maximise on views, this tremendous property offers the utmost in privacy and peaceful living in Turkey – all whilst being a short drive away from larger towns, beaches, and tourist attractions.


Ground floor

The villa enters into an open plan designed living room with offset dining area where the whole family can gather. Off the lounge is a modern fitted kitchen with lots of cupboards for storage. Doors open from the lounge and kitchen to a terrace looking out across the green garden and swimming pool. There is a bedroom located on this floor, along with a shared family bathroom featuring a shower.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where an atrium balcony looks down across the living room and dining area. A hallway provides access to three bedrooms. All of the rooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. Two of the bedrooms have balconies with peaceful views heading out across the surrounding mountains and nature. The house has space to sleep up to eight people at once.

Features of the property include: working fireplace in the living room, electric shutters on all windows, infrastructure in place for central heating, white goods included within the sales price, alarm and intercom system, steel entrance door, and lots more for an easy move to Uzumlu area of Fethiye.


Garden and external details

Outside, the garden is split across two levels with the lower level featuring a large private swimming pool for relaxing and cooling down during the peak hours of the day. Surrounding the pool is a sunbathing terrace. A staircase leads up to the upper level of the garden where landscaped grass is easy to maintain. The garden has a built-in barbecue area for alfresco dining with loved ones. Parking is available for vehicles.


Location in Fethiye

Located in the village of Arpacik in Nif area of Uzumlu, this detached villa has an amazing view of the surrounding nature and mountains and is just a few minutes away from daily amenities and public transportation. The main town of Fethiye and its famous harbour can be driven to within 30 minutes for larger amenities including shopping malls, hospitals, and schools. Day trips include visiting the famous Calis Beach or Oludeniz Beach at Hisaronu within a 40 minute radius. Dalaman International Airport is 55km away for flights to cities around the world.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity