Ref: PTFS5930

Прекрасная квартира с видом а море в районе Джихангир в Стамбуле

цена: $600,000 ссылка: PTFS5930
Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Прекрасная квартира с видом а море в районе Джихангир в Стамбуле

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти красивые апартаменты с видом на море с фантастическим панорамным видом на прилегающие балконы расположены в историческом районе Джихангир, в самом сердце Стамбула, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от памятников, достопримечательностей.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Стамбул - Бейоглу
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 120

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Историческая квартира на продажу в Джихангире

- Удивительный вид на пролив Босфора

- В нескольких минутах от достопримечательностей и удобств

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания в центре Стамбула

- Много потенциала аренды для тех, кто инвестирует

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Историческая квартира на продажу в Джихангире

- Удивительный вид на пролив Босфора

- В нескольких минутах от достопримечательностей и удобств

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания в центре Стамбула

- Много потенциала аренды для тех, кто инвестирует

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта красивая квартира для перепродажи расположена в Джихангире в Стамбуле и является частью бутик-здания, которое с момента первого строительства находилось в отличном состоянии. Ежедневные магазины, удобства, кофейни и бутики находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы, вы не найдете более центрального расположения в городе.


О квартире

Квартира светлая и просторная и входит в прекрасную гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной зоной для столовой. Большие окна позволяют изобилию естественного солнечного света проникать в устройство, а на прилегающем балконе есть место для отдыха с потрясающим видом, направляющимся вниз к Босфорскому проливу. Отдельная кухня полностью оборудована множеством шкафов для хранения и рабочих столов для приготовления пищи.

В большой главной спальне есть место для комфортного сна двух человек и выход на балкон с видом на пролив Босфора. В спальне также есть собственная гардеробная и ванная комната с ванной / душем. В квартире есть вторая спальня. Листинг предлагает 130м2 брутто, 120м2 чистой жилой площади. Заполнение квартиры - это подсобное помещение со стиральной машиной и сушилкой.

Квартира находится в отличном состоянии и готова к заселению сразу после завершения покупки. Особенности квартиры включают в себя: кондиционеры, высококачественные полы, встроенные радиаторы и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в самом сердце Джихангира. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в городе.


Расположение в Стамбуле

С точки зрения местоположения, вы не можете выбрать лучшее место для инвестиций или проживания в Стамбуле. Эта квартира находится в Джихангире, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от кофейни, популярных ресторанов, бутиков, книжных магазинов, супермаркетов и всего остального, что делает Джихангир одним из самых востребованных районов города. Рядом с проспектом Истикляль вы найдете сотни магазинов, и он является одним из самых популярных на улицах во всей стране Турции. До площади Таксим можно добраться за считанные минуты, а башня Галата также находится в непосредственной близости. Общественный транспорт легко доступен для ежедневного перемещения по городу, чтобы продолжить изучение.


Расстояния

1 минута от автовокзала

1 минута от трамвайной линии

15 минут от станции метро Taksim


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта красивая квартира для перепродажи расположена в Джихангире в Стамбуле и является частью бутик-здания, которое с момента первого строительства находилось в отличном состоянии. Ежедневные магазины, удобства, кофейни и бутики находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы, вы не найдете более центрального расположения в городе.


О квартире

Квартира светлая и просторная и входит в прекрасную гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной зоной для столовой. Большие окна позволяют изобилию естественного солнечного света проникать в устройство, а на прилегающем балконе есть место для отдыха с потрясающим видом, направляющимся вниз к Босфорскому проливу. Отдельная кухня полностью оборудована множеством шкафов для хранения и рабочих столов для приготовления пищи.

В большой главной спальне есть место для комфортного сна двух человек и выход на балкон с видом на пролив Босфора. В спальне также есть собственная гардеробная и ванная комната с ванной / душем. В квартире есть вторая спальня. Листинг предлагает 130м2 брутто, 120м2 чистой жилой площади. Заполнение квартиры - это подсобное помещение со стиральной машиной и сушилкой.

Квартира находится в отличном состоянии и готова к заселению сразу после завершения покупки. Особенности квартиры включают в себя: кондиционеры, высококачественные полы, встроенные радиаторы и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в самом сердце Джихангира. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в городе.


Расположение в Стамбуле

С точки зрения местоположения, вы не можете выбрать лучшее место для инвестиций или проживания в Стамбуле. Эта квартира находится в Джихангире, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от кофейни, популярных ресторанов, бутиков, книжных магазинов, супермаркетов и всего остального, что делает Джихангир одним из самых востребованных районов города. Рядом с проспектом Истикляль вы найдете сотни магазинов, и он является одним из самых популярных на улицах во всей стране Турции. До площади Таксим можно добраться за считанные минуты, а башня Галата также находится в непосредственной близости. Общественный транспорт легко доступен для ежедневного перемещения по городу, чтобы продолжить изучение.


Расстояния

1 минута от автовокзала

1 минута от трамвайной линии

15 минут от станции метро Taksim


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5930

Sea panorama beautiful apartment in Cihangir Istanbul

Price: $600,000 Ref: PTFS5930
Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Residence with sea views for sale in Cihangir Istanbul
Balcony views
Dining area
Fitted kitchen
Large room
Spacious bedroom
Main bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Modern bathroom
Spacious closet
Closet
Laundry area

Sea panorama beautiful apartment in Cihangir Istanbul

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out towards the sea with a fantastic panoramic view from attached balconies, this beautiful apartment is located within the historical area of Cihangir, right in the heart of Istanbul and is just a few minutes walking distance away from monuments, landmarks, and everything that makes the city tick.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Istanbul - Beyoglu
Living space sqm: 120

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Historical apartment for sale in Cihangir

- Amazing view out towards Bosphorus Sea

- Minutes away from landmarks and amenities

- Suitable for year round living Istanbul centre

- Lots of rental potential for those investing

Why buy this Property

- Historical apartment for sale in Cihangir

- Amazing view out towards Bosphorus Sea

- Minutes away from landmarks and amenities

- Suitable for year round living Istanbul centre

- Lots of rental potential for those investing

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This beautiful resale apartment is located in Cihangir in Istanbul and forms part of a boutique building that has been kept in excellent condition since first being constructed. Daily shops, amenities, coffee houses, and boutique stores can all be reached within a few minutes on foot, you will not find a more central location in the city.


About the apartment

The apartment is light and airy and enters into a lovely open plan living room with offset area for dining. Large windows allow an abundance of natural sunlight to enter the unit, while an attached balcony offers room for relaxing with a tremendous view heading down towards the Bosphorus Sea. The separate kitchen is fully equipped with lots of storage cupboards and worktops for preparing meals.

A large master bedroom has space for two people to sleep comfortably and exits to an attached balcony with Bosphorus Sea view. The bedroom also has its own walk-in closet and en-suite private bathroom featuring a bathtub / shower. There is a second bedroom within the flat. The listing offers 130m2 gross, 120m2 net living space. Completing the flat is a utility area featuring a washer and dryer.

The apartment is in excellent condition and is ready to move in immediately once the purchase has been finished. Features of the flat include: air-conditioning units in place, high quality flooring, fitted radiators, and lots more for an easy transition to living in the heart of Cihangir. For more information about buying here, please contact us today to speak with our local team in the city.


Location in Istanbul

In terms of location, you couldn’t pick a better spot to invest or live in Istanbul. This flat is found in Cihangir and is just a few minutes walking distance away from coffee houses, popular restaurants, boutique stores, book shops, supermarkets, and everything else that makes Cihangir one of the most sought after areas in the city. Close by, Istiklal Avenue is lined with hundreds of shops and is one of the most walked on streets in the entire country of Turkey. Taksim Square can be reached within moments, while Galata Tower is also within close proximity. Public transportation is readily available for moving around the city on a daily basis to explore further.


Distances

1 minute away from bus station

1 minute away from tram line

15 minutes away from Taksim Metro


FACILITIES & LOCATION

This beautiful resale apartment is located in Cihangir in Istanbul and forms part of a boutique building that has been kept in excellent condition since first being constructed. Daily shops, amenities, coffee houses, and boutique stores can all be reached within a few minutes on foot, you will not find a more central location in the city.


About the apartment

The apartment is light and airy and enters into a lovely open plan living room with offset area for dining. Large windows allow an abundance of natural sunlight to enter the unit, while an attached balcony offers room for relaxing with a tremendous view heading down towards the Bosphorus Sea. The separate kitchen is fully equipped with lots of storage cupboards and worktops for preparing meals.

A large master bedroom has space for two people to sleep comfortably and exits to an attached balcony with Bosphorus Sea view. The bedroom also has its own walk-in closet and en-suite private bathroom featuring a bathtub / shower. There is a second bedroom within the flat. The listing offers 130m2 gross, 120m2 net living space. Completing the flat is a utility area featuring a washer and dryer.

The apartment is in excellent condition and is ready to move in immediately once the purchase has been finished. Features of the flat include: air-conditioning units in place, high quality flooring, fitted radiators, and lots more for an easy transition to living in the heart of Cihangir. For more information about buying here, please contact us today to speak with our local team in the city.


Location in Istanbul

In terms of location, you couldn’t pick a better spot to invest or live in Istanbul. This flat is found in Cihangir and is just a few minutes walking distance away from coffee houses, popular restaurants, boutique stores, book shops, supermarkets, and everything else that makes Cihangir one of the most sought after areas in the city. Close by, Istiklal Avenue is lined with hundreds of shops and is one of the most walked on streets in the entire country of Turkey. Taksim Square can be reached within moments, while Galata Tower is also within close proximity. Public transportation is readily available for moving around the city on a daily basis to explore further.


Distances

1 minute away from bus station

1 minute away from tram line

15 minutes away from Taksim Metro


Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity