Ref: PTFS5923

Дома с видом на море для семьи в Бейликдузу, Стамбуле

цена: $514,200 ссылка: PTFS5923
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Дома с видом на море для семьи в Бейликдузу, Стамбуле

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти тихие апартаменты, подходящие для тех, кто хочет создать семью вдали от шумного центра Стамбула, наслаждаются обильным свежим воздухом и расположены в Бейликдузу с видом на море и зеленую долину. Право на собственность и эти единицы идеально подходят для заявлений на получение турецкого паспорта.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Стамбул - Бейликдюзю
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 270

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторные квартиры на продажу в Бейликдузу

- Идеально подходит для гражданства и имеют право на собственность

- Огромный бассейн и зеленые сады

- Виды, направляющиеся к морю и долине

- Идеально подходит для воспитания семьи вдали от центра


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторные квартиры на продажу в Бейликдузу

- Идеально подходит для гражданства и имеют право на собственность

- Огромный бассейн и зеленые сады

- Виды, направляющиеся к морю и долине

- Идеально подходит для воспитания семьи вдали от центра


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти объекты расположены в жилом районе Бейликдузу, откуда открывается потрясающий зеленый вид. Они находятся всего в нескольких минутах от моря и Западной пристани для парусного спорта. Действуйте быстро, так как этот проект быстро распродается.



О проекте и свойствах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Стамбуле, состоит из пяти жилых зданий и предлагает 105 объектов недвижимости для продажи. Покупатели могут выбирать из домов размером до семи спален с различными типами и планировками. Дата завершения была назначена на конец июня 2022 года. Социальные объекты включают большой центральный бассейн, зрелые зеленые сады и места для отдыха.


Внутри, свойства были построены с учетом семейного проживания и имеют центральные жилые комнаты для проведения времени дома. Балконы и террасы имеют спокойный вид на сады и окрестности. Титульные акты уже действуют, и эти списки подходят для тех, кто ищет заявки на турецкое гражданство по инвестициям. Для получения более подробной информации, попросите сегодня поговорить с нашей местной командой.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Облицованные зрелые зеленые сады

- Крытый и открытый бассейны

- Места для сидения и принятия солнечных ванн

- Полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал фитнес-центра

- Турецкая баня и сауна для отдыха

- Детская игровая площадка

- Закрытая парковка для домов

- 24-часовая система безопасности на месте

- И многое другое по всему сайту



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Резиденции с 2 + 1 комнатная квартира 138 кв.м и для продажи от 2.524.000 TL

Резиденции с 3 + 1 комнатная квартира 157 кв.м и для продажи от 2.979.000 TL

Резиденции с 4 + 2 комнатная квартира 260 кв.м и для продажи от 5.072.000 TL

Резиденции с 5 + 1 комнатная квартира  270 кв.м и для продажи от 4.937.000 TL

Рзиденции с 6 + 2 комнатная квартира  317 кв.м и для продажи от 6.191.000 TL

Резиденции с 7 + 1 комнатная квартира  321 кв.м и для продажи от 5.856.000 TL



Расположение в Стамбуле

Этот проект, расположенный в жилом районе Бейликдузу, идеально подходит для воспитания семьи в тихой части города. Эти объекты стратегически расположены в непосредственной близости от автомагистралей E-5 и E-6. Они предлагают простые варианты поездок для тех, кто работает в центре города. Радиус 15 минут обеспечивает доступ к множеству удобств, включая крупные еженедельные супермаркеты, рестораны, магазины, парки и даже Западную Марину для тех, кто любит плавать. Бейликдузу также находится недалеко от нескольких школ, торговых центров и больниц.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти объекты расположены в жилом районе Бейликдузу, откуда открывается потрясающий зеленый вид. Они находятся всего в нескольких минутах от моря и Западной пристани для парусного спорта. Действуйте быстро, так как этот проект быстро распродается.



О проекте и свойствах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Стамбуле, состоит из пяти жилых зданий и предлагает 105 объектов недвижимости для продажи. Покупатели могут выбирать из домов размером до семи спален с различными типами и планировками. Дата завершения была назначена на конец июня 2022 года. Социальные объекты включают большой центральный бассейн, зрелые зеленые сады и места для отдыха.


Внутри, свойства были построены с учетом семейного проживания и имеют центральные жилые комнаты для проведения времени дома. Балконы и террасы имеют спокойный вид на сады и окрестности. Титульные акты уже действуют, и эти списки подходят для тех, кто ищет заявки на турецкое гражданство по инвестициям. Для получения более подробной информации, попросите сегодня поговорить с нашей местной командой.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Облицованные зрелые зеленые сады

- Крытый и открытый бассейны

- Места для сидения и принятия солнечных ванн

- Полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал фитнес-центра

- Турецкая баня и сауна для отдыха

- Детская игровая площадка

- Закрытая парковка для домов

- 24-часовая система безопасности на месте

- И многое другое по всему сайту



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Резиденции с 2 + 1 комнатная квартира 138 кв.м и для продажи от 2.524.000 TL

Резиденции с 3 + 1 комнатная квартира 157 кв.м и для продажи от 2.979.000 TL

Резиденции с 4 + 2 комнатная квартира 260 кв.м и для продажи от 5.072.000 TL

Резиденции с 5 + 1 комнатная квартира  270 кв.м и для продажи от 4.937.000 TL

Рзиденции с 6 + 2 комнатная квартира  317 кв.м и для продажи от 6.191.000 TL

Резиденции с 7 + 1 комнатная квартира  321 кв.м и для продажи от 5.856.000 TL



Расположение в Стамбуле

Этот проект, расположенный в жилом районе Бейликдузу, идеально подходит для воспитания семьи в тихой части города. Эти объекты стратегически расположены в непосредственной близости от автомагистралей E-5 и E-6. Они предлагают простые варианты поездок для тех, кто работает в центре города. Радиус 15 минут обеспечивает доступ к множеству удобств, включая крупные еженедельные супермаркеты, рестораны, магазины, парки и даже Западную Марину для тех, кто любит плавать. Бейликдузу также находится недалеко от нескольких школ, торговых центров и больниц.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5923

Beylikduzu sea view homes for family living in Istanbul

Price: $517,400 Ref: PTFS5923
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Family apartments for sale in Beylikduzu
Communal areas
Shared spaces
Communal gardens
Gardens and pool
Large complex with gardens
Modern kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Eating space
Modern living room
Eating space and front room
Master room
Main room
Residences closet
Fitted bathroom
Large room
Residences room
Yalikavak apartments
Modern complex
Complex of residences
Real estate in Yalikavak
2+1 apartments floor plans
Floor plans of the 3+1 apartments
4+2 apartments layout
Floor plans of the 5+1 apartments

Beylikduzu sea view homes for family living in Istanbul

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Suitable for those looking to raise a family away from the bustling city centre of Istanbul, these peaceful apartments enjoy an abundance of fresh air and are located in Beylikduzu with views out towards the sea and green valley. Title Deeds are ready, and these units are ideal for Turkish Passport applications.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Istanbul - Beylikduzu
Living space sqm: 270
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Spacious apartments for sale in Beylikduzu

- Title Deed ready and ideal for Citizenship

- Huge swimming pool and green gardens

- Views heading out towards sea and valley

- Perfect for raising family away from centre

Why buy this Property

- Spacious apartments for sale in Beylikduzu

- Title Deed ready and ideal for Citizenship

- Huge swimming pool and green gardens

- Views heading out towards sea and valley

- Perfect for raising family away from centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in a residential area of Beylikduzu, these properties enjoy sweeping green views and are just minutes away from the seaside and West Marina for sailing opportunities. Act fast as this project is selling out quickly.


About the project and properties

Constructed by a top developer in Istanbul, this project consists of five residential buildings and offers 105 properties for sale. Buyers can choose from homes in sizes up to seven bedrooms with various types and layouts available. The date for completion has been set for the end of September 2022. Social facilities include a large central swimming pool, mature green gardens, and spaces for relaxing.

Inside, the properties have been built with family living in mind and feature central living rooms for spending time at home. Balconies and terraces have peaceful views across the gardens and surroundings. Title Deeds are in place and these listings are suitable for those who are looking to apply for Turkish Citizenship by Investment. For more details, enquire today to speak with our local team.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped mature green gardens

- Indoor and outdoor swimming pools

- Spaces for sitting and sunbathing

- Fully equipped fitness centre gym

- Turkish Bath and sauna to relax

- Playground for children to enjoy

- Closed parking allocated to homes

- 24 hour security system in place

- And lots more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom residences sized from 138m2 and for sale from contact us

3+1 bedroom residences sized from 163m2 and for sale from 5,216,000TL

4+2 bedroom residences sized from 260m2 and for sale from contact us

5+1 bedroom residences sized from 270m2 and for sale from 8,640,000TL

6+2 bedroom residences sized from 327m2 and for sale from 10,464,000TL

7+1 bedroom residences sized from 321m2 and for sale from 10,272,000TL


Location in Istanbul

Nestled in a residential area of Beylikduzu, this project is ideal for raising a family within a peaceful part of the city. Strategically located within close proximity to the E-5 and E-6 Highways, these properties offer easy commuting options for those working within the city centre. A 15 minute radius provides access to a host of amenities including large weekly supermarkets, restaurants, shops, parks, and even West Marina for those who enjoy sailing. Beylikduzu is also close to several schools, shopping malls, and hospitals.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in a residential area of Beylikduzu, these properties enjoy sweeping green views and are just minutes away from the seaside and West Marina for sailing opportunities. Act fast as this project is selling out quickly.


About the project and properties

Constructed by a top developer in Istanbul, this project consists of five residential buildings and offers 105 properties for sale. Buyers can choose from homes in sizes up to seven bedrooms with various types and layouts available. The date for completion has been set for the end of September 2022. Social facilities include a large central swimming pool, mature green gardens, and spaces for relaxing.

Inside, the properties have been built with family living in mind and feature central living rooms for spending time at home. Balconies and terraces have peaceful views across the gardens and surroundings. Title Deeds are in place and these listings are suitable for those who are looking to apply for Turkish Citizenship by Investment. For more details, enquire today to speak with our local team.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped mature green gardens

- Indoor and outdoor swimming pools

- Spaces for sitting and sunbathing

- Fully equipped fitness centre gym

- Turkish Bath and sauna to relax

- Playground for children to enjoy

- Closed parking allocated to homes

- 24 hour security system in place

- And lots more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom residences sized from 138m2 and for sale from contact us

3+1 bedroom residences sized from 163m2 and for sale from 5,216,000TL

4+2 bedroom residences sized from 260m2 and for sale from contact us

5+1 bedroom residences sized from 270m2 and for sale from 8,640,000TL

6+2 bedroom residences sized from 327m2 and for sale from 10,464,000TL

7+1 bedroom residences sized from 321m2 and for sale from 10,272,000TL


Location in Istanbul

Nestled in a residential area of Beylikduzu, this project is ideal for raising a family within a peaceful part of the city. Strategically located within close proximity to the E-5 and E-6 Highways, these properties offer easy commuting options for those working within the city centre. A 15 minute radius provides access to a host of amenities including large weekly supermarkets, restaurants, shops, parks, and even West Marina for those who enjoy sailing. Beylikduzu is also close to several schools, shopping malls, and hospitals.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity