Ref: PTFS5919

Роскошная вилла с видом на море 180 градусов в Калкане

цена: $1,444,800 ссылка: PTFS5919
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошная вилла с видом на море 180 градусов в Калкане

$1,444,800
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта впечатляющая вилла, спроектированная и построенная по самым высоким стандартам современной недвижимости, имеет 180-градусный вид на залив Каламар в Калкане и расположена на склоне холма с максимально возможной конфиденциальностью.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 6
ванные комнаты: 7
расположение: Калкан
Земля кв.м.: 565
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 270

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 6
  • ванные комнаты: 7
  • расположение: Калкан
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 270
  • Земля кв.м.: 565

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- 180-градусная вилла с видом на море для продажи в Калкане

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

- Бесконечный бассейн и ландшафтный сад

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания в нужном районе

- Пешком до центра города и магазинов


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- 180-градусная вилла с видом на море для продажи в Калкане

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

- Бесконечный бассейн и ландшафтный сад

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания в нужном районе

- Пешком до центра города и магазинов


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта роскошная вилла с видом на море и окрестности Калкана подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра - вы не найдете нечего лучше, чем эта. Запросите сегодня для получения дополнительной информации.


Первый этаж

Дом имеет кухню открытой планировки со смещенной зоной для столовой. Кухня оборудована центральным островом, гранитными рабочими поверхностями и шкафами для хранения. Большая гостиная выходит на переднюю террасу с видом на пейзажный бассейн и частный сад с видом на море. Этот этаж дома заполнен турецкой баней, ванной комнатой и подсобным помещением.


Второй этаж

На втором этаже расположены три спальни. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с джакузи, ванной комнатой и шкафами. Вторая спальня представляет собой двухместный номер с ванной комнатой. Третья спальня - спальня с двумя односпальными кроватями и ванной комнатой. Прикрепленные балконы имеют потрясающий вид на море и окрестности Калкана.


Чердачный этаж

На данном этаже снова находится мансардный этаж второй главной спальни. В этом огромном номере есть собственная ванная комната и встроенные шкафы. Доступ предоставляется на впечатляющую террасу на крыше с террасой с собственным джакузи. Терраса на крыше идеально подходит для проведения качественного времени с любимым человеком.


Внешние подвальные помещения

Внизу подвал был спроектирован как автономная зона с двумя апартаментами-студиями. Обе эти комнаты имеют свои ванные комнаты и мини-кухни для приготовления пищи. Террасы прикреплены к обеим комнатам студии, чтобы гости могли отдохнуть в уединении.

Вилла на рынке как полностью меблированная. Особенности включают в себя: фирменные бытовые товары на кухне, кондиционеры во всех комнатах, внутренняя и наружная мебель, полированный мраморный пол, стеклопакеты, сплошная деревянная входная дверь, мраморные и гранитные столешницы, Система охранной сигнализации, система напольного отопления, резервный резервуар для воды, и многое другое для легкого переезда в Калкан.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи ландшафтные сады предоставляют достаточно места для летних барбекю и ресторанов на свежем воздухе в Калкане со встроенным барбекю и мини-кухней. В центре сада находится пейзажный бассейн с потрясающим видом на море. Подземная парковка доступна для двух автомобилей одновременно.


Расположение в Калкане

Эта вилла, расположенная на склоне холма в Калкане, обладает всеми удобствами в уединении и имеет захватывающий 180-градусный вид на залив Каламар, залив Калкан и отдаленные острова. Короткая прогулка - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до центра города, полного жизни и развлечений, включая рестораны, супермаркеты и бутики. Транспорт легко доступен для перемещения дальше в однодневных поездках и экскурсиях.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта роскошная вилла с видом на море и окрестности Калкана подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра - вы не найдете нечего лучше, чем эта. Запросите сегодня для получения дополнительной информации.


Первый этаж

Дом имеет кухню открытой планировки со смещенной зоной для столовой. Кухня оборудована центральным островом, гранитными рабочими поверхностями и шкафами для хранения. Большая гостиная выходит на переднюю террасу с видом на пейзажный бассейн и частный сад с видом на море. Этот этаж дома заполнен турецкой баней, ванной комнатой и подсобным помещением.


Второй этаж

На втором этаже расположены три спальни. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с джакузи, ванной комнатой и шкафами. Вторая спальня представляет собой двухместный номер с ванной комнатой. Третья спальня - спальня с двумя односпальными кроватями и ванной комнатой. Прикрепленные балконы имеют потрясающий вид на море и окрестности Калкана.


Чердачный этаж

На данном этаже снова находится мансардный этаж второй главной спальни. В этом огромном номере есть собственная ванная комната и встроенные шкафы. Доступ предоставляется на впечатляющую террасу на крыше с террасой с собственным джакузи. Терраса на крыше идеально подходит для проведения качественного времени с любимым человеком.


Внешние подвальные помещения

Внизу подвал был спроектирован как автономная зона с двумя апартаментами-студиями. Обе эти комнаты имеют свои ванные комнаты и мини-кухни для приготовления пищи. Террасы прикреплены к обеим комнатам студии, чтобы гости могли отдохнуть в уединении.

Вилла на рынке как полностью меблированная. Особенности включают в себя: фирменные бытовые товары на кухне, кондиционеры во всех комнатах, внутренняя и наружная мебель, полированный мраморный пол, стеклопакеты, сплошная деревянная входная дверь, мраморные и гранитные столешницы, Система охранной сигнализации, система напольного отопления, резервный резервуар для воды, и многое другое для легкого переезда в Калкан.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи ландшафтные сады предоставляют достаточно места для летних барбекю и ресторанов на свежем воздухе в Калкане со встроенным барбекю и мини-кухней. В центре сада находится пейзажный бассейн с потрясающим видом на море. Подземная парковка доступна для двух автомобилей одновременно.


Расположение в Калкане

Эта вилла, расположенная на склоне холма в Калкане, обладает всеми удобствами в уединении и имеет захватывающий 180-градусный вид на залив Каламар, залив Калкан и отдаленные острова. Короткая прогулка - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до центра города, полного жизни и развлечений, включая рестораны, супермаркеты и бутики. Транспорт легко доступен для перемещения дальше в однодневных поездках и экскурсиях.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5919

180-degree sea view luxury-designed villa in Kalkan

Price: $1,443,000 Ref: PTFS5919
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Designed villa for sale in Kalkan
Spacious villa
Private pool
Residences parking
Spacious villa
Kalkan villa
Kalkan luxury villa
Family villa in Kalkan
Luxury residence
Residence with parking
Luxury villa in Kalkan
Kalkan residences complex
Complex of villas in Kalkan
Kalkan real estate
Villas complex
Real estate in Kalkan
Kalkan designed villas
Garage plans
Floor plans of the basement
Plans of the ground floor
Plans of the first floor
Plans of the second floor
Floor plans of the complex

180-degree sea view luxury-designed villa in Kalkan

$1,443,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Designed and built to the highest standards of modern real estate, this spectacular villa enjoys a 180-degree view of Kalamar Bay in Kalkan and is nestled on a hillside with the utmost in privacy afforded.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 7
Location: Kalkan
Land size sqm: 565
Living space sqm: 270
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 7
  • Location: Kalkan
  • Living space sqm: 270
  • Land size sqm: 565
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- 180-degree sea view villa for sale in Kalkan

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Infinity swimming pool and landscaped garden

- Suitable for year round living in desired area

- Walking distance to town centre and shops

Why buy this Property

- 180-degree sea view villa for sale in Kalkan

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Infinity swimming pool and landscaped garden

- Suitable for year round living in desired area

- Walking distance to town centre and shops

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Looking out towards the sea and surroundings of Kalkan, this luxurious villa is suitable for year round living in Turkey and is highly recommended for viewing – you will not find much better than this. Enquire today for more information.


Ground floor

The house enters into an open plan designed kitchen with offset area for dining. The kitchen is equipped with a central island, granite worktops, and cupboards for storage. A large living room exits to a front terrace overlooking an infinity swimming pool and private garden with view out towards the sea. Completing this floor of the home is a Turkish Bath, bathroom, and utility room.


First floor

Upstairs, the first floor offers three bedrooms. One of the rooms is a master bedroom fitted with a Jacuzzi bathtub, en-suite bathroom, and wardrobes. The second bedroom is a double sized room fitted with en-suite bathroom. The third bedroom is a twin bedroom with en-suite bathroom. Attached balconies have tremendous views heading out towards the sea and surroundings of Kalkan.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to the second master bedroom. This huge room has its own en-suite bathroom and fitted wardrobes. Access is provided to an impressive roof terrace with deck featuring a private Jacuzzi. The roof terrace is ideal for spending quality time with a loved one.


External basement rooms

Downstairs, the basement has been designed as a self-contained area featuring two studio apartments. Both of these rooms have their own en-suite bathrooms and kitchenettes for preparing meals. Terraces are attached to both studio rooms to allow guests to relax in privacy.

The villa is on the market as completely furnished. Features include: branded white goods in the kitchen, air-conditioning units in all rooms, indoor and outdoor furniture, polished marble flooring, double glazed windows, solid wooden entrance door, marble and granite worktops, CCTV alarm system, floor heating system, back-up water tank, and so much more for an easy move to Kalkan.


Garden and external details

Outside, landscaped gardens provide ample room for summer barbecues and alfresco dining in Kalkan with a built-in barbecue and kitchenette. At the heart of the garden is an infinity swimming pool with tremendous view of the sea. Underground parking is available for two vehicles at once.


Location in Kalkan

Nestled on a hillside in Kalkan, this villa enjoys the utmost in privacy and has spectacular 180-degree views over Kalamar Bay, Kalkan Bay, and the distant islands. A short walk is all it takes to reach the town centre full of life and things to do including restaurants, supermarkets, and boutique stores. Transportation is readily available for moving further afield on day trips and excursions.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Looking out towards the sea and surroundings of Kalkan, this luxurious villa is suitable for year round living in Turkey and is highly recommended for viewing – you will not find much better than this. Enquire today for more information.


Ground floor

The house enters into an open plan designed kitchen with offset area for dining. The kitchen is equipped with a central island, granite worktops, and cupboards for storage. A large living room exits to a front terrace overlooking an infinity swimming pool and private garden with view out towards the sea. Completing this floor of the home is a Turkish Bath, bathroom, and utility room.


First floor

Upstairs, the first floor offers three bedrooms. One of the rooms is a master bedroom fitted with a Jacuzzi bathtub, en-suite bathroom, and wardrobes. The second bedroom is a double sized room fitted with en-suite bathroom. The third bedroom is a twin bedroom with en-suite bathroom. Attached balconies have tremendous views heading out towards the sea and surroundings of Kalkan.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to the second master bedroom. This huge room has its own en-suite bathroom and fitted wardrobes. Access is provided to an impressive roof terrace with deck featuring a private Jacuzzi. The roof terrace is ideal for spending quality time with a loved one.


External basement rooms

Downstairs, the basement has been designed as a self-contained area featuring two studio apartments. Both of these rooms have their own en-suite bathrooms and kitchenettes for preparing meals. Terraces are attached to both studio rooms to allow guests to relax in privacy.

The villa is on the market as completely furnished. Features include: branded white goods in the kitchen, air-conditioning units in all rooms, indoor and outdoor furniture, polished marble flooring, double glazed windows, solid wooden entrance door, marble and granite worktops, CCTV alarm system, floor heating system, back-up water tank, and so much more for an easy move to Kalkan.


Garden and external details

Outside, landscaped gardens provide ample room for summer barbecues and alfresco dining in Kalkan with a built-in barbecue and kitchenette. At the heart of the garden is an infinity swimming pool with tremendous view of the sea. Underground parking is available for two vehicles at once.


Location in Kalkan

Nestled on a hillside in Kalkan, this villa enjoys the utmost in privacy and has spectacular 180-degree views over Kalamar Bay, Kalkan Bay, and the distant islands. A short walk is all it takes to reach the town centre full of life and things to do including restaurants, supermarkets, and boutique stores. Transportation is readily available for moving further afield on day trips and excursions.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity