Ref: PTFS5917

Роскошные резиденции в Кючюкчекмедже с частными садами

цена: $234,300 ссылка: PTFS5917
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошные резиденции в Кючюкчекмедже с частными садами

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти лучшие резиденции в Кючюкчекмедже, расположенные в городе, но в частном и тихом районе, продаются по отличным ценам и имеют все необходимое для круглогодичной жизни с детьми в Стамбуле - с прилегающими садами и доступом к большому общему бассейну. ,.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Стамбул - Кючюкчекмедже
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 84

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные дома в Кючюкчекмедже

- Частные зеленые сады для каждой собственности

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с детьми

- Доступ к большому центральному бассейну

- В нескольких минутах от моря и метро

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные дома в Кючюкчекмедже

- Частные зеленые сады для каждой собственности

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с детьми

- Доступ к большому центральному бассейну

- В нескольких минутах от моря и метро

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти тихие резиденции с видом на окружающую зелень и природу расположены в частном районе Кючюкчекмедже, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ближайшей станции метро, где ежедневно можно добраться до центра города.


О проекте и резиденции

Этот комплекс был спроектирован и построен по исключительным стандартам для тех, кто любит зелень и спокойную обстановку.  предлагает дуплекс и триплекс квартиры, до трех спален на выбор. Проект завершен и готов для покупателей. Социальные объекты включают в себя большой центральный бассейн, ландшафтные зеленые сады и многое другое.

Внутри, апартаменты предназначены для обслуживания больших семей и входят в гостиную открытого плана со смещенными кухнями. Большие окна пропускают много естественного света в дома, в то время как в каждом отеле есть собственный сад, что делает их пригодными для воспитания детей в Турции с местом для отдыха на свежем воздухе каждый день. Спальни двойного размера, а в ванных комнатах установлены душевые кабины.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Облицованные зрелые зеленые сады

- Просторный общий бассейн

- Два парковочных места на квартиру

- 24-часовая система безопасности на месте

- И еще много внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Двухуровневые дома с 2 + 1 спальней площадью 84 м2 и продаются по цене 3734 400TL

Трехэтажные дома с 3 + 1 спальней площадью 95 м2 и продаются по цене 4 136 600 TL


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти объекты расположены в жилом районе Кючюкчекмедже в Стамбуле, всего в пяти минутах от Мраморного моря для отдыха на берегу моря. Местные удобства, такие как супермаркеты, магазины и рестораны, могут быть доступны в течение нескольких минут. Ближайшая станция метро находится в семи минутах езды для поездок по городу ежедневно для тех, кто работает. Расположение представляет собой хорошее сочетание конфиденциальности и легкого доступа ко всему необходимому - подходит для тех, кто переезжает с детьми. Радиус 20 минут предлагает международные школы, частные школы, университеты, торговые центры и больницы. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, попросите поговорить с нашими местными консультантами.


Расстояния

5 минут от Мраморного моря

7 минут от станции метро

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти тихие резиденции с видом на окружающую зелень и природу расположены в частном районе Кючюкчекмедже, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ближайшей станции метро, где ежедневно можно добраться до центра города.


О проекте и резиденции

Этот комплекс был спроектирован и построен по исключительным стандартам для тех, кто любит зелень и спокойную обстановку.  предлагает дуплекс и триплекс квартиры, до трех спален на выбор. Проект завершен и готов для покупателей. Социальные объекты включают в себя большой центральный бассейн, ландшафтные зеленые сады и многое другое.

Внутри, апартаменты предназначены для обслуживания больших семей и входят в гостиную открытого плана со смещенными кухнями. Большие окна пропускают много естественного света в дома, в то время как в каждом отеле есть собственный сад, что делает их пригодными для воспитания детей в Турции с местом для отдыха на свежем воздухе каждый день. Спальни двойного размера, а в ванных комнатах установлены душевые кабины.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Облицованные зрелые зеленые сады

- Просторный общий бассейн

- Два парковочных места на квартиру

- 24-часовая система безопасности на месте

- И еще много внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Двухуровневые дома с 2 + 1 спальней площадью 84 м2 и продаются по цене 3734 400TL

Трехэтажные дома с 3 + 1 спальней площадью 95 м2 и продаются по цене 4 136 600 TL


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти объекты расположены в жилом районе Кючюкчекмедже в Стамбуле, всего в пяти минутах от Мраморного моря для отдыха на берегу моря. Местные удобства, такие как супермаркеты, магазины и рестораны, могут быть доступны в течение нескольких минут. Ближайшая станция метро находится в семи минутах езды для поездок по городу ежедневно для тех, кто работает. Расположение представляет собой хорошее сочетание конфиденциальности и легкого доступа ко всему необходимому - подходит для тех, кто переезжает с детьми. Радиус 20 минут предлагает международные школы, частные школы, университеты, торговые центры и больницы. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, попросите поговорить с нашими местными консультантами.


Расстояния

5 минут от Мраморного моря

7 минут от станции метро

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5917

Luxury Kucukcekmece residences with private gardens

Price: $272,800 Ref: PTFS5917
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Apartments with private gardens for sale in Kucukcekmece Istanbul
Residences with private gardens
Apartments complex
Istanbul apartments
Luxury residences
Living room and eating area
Living room
Living room and kitchen
Spacious interiors
Duplex apartment
Residences interiors
Main bedroom
Modern bedroom
Complete bathroom
Fitted bathroom
Modern room
Modern bathroom
Luxury complex
Istanbul residences
Kucukcekmece real estate
Istanbul modern residences

Luxury Kucukcekmece residences with private gardens

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in the city yet within a private and peaceful area, these top Kucukcekmece properties are for sale at excellent prices today and have everything in place for year round living with your children in Istanbul – complete with attached gardens and access to a large shared swimming pool.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Istanbul - Kucukcekmece
Living space sqm: 84
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Modern-designed homes in Kucukcekmece

- Private green gardens for every property

- Suitable for year round living with children

- Access to a large central swimming pool

- Minutes away from the seaside and Metro

Why buy this Property

- Modern-designed homes in Kucukcekmece

- Private green gardens for every property

- Suitable for year round living with children

- Access to a large central swimming pool

- Minutes away from the seaside and Metro

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Looking out across the surrounding greenery and nature, these peaceful residences are nestled within a private area of Kucukcekmece and are just a few minutes away from the nearest Metro station for commuting towards the city centre on a daily basis.


About the project and properties

This compound has been designed and built to exceptional standards for those who enjoy greenery and peaceful surroundings. The site offers duplex and triplex apartments ranging up to three bedrooms for buyers to choose from. The project is now completed and ready for buyers to move in. Social facilities include a large central swimming pool, landscaped green gardens, and lots more.

Inside, the properties are designed to cater towards large-sized families and enter into open plan living rooms with offset kitchens. Large windows allow lots of natural light to enter the homes, while each property has its own private garden area attached, making them suitable for raising children in Turkey with space outside for relaxing each day. Bedrooms are double sized, while bathrooms have walk-in showers installed.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped mature green gardens

- Spacious shared swimming pool

- Two parking spaces per apartment

- 24 hour security system in place

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom duplex properties sized from 84m2 and for sale starting at 3,734,400TL

3+1 bedroom triplex properties sized from 95m2 and for sale starting at 4,136,600TL


Location in Istanbul

Located in a residential area of Kucukcekmece in Istanbul, these properties are just five minutes away from the Marmara Sea for relaxing at the seaside. Local amenities such as supermarkets, shops, and restaurants can all be reached within a matter of moments. The nearest Metro station is seven minutes away for commuting around the city on a daily basis for those working. The location is a nice mix of privacy and easy accessibility to everything needed – suitable for those relocating with children. A 20 minute radius offers international schools, private schools, universities, shopping malls, and hospitals. For more information about living here, please enquire today to speak with our local advisors.


Distances

5 minutes away from Marmara Sea

7 minutes away from Metro station

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Looking out across the surrounding greenery and nature, these peaceful residences are nestled within a private area of Kucukcekmece and are just a few minutes away from the nearest Metro station for commuting towards the city centre on a daily basis.


About the project and properties

This compound has been designed and built to exceptional standards for those who enjoy greenery and peaceful surroundings. The site offers duplex and triplex apartments ranging up to three bedrooms for buyers to choose from. The project is now completed and ready for buyers to move in. Social facilities include a large central swimming pool, landscaped green gardens, and lots more.

Inside, the properties are designed to cater towards large-sized families and enter into open plan living rooms with offset kitchens. Large windows allow lots of natural light to enter the homes, while each property has its own private garden area attached, making them suitable for raising children in Turkey with space outside for relaxing each day. Bedrooms are double sized, while bathrooms have walk-in showers installed.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped mature green gardens

- Spacious shared swimming pool

- Two parking spaces per apartment

- 24 hour security system in place

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom duplex properties sized from 84m2 and for sale starting at 3,734,400TL

3+1 bedroom triplex properties sized from 95m2 and for sale starting at 4,136,600TL


Location in Istanbul

Located in a residential area of Kucukcekmece in Istanbul, these properties are just five minutes away from the Marmara Sea for relaxing at the seaside. Local amenities such as supermarkets, shops, and restaurants can all be reached within a matter of moments. The nearest Metro station is seven minutes away for commuting around the city on a daily basis for those working. The location is a nice mix of privacy and easy accessibility to everything needed – suitable for those relocating with children. A 20 minute radius offers international schools, private schools, universities, shopping malls, and hospitals. For more information about living here, please enquire today to speak with our local advisors.


Distances

5 minutes away from Marmara Sea

7 minutes away from Metro station

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity