Ref: PTFS5910

Роскошная вилла с садом и бассейном в Фетхие

цена: $483,000 ссылка: PTFS5910
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошная вилла с садом и бассейном в Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта огромная вилла расположена в районе Акарча в Фетхие, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от набережной и местных удобств, что делает её идеальной для семейного проживания в жилом районе города со всей мебелью, включенной в продажу.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
Земля кв.м.: 110
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 160

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 160
  • Земля кв.м.: 110

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторная вилла на продажу в районе Акарча в Фетхие 

- Частный сад и прекрасный бассейн

- Полностью меблирована и готова для переезда

- Короткая прогулка до моря и магазинов

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторная вилла на продажу в районе Акарча в Фетхие 

- Частный сад и прекрасный бассейн

- Полностью меблирована и готова для переезда

- Короткая прогулка до моря и магазинов

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла является частью частной усадьбы в районе Акарча в Фетхие. Участок состоит из 14 двухквартирных домов и 4 отдельно стоящих домов - действуйте сегодня, так как виллы быстро распродаются. Это один из наших лучших выборов для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции на постоянной основе.


Первый этаж

Вилла входит через прихожую в современную оборудованную кухню со смещенной зоной для столовой и просторной гостиной с полностью работающим камином. Двери патио открываются из гостиной и столовой на террасу с видом на бассейн и сад. Завершает этот этаж туалетная комната у входа.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены две спальни. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с собственной ванной комнатой с джакузи. В главной комнате также есть встроенные шкафы и балкон с умиротворяющим видом. Вторая спальня - это комната с двумя односпальными кроватями, оснащенная шкафами и ванной комнатой.


Чердачный этаж

На  мансардном этаже находится вторая главная спальня. Этот впечатляющая комната имеет встроенные шкафы и роскошную ванную комнату с джакузи. На этом этаже есть турецкая баня и сауна. Доступ предоставляется на террасу на крыше с большим пространством для принятия солнечных ванн и восхищения окружающей средой.

Вилла на рынке полностью меблирована и украшена, она готова для немедленного заселения семьи. Особенности дома включают в себя: фирменные бытовые товары на кухне, кондиционеры во всех комнатах, мебель для гостиной, инфраструктура напольного отопления, современная сигнализация и многое другое.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи частный бассейн площадью 35 м2 идеально подходит для охлаждения в часы пик дня, а также есть терраса для принятия солнечных ванн. Встроенный барбекю идеально подходит для трапезы на свежем воздухе с любимыми, а мебель у бассейна входит в продажу. Парковка вне улицы доступна для автомобилей.


Расположение в Фетхие

Этот дом расположен в районе Акарча в Фетхие, всего в десяти минутах ходьбы от предметов первой необходимости, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и общественный транспорт для передвижения по региону. Само побережье находится всего в нескольких метрах от виллы. Местоположение также обеспечивает высокую степень потенциала аренды для тех, кто хочет купить дом для отдыха, который они могут сдавать в аренду.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла является частью частной усадьбы в районе Акарча в Фетхие. Участок состоит из 14 двухквартирных домов и 4 отдельно стоящих домов - действуйте сегодня, так как виллы быстро распродаются. Это один из наших лучших выборов для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции на постоянной основе.


Первый этаж

Вилла входит через прихожую в современную оборудованную кухню со смещенной зоной для столовой и просторной гостиной с полностью работающим камином. Двери патио открываются из гостиной и столовой на террасу с видом на бассейн и сад. Завершает этот этаж туалетная комната у входа.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены две спальни. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с собственной ванной комнатой с джакузи. В главной комнате также есть встроенные шкафы и балкон с умиротворяющим видом. Вторая спальня - это комната с двумя односпальными кроватями, оснащенная шкафами и ванной комнатой.


Чердачный этаж

На  мансардном этаже находится вторая главная спальня. Этот впечатляющая комната имеет встроенные шкафы и роскошную ванную комнату с джакузи. На этом этаже есть турецкая баня и сауна. Доступ предоставляется на террасу на крыше с большим пространством для принятия солнечных ванн и восхищения окружающей средой.

Вилла на рынке полностью меблирована и украшена, она готова для немедленного заселения семьи. Особенности дома включают в себя: фирменные бытовые товары на кухне, кондиционеры во всех комнатах, мебель для гостиной, инфраструктура напольного отопления, современная сигнализация и многое другое.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи частный бассейн площадью 35 м2 идеально подходит для охлаждения в часы пик дня, а также есть терраса для принятия солнечных ванн. Встроенный барбекю идеально подходит для трапезы на свежем воздухе с любимыми, а мебель у бассейна входит в продажу. Парковка вне улицы доступна для автомобилей.


Расположение в Фетхие

Этот дом расположен в районе Акарча в Фетхие, всего в десяти минутах ходьбы от предметов первой необходимости, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и общественный транспорт для передвижения по региону. Само побережье находится всего в нескольких метрах от виллы. Местоположение также обеспечивает высокую степень потенциала аренды для тех, кто хочет купить дом для отдыха, который они могут сдавать в аренду.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5910

Fethiye Town deluxe villa with garden and swimming pool

Price: $513,100 Ref: PTFS5910
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Deluxe villa for sale in Fethiye
Residence with pool
Villa with large pool
Residences al fresco eating
Grill area in the garden
Areas to relax in the pool
Exterior details
Villas green areas
Residences living room
Large front room
Lounge room
Dining area and kitchen
Eating area
Stairs access
Modern master room
Main bedroom
Spacious master bedroom
Large bathroom
Double bedroom
Twin room
Spacious room
Fitted bathroom
Bedroom in the top floor
Large room in the top floor
Jacuzzi in the bedroom
Luxury bedroom
Residences bathroom
Private sauna
Villas sauna
Turkish bath
Luxury villa in Fethiye
Deluxe villa
Fethiye real estate
Fethiye residence
Private residence
Fethiye residences
Fethiye spacious residence
Fethiye villas complex
Fethiye spacious residence

Fethiye Town deluxe villa with garden and swimming pool

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located within Akarca area of Fethiye, this tremendous property is just a short walking distance away from the seafront and local amenities, making it perfect for family living in a residential area of the town with all furniture included in the sale.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
Land size sqm: 110
Living space sqm: 160
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
  • Living space sqm: 160
  • Land size sqm: 110
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Spacious villa for sale in Akarca Fethiye

- Private garden and lovely swimming pool

- Completely furnished to move in today

- Short walking distance to sea and shops

- Suitable for year round living with a family

Why buy this Property

- Spacious villa for sale in Akarca Fethiye

- Private garden and lovely swimming pool

- Completely furnished to move in today

- Short walking distance to sea and shops

- Suitable for year round living with a family

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa forms part of a private estate in the Akarca area of Fethiye. The site consists of 14 semi-detached homes and 4 detached homes – act today as houses are selling out fast. This is one of our top picks for those looking to live in Turkey on a permanent basis.


Ground floor

The villa enters via an entrance hall into a modern fitted kitchen with offset area for dining and spacious living room with fully working fireplace. Patio doors open from the lounge and dining area to a terrace looking out across the swimming pool and garden. Completing this floor is a WC bathroom at the entrance.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is a master bedroom fitted with its own en-suite bathroom with Jacuzzi bathtub. The master room also has fitted wardrobes and a balcony with peaceful views. The second bedroom is a twin room fitted with wardrobes and en-suite bathroom.


Attic floor

Upstairs, the attic floor is home to the second master bedroom. This impressive room has fitted wardrobes and a luxury en-suite bathroom with Jacuzzi tub. There is a Turkish Bath and sauna on this floor. Access is granted to a roof terrace with lots of space for sunbathing and admiring the surroundings.

The villa is on the market as completely furnished and decorated, it is ready for a family to move in immediately. Features of the house include: branded white goods in the kitchen, air-conditioning units in all rooms, lounge furniture, floor heating infrastructure, modern alarm system, and lots more.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private 35m2 swimming pool is perfect for cooling down during the peak hours of the day, while there is a surrounding terrace for sunbathing. A built-in barbecue is ideal for alfresco dining with loved ones, while poolside furniture is included within the sale. Off street parking is available for a vehicle.


Property prices

New build villa for sale at 500,000 Euro

Off plan villa for sale at 500,000 Euro


Location in Fethiye

Located in Akarca area of Fethiye, this house is just a ten minute walking radius away from everyday necessities including supermarkets, restaurants, and public transport for moving around the region. The seafront itself is just metres away. The location also assures a high degree of rental potential for those who are looking to buy a holiday home that they can let out when not in use.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa forms part of a private estate in the Akarca area of Fethiye. The site consists of 14 semi-detached homes and 4 detached homes – act today as houses are selling out fast. This is one of our top picks for those looking to live in Turkey on a permanent basis.


Ground floor

The villa enters via an entrance hall into a modern fitted kitchen with offset area for dining and spacious living room with fully working fireplace. Patio doors open from the lounge and dining area to a terrace looking out across the swimming pool and garden. Completing this floor is a WC bathroom at the entrance.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is a master bedroom fitted with its own en-suite bathroom with Jacuzzi bathtub. The master room also has fitted wardrobes and a balcony with peaceful views. The second bedroom is a twin room fitted with wardrobes and en-suite bathroom.


Attic floor

Upstairs, the attic floor is home to the second master bedroom. This impressive room has fitted wardrobes and a luxury en-suite bathroom with Jacuzzi tub. There is a Turkish Bath and sauna on this floor. Access is granted to a roof terrace with lots of space for sunbathing and admiring the surroundings.

The villa is on the market as completely furnished and decorated, it is ready for a family to move in immediately. Features of the house include: branded white goods in the kitchen, air-conditioning units in all rooms, lounge furniture, floor heating infrastructure, modern alarm system, and lots more.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private 35m2 swimming pool is perfect for cooling down during the peak hours of the day, while there is a surrounding terrace for sunbathing. A built-in barbecue is ideal for alfresco dining with loved ones, while poolside furniture is included within the sale. Off street parking is available for a vehicle.


Property prices

New build villa for sale at 500,000 Euro

Off plan villa for sale at 500,000 Euro


Location in Fethiye

Located in Akarca area of Fethiye, this house is just a ten minute walking radius away from everyday necessities including supermarkets, restaurants, and public transport for moving around the region. The seafront itself is just metres away. The location also assures a high degree of rental potential for those who are looking to buy a holiday home that they can let out when not in use.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity