Ref: PTFS5906

Роскошная вилла в Оваджике с крытым и открытым бассейном

цена: $751,300 ссылка: PTFS5906
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошная вилла в Оваджике с крытым и открытым бассейном

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта впечатляющая вилла, окруженная природой и видом на горы Бабадаг, была построена по роскошным стандартам сверху донизу и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра в качестве одной из наших лучших вилл в Овачике. Свяжитесь с нами сегодня, прежде чем эта вилла будет продана.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Фетхие - Оваджик
Земля кв.м.: 400
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 246

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Фетхие - Оваджик
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 246
  • Земля кв.м.: 400

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная вилла на продажу в Овачике

- Открытый и крытый бассейн

- Облицованный зрелый зеленый сад

- Полностью меблирована для переезда 

- В нескольких минутах от ежедневных удобств

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная вилла на продажу в Овачике

- Открытый и крытый бассейн

- Облицованный зрелый зеленый сад

- Полностью меблирована для переезда 

- В нескольких минутах от ежедневных удобств

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла является частью частной недвижимости, состоящей всего из 16 домов, и будет готова для переезда покупателей к концу июня 2022 года. Расположенный в тихом районе Овачик с панорамным видом на гору Бабадаг и долину внизу, это место, которое обязательно нужно увидеть тем, кто переезжает навсегда.


Первый этаж

Дом входит через уютный коридор в просторную гостиную с полностью работающим камином. В гостиной находится оборудованная кухня с множеством шкафов для хранения и обеденной зоной. Патио двери открываются из кухни и гостиной к бассейну и саду снаружи. Завершает этот этаж собственности туалетная комната.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены две спальни. Одна из комнат - красивая главная спальня с собственной ванной комнатой с джакузи. В главной комнате также есть встроенные шкафы и выход на балкон с тихим видом. Другая комната на этом этаже - спальня с двумя односпальными кроватями, оборудованная ванной комнатой и шкафами.


Чердачный этаж

На этом этаже снова находится мансардный этаж второй главной спальни. Просторная комната со встроенными шкафами и ванной комнатой с джакузи. Двери открываются из спальни на балкон с большим пространством для отдыха и восхищения зелеными природными видами.


Подвальный этаж

Внизу, подвальный этаж виллы был разработан для чистого расслабления. Здесь находится крытый бассейн с подогревом, обеспечивающий возможность плавания 365 дней в году. На этом этаже также есть турецкая баня и сауна.

Недвижимость на рынке полностью меблирована и оформлена для покупателей, чтобы сразу же переехать. Особенности дома включают в себя: фирменные бытовые товары на кухне, все электротовары, такие как телевизоры, кондиционеры, установленные во всех комнатах, садовая мебель, сигнализация и многое другое для легкого переезда в Чалыш.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи в просторном саду есть большой бассейн площадью 47 м2 и детский бассейн. Кроме того, в бассейне есть солнечная терраса и душ на открытом воздухе для принятия душа перед входа внутрь. Зона барбекю к идеально подходит для приглашения друзей. Парковка доступна для двух транспортных средств.


Расположение в Фетхие

Эта вилла расположена в тихом районе Овачика. Из нее открывается панорамный вид на сельскую местность и гору Бабадаг. Ежедневные удобства, включая рестораны, супермаркеты и местные магазины, можно добраться за несколько минут на машине. Всемирно известная Голубая лагуна на пляже Олюдениз доступна в  десяти минутах, чтобы провести долгие дни на побережье в Турции.  

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла является частью частной недвижимости, состоящей всего из 16 домов, и будет готова для переезда покупателей к концу июня 2022 года. Расположенный в тихом районе Овачик с панорамным видом на гору Бабадаг и долину внизу, это место, которое обязательно нужно увидеть тем, кто переезжает навсегда.


Первый этаж

Дом входит через уютный коридор в просторную гостиную с полностью работающим камином. В гостиной находится оборудованная кухня с множеством шкафов для хранения и обеденной зоной. Патио двери открываются из кухни и гостиной к бассейну и саду снаружи. Завершает этот этаж собственности туалетная комната.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены две спальни. Одна из комнат - красивая главная спальня с собственной ванной комнатой с джакузи. В главной комнате также есть встроенные шкафы и выход на балкон с тихим видом. Другая комната на этом этаже - спальня с двумя односпальными кроватями, оборудованная ванной комнатой и шкафами.


Чердачный этаж

На этом этаже снова находится мансардный этаж второй главной спальни. Просторная комната со встроенными шкафами и ванной комнатой с джакузи. Двери открываются из спальни на балкон с большим пространством для отдыха и восхищения зелеными природными видами.


Подвальный этаж

Внизу, подвальный этаж виллы был разработан для чистого расслабления. Здесь находится крытый бассейн с подогревом, обеспечивающий возможность плавания 365 дней в году. На этом этаже также есть турецкая баня и сауна.

Недвижимость на рынке полностью меблирована и оформлена для покупателей, чтобы сразу же переехать. Особенности дома включают в себя: фирменные бытовые товары на кухне, все электротовары, такие как телевизоры, кондиционеры, установленные во всех комнатах, садовая мебель, сигнализация и многое другое для легкого переезда в Чалыш.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи в просторном саду есть большой бассейн площадью 47 м2 и детский бассейн. Кроме того, в бассейне есть солнечная терраса и душ на открытом воздухе для принятия душа перед входа внутрь. Зона барбекю к идеально подходит для приглашения друзей. Парковка доступна для двух транспортных средств.


Расположение в Фетхие

Эта вилла расположена в тихом районе Овачика. Из нее открывается панорамный вид на сельскую местность и гору Бабадаг. Ежедневные удобства, включая рестораны, супермаркеты и местные магазины, можно добраться за несколько минут на машине. Всемирно известная Голубая лагуна на пляже Олюдениз доступна в  десяти минутах, чтобы провести долгие дни на побережье в Турции.  

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5906

Luxury-built Ovacik villa with indoor and outdoor pool

Price: $729,900 Ref: PTFS5906
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious Ovacik residence for sale
Private pool in the villa
Ovacik residences complex
Residences in Ovacik
Spacious villas
Garden with relaxing areas
Swimming pool and garden
Private pool
Modern villa
Private pool and garden
Private villa
Residence with private pool
Basement plans
Plans of the ground floor
Plans of the first floor
Plans of the second floor

Luxury-built Ovacik villa with indoor and outdoor pool

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Surrounded by nature and Babadag Mountain views, this spectacular villa has been built to luxury standards from top to bottom and is highly recommended for viewing as one of our top picks in Ovacik. Enquire today before this listing has been sold.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
Land size sqm: 400
Living space sqm: 246
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
  • Living space sqm: 246
  • Land size sqm: 400
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-built villa for sale in Ovacik

- Outdoor and indoor swimming pool

- Landscaped mature green garden

- Completely furnished to move in

- Minutes away from daily amenities

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-built villa for sale in Ovacik

- Outdoor and indoor swimming pool

- Landscaped mature green garden

- Completely furnished to move in

- Minutes away from daily amenities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa forms part of a private estate consisting of just 16 houses in total and will be ready for buyers to move in by the end of June 2022. Located within a peaceful area of Ovacik with panoramic views heading out towards Babadag Mountain and the valley below, this is a must see home for those relocating permanently.


Ground floor

The home enters via a welcoming hallway into a spacious lounge featuring a fully working fireplace. Off the lounge is a fitted kitchen with lots of cupboards for storage and an area for dining. Patio doors open from the kitchen and living room to the swimming pool and garden outside. Completing this level of the property is a WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is a beautiful master bedroom equipped with its own private en-suite bathroom with Jacuzzi tub. The master room also has fitted wardrobes and access to a private balcony with peaceful views. The other room on this level is a twin bedroom fitted with en-suite bathroom and wardrobes.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to the second master bedroom. This spacious room has fitted wardrobes along with an en-suite bathroom featuring a Jacuzzi bathtub. Doors open from the bedroom to a private balcony with lots of space for unwinding and admiring the green natural views.


Basement floor

Downstairs, the basement floor of the listing has been designed for pure relaxation. Here is where an indoor heated swimming pool is found, providing swimming opportunities 365 days a year. There is also a Turkish Bath and sauna on this level.

The property is on the market as completely furnished and decorated for buyers to move in immediately. Features of the house include: branded white goods in the kitchen, all electrical goods such as TV’s, air-conditioning units installed in all rooms, garden furniture, alarm system, and lots more for an easy move to Calis.


Garden and external details

Outside, a spacious garden features a large swimming pool measuring 47m2 along with a pool for children. Besides the pool is a sunbathing terrace and outside shower for rinsing off before heading back inside. A built-in barbecue is perfect for inviting friends over. Parking is available for two vehicles.


Property prices

B - F - C - G villas for sale at 700,000 Euro

A - H - D villas for sale at 750,000 Euro


Location in Fethiye

Located within a quiet area of Ovacik, this villa has panoramic views across the countryside and Babadag Mountain. Daily amenities including restaurants, supermarkets, and local shops can all be reached within a few minutes using a car. The world famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach is accessible within ten minutes for spending long afternoons at the seaside in Turkey.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa forms part of a private estate consisting of just 16 houses in total and will be ready for buyers to move in by the end of June 2022. Located within a peaceful area of Ovacik with panoramic views heading out towards Babadag Mountain and the valley below, this is a must see home for those relocating permanently.


Ground floor

The home enters via a welcoming hallway into a spacious lounge featuring a fully working fireplace. Off the lounge is a fitted kitchen with lots of cupboards for storage and an area for dining. Patio doors open from the kitchen and living room to the swimming pool and garden outside. Completing this level of the property is a WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is a beautiful master bedroom equipped with its own private en-suite bathroom with Jacuzzi tub. The master room also has fitted wardrobes and access to a private balcony with peaceful views. The other room on this level is a twin bedroom fitted with en-suite bathroom and wardrobes.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to the second master bedroom. This spacious room has fitted wardrobes along with an en-suite bathroom featuring a Jacuzzi bathtub. Doors open from the bedroom to a private balcony with lots of space for unwinding and admiring the green natural views.


Basement floor

Downstairs, the basement floor of the listing has been designed for pure relaxation. Here is where an indoor heated swimming pool is found, providing swimming opportunities 365 days a year. There is also a Turkish Bath and sauna on this level.

The property is on the market as completely furnished and decorated for buyers to move in immediately. Features of the house include: branded white goods in the kitchen, all electrical goods such as TV’s, air-conditioning units installed in all rooms, garden furniture, alarm system, and lots more for an easy move to Calis.


Garden and external details

Outside, a spacious garden features a large swimming pool measuring 47m2 along with a pool for children. Besides the pool is a sunbathing terrace and outside shower for rinsing off before heading back inside. A built-in barbecue is perfect for inviting friends over. Parking is available for two vehicles.


Property prices

B - F - C - G villas for sale at 700,000 Euro

A - H - D villas for sale at 750,000 Euro


Location in Fethiye

Located within a quiet area of Ovacik, this villa has panoramic views across the countryside and Babadag Mountain. Daily amenities including restaurants, supermarkets, and local shops can all be reached within a few minutes using a car. The world famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach is accessible within ten minutes for spending long afternoons at the seaside in Turkey.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity