Ref: PTFS5893

Расположенные в центре недорогие апартаменты в районе Деликташ

цена: $75,000 ссылка: PTFS5893
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Расположенные в центре недорогие апартаменты в районе Деликташ

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот совершенно новый комплекс расположен в жилом районе Деликташ в центральном центре Фетхие, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств, включая рынки, рестораны и общественный транспорт для передвижения по региону. Эти квартиры быстро распродаются.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 50

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Совершенно новые квартиры на продажу в Деликташе

- Топ комплекс с общим бассейном

- Квартиры в различных типах на выбор

- Близко к повседневным удобствам и потребностям

- В нескольких минутах езды от ближайшего пляжа

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Совершенно новые квартиры на продажу в Деликташе

- Топ комплекс с общим бассейном

- Квартиры в различных типах на выбор

- Близко к повседневным удобствам и потребностям

- В нескольких минутах езды от ближайшего пляжа

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот превосходный комплекс не задержится долго на рынке, подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в Фетхие постоянно, и расположен в тихом и жилом районе Деликташ. Местные магазины находятся рядом, а общественный транспорт легко доступен для путешествий к пляжу и достопримечательностям.


О проекте и резиденциях

Этот новый проект, построенный по отличным стандартам, состоит из двух башенных блоков и предлагает 27 квартир на продажу. Покупатели могут выбирать из нескольких макетов и дизайнов интерьера с одноэтажными и дуплексными квартирами. Дата завершения была назначена на конец мая 2023 года. Бассейн и сады находятся в самом центре города и предлагают много места для принятия солнечных ванн и отдыха.

Внутри квартиры были спроектированы так, чтобы они были удобными и расслабляющими. Недвижимость входит в гостиную открытого плана со смещенными кухнями. Прикрепленные балконы имеют прекрасный вид на окружающую природу. Особенности квартир включают в себя: установленные домофоны, сантехника для кондиционеров, окна UPVC, солнечные батареи для горячей воды и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Фетхие.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Ландшафтные сады и зоны отдыха

- Общий бассейн и детский бассейн

- Лифт для быстрого доступа к квартирам

- Автостоянка для жителей, чтобы разместить свои машины

- 24-часовая система безопасности 

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 50м2 и на продажу от 679 000TL

Дуплекс с 3 + 1 спальнями площадью 110 м2 и продается от 1 249 000 TL


Расположение в Фетхие

Эти современные апартаменты расположены в прекрасном месте для проживания в Фетхие, в популярном районе Деликташ. Деликташ находится на окраине города Фетхие и является местным фаворитом среди тех, кто живет с детьми и эмигрантами, воспитывающими семьи в Турции. Короткая прогулка - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до предметов первой необходимости, включая еженедельные супермаркеты, аутентичные рестораны, кафе, аптеки и многое другое. Маршрут местного микроавтобуса проходит поблизости, чтобы двигаться вокруг Фетхие к пляжу в пределах 3 км или к известным горячим точкам, включая Олюдениз и Чалыш. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашей командой.


Расстояния

3.0 км от пляжа

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот превосходный комплекс не задержится долго на рынке, подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в Фетхие постоянно, и расположен в тихом и жилом районе Деликташ. Местные магазины находятся рядом, а общественный транспорт легко доступен для путешествий к пляжу и достопримечательностям.


О проекте и резиденциях

Этот новый проект, построенный по отличным стандартам, состоит из двух башенных блоков и предлагает 27 квартир на продажу. Покупатели могут выбирать из нескольких макетов и дизайнов интерьера с одноэтажными и дуплексными квартирами. Дата завершения была назначена на конец мая 2023 года. Бассейн и сады находятся в самом центре города и предлагают много места для принятия солнечных ванн и отдыха.

Внутри квартиры были спроектированы так, чтобы они были удобными и расслабляющими. Недвижимость входит в гостиную открытого плана со смещенными кухнями. Прикрепленные балконы имеют прекрасный вид на окружающую природу. Особенности квартир включают в себя: установленные домофоны, сантехника для кондиционеров, окна UPVC, солнечные батареи для горячей воды и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Фетхие.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Ландшафтные сады и зоны отдыха

- Общий бассейн и детский бассейн

- Лифт для быстрого доступа к квартирам

- Автостоянка для жителей, чтобы разместить свои машины

- 24-часовая система безопасности 

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 50м2 и на продажу от 679 000TL

Дуплекс с 3 + 1 спальнями площадью 110 м2 и продается от 1 249 000 TL


Расположение в Фетхие

Эти современные апартаменты расположены в прекрасном месте для проживания в Фетхие, в популярном районе Деликташ. Деликташ находится на окраине города Фетхие и является местным фаворитом среди тех, кто живет с детьми и эмигрантами, воспитывающими семьи в Турции. Короткая прогулка - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до предметов первой необходимости, включая еженедельные супермаркеты, аутентичные рестораны, кафе, аптеки и многое другое. Маршрут местного микроавтобуса проходит поблизости, чтобы двигаться вокруг Фетхие к пляжу в пределах 3 км или к известным горячим точкам, включая Олюдениз и Чалыш. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашей командой.


Расстояния

3.0 км от пляжа

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5893

Centrally located affordable apartments in Deliktas

Price: $106,500 Ref: PTFS5893
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Bargain residences for sale in Deliktas
Shared spaces
Common areas
Residences views
Apartments complex
Apartments building
Walking areas
Apartments gardens
Common areas
Spacious residences
Residences access
Apartments complex
Apartments complex
Apartments complex
Walking paths
Deliktas residences
Residences complex
Apartments building
Complex large views
Complex access
Fethiye residences
Large views
Ground floor plans of the A block
Plans of the first floor
Plans of the second floor
Plans of the top floor
Plans of the B block ground floor
First floor plans
Second floor plans
Top floor plans

Centrally located affordable apartments in Deliktas

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This brand new complex rises in the residential area of Deliktas within the central heart of Fethiye and is just a short walking distance away from local amenities including markets, restaurants, and public transportation for moving around the region. This is a must see and units are selling out quickly.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
Living space sqm: 50
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Brand new apartments for sale in Deliktas

- Top complex with shared swimming pool

- Properties in various types to choose from

- Close to daily amenities and necessities

- Short drive away from the nearest beach

Why buy this Property

- Brand new apartments for sale in Deliktas

- Top complex with shared swimming pool

- Properties in various types to choose from

- Close to daily amenities and necessities

- Short drive away from the nearest beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Not to be on the market for very long, this excellent complex is suitable for those who are looking to live in Fethiye permanently and is nestled within the peaceful and residential area of Deliktas. Local shops are all close by, while public transportation is readily available for travelling towards the beach and landmarks.


About the project and residences

Constructed to excellent standards, this new project consists of two tower blocks and offers 27 apartments for sale. Buyers can choose from several layouts and interior designs with single floor and duplex flats both available. The date for completion has been set for the end of May 2023. A swimming pool and gardens are found at the heart of the site and offers lots of room for sunbathing and relaxing.

Inside, the apartments have been designed to be comfortable and relaxing. Properties enter into open plan living rooms with offset kitchens. Attached balconies have lovely views across the surrounding nature. Features of the flats include: intercom systems installed, plumbing in place for air-conditioning units, UPVC windows, solar panels for hot water, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Fethiye.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens and relaxing areas

- Communal swimming pool and kids pool

- Elevator for quick access to properties

- Car park for residents to place their cars

- 24 hour security system implemented

- And lots more throughout the complex


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 50m2 and for sale from 1,799,000TL

3+1 bedroom duplex flats measuring from 110m2 and for sale from 2,749,000TL


Location in Fethiye

An excellent location to live in Fethiye, these contemporary apartments are nestled within the sought after area of Deliktas. Deliktas is found on the outskirts of Fethiye Town and is a local favourite amongst those living with children and expats raising families in Turkey. A short walk is all it takes to reach necessities including weekly supermarkets, authentic restaurants, coffee shops, pharmacies, and much more. The local minibus route runs nearby for moving around Fethiye towards the beach within 3km or towards famous hotspots including Oludeniz and Calis. For more information about life here, please call or contact us to speak directly with our team.


Distances

3.0km away from the beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Not to be on the market for very long, this excellent complex is suitable for those who are looking to live in Fethiye permanently and is nestled within the peaceful and residential area of Deliktas. Local shops are all close by, while public transportation is readily available for travelling towards the beach and landmarks.


About the project and residences

Constructed to excellent standards, this new project consists of two tower blocks and offers 27 apartments for sale. Buyers can choose from several layouts and interior designs with single floor and duplex flats both available. The date for completion has been set for the end of May 2023. A swimming pool and gardens are found at the heart of the site and offers lots of room for sunbathing and relaxing.

Inside, the apartments have been designed to be comfortable and relaxing. Properties enter into open plan living rooms with offset kitchens. Attached balconies have lovely views across the surrounding nature. Features of the flats include: intercom systems installed, plumbing in place for air-conditioning units, UPVC windows, solar panels for hot water, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Fethiye.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens and relaxing areas

- Communal swimming pool and kids pool

- Elevator for quick access to properties

- Car park for residents to place their cars

- 24 hour security system implemented

- And lots more throughout the complex


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 50m2 and for sale from 1,799,000TL

3+1 bedroom duplex flats measuring from 110m2 and for sale from 2,749,000TL


Location in Fethiye

An excellent location to live in Fethiye, these contemporary apartments are nestled within the sought after area of Deliktas. Deliktas is found on the outskirts of Fethiye Town and is a local favourite amongst those living with children and expats raising families in Turkey. A short walk is all it takes to reach necessities including weekly supermarkets, authentic restaurants, coffee shops, pharmacies, and much more. The local minibus route runs nearby for moving around Fethiye towards the beach within 3km or towards famous hotspots including Oludeniz and Calis. For more information about life here, please call or contact us to speak directly with our team.


Distances

3.0km away from the beach

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity