Ref: PTFS5889

Двухквартирная великолепная загородная вилла в Сейдайкмер

цена: $167,600 ссылка: PTFS5889
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Двухквартирная великолепная загородная вилла в Сейдайкмер

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта сблокированная вилла расположена в районе Геришбурну в Сейдайкемере и может похвастаться собственным ландшафтным садом и бассейном. Находится на рынке по выгодной цене, чтобы не упустить, это свойство является одним из наших лучших мест для тех, кто хочет насладиться спокойной сельской местностью в Фетхие.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Фетхие - Сейдикемер
Земля кв.м.: 253
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 150

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Фетхие - Сейдикемер
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 150
  • Земля кв.м.: 253

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Тихая вилла на продажу в Геришбурну Сейдикемер

- Двухквартирный дом с бассейном и садом

- Построен сверху до низу высококачественными материалами 

- Пять минут от всех предметов первой необходимости

- 20-минутный радиус до нескольких туристических достопримечательностей


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Тихая вилла на продажу в Геришбурну Сейдикемер

- Двухквартирный дом с бассейном и садом

- Построен сверху до низу высококачественными материалами 

- Пять минут от всех предметов первой необходимости

- 20-минутный радиус до нескольких туристических достопримечательностей


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот тихий дом идеально подходит для тех, кто любит природу и сельскую местность, и станет отличной виллой для пенсионеров, домом для отдыха или жилым домом для тех, у кого есть семья. Запросите сегодня, чтобы организовать ваш визит при первой же возможности.



Первый этаж

Вилла выходит на первом этаже на кухню открытого плана, предлагающую много места для семейной трапезы со смещенной обеденной зоной. Гостиная светлая и просторная, чтобы проводить время вместе дома. Двери открываются из гостиной на переднюю террасу с видом на сад и бассейн.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены две спальни. Обе комнаты имеют большой размер и могут вместить по два человека в каждой. В обеих комнатах есть свои ванные комнаты. В одной из комнат в есть балкон с местом для отдыха и восхищения вида. В другой комнате есть балкон во французском стиле.


Чердачный этаж

На втором этаже снова находится мансардный этаж главной спальни дома. Этот номер подойдет для использования в качестве родительской спальни и имеет собственную ванную комнату с мощной душевой кабиной. Большие окна наполняют комнату большим количеством естественного солнечного света в течение дня.



Сад и внешние детали

Вилла выходит в частный сад с большим центральным бассейном с окружающей террасой, подходящей для принятия солнечных ванн или отдыха. У бассейна сам сад уложен газоном и прост в обслуживании в течение всего года. Парковка доступна для транспортного средства, которое будет размещено на ночь в безопасном месте.



Расположение в Сейдикемере

Это сблокированный дом, который продается в районе Геришбурну в Сейдикемере, находится всего в пяти минутах от повседневных потребностей и ежедневных удобств. Из него открывается прекрасный вид на горы и зеленую природу. Спрятанная в турецкой сельской местности, вилла находится недалеко от главной дороги Фетхие - Анталья, ведущей к многочисленным туристическим точкам и достопримечательностям в радиусе 20 минут.



Расстояния

5 минут езды до предметов первой необходимости

10 минут езды до ресторанов и баров

10 минут езды до ущелья Саклыкент

15 минут езды до Тлоса

20 минут езды до Ксантоса

20 минут езды до пляжа Патара

40 минут езды до города Фетхие

50 минут езды до Калкана

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот тихий дом идеально подходит для тех, кто любит природу и сельскую местность, и станет отличной виллой для пенсионеров, домом для отдыха или жилым домом для тех, у кого есть семья. Запросите сегодня, чтобы организовать ваш визит при первой же возможности.



Первый этаж

Вилла выходит на первом этаже на кухню открытого плана, предлагающую много места для семейной трапезы со смещенной обеденной зоной. Гостиная светлая и просторная, чтобы проводить время вместе дома. Двери открываются из гостиной на переднюю террасу с видом на сад и бассейн.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены две спальни. Обе комнаты имеют большой размер и могут вместить по два человека в каждой. В обеих комнатах есть свои ванные комнаты. В одной из комнат в есть балкон с местом для отдыха и восхищения вида. В другой комнате есть балкон во французском стиле.


Чердачный этаж

На втором этаже снова находится мансардный этаж главной спальни дома. Этот номер подойдет для использования в качестве родительской спальни и имеет собственную ванную комнату с мощной душевой кабиной. Большие окна наполняют комнату большим количеством естественного солнечного света в течение дня.



Сад и внешние детали

Вилла выходит в частный сад с большим центральным бассейном с окружающей террасой, подходящей для принятия солнечных ванн или отдыха. У бассейна сам сад уложен газоном и прост в обслуживании в течение всего года. Парковка доступна для транспортного средства, которое будет размещено на ночь в безопасном месте.



Расположение в Сейдикемере

Это сблокированный дом, который продается в районе Геришбурну в Сейдикемере, находится всего в пяти минутах от повседневных потребностей и ежедневных удобств. Из него открывается прекрасный вид на горы и зеленую природу. Спрятанная в турецкой сельской местности, вилла находится недалеко от главной дороги Фетхие - Анталья, ведущей к многочисленным туристическим точкам и достопримечательностям в радиусе 20 минут.



Расстояния

5 минут езды до предметов первой необходимости

10 минут езды до ресторанов и баров

10 минут езды до ущелья Саклыкент

15 минут езды до Тлоса

20 минут езды до Ксантоса

20 минут езды до пляжа Патара

40 минут езды до города Фетхие

50 минут езды до Калкана

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5889

Semi-detached peaceful Seydikemer countryside villa

Price: $161,000 Ref: PTFS5889
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Semi-detached villa for sale in Seydikemer
Large pool
Garden and pool
Private garden
Family villa
Spacious villa
Family modern villa
Residences aerial views
Ground floor plans
Plans of the first floor
Spacious modern villa
Real estate in Seydikemer
Villa with pool
Seydikemer real estate

Semi-detached peaceful Seydikemer countryside villa

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This semi-detached villa is located in Gerisburnu area of Seydikemer and boasts its own private landscaped garden and swimming pool. On the market at a bargain price not to miss, this property is one of our top picks for those looking to enjoy a peaceful countryside location in Fethiye.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Fethiye - Seydikemer
Land size sqm: 253
Living space sqm: 150
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Fethiye - Seydikemer
  • Living space sqm: 150
  • Land size sqm: 253
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Quiet villa for sale in Gerisburnu Seydikemer

- Semi-detached home with pool and garden

- Constructed to high quality from top to bottom

- Five minutes away from all daily necessities

- 20 minute radius to several tourist landmarks

Why buy this Property

- Quiet villa for sale in Gerisburnu Seydikemer

- Semi-detached home with pool and garden

- Constructed to high quality from top to bottom

- Five minutes away from all daily necessities

- 20 minute radius to several tourist landmarks

FACILITIES & LOCATION

An ideal retreat for those who enjoy nature and the countryside, this peaceful home would make for an excellent retirement villa, holiday house, or full-time residential property for those with a family. Enquire today to arrange your visit at the earliest convenience.


Ground floor

The villa enters on the ground floor into an open plan kitchen offering lots of room for family meals and eating together with an offset dining area. The living room is light and airy for spending quality time at home. Doors open from the lounge to a front terrace overlooking the garden and swimming pool.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are located. Both of the rooms are double sized and could sleep two people in each. Both rooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. One of the rooms has a balcony with space for relaxing and admiring the views. The other room has a French-style balcony.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to the master bedroom of the house. This room would be suitable for use as a parental bedroom and has its own en-suite private bathroom with powerful walk-in shower. Large windows fill the room with lots of natural sunlight through the afternoon.


Garden and external details

The villa exits to a private garden boasting a large central swimming pool with surrounding terrace suitable for sunbathing or sitting. Off the pool, the garden itself is laid with grass and easy to maintain all through the year. Parking is available for a vehicle to be placed overnight in a safe spot.


Location in Seydikemer

For sale in the Gerisburnu area of Seydikemer, this semi-detached house is just five minutes away from everyday necessities and daily amenities and enjoys lovely views of mountains and green nature. Tucked away in the Turkish countryside, the villa is close to the Fethiye – Antalya main road for driving towards numerous tourist hotspots and landmarks within a 20 minute radius.


Distances

5 minutes drive to daily necessities

10 minutes drive to restaurants and bars

10 minutes drive to Saklikent Gorge

15 minutes drive to Tlos

20 minutes drive to Xanthos

20 minutes drive to Patara Beach

40 minutes drive to Fethiye Town

50 minutes drive to Kalkan

FACILITIES & LOCATION

An ideal retreat for those who enjoy nature and the countryside, this peaceful home would make for an excellent retirement villa, holiday house, or full-time residential property for those with a family. Enquire today to arrange your visit at the earliest convenience.


Ground floor

The villa enters on the ground floor into an open plan kitchen offering lots of room for family meals and eating together with an offset dining area. The living room is light and airy for spending quality time at home. Doors open from the lounge to a front terrace overlooking the garden and swimming pool.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are located. Both of the rooms are double sized and could sleep two people in each. Both rooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. One of the rooms has a balcony with space for relaxing and admiring the views. The other room has a French-style balcony.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to the master bedroom of the house. This room would be suitable for use as a parental bedroom and has its own en-suite private bathroom with powerful walk-in shower. Large windows fill the room with lots of natural sunlight through the afternoon.


Garden and external details

The villa exits to a private garden boasting a large central swimming pool with surrounding terrace suitable for sunbathing or sitting. Off the pool, the garden itself is laid with grass and easy to maintain all through the year. Parking is available for a vehicle to be placed overnight in a safe spot.


Location in Seydikemer

For sale in the Gerisburnu area of Seydikemer, this semi-detached house is just five minutes away from everyday necessities and daily amenities and enjoys lovely views of mountains and green nature. Tucked away in the Turkish countryside, the villa is close to the Fethiye – Antalya main road for driving towards numerous tourist hotspots and landmarks within a 20 minute radius.


Distances

5 minutes drive to daily necessities

10 minutes drive to restaurants and bars

10 minutes drive to Saklikent Gorge

15 minutes drive to Tlos

20 minutes drive to Xanthos

20 minutes drive to Patara Beach

40 minutes drive to Fethiye Town

50 minutes drive to Kalkan

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity