Ref: PTFS5888

Отдельная вилла с пятью спальнями и личным бассейном

цена: $381,900 ссылка: PTFS5888
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Отдельная вилла с пятью спальнями и личным бассейном

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот совершенно новый дуплекс-отель окружен захватывающим видом в тихом районе Узумлу в Фетхие и может похвастаться собственным садом с большим бассейном. Эта вилла, которую обязательно нужно посетить, будет недолгое время на рынке по такой отличной цене.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Фетхие - Узюмлю
Земля кв.м.: 500
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 220

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Фетхие - Узюмлю
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 220
  • Земля кв.м.: 500

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается просторная отдельная вилла в Узумлу

- Большой частный бассейн и сад

- Пять спален для большой семьи

- Из окон открывается вид на зеленую природную среду

- Пять минут ходьбы от центра деревни


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается просторная отдельная вилла в Узумлу

- Большой частный бассейн и сад

- Пять спален для большой семьи

- Из окон открывается вид на зеленую природную среду

- Пять минут ходьбы от центра деревни


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена недалеко от Узумлу, в тихом и уединенном районе. Из нее открывается прекрасный вид на природную зеленую среду. Она находится всего в пяти минутах от центра деревни, где есть все, что нужно на ежедневной основе.



Первый этаж

Построенный на двух этажах, первый этаж виллы имеет просторную гостиную со смещенной столовой и оборудованной кухней. Кухня может похвастаться множеством шкафов для хранения и высококачественных рабочих столов для приготовления семейных блюд. Двери открываются из гостиной на переднюю террасу с видом на сад и бассейн. На этом этаже есть гостевая спальня с собственной ванной комнатой. Завершает этот уровень дома семейная ванная комната на входе.



Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены еще четыре спальни. Одна из комнат - красивая главная спальня с собственной ванной комнатой и большим балконом с тихим видом. Три другие спальни имеют двойной размер и могут вместить по два человека в каждой. Этот этаж дом укомплектован семейной ванной комнатой с душевой кабиной и вторым балконом для отдыха и расслабления.


Вилла в отличном состоянии и была построена с использованием качественных светильников и арматуры повсюду. Особенности включают в себя: солнечную систему горячего водоснабжения, ламинированные и керамические полы, светодиодное освещение, центральное отопление и инфраструктуру кондиционирования воздуха, частную систему внутренней связи для дополнительной безопасности и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Узумлу.



Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на участке земли хорошего размера, вилла выходит в большой частный бассейн с окружающим пространством для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн. Сад уложен газоном и легок в обслуживание круглый год. Частная парковка доступна для двух транспортных средств. К сюжету можно получить доступ с помощью автоматических электронных ворот.




Расположение в Узумлу

Эта отдельная вилла расположена в отличном месте в Узумлу, всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от центра деревни, где есть все удобства и предметы первой необходимости, включая рестораны, еженедельные супермаркеты и местные магазины. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости для передвижения по региону Фетхие, а главный город доступен в 20 минутах езды. Это место не имеет себе равных для тех, кто хочет поселиться в тихом районе Фетхие, но находится всего в нескольких шагах от всего необходимого.



Расстояния

5 минут ходьбы до центра деревни

20 минут езды до города Фетхие

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена недалеко от Узумлу, в тихом и уединенном районе. Из нее открывается прекрасный вид на природную зеленую среду. Она находится всего в пяти минутах от центра деревни, где есть все, что нужно на ежедневной основе.



Первый этаж

Построенный на двух этажах, первый этаж виллы имеет просторную гостиную со смещенной столовой и оборудованной кухней. Кухня может похвастаться множеством шкафов для хранения и высококачественных рабочих столов для приготовления семейных блюд. Двери открываются из гостиной на переднюю террасу с видом на сад и бассейн. На этом этаже есть гостевая спальня с собственной ванной комнатой. Завершает этот уровень дома семейная ванная комната на входе.



Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены еще четыре спальни. Одна из комнат - красивая главная спальня с собственной ванной комнатой и большим балконом с тихим видом. Три другие спальни имеют двойной размер и могут вместить по два человека в каждой. Этот этаж дом укомплектован семейной ванной комнатой с душевой кабиной и вторым балконом для отдыха и расслабления.


Вилла в отличном состоянии и была построена с использованием качественных светильников и арматуры повсюду. Особенности включают в себя: солнечную систему горячего водоснабжения, ламинированные и керамические полы, светодиодное освещение, центральное отопление и инфраструктуру кондиционирования воздуха, частную систему внутренней связи для дополнительной безопасности и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Узумлу.



Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на участке земли хорошего размера, вилла выходит в большой частный бассейн с окружающим пространством для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн. Сад уложен газоном и легок в обслуживание круглый год. Частная парковка доступна для двух транспортных средств. К сюжету можно получить доступ с помощью автоматических электронных ворот.




Расположение в Узумлу

Эта отдельная вилла расположена в отличном месте в Узумлу, всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от центра деревни, где есть все удобства и предметы первой необходимости, включая рестораны, еженедельные супермаркеты и местные магазины. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости для передвижения по региону Фетхие, а главный город доступен в 20 минутах езды. Это место не имеет себе равных для тех, кто хочет поселиться в тихом районе Фетхие, но находится всего в нескольких шагах от всего необходимого.



Расстояния

5 минут ходьбы до центра деревни

20 минут езды до города Фетхие

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5888

Five bedroom detached Uzumlu villa with private pool

Price: $408,400 Ref: PTFS5888
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern residence for sale in Uzumlu
Garden and pool
Modern residence
Swimming pool in the villa
Back garden
Large pool
Relaxing areas by the pool
Parivate parking
Front room
Spacious living room
Spacious kitchen
Eating area and kitchen
Modern kitchen
Spacious kitchen
Spacious kitchen
Residences interiors
Front room
Garden access
Bedroom access
Large bedroom
Villas bedroom
Large bathroom
Equipped bathroom
Access to the first floor
Hallway
Residences bathroom
Complete bathroom
Large spacious room
Fitted bathroom

Five bedroom detached Uzumlu villa with private pool

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This brand new duplex property is surrounded by spectacular views in the peaceful area of Uzumlu in Fethiye and boasts its own private garden with large swimming pool. Not to be available for long, this is a must-see villa available today at an excellent price.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Fethiye - Uzumlu
Land size sqm: 500
Living space sqm: 220
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Fethiye - Uzumlu
  • Living space sqm: 220
  • Land size sqm: 500
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Spacious detached villa in Uzumlu for sale

- Large private swimming pool and garden

- Five bedrooms for a large family to live

- Top views of green natural surroundings

- Five minutes walk from the village centre

Why buy this Property

- Spacious detached villa in Uzumlu for sale

- Large private swimming pool and garden

- Five bedrooms for a large family to live

- Top views of green natural surroundings

- Five minutes walk from the village centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Nestled just outside of Uzumlu within a peaceful and highly private area, this villa has lovely views heading out across the natural green surroundings and is just five minutes away from the village centre full of things to do.


Ground floor

Built across two floors, the ground floor of the villa opens into a spacious living room with offset dining space and fitted kitchen. The kitchen boasts lots of storage cupboards and top quality worktops for preparing family meals. Doors open from the lounge to a front terrace overlooking the garden and swimming pool. There is a guest bedroom on this floor fitted with its own en-suite private bathroom. Completing this level of the house is a family bathroom at the entrance.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where four further bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is a beautiful master bedroom fitted with its own en-suite private bathroom and large balcony with peaceful views. The other three bedrooms are double sized and could sleep two people in each. Completing this floor of the property is a family bathroom with walk-in shower along with a second balcony for relaxing and unwinding.

The villa has been kept in excellent condition and was built using quality fixtures and fittings throughout. Features include: solar hot water system, laminated and ceramic flooring, LED lighting, central heating and air-conditioning infrastructure, private intercom system for added security, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Uzumlu.


Garden and external details

Situated within a good-sized plot of land, the villa exits to a large private swimming pool with surrounding space for sitting and sunbathing. The garden is laid with grass and is easy to maintain all year round. Private parking is available for two vehicles to be parked overnight. The plot is accessed using an automatic electronic gate.


Location in Uzumlu

An excellent location in Uzumlu, this detached villa is nestled just a short five minute walk away from the village centre full of amenities and daily necessities including restaurants, weekly supermarkets, and local shops. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the Fethiye region with the main town accessible in a 20 minute drive. The location is second to none for those looking to settle down within a quiet area of Fethiye yet find themselves just moments from everything needed.


Distances

5 minutes walk to village centre

20 minutes drive to Fethiye Town

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Nestled just outside of Uzumlu within a peaceful and highly private area, this villa has lovely views heading out across the natural green surroundings and is just five minutes away from the village centre full of things to do.


Ground floor

Built across two floors, the ground floor of the villa opens into a spacious living room with offset dining space and fitted kitchen. The kitchen boasts lots of storage cupboards and top quality worktops for preparing family meals. Doors open from the lounge to a front terrace overlooking the garden and swimming pool. There is a guest bedroom on this floor fitted with its own en-suite private bathroom. Completing this level of the house is a family bathroom at the entrance.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where four further bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is a beautiful master bedroom fitted with its own en-suite private bathroom and large balcony with peaceful views. The other three bedrooms are double sized and could sleep two people in each. Completing this floor of the property is a family bathroom with walk-in shower along with a second balcony for relaxing and unwinding.

The villa has been kept in excellent condition and was built using quality fixtures and fittings throughout. Features include: solar hot water system, laminated and ceramic flooring, LED lighting, central heating and air-conditioning infrastructure, private intercom system for added security, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Uzumlu.


Garden and external details

Situated within a good-sized plot of land, the villa exits to a large private swimming pool with surrounding space for sitting and sunbathing. The garden is laid with grass and is easy to maintain all year round. Private parking is available for two vehicles to be parked overnight. The plot is accessed using an automatic electronic gate.


Location in Uzumlu

An excellent location in Uzumlu, this detached villa is nestled just a short five minute walk away from the village centre full of amenities and daily necessities including restaurants, weekly supermarkets, and local shops. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the Fethiye region with the main town accessible in a 20 minute drive. The location is second to none for those looking to settle down within a quiet area of Fethiye yet find themselves just moments from everything needed.


Distances

5 minutes walk to village centre

20 minutes drive to Fethiye Town

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity