Ref: PTFS5884

Вилла на продажу в пяти минутах от пристани с видом на море Ялыкавак

цена: $745,200 ссылка: PTFS5884
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Вилла на продажу в пяти минутах от пристани с видом на море Ялыкавак

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта впечатляющая вилла, полностью укомплектованная и готовая к немедленному заселению, расположена в жилом районе Ялыкавак, всего в пяти минутах от знаменитой пристани для яхт и ближайшего песчаного пляжа. Этот дом станет идеальным домом для тех, кто хочет жить в Бодруме на постоянной основе.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Земля кв.м.: 550
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200
  • Земля кв.м.: 550

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Впечатляющая вилла с видом на море на продажу в Ялыкавак

- Просторный частный бассейн и сад

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Пять минут от пристани для яхт и пляжа

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и общественным транспортом


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Впечатляющая вилла с видом на море на продажу в Ялыкавак

- Просторный частный бассейн и сад

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Пять минут от пристани для яхт и пляжа

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и общественным транспортом


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла является частью роскошного поместья, состоящего всего из десяти вилл, каждая из которых расположена отдельно и стратегически расположена для обеспечения максимальной конфиденциальности друг от друга. Сайт был первоначально завершен в июле 2020 года и с тех пор находится в отличном состоянии. Для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашей командой в Бодруме.



О вилле

Вилла предлагает 240 кв.м общей жилой площади 200 кв.м внутри и входит в обширную жилую зону, состоящую из гостиной, столовой и смещенной оборудованной кухни. Кухня оборудована шкафами для хранения и рабочими столами для приготовления семейных блюд. Большие раздвижные двери открываются из гостиной в сад и в бассейн, принося много естественного солнечного света в дом в течение дня.


В общей сложности в доме есть четыре спальни, в которых есть место для семьи из шести человек - восьми человек, чтобы жить вместе комфортно. В главной спальне есть собственная ванная комната. Спальни имеют доступ к балконам с местом для сворачивания дня с видом на море и окрестности Ялыкавака. Список был в отличном состоянии и готов к заселению.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на участке земли площадью 550 кв.м, вилла выходит в большой частный бассейн с потрясающим видом на море. Бассейн размером 4х8 м и имеет много места для купания и охлаждения. Кроме того, в бассейне есть солнечная терраса и комната для отдыха в ресторане Alfresco или летних барбекю. Посаженные кусты создают естественную конфиденциальность вдоль стен дома, а парковка доступна для вашего личного автомобиля.



Расположение в Ялыкаваке

Искаженное место в Ялыкаваке, Этот отель находится в тихом районе, всего в пяти минутах от знаменитой пристани для яхт и ближайшего пляжа - идеально подходит для тех, кто стремится проплыть по некоторым из лучших парусных маршрутов в Турции, и тех, кто хочет отдохнуть на берегу моря их любимые. Ежедневные удобства, включая еженедельный супермаркет, рестораны и кафе, можно добраться за считанные минуты. Ялыкавак центр легко доступен и предлагает широкий выбор развлечений. Общественный транспорт и доступ к основным дорогам позволяют легко добраться до главного города Бодрум.



Расстояния

5 минут езды от пристани Ялыкавак

5 минут езды от ближайшего пляжа

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла является частью роскошного поместья, состоящего всего из десяти вилл, каждая из которых расположена отдельно и стратегически расположена для обеспечения максимальной конфиденциальности друг от друга. Сайт был первоначально завершен в июле 2020 года и с тех пор находится в отличном состоянии. Для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашей командой в Бодруме.



О вилле

Вилла предлагает 240 кв.м общей жилой площади 200 кв.м внутри и входит в обширную жилую зону, состоящую из гостиной, столовой и смещенной оборудованной кухни. Кухня оборудована шкафами для хранения и рабочими столами для приготовления семейных блюд. Большие раздвижные двери открываются из гостиной в сад и в бассейн, принося много естественного солнечного света в дом в течение дня.


В общей сложности в доме есть четыре спальни, в которых есть место для семьи из шести человек - восьми человек, чтобы жить вместе комфортно. В главной спальне есть собственная ванная комната. Спальни имеют доступ к балконам с местом для сворачивания дня с видом на море и окрестности Ялыкавака. Список был в отличном состоянии и готов к заселению.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на участке земли площадью 550 кв.м, вилла выходит в большой частный бассейн с потрясающим видом на море. Бассейн размером 4х8 м и имеет много места для купания и охлаждения. Кроме того, в бассейне есть солнечная терраса и комната для отдыха в ресторане Alfresco или летних барбекю. Посаженные кусты создают естественную конфиденциальность вдоль стен дома, а парковка доступна для вашего личного автомобиля.



Расположение в Ялыкаваке

Искаженное место в Ялыкаваке, Этот отель находится в тихом районе, всего в пяти минутах от знаменитой пристани для яхт и ближайшего пляжа - идеально подходит для тех, кто стремится проплыть по некоторым из лучших парусных маршрутов в Турции, и тех, кто хочет отдохнуть на берегу моря их любимые. Ежедневные удобства, включая еженедельный супермаркет, рестораны и кафе, можно добраться за считанные минуты. Ялыкавак центр легко доступен и предлагает широкий выбор развлечений. Общественный транспорт и доступ к основным дорогам позволяют легко добраться до главного города Бодрум.



Расстояния

5 минут езды от пристани Ялыкавак

5 минут езды от ближайшего пляжа

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5884

Five minutes from Marina sea view Yalikavak villa

Price: $669,300 Ref: PTFS5884
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Yalikavak 5 min away from marina for sale
Private pool
Sea views
Residences views
Modern front room
Living room
Large front room
Modern kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Access to the first floor
Master bedroom
Modern bathroom
Spacious room
Villas room
Large bedroom
Large bathroom
Areas to relax in the villa
Lounge room
Villa with guest room
Balcony views
Yalikavak villa
Modern residence
Yalikavak real estate
Modern villa in Yalikavak
Real estate in Yalikavak

Five minutes from Marina sea view Yalikavak villa

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Fully completed and ready to move in immediately, this spectacular villa is nestled within a residential area of Yalikavak and is just five minutes away from the famous marina for sailing and nearest sandy beach. This house would make for an ideal home for those looking to live in Bodrum on a permanent basis.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Land size sqm: 550
Living space sqm: 200
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Living space sqm: 200
  • Land size sqm: 550
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Spectacular sea view villa for sale in Yalikavak

- Spacious private swimming pool and garden

- Suitable for year round living with your family

- Five minutes away from marina and the beach

- Close to daily amenities and public transport

Why buy this Property

- Spectacular sea view villa for sale in Yalikavak

- Spacious private swimming pool and garden

- Suitable for year round living with your family

- Five minutes away from marina and the beach

- Close to daily amenities and public transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa forms part of a deluxe estate consisting of just ten villas in total, each one detached and strategically placed in order to obtain maximum privacy from one another. The site was originally completed in July 2020 and has been kept in excellent condition ever since. For all details, please call or contact us to speak directly with our team in Bodrum.


About the villa

The villa offers 240m2 gross, 200m2 net living space inside and enters into a vast living area consisting of a lounge, dining space, and offset equipped kitchen. The kitchen is fitted with cupboards for storage and worktops for preparing family meals. Large sliding doors open from the living room to the garden and swimming pool, bringing lots of natural sunlight inside the home during the day.

In total, there are four bedrooms inside the property, providing space for a family of six – eight people to live together comfortably. A master bedroom has its own en-suite private bathroom attached. Bedrooms have access to balconies with space for winding down the day with a view heading out towards the sea and surroundings of Yalikavak. The listing has been kept in excellent condition and is ready to move in.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 550m2, the villa exits to a large private swimming pool with tremendous view heading down towards the sea. The pool measures 4x8m and has lots of room for swimming and cooling off. Besides the pool is a sunbathing terrace and room to indulge in alfresco dining or summer barbecues. Planted bushes create natural privacy along the walls of the home, while parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Yalikavak

A sought after location in Yalikavak, this property is found within a peaceful area that is just five minutes away from the famous marina and nearest beach – ideal for those who are keen to sail some of the best sailing routes in Turkey and those who are looking to relax at the seaside with their loved ones. Daily amenities including a weekly supermarket, restaurants, and coffee shops can all be reached within a matter of moments. Yalikavak centre is easily accessible and offers a range of things to do. Public transportation and access to main roads make it easy to drive towards the main town of Bodrum.


Distances

5 minutes drive away from Yalikavak Marina

5 minutes drive away from the nearest beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa forms part of a deluxe estate consisting of just ten villas in total, each one detached and strategically placed in order to obtain maximum privacy from one another. The site was originally completed in July 2020 and has been kept in excellent condition ever since. For all details, please call or contact us to speak directly with our team in Bodrum.


About the villa

The villa offers 240m2 gross, 200m2 net living space inside and enters into a vast living area consisting of a lounge, dining space, and offset equipped kitchen. The kitchen is fitted with cupboards for storage and worktops for preparing family meals. Large sliding doors open from the living room to the garden and swimming pool, bringing lots of natural sunlight inside the home during the day.

In total, there are four bedrooms inside the property, providing space for a family of six – eight people to live together comfortably. A master bedroom has its own en-suite private bathroom attached. Bedrooms have access to balconies with space for winding down the day with a view heading out towards the sea and surroundings of Yalikavak. The listing has been kept in excellent condition and is ready to move in.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 550m2, the villa exits to a large private swimming pool with tremendous view heading down towards the sea. The pool measures 4x8m and has lots of room for swimming and cooling off. Besides the pool is a sunbathing terrace and room to indulge in alfresco dining or summer barbecues. Planted bushes create natural privacy along the walls of the home, while parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Yalikavak

A sought after location in Yalikavak, this property is found within a peaceful area that is just five minutes away from the famous marina and nearest beach – ideal for those who are keen to sail some of the best sailing routes in Turkey and those who are looking to relax at the seaside with their loved ones. Daily amenities including a weekly supermarket, restaurants, and coffee shops can all be reached within a matter of moments. Yalikavak centre is easily accessible and offers a range of things to do. Public transportation and access to main roads make it easy to drive towards the main town of Bodrum.


Distances

5 minutes drive away from Yalikavak Marina

5 minutes drive away from the nearest beach

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity