Ref: PTFS5883

Вилла в сельской местности в Сейдикемере Фетхие

цена: $156,600 ссылка: PTFS5883
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Вилла в сельской местности в Сейдикемере Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта отдельная вилла с тремя спальнями является идеальным местом для отдыха в сельской местности для тех, кто хочет жить в тихом районе Сейдайкмер, с видом на окружающие горы с прекрасным видом, чтобы наслаждаться ежедневно. По этой цене этот дом не будет на рынке намного дольше.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Фетхие - Сейдикемер
Земля кв.м.: 550
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 105

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Фетхие - Сейдикемер
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 105
  • Земля кв.м.: 550

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Отдельно стоящий мирный дом на продажу в Сейдикемере

- Общий бассейн с еще одной виллой

- Сельская местность с прекрасным видом на природу

- Десять минут от рынка и всех удобств

- Прекрасный вид на окружающие пейзажи


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Отдельно стоящий мирный дом на продажу в Сейдикемере

- Общий бассейн с еще одной виллой

- Сельская местность с прекрасным видом на природу

- Десять минут от рынка и всех удобств

- Прекрасный вид на окружающие пейзажи


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта отдельная вилла, состоящая из небольшого поместья, состоящего всего из двух домов, находится всего в пяти минутах от ближайшего рынка и предметов первой необходимости. Чтобы договориться о вашем посещении, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Фетхие.



Первый этаж

Вилла имеет на первом этаже в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной зоной для совместного обеда всей семьей. В центре гостиной есть расслабляющий камин. Патио двери открываются из гостиной на большую террасу с видом на сад и общий бассейн. На оборудованной кухне есть много шкафов для хранения и поверхностей столешницы. Кухня имеет вход на меньшую террасу. На первом этаже находится туалетная комната, расположенная у входа.



Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж собственности, где расположены три спальни. Одна из комнат - спальня генерального размера, оборудованная собственным балконом с видом на природные пейзажи Сейдайкмера. Две другие спальни имеют двойной размер и имеют собственные балконы. На вилле достаточно места для семьи до шести человек, чтобы жить вместе комфортно. Этот этаж дома дополняется семейной ванной комнатой с душевой кабиной.



Сад и внешние детали

Эта вилла расположена на общем участке площадью 550 кв.м с еще одним свойством. В центре сада находится бассейн с большим количеством места для охлаждения в жаркие часы дня. Кроме того, в бассейне есть солнечная терраса и место для барбекю и обедов на свежем воздухе с любимыми. Парковка вне улицы доступна для транспортных средств.



Расположение в Сейдикемере

Эта вилла расположена в тихом районе Сейдайкмер, всего в пяти минутах от ближайшего еженедельного рынка продуктовых магазинов и в десяти минутах от ежедневных удобств, включая магазины, рестораны, кафе и бары. Этот дом является идеальным местом для любителей природы, которые хотят в течение часа побывать в многочисленных туристических точках и достопримечательностях Фетхие.



Расстояния

5 минут езды от еженедельного рынка

10 минут езды от ежедневных удобств

10 минут езды от ущелья Саклыкент

15 минут езды от Тлоса

20 минут езды от Ксантоса

40 минут езды от города Фетхие

40 минут езды от пляжа Патара

50 минут езды от Калкана

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта отдельная вилла, состоящая из небольшого поместья, состоящего всего из двух домов, находится всего в пяти минутах от ближайшего рынка и предметов первой необходимости. Чтобы договориться о вашем посещении, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Фетхие.



Первый этаж

Вилла имеет на первом этаже в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной зоной для совместного обеда всей семьей. В центре гостиной есть расслабляющий камин. Патио двери открываются из гостиной на большую террасу с видом на сад и общий бассейн. На оборудованной кухне есть много шкафов для хранения и поверхностей столешницы. Кухня имеет вход на меньшую террасу. На первом этаже находится туалетная комната, расположенная у входа.



Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж собственности, где расположены три спальни. Одна из комнат - спальня генерального размера, оборудованная собственным балконом с видом на природные пейзажи Сейдайкмера. Две другие спальни имеют двойной размер и имеют собственные балконы. На вилле достаточно места для семьи до шести человек, чтобы жить вместе комфортно. Этот этаж дома дополняется семейной ванной комнатой с душевой кабиной.



Сад и внешние детали

Эта вилла расположена на общем участке площадью 550 кв.м с еще одним свойством. В центре сада находится бассейн с большим количеством места для охлаждения в жаркие часы дня. Кроме того, в бассейне есть солнечная терраса и место для барбекю и обедов на свежем воздухе с любимыми. Парковка вне улицы доступна для транспортных средств.



Расположение в Сейдикемере

Эта вилла расположена в тихом районе Сейдайкмер, всего в пяти минутах от ближайшего еженедельного рынка продуктовых магазинов и в десяти минутах от ежедневных удобств, включая магазины, рестораны, кафе и бары. Этот дом является идеальным местом для любителей природы, которые хотят в течение часа побывать в многочисленных туристических точках и достопримечательностях Фетхие.



Расстояния

5 минут езды от еженедельного рынка

10 минут езды от ежедневных удобств

10 минут езды от ущелья Саклыкент

15 минут езды от Тлоса

20 минут езды от Ксантоса

40 минут езды от города Фетхие

40 минут езды от пляжа Патара

50 минут езды от Калкана

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5883

Countryside rural detached villa in Seydikemer Fethiye

Price: $134,300 Ref: PTFS5883
Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Family detached house for sale in Seydikemer
Shared pool
Villa with pool
Spacious pool
Family villa
Shared pool
Villa access
Hallway
Fitted bathroom
Living room
Large front room
Equipped kitchen
Balcony access
Residences laundry area
Stairs access
Villas first floor
Modern bathroom
Residences bedroom
Balcony in the residence
Spacious balcony
Views from the balcony
Villas views
Seydikemer villa
Double room
Villas bedroom
Residences bedroom
Top floor access
Residences in Seydikemer

Countryside rural detached villa in Seydikemer Fethiye

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This three bedroom detached villa is the ideal countryside retreat for those who are looking to live in the peaceful area of Seydikemer, looking out across the surrounding mountains with lovely views to enjoy on a daily basis. At this price, this home is not going to be on the market for much longer.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Fethiye - Seydikemer
Land size sqm: 550
Living space sqm: 105
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Fethiye - Seydikemer
  • Living space sqm: 105
  • Land size sqm: 550
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Detached peaceful home for sale in Seydikemer

- Shared swimming pool with just one other villa

- Countryside location with lovely nature views

- Ten minutes away from market and amenities

- Beautiful views of the surrounding scenery

Why buy this Property

- Detached peaceful home for sale in Seydikemer

- Shared swimming pool with just one other villa

- Countryside location with lovely nature views

- Ten minutes away from market and amenities

- Beautiful views of the surrounding scenery

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Forming part of a small estate consisting of just two houses, this detached villa is just five minutes away from the nearest market and daily necessities. To arrange your visit, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors in Fethiye.


Ground floor

The villa enters on the ground floor into an open plan designed living room with offset area for dining together as a family. There is a relaxing fireplace at the heart of the living room. Patio doors open from the lounge to a large terrace overlooking the garden and shared swimming pool. A fitted kitchen has lots of storage cupboards and worktop surfaces. The kitchen has an entrance to a smaller terrace. Completing the ground floor is a WC bathroom located at the entrance.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor of the property where three bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is a master sized bedroom equipped with its own private balcony looking out across the natural scenery of Seydikemer. The other two bedrooms are double sized and have their own balconies attached. The villa has enough space inside for a family of up to six people to live together comfortably. Completing this floor of the listing is a family bathroom fitted with a walk-in shower.


Garden and external details

This villa is situated within a shared plot measuring 550m2 with just one other property. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool with lots of room for cooling down during the hot hours of the day. Besides the pool is a sunbathing terrace and space for barbecues and alfresco dining with loved ones. Off street parking is available for vehicles.


Location in Seydikemer

Nestled in a peaceful area of Seydikemer, this villa is just five minutes away from the nearest weekly market for grocery shopping and within ten minutes to daily amenities including shops, restaurants, cafes, and bars. This listing is an ideal retreat for nature lovers who want to be within an hour to numerous tourist hotspots and places of interest in Fethiye.


Distances

5 minutes drive away from weekly market

10 minutes drive away from daily amenities

10 minutes drive away from Saklikent Gorge

15 minutes drive away from Tlos

20 minutes drive away from Xanthos

40 minutes drive away from Fethiye Town

40 minutes drive away from Patara Beach

50 minutes drive away from Kalkan

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Forming part of a small estate consisting of just two houses, this detached villa is just five minutes away from the nearest market and daily necessities. To arrange your visit, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors in Fethiye.


Ground floor

The villa enters on the ground floor into an open plan designed living room with offset area for dining together as a family. There is a relaxing fireplace at the heart of the living room. Patio doors open from the lounge to a large terrace overlooking the garden and shared swimming pool. A fitted kitchen has lots of storage cupboards and worktop surfaces. The kitchen has an entrance to a smaller terrace. Completing the ground floor is a WC bathroom located at the entrance.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor of the property where three bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is a master sized bedroom equipped with its own private balcony looking out across the natural scenery of Seydikemer. The other two bedrooms are double sized and have their own balconies attached. The villa has enough space inside for a family of up to six people to live together comfortably. Completing this floor of the listing is a family bathroom fitted with a walk-in shower.


Garden and external details

This villa is situated within a shared plot measuring 550m2 with just one other property. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool with lots of room for cooling down during the hot hours of the day. Besides the pool is a sunbathing terrace and space for barbecues and alfresco dining with loved ones. Off street parking is available for vehicles.


Location in Seydikemer

Nestled in a peaceful area of Seydikemer, this villa is just five minutes away from the nearest weekly market for grocery shopping and within ten minutes to daily amenities including shops, restaurants, cafes, and bars. This listing is an ideal retreat for nature lovers who want to be within an hour to numerous tourist hotspots and places of interest in Fethiye.


Distances

5 minutes drive away from weekly market

10 minutes drive away from daily amenities

10 minutes drive away from Saklikent Gorge

15 minutes drive away from Tlos

20 minutes drive away from Xanthos

40 minutes drive away from Fethiye Town

40 minutes drive away from Patara Beach

50 minutes drive away from Kalkan

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity