Ref: PTFS5879

Впечатляющие панорамные виллы с видом на море в Ялыкаваке

цена: $1,660,300 ссылка: PTFS5879
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Впечатляющие панорамные виллы с видом на море в Ялыкаваке

$1,660,300
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти впечатляющие виллы, спроектированные и построенные с учетом роскоши, расположены в частном районе Ялыкавака и всего в пяти минутах езды от пристани для тех, кто любит плавать. Запросите информацию сегодня, пока не распродали все виллы - это то, что вы не захотите пропустить.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Земля кв.м.: 630
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 315

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 5
  • расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 315
  • Земля кв.м.: 630

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная вилла на продажу в Ялыкаваке

- Просторные сады с бассейнами

- Виды, спускающиеся к морю

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни семьи, проживающей в Бодруме

- Пару минут от Ялыкавак Марины и центра

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная вилла на продажу в Ялыкаваке

- Просторные сады с бассейнами

- Виды, спускающиеся к морю

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни семьи, проживающей в Бодруме

- Пару минут от Ялыкавак Марины и центра

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти семейные виллы с видом на море и природные окрестности Ялыкавака находятся в тихом районе и находятся в радиусе пяти минут от множества предметов первой необходимости и удобств, включая пляж, пристань для яхт и центр Ялыкавак.


О проекте и виллах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Бодруме, состоит из десяти отдельно стоящих вилл и будет завершен для покупателей к концу декабря 2021 года. Разработка предлагает много уединения и была разработана с учетом семейной жизни - вы не сможете найти лучше в Бодруме.

Внутри каждая вилла имеет пять спален, две спальни - это главные комнаты, в которых есть собственная ванная комната. В домах есть еще три семейных ванные комнаты. Окна от пола до потолка были реализованы, чтобы естественный свет мог перемещаться по домам.

Особенности вилл включают в себя: интегрированные системы Smart Home, бытовые товары, включенные в кухни, установленные системы напольного отопления, центральное кондиционирование во всех комнатах, камин в гостиных, водозаборные и бустерные системы резервуаров, и многое другое для комфортного перехода к жизни в Бодруме.

Снаружи в каждом доме есть участок земли площадью не менее 630 м2 с частными бассейнами размером 32 м2. Сады благоустроены и просты в обслуживании, предлагая много места для принятия солнечных ванн и отдыха круглый год. Большие террасы имеют прекрасный вид на окрестности Ялыкавака. Для каждой виллы есть два парковочных места.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

5 + 1 спальных вилл площадью 315 м2 и для продажи от 7 750 000 TL - 14 750 000 TL


Расположение в Бодруме

Эти виллы находятся в Ялыкаваке, в отличном месте для проживания с семьей, всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от ближайшего пляжа, где можно провести время на берегу моря. До знаменитой пристани Ялыкавака можно доехать за пять минут, чтобы проплыть по некоторым из лучших маршрутов, которые может предложить Турция. Главный город Бодрум доступен в течение 30 минут и является домом для торговых центров, школ, больниц и всего остального. Местоположение не имеет себе равных.


Расстояния

5 минут езды от пристани Ялыкавак

5 минут езды от ближайшего пляжа

30 минут езды от центра Бодрума

50 минут езды от аэропорта Бодрум

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти семейные виллы с видом на море и природные окрестности Ялыкавака находятся в тихом районе и находятся в радиусе пяти минут от множества предметов первой необходимости и удобств, включая пляж, пристань для яхт и центр Ялыкавак.


О проекте и виллах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Бодруме, состоит из десяти отдельно стоящих вилл и будет завершен для покупателей к концу декабря 2021 года. Разработка предлагает много уединения и была разработана с учетом семейной жизни - вы не сможете найти лучше в Бодруме.

Внутри каждая вилла имеет пять спален, две спальни - это главные комнаты, в которых есть собственная ванная комната. В домах есть еще три семейных ванные комнаты. Окна от пола до потолка были реализованы, чтобы естественный свет мог перемещаться по домам.

Особенности вилл включают в себя: интегрированные системы Smart Home, бытовые товары, включенные в кухни, установленные системы напольного отопления, центральное кондиционирование во всех комнатах, камин в гостиных, водозаборные и бустерные системы резервуаров, и многое другое для комфортного перехода к жизни в Бодруме.

Снаружи в каждом доме есть участок земли площадью не менее 630 м2 с частными бассейнами размером 32 м2. Сады благоустроены и просты в обслуживании, предлагая много места для принятия солнечных ванн и отдыха круглый год. Большие террасы имеют прекрасный вид на окрестности Ялыкавака. Для каждой виллы есть два парковочных места.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

5 + 1 спальных вилл площадью 315 м2 и для продажи от 7 750 000 TL - 14 750 000 TL


Расположение в Бодруме

Эти виллы находятся в Ялыкаваке, в отличном месте для проживания с семьей, всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от ближайшего пляжа, где можно провести время на берегу моря. До знаменитой пристани Ялыкавака можно доехать за пять минут, чтобы проплыть по некоторым из лучших маршрутов, которые может предложить Турция. Главный город Бодрум доступен в течение 30 минут и является домом для торговых центров, школ, больниц и всего остального. Местоположение не имеет себе равных.


Расстояния

5 минут езды от пристани Ялыкавак

5 минут езды от ближайшего пляжа

30 минут езды от центра Бодрума

50 минут езды от аэропорта Бодрум

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5879

Spectacular panoramic sea view villas in Yalikavak

Price: $872,800 Ref: PTFS5879
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Luxury villa for sale in Yalikavak
Residences pool
Spacious pool
Residences pool
Private garden
Large front room
Living room
Eating space
Dining area
Villas dining area
Modern kitchen
Garden access
Eating area and kitchen
Twin bedroom
Double room
Main bedroom
Master room
Bedrooms closet
Residences lounge
Modern interiors
Residences bathroom
Modern interiors
Staircase
Corridor
Modern room
Villas room
Spacious room
Modern bathroom
Spacious room
Large bathroom
Access to the garden
Green areas
Large pool
Relaxing areas in the garden
Spacious villa
Luxury villa
Villas views

Spectacular panoramic sea view villas in Yalikavak

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Designed and built with luxury-living in mind, these spectacular villas are nestled within a private area of Yalikavak and are just five minutes away from the Marina for those who enjoy sailing. Enquire today to secure yours before all homes have been sold – this is one that you do not want to miss.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Land size sqm: 630
Living space sqm: 315
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Living space sqm: 315
  • Land size sqm: 630
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villa for sale in Yalikavak

- Spacious gardens with swimming pools

- Views heading down towards the sea

- Ideal for year round family living in Bodrum

- Minutes from Yalikavak Marina and centre

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villa for sale in Yalikavak

- Spacious gardens with swimming pools

- Views heading down towards the sea

- Ideal for year round family living in Bodrum

- Minutes from Yalikavak Marina and centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Looking out across the sea and natural surroundings of Yalikavak, these family villas are found in a quiet area and are within a five minute radius to an abundance of necessities and amenities including the beach, marina, and Yalikavak centre.


About the project and villas

Constructed by a top developer in Bodrum, this project consists of ten detached villas and will be completed for buyers to move in by the end of December 2021. The development offers lots of privacy and has been designed with family living in mind – you will struggle to find better in Bodrum.

Inside, each villa has five bedrooms in total, with two bedrooms being master rooms that have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. There are a further three family bathrooms in the houses. Floor-to-ceiling windows have been implemented to allow natural light to move throughout the homes.

Features of the villas include: Smart Home systems integrated, white goods included within the kitchens, floor heating systems installed, central air-conditioning in all rooms, fireplace in the living rooms, water well and tank booster systems, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Bodrum.

Outside, each house has a plot of land measuring at least 630m2 with private swimming pools sized at 32m2. Gardens are landscaped and easy to maintain, offering lots of space for sunbathing and relaxing all year round. Large terraces have lovely views of the surroundings of Yalikavak. Two parking spaces are available for each villa.


Property prices and availability

5+1 bedroom villas measuring 315m2 and for sale starting at 11,750,000TL up to 18,900,000TL


Location in Bodrum

An excellent location to live with a family, these properties are found in Yalikavak and are just five minutes away from the nearest beach for spending time at the seaside. The famous Yalikavak Marina can be driven to within five minutes for sailing some of the best routes that Turkey has to offer. The main town of Bodrum is accessible within 30 minutes and is home to shopping malls, schools, hospitals, and everything else needed. The location is second to none.


Distances

5 minutes drive away from Yalikavak Marina

5 minutes drive away from the nearest beach

30 minutes drive away from Bodrum centre

50 minutes drive away from Bodrum Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Looking out across the sea and natural surroundings of Yalikavak, these family villas are found in a quiet area and are within a five minute radius to an abundance of necessities and amenities including the beach, marina, and Yalikavak centre.


About the project and villas

Constructed by a top developer in Bodrum, this project consists of ten detached villas and will be completed for buyers to move in by the end of December 2021. The development offers lots of privacy and has been designed with family living in mind – you will struggle to find better in Bodrum.

Inside, each villa has five bedrooms in total, with two bedrooms being master rooms that have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. There are a further three family bathrooms in the houses. Floor-to-ceiling windows have been implemented to allow natural light to move throughout the homes.

Features of the villas include: Smart Home systems integrated, white goods included within the kitchens, floor heating systems installed, central air-conditioning in all rooms, fireplace in the living rooms, water well and tank booster systems, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Bodrum.

Outside, each house has a plot of land measuring at least 630m2 with private swimming pools sized at 32m2. Gardens are landscaped and easy to maintain, offering lots of space for sunbathing and relaxing all year round. Large terraces have lovely views of the surroundings of Yalikavak. Two parking spaces are available for each villa.


Property prices and availability

5+1 bedroom villas measuring 315m2 and for sale starting at 11,750,000TL up to 18,900,000TL


Location in Bodrum

An excellent location to live with a family, these properties are found in Yalikavak and are just five minutes away from the nearest beach for spending time at the seaside. The famous Yalikavak Marina can be driven to within five minutes for sailing some of the best routes that Turkey has to offer. The main town of Bodrum is accessible within 30 minutes and is home to shopping malls, schools, hospitals, and everything else needed. The location is second to none.


Distances

5 minutes drive away from Yalikavak Marina

5 minutes drive away from the nearest beach

30 minutes drive away from Bodrum centre

50 minutes drive away from Bodrum Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity