Ref: PTFS5858

Превосходные резиденции в центре города в районе Кагытхане в Стамбуле

цена: $546,000 ссылка: PTFS5858
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Превосходные резиденции в центре города в районе Кагытхане в Стамбуле

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти резиденции в центре города, расположенные в центре Стамбула, продаются в популярном районе Кагытахане и находятся в нескольких минутах от предметов первой необходимости, включая магазины, рестораны и транспортные средства. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Кягытхане
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 122

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Недвижимость Кагытхане высшего качества на продажу

- Много разных типов для покупателей на выбор

- Полностью охраняемая территория и парковочные места

- В нескольких минутах от транспорта и магазинов

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни в центре города

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Недвижимость Кагытхане высшего качества на продажу

- Много разных типов для покупателей на выбор

- Полностью охраняемая территория и парковочные места

- В нескольких минутах от транспорта и магазинов

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни в центре города

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти современные апартаменты в течение нескольких минут предлагают широкий выбор повседневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости. Они подходят для покупателей, стремящихся жить в центре Стамбула круглый год, и рекомендуются в качестве одного из наших лучших мест в Кагитане.


О проекте и резиденциях

Этот проект, построенный по исключительным стандартам, состоит из двух башенных зданий. Покупатели могут выбирать из различных типов и внутренних планировок с недвижимостью для продажи в размерах до трех спален. На первом этаже зданий расположены магазины и коммерческие магазины, в то время как другие общественные зоны доступны для жителей, чтобы проводить время с соседями и их друзьями.

Направляясь внутрь, квартиры тщательно выложены, чтобы максимизировать пространство и обеспечить расслабляющие и комфортные дома для жизни. Гостиные открытого плана перемещаются на оборудованные кухни с большим количеством шкафов и кладовой. Спальни больше, чем в среднем для этой части Кагытхане, в то время как ванные комнаты оборудованы душем. Прикрепленные балконы предлагают комнату для отдыха с прекрасным видом на город.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- На первом этаже ежедневные магазины 

- Места для отдыха жителей вместе

- Полностью безопасные здания всегда

- Парковочные места для автомобилей-резидентов

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 спальных комнат размером 71м2 и продается от 224 400 долларов США

2 + 1 спальных места размером 91м2 и для продажи от 288 200 долларов США

3 + 1 спальных места размером 134м2 и для продажи от 425 700 долларов США


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти исключительные апартаменты расположены в центре Стамбула, в Кагытхане, в окружении районов, которые подвергаются богатому развитию и восстановлению, при этом цены на недвижимость постоянно растут. Ежедневные удобства, включая супермаркеты, магазины и кофейни до которых можно добраться за считанные минуты пешком. Общественный транспорт легко доступен для поездок по городу по всем направлениям для тех, кто ездит и работает в Стамбуле. Из Кагытхане можно поехать в направлении Таксима и Нишанташи в радиусе 20 минут - это место не имеет себе равных для тех, кто инвестирует в Стамбул.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти современные апартаменты в течение нескольких минут предлагают широкий выбор повседневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости. Они подходят для покупателей, стремящихся жить в центре Стамбула круглый год, и рекомендуются в качестве одного из наших лучших мест в Кагитане.


О проекте и резиденциях

Этот проект, построенный по исключительным стандартам, состоит из двух башенных зданий. Покупатели могут выбирать из различных типов и внутренних планировок с недвижимостью для продажи в размерах до трех спален. На первом этаже зданий расположены магазины и коммерческие магазины, в то время как другие общественные зоны доступны для жителей, чтобы проводить время с соседями и их друзьями.

Направляясь внутрь, квартиры тщательно выложены, чтобы максимизировать пространство и обеспечить расслабляющие и комфортные дома для жизни. Гостиные открытого плана перемещаются на оборудованные кухни с большим количеством шкафов и кладовой. Спальни больше, чем в среднем для этой части Кагытхане, в то время как ванные комнаты оборудованы душем. Прикрепленные балконы предлагают комнату для отдыха с прекрасным видом на город.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- На первом этаже ежедневные магазины 

- Места для отдыха жителей вместе

- Полностью безопасные здания всегда

- Парковочные места для автомобилей-резидентов

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 спальных комнат размером 71м2 и продается от 224 400 долларов США

2 + 1 спальных места размером 91м2 и для продажи от 288 200 долларов США

3 + 1 спальных места размером 134м2 и для продажи от 425 700 долларов США


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти исключительные апартаменты расположены в центре Стамбула, в Кагытхане, в окружении районов, которые подвергаются богатому развитию и восстановлению, при этом цены на недвижимость постоянно растут. Ежедневные удобства, включая супермаркеты, магазины и кофейни до которых можно добраться за считанные минуты пешком. Общественный транспорт легко доступен для поездок по городу по всем направлениям для тех, кто ездит и работает в Стамбуле. Из Кагытхане можно поехать в направлении Таксима и Нишанташи в радиусе 20 минут - это место не имеет себе равных для тех, кто инвестирует в Стамбул.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5858

Kagithane city centre superb residences in Istanbul

Price: $546,000 Ref: PTFS5858
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Apartment complex
Spacious apartments for sale in Kagithane Istanbul
Kagithane residences
Residences complex
Apartments in Istanbul
Family residences
Layout of the 1+1 apartments
2+1 apartments floor plans
Floor plans of the duplex 2+1 apartments
3+1 apartments layout
Floor plans of the 3+1 duples apartments

Kagithane city centre superb residences in Istanbul

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located within the central heart of Istanbul, these city centre residences are for sale within the sought after area of Kagithane and are within a few minutes to daily necessities including shops, restaurants, and transportation options. For more information about life here, please call or contact us to speak with our local team.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Kagithane
Living space sqm: 122

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Top quality Kagithane properties for sale

- Lots of different types for buyers to choose

- Fully secure grounds and parking spaces

- Minutes away from transport and stores

- Perfect for year round living in city centre

Why buy this Property

- Top quality Kagithane properties for sale

- Lots of different types for buyers to choose

- Fully secure grounds and parking spaces

- Minutes away from transport and stores

- Perfect for year round living in city centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within minutes to a range of daily amenities and local necessities, these modern apartments tick all the boxes for buyers seeking to live in the centre of Istanbul on a year round basis and are recommended as one of our top picks in Kagithane.


About the project and residences

Built to exceptional standards throughout, this project consists of two tower buildings. Buyers can choose from various different types and interior layouts with properties for sale in sizes up to three bedrooms. The ground floor of the buildings offers shops and commercial stores, whilst other social areas are available for residents to spend time with neighbours and their friends.

Heading inside, the flats are carefully laid out to maximise on space and to provide relaxing and comfortable homes to live in. Open plan living rooms move off to fitted kitchens with lots of cupboards and storage. Bedrooms are larger-than-average for this part of Kagithane, while bathrooms are equipped with showers. Attached balconies offer room for relaxing with lovely views heading out towards the city.


Facilities and features include

- Ground floor daily shops and stores

- Spaces for residents to relax together

- Completely secure buildings always

- Parking spaces for resident vehicles

- And so much more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom units sized at 71m2 and for sale starting from contact us

2+1 bedroom units sized at 122m2 and for sale starting from 546,000 USD

3+1 bedroom units sized at 134m2 and for sale starting from 591,000 USD


Location in Istanbul

Within the central heart of Istanbul, these exceptional apartments are located in Kagithane and are surrounded by areas that are undergoing a wealth of development and regeneration with property prices rising constantly. Daily amenities including supermarkets, shops, and coffee houses can be reached in a matter of minutes on foot. Public transport is readily available for travelling around the city across all directions for those commuting and working in Istanbul. From Kagithane, it is possible to drive towards Taksim and Nisantasi within a 20 minute radius – the location is second to none for those investing in Istanbul.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within minutes to a range of daily amenities and local necessities, these modern apartments tick all the boxes for buyers seeking to live in the centre of Istanbul on a year round basis and are recommended as one of our top picks in Kagithane.


About the project and residences

Built to exceptional standards throughout, this project consists of two tower buildings. Buyers can choose from various different types and interior layouts with properties for sale in sizes up to three bedrooms. The ground floor of the buildings offers shops and commercial stores, whilst other social areas are available for residents to spend time with neighbours and their friends.

Heading inside, the flats are carefully laid out to maximise on space and to provide relaxing and comfortable homes to live in. Open plan living rooms move off to fitted kitchens with lots of cupboards and storage. Bedrooms are larger-than-average for this part of Kagithane, while bathrooms are equipped with showers. Attached balconies offer room for relaxing with lovely views heading out towards the city.


Facilities and features include

- Ground floor daily shops and stores

- Spaces for residents to relax together

- Completely secure buildings always

- Parking spaces for resident vehicles

- And so much more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom units sized at 71m2 and for sale starting from contact us

2+1 bedroom units sized at 122m2 and for sale starting from 546,000 USD

3+1 bedroom units sized at 134m2 and for sale starting from 591,000 USD


Location in Istanbul

Within the central heart of Istanbul, these exceptional apartments are located in Kagithane and are surrounded by areas that are undergoing a wealth of development and regeneration with property prices rising constantly. Daily amenities including supermarkets, shops, and coffee houses can be reached in a matter of minutes on foot. Public transport is readily available for travelling around the city across all directions for those commuting and working in Istanbul. From Kagithane, it is possible to drive towards Taksim and Nisantasi within a 20 minute radius – the location is second to none for those investing in Istanbul.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity